Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Excellent service and repairs
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Tommy was amazing !
John H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
my advisor was excellent. knew his business. very knowledgeable
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My Tahoe looks as good as the day I bought it. Thank you so much. Awesome Jon guys!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Think You for a good job well done
Valarie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
very professional, easy process, fast
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The service was beyond excellent! My car was clean from top to bottom. The repairs took a little longer then expected, but the collision department comp'ed the rental car for 2 extra days. I will definitely use Everett for any future repairs.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
I truly appreciate them working with my nephew since I live in Knoxville, TN. Thank you for getting her back to me so quickly.
Stephen And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I put Yes before but It hasn't been long enough to tell...
Annel Rumina.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I appreciate the great service and the repairs were done to perfection.
Charles J..
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent job inside and out ,Great job , I Had previous work 3 years ago and it was also excellent ..We still talking about how good the 2004 SUV Looks ....CJR
Pamala B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
My experience at Everett Chevrolet was very professional and i was very satisfied with the customer service i received. The repairs on my vehecile met my expectations and beyond. I will recommend your services to those i know who may need repairs in the future. Have a blessed day.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The team was very professional and made sure I had transportation while my vehicle was being repaired. Very pleased with the work done.
**** Alan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you so much for all your hard work and commitment to making my car look new again. You guys rock!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great customer service and the repairs were performed well. I was very impressed, and thankful, that the interior was also cleaned. Thank you!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/5/2016
I had requested a front end alignment and it was not done.
Sybilla H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/5/2016
Door handle did not get fixed with other repair. Said it was missed on estimate. I can get it fixed for 150.00 more dollars burin not paying it. If I have to pay for it then I will definitely go somewhere else. Sybilla H
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent job!! Thanks
John L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job on the repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications