Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Your team in hickory nc gave me the best experience I could ask for, I got hit so was stressed but they took over and handled everything reducing any stress and the job they did on my car was amazing! Also they kept me updated about everything down to when my rental needed to be returned and they also took care of that. I’ll only use those guys for any repairs in the future and would like to thank them for all their work and caring!
Coke Steel.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thanks for your great service
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Stephanie and Glenn were sooooo pleasant and professional throughout the entire process. They went out of their way to keep both my mother Kathleen and me informed. In addition, because of delays due to out of stock part(s), two of your team members (Chuck and unfortunately I did not get the other young man’s name) delivered the car. They were very nice and accommodating, insisting it was no trouble and taking time to review highlights of the car repairs. All four of these individuals took great care to assure us that all work was guaranteed and that should we have any questions or problems to advise them and they would take care of it. I have not lived in the area full time since I graduated from Hickory High in 1974, so it is especially Important to me that any services my mom needs are handled in a kind, professional and honest manner. Everett Chevrolet is most certainly iamong those companies of quality and integrity. I cannot thank you enough for your outstanding service. Sincerely, Laura Prince
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great Job guys! And many thanks for washing and cleaning the inside of my car.
Sharonda P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I appreciate the **** on **** attention I received any time I had a question. I am so thankful for the loaner car. I will recommend this company to all my friends.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Excellent service and repairs
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Tommy was amazing !
John H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
my advisor was excellent. knew his business. very knowledgeable
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My Tahoe looks as good as the day I bought it. Thank you so much. Awesome Jon guys!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Think You for a good job well done
Valarie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
very professional, easy process, fast
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The service was beyond excellent! My car was clean from top to bottom. The repairs took a little longer then expected, but the collision department comp'ed the rental car for 2 extra days. I will definitely use Everett for any future repairs.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
I truly appreciate them working with my nephew since I live in Knoxville, TN. Thank you for getting her back to me so quickly.
Stephen And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I put Yes before but It hasn't been long enough to tell...
Annel Rumina.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I appreciate the great service and the repairs were done to perfection.
Charles J..
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent job inside and out ,Great job , I Had previous work 3 years ago and it was also excellent ..We still talking about how good the 2004 SUV Looks ....CJR
Pamala B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
My experience at Everett Chevrolet was very professional and i was very satisfied with the customer service i received. The repairs on my vehecile met my expectations and beyond. I will recommend your services to those i know who may need repairs in the future. Have a blessed day.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The team was very professional and made sure I had transportation while my vehicle was being repaired. Very pleased with the work done.
**** Alan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you so much for all your hard work and commitment to making my car look new again. You guys rock!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications