Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
We appreciate the excellent professional service given us. We were very pleased that the dents were repaired so well that it looks like it didn't happen. We were also pleased at the surprise auto cleaning. Thank you!
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The 4Runner looks great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
They did a great job repairing my vehicle. Great communication!!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very happy with how my repairs went with Caliber. Employees were all very friendly, loved the text updates, and the estimated time to be completed was spot on. I would use Caliber again and recommend them as well.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
CC kept me informed of their progress on my truck repair and finished the job ahead of time. Would highly recommend !
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Brandon the manager was great.
Mona S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Got updated txt message and voice mail about the car. Thank you for the constant update.
Franklin D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
A Service!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They kept me updated on how my car was and were they were on repairs. And when the work would be finished. They did a great job they were very professional and very nice. Thank you very muc
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Caliber was very professional in each phase of my vehicle collision repairs. My Caliber representative was timely with updates on the status of the repairs. The vehicle was delivered in final with all work completed as promised at a high quality level and ahead of schedule.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The repair was finished quicker than expected, and looked great.
Kelsie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Personnel were amazing! They did a great job keeping me updated on my car and making sure I was completely satisfied!
Ardyth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The staff were friendly and very helpful. My car was finished on schedule & I was kept updated. Insurance was handled without problems and all estates were explained and accurate... Kudos to all, especially Blane! Thank you, & I wl recommend you highly!! Thanks so much!
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Facility was clean. Staff was awesome. Work was the best of its kind. I don't like that I had to use the service, but the folks at Caliber Collision made the process as painless as possible.
Neal Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Ron and co. were fantastic every step of the process. I was stressed out when I walked in but everyone (from the nice lady at the front desk, to Ron, to another few guys who walked through) were great and really set me at ease. I was contacted when I was told I would be and there were no surprises in the process. Thanks to the team.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I really appreciated the consistent updates with the status of my car. The communication with the rental car company also made this experience much easier. It was by far the most streamlined and best communication I have ever had when getting body work done on my vehicle and I will most definitely recommend the shop to others.
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car was returned sooner than was originally discussed. The job looks very nice. I became nervous though, when I went to start my car and it wouldn't start; Mr. Disque jumped the car; & explained what may have caused this to happen. I haven't had any further problems with this. When I got home, my husband discovered my spare tire wasn't in my trunk. Still, I'd recommend Caliber Collision.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service and attention to my needs. I'll definitely return in the future.
Tejuollia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service!! Couldn't ask for better service. Keep up the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications