Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 31 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mona S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Got updated txt message and voice mail about the car. Thank you for the constant update.
Franklin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
A Service!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They kept me updated on how my car was and were they were on repairs. And when the work would be finished. They did a great job they were very professional and very nice. Thank you very muc
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Caliber was very professional in each phase of my vehicle collision repairs. My Caliber representative was timely with updates on the status of the repairs. The vehicle was delivered in final with all work completed as promised at a high quality level and ahead of schedule.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The repair was finished quicker than expected, and looked great.
Kelsie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Personnel were amazing! They did a great job keeping me updated on my car and making sure I was completely satisfied!
Ardyth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The staff were friendly and very helpful. My car was finished on schedule & I was kept updated. Insurance was handled without problems and all estates were explained and accurate... Kudos to all, especially Blane! Thank you, & I wl recommend you highly!! Thanks so much!
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Facility was clean. Staff was awesome. Work was the best of its kind. I don't like that I had to use the service, but the folks at Caliber Collision made the process as painless as possible.
Neal Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Ron and co. were fantastic every step of the process. I was stressed out when I walked in but everyone (from the nice lady at the front desk, to Ron, to another few guys who walked through) were great and really set me at ease. I was contacted when I was told I would be and there were no surprises in the process. Thanks to the team.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I really appreciated the consistent updates with the status of my car. The communication with the rental car company also made this experience much easier. It was by far the most streamlined and best communication I have ever had when getting body work done on my vehicle and I will most definitely recommend the shop to others.
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car was returned sooner than was originally discussed. The job looks very nice. I became nervous though, when I went to start my car and it wouldn't start; Mr. Disque jumped the car; & explained what may have caused this to happen. I haven't had any further problems with this. When I got home, my husband discovered my spare tire wasn't in my trunk. Still, I'd recommend Caliber Collision.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service and attention to my needs. I'll definitely return in the future.
Tejuollia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service!! Couldn't ask for better service. Keep up the great work!
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
This was my first time dealing with Caliber Collision. Everyone was very professional and nice! I was very upset when I took the care in, they were caring and made me feel at ease.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Very efficient and fast. Great communication with the shop at all times. Great job on the repair.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Ronald Disque was extremely efficient in handling all the many issues that came up with my insurance company in the 12 days my Jeep was at Caliber Collision. He knows his job well and is a BIG asset to the shop. Pay him well for his expertise. Many thanks go out to ALL that worked on my Jeep......a job well done! It's a 2002 but looks brandy new now!! Thanks guys!
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
After having my vehicle service just 2 weeks prior to this accident, I knew that there wasn't no questions, I was coming back. Excellent service!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great communication during the process. Fast turnaround too. Originally thought I'd be getting my car back on Friday (dropped it off Monday evening) but had it back Wednesday. Great service.
Marchelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/27/2017
THE STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications