Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 5 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Job well done!!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional establishment. Very thorough in explaining what was required to repair the damage. Vehicle was dropped off Monday, and was ready for pickup Wednesday evening. I would definitely use Caliber Collision in Charles Town again.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Staff was very helpful and provided status updates on my vehicle when there was a change, i.e. parts received, vehicle moved to paint, vehicle was ready for pickup.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Just excellent service all around!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
It was a pleasure to work with your associate, Ron. He was a true professional and cordial in all my interactions with him.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job and very nice staff. Altogether good experience.
Rufus S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was impressed that the initial estimate focused on the worst case scenario, and that the actual repair was both cheaper and quicker.
Ute A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very satisfied with the repairs that were done. Very much like the great communication during the process, appreciated getting lots of updates and always knowing the status of the repairs. Thank you for the great service!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Initially I was told that I would be able to sign over the insurance check to Caliber to pick up my car. When I got there they told me there was a new policy that couldn't allow that and I didn't have my checkbook. Then I had to go to the bank to try to cash it but wasn't allowed because it is an out of state bank. Then I was told to go to Walmart to cash the check. They couldn't do it because it was over 3k. Then I had to go all the way home to get my checkbook. After almost 2 hours I had my car. If I was told that originally I would have been ok, but bringbtoldnone thingbinitially and then another when I went to get my car was frustrating and very embarrassing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications