Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 17 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Ronald Disque was extremely efficient in handling all the many issues that came up with my insurance company in the 12 days my Jeep was at Caliber Collision. He knows his job well and is a BIG asset to the shop. Pay him well for his expertise. Many thanks go out to ALL that worked on my Jeep......a job well done! It's a 2002 but looks brandy new now!! Thanks guys!
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
After having my vehicle service just 2 weeks prior to this accident, I knew that there wasn't no questions, I was coming back. Excellent service!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great communication during the process. Fast turnaround too. Originally thought I'd be getting my car back on Friday (dropped it off Monday evening) but had it back Wednesday. Great service.
Marchelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/27/2017
THE STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
From the time I called to set up the inspection to the day I picked up my car everyone was very nice and kept me informed of the repairs throughout the process.
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Wow! The couresty and professionalism was great and fast! Thank you all for a job well done!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
So much easier than I thought it would be, and my truck looks brand new! Thank you!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ron was excellent, he provided me with several weekly updates and progress on my vehicle. He was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service. Excellent customer service and support.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very nicely done. Ron kept me updated along the whole process.
Brooke R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Fast service, great communication, very trustworthy
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Good work and great customer service from start to finish
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
You all did a great job on my vehicle. It looks brand new! Ronald Disque was great at calling me and letting me know the status of my car. Thank you again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything was great.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Easy and painless. Thx Randy Hodo
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
So far I am very pleased with Caliber Collision. I got frequent updates and they were very professional. They took great pride in their work.
Tracee And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thanks You all did great. Truck looks good.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Job well done!!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional establishment. Very thorough in explaining what was required to repair the damage. Vehicle was dropped off Monday, and was ready for pickup Wednesday evening. I would definitely use Caliber Collision in Charles Town again.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Staff was very helpful and provided status updates on my vehicle when there was a change, i.e. parts received, vehicle moved to paint, vehicle was ready for pickup.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Just excellent service all around!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
It was a pleasure to work with your associate, Ron. He was a true professional and cordial in all my interactions with him.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job and very nice staff. Altogether good experience.
Rufus S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was impressed that the initial estimate focused on the worst case scenario, and that the actual repair was both cheaper and quicker.
Ute A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very satisfied with the repairs that were done. Very much like the great communication during the process, appreciated getting lots of updates and always knowing the status of the repairs. Thank you for the great service!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Initially I was told that I would be able to sign over the insurance check to Caliber to pick up my car. When I got there they told me there was a new policy that couldn't allow that and I didn't have my checkbook. Then I had to go to the bank to try to cash it but wasn't allowed because it is an out of state bank. Then I was told to go to Walmart to cash the check. They couldn't do it because it was over 3k. Then I had to go all the way home to get my checkbook. After almost 2 hours I had my car. If I was told that originally I would have been ok, but bringbtoldnone thingbinitially and then another when I went to get my car was frustrating and very embarrassing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications