Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eadie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job. Super professional. Thanks to David I got my car really fast they ordered the parts and have them ready to install them. David pick me up from home to get my car, they tested my car functions in front of me the paint job look like factory done. They did awesome job. I'm really graitful and I would recommend them to anyone.
Chang T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent services - I was extremely pleased with the results
Phuong H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job!!! Thank you so much!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service. Very happy and satisfied with the repair on my car. Friendly and good customer service from staff and Mr. David Huynh.Good job! Rating:10
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Peter and David are very accommodating and true professionals in their field.
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
David and Peter were very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommadating. Very pleasant to work with
Gladis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I took my vehicle in for repair to Auto werks. As soon as I arrived day one I was treated with a courtesy greet. I was quite amazed at the extreme excellent customer service! I was given a proper way of handling my car's situation. I have already referred this company to family and friends. Everything was done in a timely manner. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Chenfang A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
best auto fix experience ever, five star services.
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Auto Werks was able to fix my vehicle quickly and worked around my schedule. Get turnaround time and customer service!
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They did great on the car repair and explained everything throughly. Overall, excellent service.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You guys were really informative and kept me posted with any news or updates about the progress of the vehicle. I appreciated the communication and the quick replies and phone pickups when I would call your office with any questions.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very easy to work with Auto Werks Body. Will definitely recommend them and I will use them again if needed. Thanks Auto Werks!!!!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent customer service. Work finish on time, no delay at all
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
U guys are the best thank u so much for been the best again thank you so much I was so excited to see it ..thank you.....
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Nice clean work and on time Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications