Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
A fine job and a very good experience will definitely recommend you and your team thank you
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellent work.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
Old Volvos never die.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
On time and very well done. Thank you Chris for handling everything from start to finish. These guy's are professional.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great experience.
Jeanne Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very happy with the repairs Chris was very pleasant and kept me informed along the whole process.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Looked amazing!! Looked better than it did before the accident!! Customer service was amazing as well! I would definitely use them again! Chris teets made the experience easy from start to finish!!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Very impressed with the repairs. You guys are very professional and Chris made it super easy setting up the rental and his communication throughout the whole process. Thank you for making it so easy on me!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Excellent work
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Good customer service. Very polite, keeping me informed
Madisyn B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Wow you guys are amazing! My car looks better than it did before the accident. Everyone was very polite and Chris kept me updated through the whole process. Thank you so much! Customer for life.
Bev G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Chris is fantastic to work with. Thank you so much for making my car new again!!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Wonderful experience. They kept us informed and the work was done in a timely manner. Nice people.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you Chris for keeping me in the loop. Also for the great service when I had to return.
Kathrine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Amazing team - Chris kept me constantly updated on the status of my repairs and Dan greeted me personally every time I called or walked in. Car service can be a stressful industry, but the GFS team makes it as enjoyable as possible. They are unparalleled in customer service - I'll be a customer for life!
Joanie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Chris and his crew were fantastic!
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Car looks great. Rubber floor mats that were on top of carpet Matt's are missing
Lila O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was super nice and friendly and helpful. I just wish the estimate that I received matched the actual price
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Awesome place. Awesome people
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Bill was wrong but you guys fixed that. The detail wasn't done but you guys recognized that. There was a light on the dash yet for a light out too. I think moving into the new shop created some confusion. I'm still not going anywhere else. I want to purchase a 911 from you soon. Matt

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications