Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamera R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Wasn’t expecting the inside of my van to be cleaned out. You did a great job. The repairs make my 2005 Town & Country great
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Both of the Mikes were super friendly, professional and knowledgable. The work and process was very straight forward, quick and easy to understand. Everyone was very helpful in making my experience great and my car ended up looking good as new. Thanks again for the great work! -Tyler C
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The Westchester autobody did an excellent job. The Craftsmanship and skill set displayed by all in the repair process was amazing. The shop is organized and clean. I would rate them As best In Cincinnati area. Walt
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Service was impeccable. Personnel was very professional and courteous. Would recommend their services.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/20/2018
Just got my truck back yesterday. Still waiting on the Mercedes....it has been held up but am hopeful can get it back soon. Preliminary thoughts on my truck are that repairs look to be very good. Will see after I get to drive it more and get some time to take a closer look at it
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Communicated well, quality of work is very good and job completed as promised.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
The car looks like new and was finished when you said it would be!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great work and on-time delivery.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Just Job well done. Glad to see you are trying.
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/16/2018
You billed my insurance for 2 hours of labor that should have been warranted.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very happy with how I was treated at West Chester Auto body! They were polite, caring, never pushy! They got my car done quicker than I thought it would take. And I can't tell that the car was ever in an accident. I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Appreciate y’all taking the time to fix our Jeep Thank u for the rental car
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great customer service all around. In my case, your ability to work as a team with the insurance company, car rental company, and myself through automation systems in great for the customer. Excellent work on the car repairs. I couldn’t tell that my car had ever been involved in an accident. I truly like the automated status emails to keep me updated and eliminates any concerns. I would highly recommend your company to others. Thanks Mike!
Noschang.elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/30/2018
Your text message update system does not seem to be working properly. You called me to to tell me my car was ready for pick up. The next morning I received a message indicating it was on track for completion.
Keck.barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thanks for your help.
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Washed my car and did interior.Wasn’t expecting that.We’ve also brought our daughters car to you.Will recommend you to others.Thank you
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The level of professionalism from start to finish was fantastic. My truck looks like the day I bought it. I would definitely use West Chester Autobody again.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
You guys did an amazing job fixing my car! It doesn't even look like it was in an accident. Oh and thank you SO much for sweeping our the backseat. I am very grateful for that. Thanks so much for getting my car done earlier than expected as well! You guys rock!!!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
There's dirt in the paint and a paint run and some kind of mark
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
I will be stopping in one day next week to address my concerns with the repairs that were made to my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications