Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very pleased with the work done on my car.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
****’s did a fantastic job! Dealing with ****’s to get my car fixed was the easiest part of it all, they took care of everything!!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
my truck was repaired in a timely matter and done well very satisfied with there sevice very polite thanks mark
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
They were very matter of fact with information and cost. The update messages were helpful.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
employees were very courteous and friendly work was done very quickly we were very pleased with the repairs
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
I requested they check the drivers side front tire as well and when I got the car back the tire was only at 12psi. Aside from that they were quick and did a good job on the body work
Derrick K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Quick and great service! Highly recommend
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job looks great. In and out quickly and quality work. Although I hope I never have to, I will absolutely return as a customer.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Was very happy with the entire experience, and absolutely thrilled with the results. ****’s has earned a customer for life.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
The staff were so friendly and inviting. They made the whole experience hassle free and we couldn’t be more happy with the way our situation was handled.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The entire process was top notch .... I have been telling everybody i see how wonderful they are to their customers. I truly thank them :-)
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Everyone at ****'s Auto Body are extremely friendly and are concerned about the customer's well being. They are very prompt on getting the customers vehicle fixed. I had my truck back in 2 days both times they had fixed it. I highly recommend them to fix anyone's vehicle and be very satisfied. I won't that my vehicle anywhere else.
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Fast, polite service in an informative manner
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Keep up the great work!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Staff was courteous and friendly kept me informed and did a great job on car
Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
My truck was ready as good as new.
Sherri T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Highly recommend you!!! Thanks.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Always do GREAT work!!!
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Office staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I have always trusted Powells Auto Body for all of my car needs. My family has always used Powells with all of our vehicles and I would never take it anywhere else. We look forward to our children using their services as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications