Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
My pain has dripping on it and the paint is not as clear as the rest of the truck..
Lorena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I liked that I was kept up to date with the progress of my car they text message. Whenever I called I was responded back in a timely manner and my concerns were listened to and addressed. I had a great experience with everything. John had great customer service. I am happy with my experience
Esteban C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
John Arguelles is very arrogant estimator. I was having body work done on my 07 GMC, since it was already there I wanted warranty body work done which I explained to him. He replied no problem. They only did one part of it. Second I pay my deductible and I proceed to leave, only to find out my window tint is torn were the repairs where made over spray on dashboard and Windows. Damaged front licence plate from your automatic car wash. John replied to me that I brought it that way with the window tint and he has proof with pictures he took..3/12/18 was the drop off date and now I am basically a lair. I am beyond upset and plan from now on NEVER to take my vehicle there ever again, when this is over. I will never take my vehicle to Domingo Vara.I take my truck a dealership to do quality work and not some fly by night bodyshops. I believe I am better off taking my vehicles to those places from now on.
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great service! Thank you!
Virgie O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Domingo Vara Collision Center John Arguelles & Brenda B. I, Thank everyone and staff members for an Friendly Excellent & Professional Customer Service Experiences. My car Repairs looks like New. Thank for answering my questions & concerns! God bless ! Virg O.??????
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Always very happy with your collision team. Will always refer folks to your dealership. Thxs Johnny for going the extra mile. Your whole team rocks!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
John took very good care of me and got my truck done the way I wanted and in a timely fashion. Awesome experience I will recommend to friends and family
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thank you John for calling and keeping us up to date. You do your job very well by showing your concern for your customers!!! Five ?? Customer service!!!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Yes I am completely satisfied with the job they did the paint is nice the parts mashed and flowed with the rest of my truck. Mr. John Arguelles did a fine job of keeping me posted on the progress. Thank you to the guy that washed my truck and the tires he did a super job as well! Thanks again Domingo Vara for doing a great job.
Alecia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
John was so helpful and courteous. Great employee for the face of Domingo Vara
Alejandro B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
Call me back
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Job well done my car looks new again
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very satisfied with my vehicle. My bumper and hatch were replaced in less than two days!!! When I told my coworkers I had to leave to pick up my vehicle, they all asked where I took it, the number, location etc of cheverolet vara. Rep who helped me out was very helpful. Overall extremely satisfied with the service I received ????????????????
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Vara Chevrlet did an outstanding job!! & Yes I will recommend to all of my family & friends !! Jose O
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job. Thank you John, for all of your help!
Jocelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service! I was kept informed on what was going on with my vehicle all the time. I was never in the blind. Even after the job was completed John and team still continued to assist me with the questions I had as well as assist me with other things.
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very satisfied specially John Arguelles Very nice n helpful.
Gilbert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job, I'm happy the way they treated me, took care of my truck.. I'm buying a Chevy truck there very soon.. I will tell my friends about you. Thank you so much
Belia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/17/2017
I was Not satisfied with the quality of the work repair that was done and I'm not satisfied with the service that was provided for a top notch agency like Vara Chevrolet

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications