Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The experience exceeded my expectations, Joe kept me informed of the progress, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the outcome. My truck was clean and shiny when I picked it up. Thank you guys!
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
You guys are amazing!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Joe was a pleasure to work with, work on bumper is fantastic and looks great. Would recommend to anyone to have their work done by these guys
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The guys who I dealt with were great! Awesome experience and I’ll definitely go back there again if needed. I would recommend all to check these guys out before going anywhere else. Daryl and his crew were tops !
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job the paint looks amazing.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs work done. From start to finish I was impressed and happy. Thank you all for making this a good experience.
Latanya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Car Guys kept me updated & informed of what was going on. My car was actually ready a day earlier than originally estimated. Great Customer service. Thanks again!
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The experience of having a car fixed is very stressful but the Carguys experience was wonderful. They are so kind, helpful and honest. My car looks brand new. Hopefully I won't need them again but if I ever have another accident it will be the only shop I go to.
James-roseanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Darrell was awesome. Very helpful with my claim extremely fast and professional service. Would definetly do bus ibess with a gsin.
William W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Can't thank y'all enough for the great & timely help in getting my car looking good again!!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great service...dealt with Daryl..he was professional, friendly and my car was fixed promptly. I would definitely recommend Car Guys to anyone seeking collision repair. Great job! I am one extremely happy customer.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Too perfection
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great job I am so pleased and the car was detailed so well afterwards I didn't know what to think I will recommend everybody and anybody I know it to your shop it was done on time and you are kind enough to give me a ride back and forth home who could ask for anything more and I have nothing to say but great things for the young man who drove me back home and detailed the car thank you so much for the service and I will tell all my frends about your wonderful service sincerely art schmidlin
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Professional from start to finisb.
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
i got my drivers side door fixed. It was completed in less time then they said and the price was supprisingly affordable. I am a very happy customer. I will be returning for my car needs.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very happy with work performed! Price was even cheaper than the estimate they gave me. Car looks very nice thank you again
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Had no trouble at all in getting my car fixed and done. Very professional you gave me no problems. Fixed and done. Thank you very much. I really appreciate it. Will use you for other work if needed.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Excellent communication and I’m totally excited to have my Mazda back quickly and repairs completed to perfection. It’s also nice to know that Car Guys are approachable if for some reason I would need to fall back on the warranty. Thank you!
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I love the overall outcome
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Joe was very responsive on the phone and very knowledgeable about the job requested. Very professional will recommend to others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications