Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Linda was excellent she went the extra mile to take care of me I can't explain how good she was for me she made things happen when I was stuck in a bad position Daryl has done a wonderful job matter fact one thing was wrong with a headlight and he's on it to fix it so I am a satisfied customer but Linda really went out of her way she deserves a pat on the back and thank you Linda and thank you Darryl
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My experience could not have been better. The staff was completely professional and the repairs were done to standard and ahead of schedule.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Outstanding job! Thanks Gene
Florence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great customer service! Efficient and totally competent employees! Beautiful work. My car looks new again.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car looks great!! Thank you ????
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Have already spoke about the problems
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was impressed with how car guys handled my car. Normally I get frustrated with repair people but I felt car guys communicated well. They were friendly. All in all it was a good experience. I would definitely use again if needed. Thanks
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
It was a very good experience. I was very pleased with the way you took care of my car.
Diane U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
the whole car looked new. the team did a great job repairing it
Chelsea F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They delivered quality work quickly. I really liked the main man. I think his name is Darrell. Give that guy a raise..
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
This was my second experience with you services . All of your staff did a great job accommodating me and my car drama . Joe your manager was on top of everything The communication was stellar ! Your receptionist is always polite and on her game. I want to thank Kevin for detailing my car. He did a really nice job ! Thank you all!
Brad V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything I was told was how it was.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Friendly people, clean, and it was a referral from another bodyshop man Rick.
Patty T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
From the first time walked through the door for my estimate, to when I picked up my car, it was a very positive experience! My car looked better than new and the people who work there make you feel as though you are family.They went above and beyond what I expected. A special thanks to the guy that matched up the paint on the trim!!!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Absolutely the best group of people I've EVER dealt with. They definitely went further than they needed to. Customer service stops _____ here, and those guys......(and gal) way over and crossed the line!! I don't know who reads these, but you are a lucky business owner to have such a great, diagonal slice of people!! From when you first walk in the door for any estimate, until you pick up your baby, these guys strive on perfection!! (I can't wait until my next crash!!)
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Joe Darryl and Linda made me feel like family. Thanks Car guys!
Charlotta P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you all so much. You made stress free.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Above and beyond in customer services
Frances N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/18/2017
Joe, Mike and Linda are wonderful. My only disappointment is that one of the tow truck drivers or someone at your establishment stole a key chain frostie off my key chain that entitled the bearer to a free small frostie. A small thing, but it was a gift.
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Very happy with everything! Thanks for everything!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications