Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
job done promptly. and fast. nice people. its nice to know honest people. it felt that i was back in the 90s. merry christmas. god bless. jim dimitroff
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
From the start I was treated very well. The service representative(Daryll) answered all my questions and was a professional.I was very satisfied with the work that was done.I would use the “Car Guys” again and will tell my friends about you too.
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very knowledgeable and professional, fantastic job. Thank you
Merrell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Sending a big thank you to the folks at Car Guys Collision for the fantastic work and excellent customer service. My car looks great, and the team went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. They came highly recommended, with good reason, and I will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you and may you all enjoy your holiday celebrations!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They did a very good job on repair and were very prompt on having it fixed and ready to go at est. time. They made the whole exp. painless.
Werner B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Knowledgeable employees
Roseanne C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very pleased. Car looks brand new. Customer relations tops. Made sure I had ride to and from
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Staff was very pleasant. Car finished in a timely manner.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent experience. BA
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was very professional car looks awesome and was done on time great job guys much appreciated thank you ????????????
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The staff is extremely friendly and fair. The manager Joe was fantastic. I went to have my mirror replaced and the service was excellent. I will definitely recommend this shop to friends and family. They really made my day.
Anah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Appreciated how quickly they got me in.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I appreciate the professionalism and the constant updates on the status of my repairs.
Greg N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The service provided was great. Car looks great. Would recommend Car Guys for service. Estimate and final cost were extremely close. Updates provided were helpful.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I was quite surprised that the job was done so quickly. The repair looks like new, thanks.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everything was handled very professionaly. I was kept up to date every step of the Way. Well done!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Good service
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Every employee from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we pulled out of the driveway was exceptional. Thank you Joe for your special attention to detail in making the customer experience personal. A job well done for all of you.
Ciara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Was very professional and efficient loved the experience would def recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications