Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Good service
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Every employee from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we pulled out of the driveway was exceptional. Thank you Joe for your special attention to detail in making the customer experience personal. A job well done for all of you.
Ciara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Was very professional and efficient loved the experience would def recommend
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good job good service
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Love the staff- Tina and Darryl are always very courteous and informative and happy to help and answer all of our questions! They did a great job on my car and the service was so much quicker than I anticipated. Great group of people!!!
Leroy G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I love the work you done on my truck it looks like I just brought a new truck.thank you.
Alice/steve N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
My mom was very impressed with the quality of work.
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
These guys are the best of the best. I drive right by 6 collision shops on the way to Car guys. I've never even considered stopping! When you stumble upon the best it's time to quit shopping!!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank you so much, my car looks fantastic
Reginald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Quality work, done fast
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The speed and efficiency of the repair was very much appreciated.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Your receptionist was very cordial and efficient. DARRYL WAS HONEST AND FORTHRIGHT. He kept me up to date on problems that arose and the possible solutions. That is not normal from my experiences with any past dealings with auto repair companies. Give him a raise. I would recommend you guys to my friends and associates.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Truck looks awesome
Henry E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job and better price
Brad V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent work,keep you informed.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good job & fast
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent work completed on schedule.
Rashim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
They did great job on my car specially manager is great he give me very nice service.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thanks for doing a good job,less than quoted, and faster than scheduled.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The job was done in a timely fashion,the workmanship was excellent,dealing with Dartell & Joe made the whole procedure a great experience and would highly recommend the car guys to my family and friends, thanks again guys,Tom Maksymkow

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications