Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everything was completed on time as promised. Job well done.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Grear job and kept me informed.
Bradford V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/5/2018
KNOWABLE AND CURTIOUS SERVICE
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Quick work, did a good job.
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Fantastic experience from start to finish
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent . I am very impressed.
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Got done right on time, really nice looking again. Will use you again and tell all my friends.
Turia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I had a wonderful experience all around with the repair of my vehicle! Darrell and the rest of the team did an amazing job fixing my car and taking care of me. Thank you all for making a stressful time way better- I appreciate all of you!
Robbie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you for being the best car collision place I have ever been I am 100% satisfied.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional staff and kept me informed every step of the way. Would recommend yo anyone that needs there car repaired
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
All great
Marjorey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
They did an exceptional job repairing my vehicle, very impressed!
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was very pleased with the communication via text and phone. The job looks beautiful I would absolutely recommend you to anyone.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
The job was completed on time and you would not think it was a repair. Looks like new
Royce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Vehicle repaired prior to the expected date of completion. Staff are personable, professional, and attentive. Vehicle looks brand new. Thanks to all for a job well done and a job done well...RMD
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
G job on time. Thanks
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
job done promptly. and fast. nice people. its nice to know honest people. it felt that i was back in the 90s. merry christmas. god bless. jim dimitroff
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
From the start I was treated very well. The service representative(Daryll) answered all my questions and was a professional.I was very satisfied with the work that was done.I would use the “Car Guys” again and will tell my friends about you too.
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very knowledgeable and professional, fantastic job. Thank you
Merrell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Sending a big thank you to the folks at Car Guys Collision for the fantastic work and excellent customer service. My car looks great, and the team went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. They came highly recommended, with good reason, and I will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you and may you all enjoy your holiday celebrations!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications