Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job and better price
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good job & fast
Brad V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent work,keep you informed.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent work completed on schedule.
Rashim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
They did great job on my car specially manager is great he give me very nice service.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thanks for doing a good job,less than quoted, and faster than scheduled.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The job was done in a timely fashion,the workmanship was excellent,dealing with Dartell & Joe made the whole procedure a great experience and would highly recommend the car guys to my family and friends, thanks again guys,Tom Maksymkow
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and fast!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Truck looks great
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
The team at Car Guys was amazing! They kept in contact with me and helped ease my concerns. Excellent customer service!
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
They did a Great job repairing my jeep. Very nice to deal with.
Toula C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I came to this location once before and was absolutely astonished and delighted with the impeccable service! I instantly became a returning customer. Joe, the manager of this particular location, made sure I was informed and helped as much as possible every step of the way! All in all, if need be, I'll be sure to come back again and again.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
courteous helpful and excellent workmanship ...very professional establishment ....thanks for a job well done...W TREDER
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
The paint job was very well done looked like a factory job. Thanks
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Linda was excellent she went the extra mile to take care of me I can't explain how good she was for me she made things happen when I was stuck in a bad position Daryl has done a wonderful job matter fact one thing was wrong with a headlight and he's on it to fix it so I am a satisfied customer but Linda really went out of her way she deserves a pat on the back and thank you Linda and thank you Darryl
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
My experience could not have been better. The staff was completely professional and the repairs were done to standard and ahead of schedule.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Outstanding job! Thanks Gene
Florence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great customer service! Efficient and totally competent employees! Beautiful work. My car looks new again.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car looks great!! Thank you ????
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Have already spoke about the problems

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications