Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 85 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlotta P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you all so much. You made stress free.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Above and beyond in customer services
Frances N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
Joe, Mike and Linda are wonderful. My only disappointment is that one of the tow truck drivers or someone at your establishment stole a key chain frostie off my key chain that entitled the bearer to a free small frostie. A small thing, but it was a gift.
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Very happy with everything! Thanks for everything!
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
auto body technicians are professionals.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Fabulous job in a timely fashion!
Jeff U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Awsome, friendly and professional people, excellent ****..
Merridie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! For fixing my car back to way it was so good you can't even tell it was ever hit!!! Best car guys ever!!
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great, thank you.
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
....Thanks to all of you, Especially Britt and Linda....making me feel a BIT less OCD....you made the whole repair/rental situation a LOT less stressful and answered all my concerns....will always absolutely refer folks to you anytime they need your services..........Keep up the Great work and Attitude.....Paula
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome people!!! Honest, trustworthy and they got the job done in no time! They will be at the top of my list if I ever need repairs again.
Wilma L.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Friendly, Polite, went avg and beyond to repair car damage..eould highly recommend them
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Super great team of very nice people!!!
Madeline U.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
The body work was great and they spent time fixing and tutoring me on the car's electronics
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you for the excellent service and repair. It was the best experience I have ever had, considering the circumstances and all we had expirenced. Thank very much for making it easier to cope with.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Nice job.
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent communication, very timely completion and professional skills that were well beyond my expectations. Thank you for helping to make this auto accident as painless as possible. I highly recommend this company for your auto body repair needs.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
A very positive experience dealing with the staff at Car Guys,starting with estimating to customer service and updates,excellence of repair and appearance of of car at pickup.
Malik B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
My service advisor was very helpful in seeing what needed to be done and overall was satisfied with the service.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
We absolutely amazed at how fast and efficient this repair shop was.. Their pricing was reasonable, We received text messages regarding the repair status. They even delivered the vehicle back to our home when it was done... I would rate a 10 out of 10 and would definitely recommend them Gregg Bruso
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Have already recommended your business to friends if ever needing car repairs. Glad to have you guys in Spring Hill!
Ros N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
My car looks great. Work was done in timely manner, Customer service was phenomenal, kudos to Linda. She coordinated with rental car for me in order to work out time expectations with my car but finish repair on my car earlier than scheduled and saved me on rental car. The repair guys did fantastic job. Thank you very much Car Guys! Recommend this to everyone, not just exceptional job but reasonable price compared to others I went to, and got quotes. ????????????????????????????????????????
Marisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
My car was repaired back to new and the service was great. I really appreciated being kept up to the moment with the process. If I need any repairs in the future I will most definitely call the Car Guys. Thanks again for a job well done
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Good job, appreciated the email communication,timely repair, and clean condition the car was in when picked up.
Samatha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional, they got my car in right away and fixed the damage. My car looks brand new! I would most definitely recommend them to others. I loved the text updates, much easier then multiple phone calls. Everyone went above and beyond to help me and fix what needed to be fixed.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
First I want to thank you you did a beautiful job beautiful I will recommend you to anybody I know. You have a wonderful staff there everyone made me feel very comfortable. Hugs Helen
Jesse I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
CarGuys has excellent service. Repairs look great!!!
Sharyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They were very professional the estamated time was good and the repairs were done before that time the car came back clean and the repairs were to more than my expectations
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The repair work was nicely done and promptly done. You kept me informed by e-mail of the process and called me when the car was ready. Thanks for all your help with repairing my vehicle. Excellent work.
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
The job was finished fasted than you originally said. I got the car back in beautiful condition, the repair was suburb and the whole car was clean. The cost was the same as the estimate.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Britt Hatch wonderful man great help
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent service in all departments. From the front office to the repair department.
Isabel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I received the car on time thank you car guys
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional and completely satisfied for the work that was done on my automobile! Very good staff and I will recommend the outstanding servicing tje staff gave me!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent service and repair!!
Charlotta P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Car guys is awesome from beginning to end. Thank you all so much.
Rod S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job. Ahead of schedule everything was fine the people very helpful and Brit Hatch really did a good job,friendly and courteous, I will recomend Car Guys to my friends
Shawn V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent
Car Guys.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fantastic work, Great friendly staff
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
My 2004 MMS loves you guys. The paint job looks perfect and I really appreciated the total car cleanup after the job was done. You get a five out of five stars. Thank you.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great. Would recommend
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very complete well done job.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Well obviously I hope I do not need to have car repairs in the future, but if I ever do need them. I would be happy to have Car Guys always be my go to place. :)
Lou G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Britt is a great asset to the company. The quality work and attention to detail aside, his personality alone makes you want to come back. The man knows his stuff. Thanks again CarGuys.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
what a great experience highly professional in every way very customer-friendly would highly recommend to anyone that has a collision problem%
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Britt was a pleasure to deal with. He updated me on a daily basis with the status of my car. Picked up my car today & is perfect!!!
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great place to fix up your car. Was very satisfied with their work
Cn Christina.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I like that you guys text me with the updates on my vehicle and what time and date it will be ready and the reminder calls it was much appreciated and convenient you guys did a really good job thank you happy holidays
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was very happy with the courteous and fast service I received. My car came out great. I would recommend Car Guy's to anyone who needs expert repairs.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
Car Guys did a nice job on my car repairs but I was told that my car was done on Monday and I could pick it up on Tuesday. Then I received a call saying that the car bumper had a scratch and would be ready late Tuesday afternoon. Then I received a call that a bracked that holds the bumper needs to be replaced and the car would not be ready until Thursday After noon around 2:30 because the bracked didn't come in on Wednesday but will be in by noon on Thursday.Over all Car Guys did do a very nice job on the repairs. PS: I will be back if I need to have my car repaired and will speak heighly to my friends if they need you service.John at the Ocala shop Was a big help in getting my car back to me. James W Goddette Sr.
Patty E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
So happy with my car repair service I will definitely refer you to anyone that is in need of your services excellent job!
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
You guys are the best of the best! Thank you for keeping us well informed and doing such a wonderful job on our car and in a timely manner! We are grateful for you. Please thank every one who worked on the car and a special thank you to the person who detailed the car It is better then new! Herb and Edie Harper
Jocelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Car looks great, both inside and out. Appreciate you keeping me informed always.
Lou G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Manager Bret and his partner December were the most enjoyable people I could ever want to deal with. My car came out beautifully and I couldn't be happier. Thank you to to the whole crew. Louis Gallo Spring Hill, FL. ****-****-xxxx
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your team was courteous, helpful and. Completed the repair on time and did a very good job.
Dean-r T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Yes fantastic job and the staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommended company!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied very friendly and supper great communication
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car looks better than when I first purchased.
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Looked better than new. Thanks for the extra attention to detail both inside and out. Gene T
James F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I thought all were very nice and help fun. It was a pleasure to go there.
Cwo Placidus.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
thank you so much, very professional.
Hao K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Justin was very helpful and keep me informed through the process. He was a great representation of the shop. Email alerts were also a very nice touch. .
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
My repair and my truck were better than expected. it was done as promised and the quality of the work was superior. I would definitely recommend the Car Guys Collision to everyone.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The customer service I received at Car Guys was nothing but perfect, especially having to come there due to a car accident. Justin Paul did a great job at explaining the process and took his time making sure all T'S were crossed and I's were dotted before I left. The text message updates were just what I needed for ease of mind that my car was being taken care of and it's status. Not only that, but the body work completed was quality work! Thank you for your excellent team!
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very friendly and delivered what they promised when they promised.
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
First time I used car guys they did a great job I will recommend to my friends
Artasia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
This company was by far one of the best companies I have dealt with. Theybkept me informed an helped to make my situation pleasant. If anything else is needed in the future I for sure will use Car Guys again and recommend them to people.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Car Guys number **** just like **** monkey
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The staff was very professional and helpful. Their repair work was excellent.
Micheal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
The work was good but I did not expect it to take as long as it did. You did keep me informed and I would recommend you to others but it took a month
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome service! We will definitely recommend them to anyone who may need collision work. Enjoyed meeting Linda Farmer, who treated us with class.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I would highly recommend car guys they have gone above and beyond any business I have ever dealt with, first I did not want to go in to the office while my hubby handled the car repair so I waited in the car with the windows down and fan on when the store manager came out and checked to see if I was ok and offered me a bottle of water I refused it because I was fine and had water he was genuinely concerned for my wellbeing how awesome is that? Second, the car needed repair work to the bumper these folks at car guys did an awesome job on the the repair work my car looks as good as new. Customer care was excellent and the updates were beyond any thing one could expect the messages kept us updated at all times and we knew just what they were doing every step of the way. kudos to the Car Guys Team! I highly recommend them to any and everyone!
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Efficient, courteous. Extremely happy with the job.
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was very polite...friendly...and professional...and the work was done quickly and perfect...My van looks better than new...Thank you
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very impressed with Car Guys. They are the most friendly place I have ever been to. They kept their word and my car looked brand new. It was so clean. Not what I expected. Will never go anywhere else.
Tisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The van looks beautiful and they even detailed the interior and helped to remove the spilled gas smell on the interior from my scooter. Plus, when they found my memorial vanity plate on my old bumper, they called to give it back to me and even helped install it on the new bumper. Excellent customer service!
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I'll recommend to all of my friends. Extremely happy with the work and especially the professionalism of Justin, he went the extra mile, and it really made me happy. THANKS JUSTIN. The lady at reception was nice and friendly. Made my short wait time to go even quicker. Ken W
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was amazed at how the car looked. They did a great job and I will recommend them to friends and family.
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional and timely. Clean shop and lobby area. The work on the car looks great plus the wash and vacuum is a nice touch.
Leroy R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I have never been treated better or more professionally by any place before. Justin kept us apprised of the progress of our car even through the Hurricane. He always had time to talk to us and answer questions and usually was more helpful than my insurance company was. Once we found that we would settle with the insurance company and retain the car Justin was right there for us helping to make sure we could still fix our car. Linda in the front is wonderful because if Justin is busy as the shop usually is she would always help to try to answer any questions she could and has been right there for us along with Justin. I have already been recommending our local Car Guys Collision to everyone!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job !!!
Kiana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Car Guys took me in right away. I didn't have to wait. They got right on the task and were very thorough. They also kept me updated through email and phone calls on the progress of my car.
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The Buick looks great thanks again for a job well done. Ron Davis.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
One suggestion is to allow your customers to drop their rental car at car guys. Make arrangements with rental companies to pick up the car at car guys without it being the customers responsibility if something should happen to the car from the time it's left to the time car guys gets it. This has been the practice at every other body shop I dealt with in the past. Although not in the wacky state of Florida. Was inconvenient to drive car to enterprise and wait for a ride back to car guys. What could have taken 10 minutes too over an hour.
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was so nice to me and my car looks brand new! This is such a professional place of business! Linda and Justin rick! We are so very pleased! Edna & Lance Hunter
Louaine Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Veryy good job....and so helpful to give me a ride to and from the work shop as I had no other means of transportation....Thank you for that extra courtesy...and thank you Lind for your assistance..
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Communication was vital by letting me know exactly what was going on. Giving me a pick up date so I was able to plan my days because I had my own car back. Thank you for the fine service.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything was done professionally with a very knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Louann W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The process of fixing my car was very smooth and fast. Great communication by emails. Will recommend to anyone else who needs work done!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great people to work with. I immediately have them doing another repair job on our second car that I've put off for awhile. I will recommend others to use them or a at least get an estimate there.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Car Guys went over and beyond my expectations in great service. They made it extremely easy to help with my rental and besides the great repair job they even totally detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very happy. Car repair is great. The detailing of my car was really a wonderful surprise. Thanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I just want to say that Justin you manager was completely professional throughout my entire collision situation . I felt he was honest from the beginning and I knew I could trust him to get the job done and price the work fairly . My car looks fantastic. Your detailer did a beautiful job cleaning and polishing my car. I've never taken my vehicles in for repair and had it returned looking new ! Mayor kudos . Also your receptionist was very friendly. I like the texting of car updates Makes my life easier. I've already recommended 2 new clients to your busines and will continue to promote you. Thank you for the excellent service !
Noelle O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
The repair was done to my extreme satisfaction and I loved that my car was cleaned! That was a nice surprise!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was kind and informing throughout the whole process
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Looks better than it did before the collision. Excellent team.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work done on car. Clean facility. Very friendly employees on all levels. Would recommend this shop to others and come back on future collision work.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
We were very pleased with Car Guys in every way. There was no hassle, and we were always aware of the status of our repair.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent customer service, fast turnaround and quality work!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I am extremely happy with the work car guys did on my Kia. I will definitely be referring them to anybody I know who needshe work on their car.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
people in office and manager very nice and helpful but not sure the actual work was done to the best of their ability I know the car is older and paint looks nice but doors didn't line up things unfortunately broke in the process and then had to bring it back due to noise in car from outside which one guy seemed annoyed at me and didn't really believe me until he drove car and heard it for himself so it was ok and I am just hoping everything is really the way it should be but not a good feeling not trusting the work
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They turned around my repair in the same day. Amazing. DJ's customer service is world class.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Friendly, clear. Appreciate messages keeping me informed of the progress of work on my vehicle.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service. Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about the work that would be done. The best part was the staff was very appreciative that I chose to have my car repaired there. Best experience ever. If I or someone know needs body work I know where to go. No questions asked. Thanks for being a great company to work with.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone from the very beginning to the end were very helpful and communicated everything very well. I like the fact that you have the text messages keeping me informed all along about how the car was coming along.
Eladio D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys were so courteous and friendly. I would recommend you to the people that I know. Thank you , you did a wonderful job
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
The repair was fast and expertly done. Even the paint matched perfectly which is sometimes hard to do. The staff was very friendly and professional. The customer area was very clean and the shop areas and parking lot were clean as well considering the type of work performed. If ever needed, I will be a returning customer and I will be sure to pass along the satisfaction of my experience to anyone who inquires about collision and paint work. Thank you so much for your services. Theresa A. Duma Spring Hill, Fl.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They exceeded my expectations.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent. Did not have to do anything. They even made reservations for a rental car at a very good rate.very professional. My car looked great and runs beautiful. December Justice took care of me. I did not have to worry about anything.a great experience
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They did a great and fast job on the keep completely satisfied
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was friendly and courteous and kept me informed on the progress of my repair. It was great to get my truck back completely clean and shiny. Thanks again!
Gwen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
no you guys were good
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, CLEAN FACILITY & EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications