Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jocelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Car looks great, both inside and out. Appreciate you keeping me informed always.
Lou G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Manager Bret and his partner December were the most enjoyable people I could ever want to deal with. My car came out beautifully and I couldn't be happier. Thank you to to the whole crew. Louis Gallo Spring Hill, FL. ****-****-xxxx
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your team was courteous, helpful and. Completed the repair on time and did a very good job.
Dean-r T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Yes fantastic job and the staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommended company!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied very friendly and supper great communication
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car looks better than when I first purchased.
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Looked better than new. Thanks for the extra attention to detail both inside and out. Gene T
James F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I thought all were very nice and help fun. It was a pleasure to go there.
Cwo Placidus.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
thank you so much, very professional.
Hao K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Justin was very helpful and keep me informed through the process. He was a great representation of the shop. Email alerts were also a very nice touch. .
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
My repair and my truck were better than expected. it was done as promised and the quality of the work was superior. I would definitely recommend the Car Guys Collision to everyone.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The customer service I received at Car Guys was nothing but perfect, especially having to come there due to a car accident. Justin Paul did a great job at explaining the process and took his time making sure all T'S were crossed and I's were dotted before I left. The text message updates were just what I needed for ease of mind that my car was being taken care of and it's status. Not only that, but the body work completed was quality work! Thank you for your excellent team!
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very friendly and delivered what they promised when they promised.
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
First time I used car guys they did a great job I will recommend to my friends
Artasia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
This company was by far one of the best companies I have dealt with. Theybkept me informed an helped to make my situation pleasant. If anything else is needed in the future I for sure will use Car Guys again and recommend them to people.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Car Guys number 1 just like **** monkey
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The staff was very professional and helpful. Their repair work was excellent.
Micheal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
The work was good but I did not expect it to take as long as it did. You did keep me informed and I would recommend you to others but it took a month
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome service! We will definitely recommend them to anyone who may need collision work. Enjoyed meeting Linda Farmer, who treated us with class.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I would highly recommend car guys they have gone above and beyond any business I have ever dealt with, first I did not want to go in to the office while my hubby handled the car repair so I waited in the car with the windows down and fan on when the store manager came out and checked to see if I was ok and offered me a bottle of water I refused it because I was fine and had water he was genuinely concerned for my wellbeing how awesome is that? Second, the car needed repair work to the bumper these folks at car guys did an awesome job on the the repair work my car looks as good as new. Customer care was excellent and the updates were beyond any thing one could expect the messages kept us updated at all times and we knew just what they were doing every step of the way. kudos to the Car Guys Team! I highly recommend them to any and everyone!
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Efficient, courteous. Extremely happy with the job.
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was very polite...friendly...and professional...and the work was done quickly and perfect...My van looks better than new...Thank you
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very impressed with Car Guys. They are the most friendly place I have ever been to. They kept their word and my car looked brand new. It was so clean. Not what I expected. Will never go anywhere else.
Tisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The van looks beautiful and they even detailed the interior and helped to remove the spilled gas smell on the interior from my scooter. Plus, when they found my memorial vanity plate on my old bumper, they called to give it back to me and even helped install it on the new bumper. Excellent customer service!
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I'll recommend to all of my friends. Extremely happy with the work and especially the professionalism of Justin, he went the extra mile, and it really made me happy. THANKS JUSTIN. The lady at reception was nice and friendly. Made my short wait time to go even quicker. Ken W
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was amazed at how the car looked. They did a great job and I will recommend them to friends and family.
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional and timely. Clean shop and lobby area. The work on the car looks great plus the wash and vacuum is a nice touch.
Leroy R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I have never been treated better or more professionally by any place before. Justin kept us apprised of the progress of our car even through the Hurricane. He always had time to talk to us and answer questions and usually was more helpful than my insurance company was. Once we found that we would settle with the insurance company and retain the car Justin was right there for us helping to make sure we could still fix our car. Linda in the front is wonderful because if Justin is busy as the shop usually is she would always help to try to answer any questions she could and has been right there for us along with Justin. I have already been recommending our local Car Guys Collision to everyone!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job !!!
Kiana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Car Guys took me in right away. I didn't have to wait. They got right on the task and were very thorough. They also kept me updated through email and phone calls on the progress of my car.
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The Buick looks great thanks again for a job well done. Ron Davis.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
One suggestion is to allow your customers to drop their rental car at car guys. Make arrangements with rental companies to pick up the car at car guys without it being the customers responsibility if something should happen to the car from the time it's left to the time car guys gets it. This has been the practice at every other body shop I dealt with in the past. Although not in the wacky state of Florida. Was inconvenient to drive car to enterprise and wait for a ride back to car guys. What could have taken 10 minutes too over an hour.
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was so nice to me and my car looks brand new! This is such a professional place of business! Linda and Justin rick! We are so very pleased! Edna & Lance Hunter
Louaine Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Veryy good job....and so helpful to give me a ride to and from the work shop as I had no other means of transportation....Thank you for that extra courtesy...and thank you Lind for your assistance..
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Communication was vital by letting me know exactly what was going on. Giving me a pick up date so I was able to plan my days because I had my own car back. Thank you for the fine service.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything was done professionally with a very knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Louann W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The process of fixing my car was very smooth and fast. Great communication by emails. Will recommend to anyone else who needs work done!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great people to work with. I immediately have them doing another repair job on our second car that I've put off for awhile. I will recommend others to use them or a at least get an estimate there.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Car Guys went over and beyond my expectations in great service. They made it extremely easy to help with my rental and besides the great repair job they even totally detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very happy. Car repair is great. The detailing of my car was really a wonderful surprise. Thanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I just want to say that Justin you manager was completely professional throughout my entire collision situation . I felt he was honest from the beginning and I knew I could trust him to get the job done and price the work fairly . My car looks fantastic. Your detailer did a beautiful job cleaning and polishing my car. I've never taken my vehicles in for repair and had it returned looking new ! Mayor kudos . Also your receptionist was very friendly. I like the texting of car updates Makes my life easier. I've already recommended 2 new clients to your busines and will continue to promote you. Thank you for the excellent service !
Noelle O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
The repair was done to my extreme satisfaction and I loved that my car was cleaned! That was a nice surprise!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was kind and informing throughout the whole process
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Looks better than it did before the collision. Excellent team.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work done on car. Clean facility. Very friendly employees on all levels. Would recommend this shop to others and come back on future collision work.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
We were very pleased with Car Guys in every way. There was no hassle, and we were always aware of the status of our repair.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent customer service, fast turnaround and quality work!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I am extremely happy with the work car guys did on my Kia. I will definitely be referring them to anybody I know who needshe work on their car.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
people in office and manager very nice and helpful but not sure the actual work was done to the best of their ability I know the car is older and paint looks nice but doors didn't line up things unfortunately broke in the process and then had to bring it back due to noise in car from outside which one guy seemed annoyed at me and didn't really believe me until he drove car and heard it for himself so it was ok and I am just hoping everything is really the way it should be but not a good feeling not trusting the work
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They turned around my repair in the same day. Amazing. DJ's customer service is world class.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Friendly, clear. Appreciate messages keeping me informed of the progress of work on my vehicle.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service. Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about the work that would be done. The best part was the staff was very appreciative that I chose to have my car repaired there. Best experience ever. If I or someone know needs body work I know where to go. No questions asked. Thanks for being a great company to work with.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone from the very beginning to the end were very helpful and communicated everything very well. I like the fact that you have the text messages keeping me informed all along about how the car was coming along.
Eladio D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys were so courteous and friendly. I would recommend you to the people that I know. Thank you , you did a wonderful job
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
The repair was fast and expertly done. Even the paint matched perfectly which is sometimes hard to do. The staff was very friendly and professional. The customer area was very clean and the shop areas and parking lot were clean as well considering the type of work performed. If ever needed, I will be a returning customer and I will be sure to pass along the satisfaction of my experience to anyone who inquires about collision and paint work. Thank you so much for your services. Theresa A. Duma Spring Hill, Fl.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They exceeded my expectations.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent. Did not have to do anything. They even made reservations for a rental car at a very good rate.very professional. My car looked great and runs beautiful. December Justice took care of me. I did not have to worry about anything.a great experience
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They did a great and fast job on the keep completely satisfied
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was friendly and courteous and kept me informed on the progress of my repair. It was great to get my truck back completely clean and shiny. Thanks again!
Gwen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
no you guys were good
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, CLEAN FACILITY & EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications