Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ERIK W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very satisfied, with everything inside and out. I did have to plug in the left side clearance lights on the dual fender, as a mechanic I can understand and it doesn’t change a thing with me, very good job all around, Thank You
KAYLA K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
You guys did amazing! Thanks for cleaning the outside and inside of my Jeep! It looks great and like a brand new vehicle. Smells amazing. The one issue i do have is my window tint got scratched really bad.
KEITH W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They did a really good job
TAMMY W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Xclusive was AMAZING! From the moment I walked through the door they were professional. Got me my estimate within 24 hours, and scheduled me within a week. Kept me up to date everyday on the progress of my repair. And got it finished early! Highly recommend!!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I really think they are the best and most trustworthy repair place around. Very good people to work with and very polite on everything. I would never go anywhere else.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
My experience was hassle free and everyone I met with and talked to we very professional and friendly. I would use them again and would tell my friends about them.
JOSH W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I appreciated the great communication. I was contacted to let me know it would be after the weekend until it was ready. They also got us back on the road and the cleanliness of the car was amazing
JOSEPH D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Friendly people. Kept me up-to-date on my vehicle. Thanks again.
ADAN C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
thank you for cleaning my car, wanna get married
MARK W.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
We were very pleased with the car and the service. Extras were done that were not part of the damage incurred on our vehicle. The extra was done to make it look good for us. It looked very nice and we are so happy with it. Thank you for the good service.
CHRIS W.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
From what I’ve seen you guys did a great job all around, you guys did things I wouldn’t have thought of to improve the overall repair - polished the passenger side headlamp housing to match the new drivers side housing, to me, little things like that indicate attention to detail and pride in workmanship, that’s a great combo and sometimes hard to find. Totally comfortable with recommending Xclusive to friends and family, but not to people I don’t like, they ****. Thanks all.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
You and your staff has done a great job on my truck. I will return if I need anything. Thanks
LAUREN B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
9/11/2019
They missed the tint and fixed in a very timely matter. Thank you, Patrick!
****B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Awesome thanks again
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Great job.
RODNEY P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Car looked and drove well, thanks for detailing it, my daughter appreciate it I will make sure we come back to you guys for more business if we ever need it hopefully not .
WILLIAM G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/27/2019
Unbelievable job . Fantastic communication and friendly staff . Didn’t realize I would get my car detailed too! Very very pleased . Will be my go to company if I ever need them!
JOE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
8/22/2019
Picked up car and it is making a squealing noise
ANDREA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
8/17/2019
Got me in when expected, and it didn't take forever
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Professional,curtis, and knowledgeable my P/U was ready when promised. The paint job can not tell where the repair was made from when it was new. Perfect job. Clean as a new vehicle when I picked it up and smelled like it. GREAT JOB

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications