Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I personally have used Xclusive more than a few times for my Car Repair needs. Its because of their professionalism, along witb their true expertise in being able to get your car repaired, and repaired like new, I will always be a loyal customer to them I would strongly recommend them to everyone, yes even to my closets friends. Thanks again for everything you guys do!!!!
Lesley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Patrick was great.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The customer service was amazing. They did not have my car as long as I thought they would and I am so very thankful. I was not expecting the car detail and that was phenomenal as well. I will definitely recommend Xclusibe to anyone. Thank you for making this experience so comforting and taking such good care of me.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
X-clusive is our go to body shop. The job is well done in a timely manner. They are very professional and friendly.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job again
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very professional.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
They were great!! So very nice to help me before actuality repairing the car. The results makes me think I have a new car. So pretty and nice!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The car looks great as always. Thank You. Great customer service. A rarity these days
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great job. Great communication. Excellent all around!
Winfred L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
They did an excellent job, especially with the special fleck paint. The wash and interior cleaning was a nice touch. Their service and quality of work was excellent. I give them 2-paws up!
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
The door they had to replace the chrome didn’t fit like it was supposed to. I feel like it is something they should have noticed rather than we have to point it out to them. They are the pros in that field. They should take more time when the job is done and double check their work. They have ordered a new piece to make it right but if they would be more careful this kind of things could be avoided
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I chose you because of your previous good work and I was not disappointed.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Loved the way I was treated and the updates . I hustled moved here and my car was a total mess. I was so shocked when I opened my door . No only did you do a wonderful job on the outside but you went above and beyond. I want to thank everyone there . I hope I never see you guys again but accidents do happen and I will always keep you in mind. Thank you again to the friendly staff.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Friendly and professional staff. The entire process went very well and I was very satisfied. Thanks!
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Patrick done an excellent job.
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
The paint job was not complete you can visibly see where the paint does not match. It was not buffed correctly does not blend in with original paint. Very poor job. It is very apparent that the tire that was replaced is not the same exact tire as the others on my truck. Overall I am not satisfied especially when I have to take my time away from work and family to return my truck to get this taken care of. Your company should strive for quality of your work and get it done right the first time.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The car is beautiful. Every thing fixed and detailed. They finished a week ahead of time. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Patrick keep me aware of the progress every week. Thank you all so much!!!
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work, kept us informed as the repairs were completed.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Love you guys! Love the updates daily on the progress of my repairs!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for the courteous service from towing my vehicle to keeping me updated on progress of job completion. The body work & paint job looks really good. Thank you X-clusive!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications