Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dusty D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely happy with the work done.. Great customer service ant timely repair and recieved my truck back detailed inside and out. Would not hesitate to do business with again.
Shana J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very happy with the results 1 day later then what I was told but worth the wait
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/12/2016
I will be there tomorrow no need to call
Ritta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent work. Car was detailed like new.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
GREAT job as ALWAYS. Maybe 5th time I have used you guys. Always comes out better than new. Service is excellent as well! Thanks....
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
This is the third time to use Xclusive. The customer service is top notch! We absolutely recommend Xclusive! Thanks for everything guys. :)
Madelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thanks for a job well done.
Tonia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Not only did they repair my truck, they cleaned it too! That was a great surprise.
Cliff H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The truck looks great! We are very pleased.
Lonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Your employees did an awesome job on my car. You all went above and beyond the required work. The detail people were amazing! It was so clean & I especially liked how clean the headlights looked.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I highly recommend this family owned business, they are caring, efficient, and fast. My car was waiting for me with a great big smile. Thank You Xclusive Collision!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great experience! Between xclusive and State Farm, getting my car fixed was a seamless, painless and easy process. Car looks great. Thank you!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job. We were very pleased with what you to our Jeep The repairs were excellent
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Took care all of my needs. I will recommend anyone to your facility
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Amazing people, clean lobby, and great service!! My car looked great and I appreciate that you guys went above and beyond the expectations by returning my car cleaner than when it was dropped off. Great experience!
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
We appreciate y'alls hard work. Y'all did a great job on my truck. Y'all worked hard at bringing my truck back to life. THANK U THANK U so much. Great job
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
I wish I never had to use them or any other towing and collision repair service, but they are the best. I've used both services and was treated with respect and courtesy. There are people to greet you and the office is public friendly. The customer service is beyond compare. These folks know how to treat the customer and also deal with insurance claims. They will always be my first choice.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner. The sales people were very nice! We would recommend this business to all our friends. thank you everyone!! Mike & Gina C
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everytime I use yall I am 100% amazed of the great job preformed on my vehicle. Ty yall so much once again
Corey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thanks to your whole team

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications