Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dusty D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely happy with the work done.. Great customer service ant timely repair and recieved my truck back detailed inside and out. Would not hesitate to do business with again.
Shana J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very happy with the results 1 day later then what I was told but worth the wait
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/12/2016
I will be there tomorrow no need to call
Ritta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent work. Car was detailed like new.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
GREAT job as ALWAYS. Maybe 5th time I have used you guys. Always comes out better than new. Service is excellent as well! Thanks....
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
This is the third time to use Xclusive. The customer service is top notch! We absolutely recommend Xclusive! Thanks for everything guys. :)
Madelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thanks for a job well done.
Tonia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Not only did they repair my truck, they cleaned it too! That was a great surprise.
Cliff H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The truck looks great! We are very pleased.
Lonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Your employees did an awesome job on my car. You all went above and beyond the required work. The detail people were amazing! It was so clean & I especially liked how clean the headlights looked.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I highly recommend this family owned business, they are caring, efficient, and fast. My car was waiting for me with a great big smile. Thank You Xclusive Collision!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great experience! Between xclusive and State Farm, getting my car fixed was a seamless, painless and easy process. Car looks great. Thank you!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job. We were very pleased with what you to our Jeep The repairs were excellent
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Took care all of my needs. I will recommend anyone to your facility
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Amazing people, clean lobby, and great service!! My car looked great and I appreciate that you guys went above and beyond the expectations by returning my car cleaner than when it was dropped off. Great experience!
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
We appreciate y'alls hard work. Y'all did a great job on my truck. Y'all worked hard at bringing my truck back to life. THANK U THANK U so much. Great job
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
I wish I never had to use them or any other towing and collision repair service, but they are the best. I've used both services and was treated with respect and courtesy. There are people to greet you and the office is public friendly. The customer service is beyond compare. These folks know how to treat the customer and also deal with insurance claims. They will always be my first choice.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner. The sales people were very nice! We would recommend this business to all our friends. thank you everyone!! Mike & Gina C
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everytime I use yall I am 100% amazed of the great job preformed on my vehicle. Ty yall so much once again
Corey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thanks to your whole team
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/29/2015
They aren't done with it - repainting it for the 3rd time.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
An awesome team of professionals that do great work and easy work with. Johnny
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Excellent service. Friendly people and everything was done on time. A great experience..
Billy A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
It was nice to get my vehicle back and to see you guys had washed and cleaned it up, thank you very much Billy A
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
My truck looks great. Better than before the rear-end collision. The only thing I would have liked is to have had the pinstripe that was replaced on the pickup bed go on to the front of the pickup. Looks a little odd. What would it cost to do the rest of it?
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very dissatisfied!!!! Thank goodness for Blake at Ranchwood AutoShop.
Mickey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Superior service as always!!!
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
You guys did a great job! We are very pleased
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great job on the car & thanks for going above & beyond!
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great job as always. Thank you!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Exclusive has always provided me with prompt, professional service with towing and body work.
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Job well done
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
Car looks and smells brand new..I know the gray flake on my car is hard to match..buy I can't see any difference in the new paint and the old ..great blend ..and great job..
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
We've been quite impressed with the wonderful service and high quality of repairs made each time our car has needed work done, after being hit by other vehicles. Thanks so much!
Curtis V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
So far so good
Jarrod H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/22/2015
Only thing I would have liked better would have been able to look at my vehicle before paying my bill. To verify the worked looked good. I was happy the work and the over all experience.
Whitney P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
My car looks brand new! Thank you for your hard work. It's appreciated! Whitney P
Cirilo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Thanks
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
Just know where you where at for time to time goes along way. Look to be good work I don't think any thing was missed. The brake down of cost and labor is the main reason I chose you in the first place makes it easy for insurance.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
You all were very professional to work with and my car looks fabulous. You will be recommended by me. Thanks so much.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Very pleased with the work and the truck was clean and detailed.
Joeda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Patrick was very helpful, polite and respectful. He listened very well to all my concerns and was excellent about keeping me informed. Good job, Patrick. Thanks, Joeda L
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Great job!!
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
The Exclusive Team kept me advised about my car's progress. My car repairs look great! There was an added unexpected surprise. My car was cleaned inside and out! It looked great! Thanks Exclusive!
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/16/2014
The easiest repair experience I've ever had. My can not only was repaired to perfection but you went above and beyond in detailing the vehicle to look like new. There was only one minor item not covered. The windshield washer fluid was not refilled. Very minor. But I will be recommending X-Clusive to everyone
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Great job. Very satisfied with the entire experience. Thank you.
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Love the text updates!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
The car looks like new. Thanks for washing and vacuuming too.
Lacie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Truck looks great
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/29/2014
Work was excellent. Truck was very dirty when I brought it in and it was detailed when I got it back. This is the reason why I always tell people to go to xclusive. You always go the extra step. Thank you again.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
They did a great job. Truck looks show room fresh And ahead of promised date
Caleb H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2014
Liked the update texts
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2014
You guys were excellent!! You kept us informed every step of the way. You returned calls promptly, which was very impressive. Good customer service is hard to come by these days, X-Clusive Collision & Towing is a reminder that it's still out there. Thanks!
Cirilo B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/3/2014
Nice
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Fast friendly and professional. My car looks great!
O B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
I was very satisfied with the speed of service.
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/3/2014
Was completely pleased when I heard from Nathan called to tell me tat the finished product did not meet his expectations and he apologized by said he would need to keep it to longer. Would highly recommend this business
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Very happy to have a clean and nicely repaired vehicle! Great job!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2014
Your staff was extremely helpful and nice. I want to especially thank Patrick and Nathan. I plan on bringing in the F250 at the end of June to have more repair work done. I had two of my trucks in at the same time so it was stressful to me but your staff worked wonders with me and my insurance company.
Leona M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/20/2014
I just mailed a note off to you as soon as I got home. All of you went behind our expiation Thank You so very much. Lee Melton
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2014
Great service
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Outstanding job performance and quick return. My truck looks awesome. Thank You
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
X-Clusive staff is very professional in all aspects. We are very satisfied with the service provided.
Toby N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/22/2014
Still something wrong with how the vehicle drives.
Tammi L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
I thought you guys did a great job and were fast. I like that you send out text messages keeping me updated on the progress along the way
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2014
The work completed on my vehicle was excellent. Thank you for the work done.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
David & crew were great! Very knowledgable and professional. Car looks great and color match {SILVER!} is perfect. I also really enjoyed getting a tour of the shop.
Freedom R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2013
Great work and very courteous.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2013
Excellent service no one better
Marsha N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2013
Everything was great. Very very happy with the service and work.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
It looks like new.!!!!
Kelley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2013
did a awsome job
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
Thank you for making this so easy for me! It's hard enough just starting the claim and dealing with insurance - especially knowing the incident was my fault! Thanks for being so kind and keeping me updated. My car looks great.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
Great repair by great people.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
I just had told my daughter about the professionalism of your business,therefore i would be happy to recommend you to my friends and family.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Love, love, love that my car was detailed!!! What a nice extra touch!
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
I am very happy with the car! The service was excellent! Thank you, Deborah N
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Thanks Jack!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
You all did an awesome job. Quick and efficient! Thank you
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
The exterior came back better than before the accident and the interior being so professionally cleaned was a surprise beyond all expectations. I would like everyone on the team be commended for their workmanship and going an extra step in returning such a clean car, it was like taking in a beater and getting back a Mercedes. Sweet!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Super friendly! Very informative , keeping promises.
Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
You guys were awesome. It was easy amd my car looks and even smells amazing. Thank you for going the extra mile and even detailing my car she looked brand new when I picked her up. Easy and painless!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/28/2013
Overall I am very happy with repair work done. However when reviewing with xclusive when the vehicle was dropped off we asked about having the driver side rear view mirror painted and when the vehicle was picked up the mirror had not been painted.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2013
Work looks great! Fantastic job and vehicle evens smell great inside. Thanks for the great service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications