Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Loved the way I was treated and the updates . I hustled moved here and my car was a total mess. I was so shocked when I opened my door . No only did you do a wonderful job on the outside but you went above and beyond. I want to thank everyone there . I hope I never see you guys again but accidents do happen and I will always keep you in mind. Thank you again to the friendly staff.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Friendly and professional staff. The entire process went very well and I was very satisfied. Thanks!
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Patrick done an excellent job.
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
The paint job was not complete you can visibly see where the paint does not match. It was not buffed correctly does not blend in with original paint. Very poor job. It is very apparent that the tire that was replaced is not the same exact tire as the others on my truck. Overall I am not satisfied especially when I have to take my time away from work and family to return my truck to get this taken care of. Your company should strive for quality of your work and get it done right the first time.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The car is beautiful. Every thing fixed and detailed. They finished a week ahead of time. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Patrick keep me aware of the progress every week. Thank you all so much!!!
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work, kept us informed as the repairs were completed.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Love you guys! Love the updates daily on the progress of my repairs!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for the courteous service from towing my vehicle to keeping me updated on progress of job completion. The body work & paint job looks really good. Thank you X-clusive!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
We’ve used them numerous times and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Best work ever. Family owned. They stand behind their work.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job!! Repair work looks great.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I enjoyed this experience from beginning to end. Thank you so much for the care you put into my car and myself. Your promptness is greatly appreciated. After a long day at work, picking up a clean car is a great feeling and the smell was great therapy for the drive home. Can’t thank you all enough!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great job. Nice touch on the car repair and ccleaning
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
This is the 3rd vehicle you have repaired for me and as always was very well done. I am 100% completely satisfied with your work every time. I will not take my vehicle anywhere else. This is the only automotive place I can drop my vehicle off and not worry about a thing. I have 100% trust that my vehicle will be taking care of.
Kent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Simply the best!! We wouldn't think of using anyone else!! Excellence & professionalism at every stage of repairs.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
The customer service was excellent. Very friendly & efficient in explaining repairs, payment, etc. I would definitely be a return customer if needed & recommend highly to friends.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
They did a great job all around. The detail work was great!!!!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was truly blown away.I would recommend X-Clusive Collision services to anyone who wants a job done right and with a flair for good service.The staff made me feel like they were happy to have my business.The faculty was clean and the detail of my car when completed was a pleasant surprise.The Estimate was reasonable and Warren Sanderson kept me informed as to the progress of the job. Thanks to everyone who had a part in the repair of my car..I would rate.your services with 5 stars!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your shop has always done a fantastic job for us. We really appreciate you guys so much.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you it was a great experience and I would refer anyone to you!!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They did a great job repairing the dent in my Lexus. It looks brand new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications