Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PAMELA P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
Patrick kept me up to date with all issues and delays. There was additional damage found from the intial assessment, and problems keep popping up. Will recommend to family and friends.
DOUG B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
My jeep looks like I never had the incident with it. From the time I got an estimate to the time I picked up my jeep the experience was great. No stress!
KATHY B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
12/14/2019
The work done was great. When I brought the car in for repair, i told them that on the last extremely windy day someone let their door badly ding mine. I wanted it to be fixed also. When I picked up the car today the gentleman said he forgot to have it taken care of. It is just an extra thing I will now have to deal with on my own. Would have liked to have it all done at once.
TERRY D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
Have trusted exclusive for many years. Will continue to take my cars and trucks when needed..
PATRICIA G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Patrick kept me informed of each step of the way! He did a great job keeping me informed. My car looks absolutely wonderful! In fact, it looks GREAT! The plus of it too was it was washed and cleaned in and out! Your “exclusive detail” is absolutely a TRUE STATEMENT!!! I am so thankful to you all, and I will highly recommend your services. I hope I don’t need to have another injury to my car but if I do, you guys will be who I would call. Thank you again for the excellent job!
STEPHEN D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Absolute perfection. Repair was perfect, done 3 days ahead of schedule. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you, you will be highly reccomended
SUSAN W.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
They were all extremely friendly, and the repairs were completed in the time frame they quoted. They will definitely be my go to place for any future repairs.
KENNY K.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great work looks good. Patrick awesome and understanding
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
They went above and beyond in the service of my truck. I would use them again for my vehicle repairs.
ARVIL J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
You did a beautiful job on my car!!! Looks like new!! Thank you!!
AUSTIN W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Yall did a great job
ERIK W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very satisfied, with everything inside and out. I did have to plug in the left side clearance lights on the dual fender, as a mechanic I can understand and it doesn’t change a thing with me, very good job all around, Thank You
KAYLA K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
You guys did amazing! Thanks for cleaning the outside and inside of my Jeep! It looks great and like a brand new vehicle. Smells amazing. The one issue i do have is my window tint got scratched really bad.
KEITH W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They did a really good job
TAMMY W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Xclusive was AMAZING! From the moment I walked through the door they were professional. Got me my estimate within 24 hours, and scheduled me within a week. Kept me up to date everyday on the progress of my repair. And got it finished early! Highly recommend!!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I really think they are the best and most trustworthy repair place around. Very good people to work with and very polite on everything. I would never go anywhere else.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
My experience was hassle free and everyone I met with and talked to we very professional and friendly. I would use them again and would tell my friends about them.
JOSH W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I appreciated the great communication. I was contacted to let me know it would be after the weekend until it was ready. They also got us back on the road and the cleanliness of the car was amazing
JOSEPH D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Friendly people. Kept me up-to-date on my vehicle. Thanks again.
ADAN C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
thank you for cleaning my car, wanna get married

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications