Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was truly blown away.I would recommend X-Clusive Collision services to anyone who wants a job done right and with a flair for good service.The staff made me feel like they were happy to have my business.The faculty was clean and the detail of my car when completed was a pleasant surprise.The Estimate was reasonable and Warren Sanderson kept me informed as to the progress of the job. Thanks to everyone who had a part in the repair of my car..I would rate.your services with 5 stars!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your shop has always done a fantastic job for us. We really appreciate you guys so much.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you it was a great experience and I would refer anyone to you!!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They did a great job repairing the dent in my Lexus. It looks brand new!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Na
Krista A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Our Jeep was done faster than expected. It looks beautiful.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
A great complete repair in the most timely manner. I was treated with the most courteous experience In all of my years. Warren was most knowledgeable & thorough in his explanation of the damage to be “Fixed” on my vehicle. My vehicle looks brand new. When I picked up my car it was in an Immaculate clean condition. I would highly recommend your company to any & everyone that needs repairs to a vehicle. All personnel at your company are to be commended. Warren was so outstanding when he was dealing with my car & dealing with myself. Appreciation is not a good enough description of my gratatude to your company & the service provided in my untimely needed car repairs. I thank you so much, a simple thank you is not nearly enough for your company fixing my dilemma. Thank you thank you & many more thank you’s.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great customer service!!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great work, very prompt service
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Did an excellent job I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family
Madison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My car looks great! Thank you for the amazing service. So easy to work with!
Gaye M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job!
Dusty D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely happy with the work done.. Great customer service ant timely repair and recieved my truck back detailed inside and out. Would not hesitate to do business with again.
Shana J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very happy with the results **** day later then what I was told but worth the wait
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/12/2016
I will be there tomorrow no need to call
Ritta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent work. Car was detailed like new.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
GREAT job as ALWAYS. Maybe 5th time I have used you guys. Always comes out better than new. Service is excellent as well! Thanks....
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
This is the third time to use Xclusive. The customer service is top notch! We absolutely recommend Xclusive! Thanks for everything guys. :)
Madelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thanks for a job well done.
Tonia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Not only did they repair my truck, they cleaned it too! That was a great surprise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications