Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great experience
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Great job guys and done in such a timely manner. I'll always have all my work done there. See you soon for the wheels and hood painting for my Challenger.
Cheyenne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Good work done in a timely manner. I will use this company again
Ricker.patricia Ricker,dennis.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The folks at Valley Auto Body did a great job for us. They explained the process, the estimate, and the repair. The repairs were done professionally and quickly.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thank you so much. You guys went above and beyond and I am very very satisfied! I will be referring you to everybody I know and you will have my buisness again if I ever need it. Thank you again!!!
Nicolette A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I love the shop great people and they do a great job very down home and comforting service makes you feel like you're part of the family honest quick hard-working intelligent people truly makes you think they're working they're working just for you great shop I would recommend anybody to them.
Bradshaw.michele Lee.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Staff is friendly...job well done! Thank you for getting me in to fix my headlights quickly!
Enschelita N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Fast, friendly service. Great repair work and thanks for a clean car.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Have had them do repairs before and once again I am very satisfied with their service
Brayton C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very pleased with the professional job that was done on my Gmc and the service I received at the front deck well recommend and use you again when ever the need arises THANK YOU
Kathrin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
If I ever need body repairs on my vehicle, I would certainly take it to Valley Auto Body! Because of a previous experience, I was concerned that I would not have my car back in a reasonable amount of time, but Destry and his crew got it finished 2 days ahead of schedule! And it looks like new, they took the time to make it look better than when I brought it in. Wonderful group to work with!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/5/2017
Did not return parts I requested. Did not follow up as they said they would on door damage.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks guys. They did awesome work and kept me in the loop the entire time. They have earned my business.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
We are so HAPPY with our truck! We posted on Facebook to tell ALL our friends! It literally looks like new! Thank you so much!
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Customer Service was AWESOME! I was kept informed throughout the repair process and was pleased with the outcome. I cannot even tell where the damage was before the repair. I will recommend to everyone I know! Excellent work.
Zach B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job you guys! Thank you very much!!!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great experience and very prompt with what was said and timeline.
Nadene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Amazing job, you arevawesome. I am so coming back for anything my car should need in the future
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Very professional. All went smooth, thank you.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
AMAZING! You guys did such a great job!! Thank you so much! Especially for going above and beyond with cleaning the inside!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications