Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very friendly, professional atmosphere. Very Happy with the repairs to our truck!
Flora D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Custom Sevice is very important and detailing was excellent?
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Loved everything about the service will use again and recommend to everyone Love Long time Valley Businesses! Such quality service!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was extremely pleased with the staff, not only were they friendly and professional, but it was nice to see that they knew what they were doing. They did an excellent job and they cleaned my van when they were done, and let me assure you that’s no small task! Thank you.
Glori S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional company. Classy touches, great communication and generally nice people as well. Highly recommend.
Harriet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
After having to repair my car twice, same side, in two months, they were very friendly and engaging.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Good work. Friendly knowledgeable personnel. Thanks!
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I really appreciated all the updates as the repair progressed. The repairs look great, thank you so much!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job. Great customer service!
Jodi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Absolutely amazing!! You guys did such a fantastic job with repairs on our truck!. The wait time was reasonable and the text updates was a great way to keep us informed on the progress! Our truck was detailed beautifully and the staff was nothing short of phenomenal!! I cannot say enough great things about Valley Auto Body!! Great job guys!!!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The car looks fantastic and final price was within $150 of estimate! Time for completion was only 2 days longer and that was due to outside contractor work! Overall we are very pleased with Valley Auto Body and definitely will use them if needed and will recommend them to others!
Trucilla H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Car looks really good & staff was helpful & friendly
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
All of my questions and concerns throughout this process have been addressed and answered in a timely and satisfactory manner. I especially appreciate the shop for finantily covering the extra expense of the area rental and the amount of communication and patience. Thank you so much for the excellent job all around!!!
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent service without measure very informative and helpful estimator. Thank you look forward to working on the rest of the items on the pickup.
David And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very professional and excellent customer service. I was kept updated on the progress of the vechile via text. Exceptional work! Thanks!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very professional and friendly. Finished on time. Easiest claim ever
Tammie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Ashley was nice and helpful and the guys also just didn’t know their names. Watched Ashley go above and beyond trying to help another customer get their rental car
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Polite helpful above and beyond. Thank you all
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great work. Fast clear and efficient with wonderful customer service. All I had to do was crash my carand drive it to the shop, rental car picked me up and a week later....all done and looks great. Flawless work. Mike Sheehan Big Lake Alaska
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
I haven’t got a chance to look at repair in daylight yet, but what I’ve seen so far I like. You worked around my vacation schedule and I really appreciate that! Thanks again! John G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications