Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
Valley Auto Body did a very fine paint job on the door I brought in to them. But their service was horrible. They don’t call back when they say they will. And my door wasn’t finished when they said it would be ready to pick up. In addition, their word is not trustworthy. I would not recommend their service.
Conrad M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great service really nice people to work with and quality work
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very professional and I highly recommend valley auto body. Perfect job on my Chrysler 300. Definitely be bringing all my vehicles here
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Great service
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone went above and beyond!, Awesome work, thorough, complete, professional, they could not have made what could have been a stressful experience any easier on me and I trust them their work and would recommend them 100 percent!!
Lindsie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I appriciated being called by name coming into the shop. My vehicle looks so much better after being at your shop. Thank you! I would 100% recommend Valley Auto Body
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great work. Friendly people. Great communication and follow up. Fair pricing. Very professional. Cleaned car before returning. They will be my go to shop in the future. Thank You
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
A great job done quickly. Looks great, can't tell where the damage was. I definitely recommend you take your car there.
Aleda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You guys were wonderful and if any of my friends or family up here Need auto body repair, I will recommend you! Thanks again for Everything!
E.p.c E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
completed as expected thank you
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Valley auto body will be my choice the next time I need paint or body repairs.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
ok
Carry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great communication, car looks like new again, done faster than I expected, and I got it back detailed. Above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for making the major inconvenience of having to bring a vehicle in for body work into a good experience!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You guys rock!!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
EXCEPTIONAL in every way! Thank you so much, Destry, Cameron and Mariah, you always exceed my expectations! I really appreciate your quality service and repairs, a winning team!!! Valley Auto Body has always taken care of my family's vehicles like they are their own. We will always take our business to Valley Auto Body!!!
Art F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service. Friendly people. Awesome job!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
You guys are awesome! Quality, professional work and a very friendly Front office. Thank you all very much you can bet if I need repairs again i’ll Be back to see you!
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very impressed excellent customer service will have future business together
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
My experience at Valley Auto Body was excellent. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the extra effort you put in to wash the car and clean the interior. I will definitely share my positive experience with anyone I know looking for an auto body shop.
Destry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications