Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
I haven’t got a chance to look at repair in daylight yet, but what I’ve seen so far I like. You worked around my vacation schedule and I really appreciate that! Thanks again! John G
Della M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Every one was very nice thanks
Kathrine P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
my truck turned out better than i expected. in addition they detailed my interior. always friendly on the phone and in person.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The parts took a while to arrive but my car looks amazing!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
We are very happy with the outstanding work that was done on are Chevy Cruze. Thank you valley auto body
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I will recommend you to all my friends job well done
****Bosch.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very personable service at very reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend them.
Scottie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Professional and personable. No wasted time. Work above and beyond.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Valley Auto did a superb job starting with Mariah in customer service to Cameron, the paint expert.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job!! Thank you!
Dee W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Outstanding service from all employees...thank you
Gillespie.mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Friendly service. text updates. Repaired within estimated time frame. Looks like new. Would definitely recommend to friend.
Krystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
They did a wonderful job from start to finish. It was quick and simple to get a quote and schedule the repair. They kept me updated on the progress of the work and when it would be completed, and when I picked up my vehicle they did a fantastic job with the repair. I would defenitly recommend them to people I know and if I neede work done again I would certainly go to valley auto body.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The team at Valley Auto Body always finds the issue and repairs it!
Jeremiah T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks so much!! Super happy with everything!!! Your staff was super helpful and our vehicle looks brand new again. It was in and out of the shop in just a few days. Will be recommending your shop to all our friends and neighbors. Thanks again! -JT
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
My silver dodge looks great. Valley auto body did a great job and the truck looks great.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Our vehicle was brought in and the damages were repaired in a timely manner. Mariah and the staff at Valley Auto did an exceptional job during the process and with the repair of our vehicle. Outstanding customer care!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
This is my second experience having work done at Valley Auto Body. I came back, because I was very happy with my first repair a couple of years ago. Everyone was friendly, helpful and did an amazing job. My van looks like new. I will recommend Valley Auto Body to anyone needing body work done in the valley. Thank you.
Jimmy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
The work was done well and the service was fast and friendly. I sincerely appreciate the interior detail job you added. Thank You from a very satisfied customer. Jimmy J
Christen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The staff was very friendly helpful and understanding. They did the job well and speedy I’m very grateful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications