Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Amazing work!
Gabrel T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Job well done
Sabrina J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/1/2019
They did a awesome job can’t even tell it was ever hit or repaired!!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Thanks for the quick fix, and especially cleaning the inside of my truck. You didn't need to do that. It was much appreciated.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
Got me in on a squeeze to change out a body panel. Did it with 5min heads up and very friendly. Couldnt ask for anything more!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
I had been rear ended and never really gone threw an Auto body shop. My insurance had referred Valley Auto Body. They were great, cept me updated via text messages and once the repairs were done and I looked over them, they were great. They cleaned the interior of my car very nicely. The only thing I would say, is that I am pretty in tune with my car..and had noticed a black paint/skid mark around my gas cap which was not there before
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Great service.
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
They did a great job. Looks fabulous. Communicated really well where the process was. I really appreciated that. Nice people too
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Excellent service.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/21/2019
You did as little as work possible replace the door work is not done to my satisfaction I will not use you again
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
They gave my Audi a new dress and 3 weeks later, they installed a new grill and fog light covers. I cannot be more happier!! They treated my car as if it was their own. They never did anything different than what was originally planned without consulting with me first. I will not take my car anywhere else. They truly care about your investment and it shows through their awesome customer service, down to putting back your license plate back on! My car looks amazing, I’m scared to drive it now! I highly recommend Valley Auto, you will not be disappointed!!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Great job! Great customer service!
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Nice people, good repair work, timely effort, and apparent attention to detail.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very friendly, professional atmosphere. Very Happy with the repairs to our truck!
Flora D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Custom Sevice is very important and detailing was excellent?
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Loved everything about the service will use again and recommend to everyone Love Long time Valley Businesses! Such quality service!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was extremely pleased with the staff, not only were they friendly and professional, but it was nice to see that they knew what they were doing. They did an excellent job and they cleaned my van when they were done, and let me assure you that’s no small task! Thank you.
Glori S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional company. Classy touches, great communication and generally nice people as well. Highly recommend.
Harriet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
After having to repair my car twice, same side, in two months, they were very friendly and engaging.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Good work. Friendly knowledgeable personnel. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications