Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
A great job done quickly. Looks great, can't tell where the damage was. I definitely recommend you take your car there.
Aleda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You guys were wonderful and if any of my friends or family up here Need auto body repair, I will recommend you! Thanks again for Everything!
E.p.c E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
completed as expected thank you
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Valley auto body will be my choice the next time I need paint or body repairs.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
ok
Carry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great communication, car looks like new again, done faster than I expected, and I got it back detailed. Above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for making the major inconvenience of having to bring a vehicle in for body work into a good experience!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You guys rock!!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
EXCEPTIONAL in every way! Thank you so much, Destry, Cameron and Mariah, you always exceed my expectations! I really appreciate your quality service and repairs, a winning team!!! Valley Auto Body has always taken care of my family's vehicles like they are their own. We will always take our business to Valley Auto Body!!!
Art F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service. Friendly people. Awesome job!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
You guys are awesome! Quality, professional work and a very friendly Front office. Thank you all very much you can bet if I need repairs again i’ll Be back to see you!
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very impressed excellent customer service will have future business together
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
My experience at Valley Auto Body was excellent. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the extra effort you put in to wash the car and clean the interior. I will definitely share my positive experience with anyone I know looking for an auto body shop.
Destry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very pleased
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Exceptional service, friendly staff and got my vehicle in and out quickly. Thank you Valley Auto Body!
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very easy to work with, good bunch of folks!
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
The quality and workmanship is the best I have seen in Alaska. Customer Service are very people friendly, and knowledgeable. I have had work done on two vehicle and going back the third time to have the professional at Valley Auto Body do the work. Think you for your expert service.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Very helpful, and they were easy to communicate with about progress or any problems that arose during the work.
Fritz.carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Alway great job!!!!!!!!!!!’
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Completed quickly and they did a great job.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
We were advised every step of the way. Nice job. Thanks men. Thanks Marian.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications