Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
It looks great and if I need anymore repairs I will come to see you! Thank you!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Everyone at KO's paint and body shop was professional and did an excellent job.
Floyd C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
The staff was very friendly and helpful work was very good the vehicle looks great
JAMES A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
A very easy experience from start to finish. The office was clean an organized and the office staff was professional. The owner really cares about his customers. We will recommend your shop. Thanks
BYRON D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Great personal service. Thanks !
BRUCE J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Best experience I’ve ever had with an auto body shop. Would highly recommend.
Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Excellent service and staff were friendly and very helpful great customer service would definitely recommend Ko's Paint & Body Shop.They kept me well informed on the progress and completion of my car,loved my free cup! Thanks great work guys!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
You went above and beyond what I expected. Thanks!
mary j.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
I would like to thank everyone at JO's for doing such a great job they did on our car.
KENNETH F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
7/27/2019
Picked car up car was making noise a tool was left under hood making fan hit it. Removed tool noticed duck tape on a part rhat should have been replaced . Had to bring car back tgen owner was very rude about the situation. But in the end they replaced part.
AUDRA G.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
I was very pleased from the day I dropped my car off for repairs. And my car looks amazing and like new now. YaY!
MARY F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Keep me updated on repairs and done a great job.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Excellent job!
Lasedric M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The staff there was really helpful and professional.They done a great job on the repairs,just like new.So a big thanks to all for getting me back Rollin again.Keep doing what you do.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great job
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great experience and a great job
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent work on my car Professional and courteous staff
Keener.angie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Pleased with the repairs and appreciated the updates on it. Also, liked that they got my jeep cleaned up before we picked it up. Very good service.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great experience, I would definitely use them again.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Good quality work very professional very friendly very good experience would recommend k o s paint and body to friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications