Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Jim was great.
Chrystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was very satisfied with the service I received from downtown Ford I was always kept up to date on what what's going on with my vehicle from the time that it was dropped off to the time that I picked it up the service I received was very satisfying
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jim and his team went above and beyond in getting my car back to tip top shape. They all deserve raises.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Jim and the rest of the team did an incredible job and let me informed throughout the whole experience
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very friendly and professional!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was professional and straight forward. I am more than pleased with my experience.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job very good service
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Team is pleasant and always giving updates by email or phone
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I would recommend someone else to get anything done , thanks jim & staff
Lawrence.sally A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Yes, everyone was very professional and the car looks brand new. Excellent staff would highly reccomend.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great staff great work
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Appreciated them completing repair on time and properly. Left car in better shape than it was before. The manager was helpful
Sally L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service from beginning g yo end. Kept me informed about the progress
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Great experience..Jim, the collision manager, was very accommodating and knowledgeable..my car was taken in immediately and I obtained a loaner which was great..My car was done earlier than promised and done well
Mildred P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great service staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications