Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 333 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Was kept updated throughout the process. Very fast and efficient. Quality work.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I WILL recommend you to all I know
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
Please call ASAP! ****-****-xxxx
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I just sent this in!
Sig L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job, thanks!
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wade was easy to work with and very helpful
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was so nice. And informative. I thank you do much!! I would recommend you !
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Prestigious does an incredible job. Their repair work makes the car almost better than new (lacks new car smell). They can be completely trusted with every detail of their work. I highly recommend to to anyone needing auto body work.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Better than when I dropped if off. Great work and quick service
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You are the #1 Thank you ...
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
THere is something wrong with the lock now on the door whose panel was replaced. Does not lock. Car was one month old Will take back in today.
Raquel Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Adam and his team did an amazing job, and made this process as easy as possible. Thank you for the amazing service!! My car looks brand new.
Micah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
You all rocked. I brought my car in and was initially told it would take 5 days based on the severity of the damage. 2 days later I was able to get my car back. Thanks for the awesome job, and thanks for staying a bit after 530 to help me out. I really appreciate getting my vehicle back on Friday before the weekend. Definitely will recommend!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
We have had repair through Prestigious throughout the years and the level of professionalism from beginning to end is excellent.
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Awesome staff members; super friendly and very good at answering questions and keeping me updated throughout the whole process. Additionally I enjoyed the text alerts as it was convienent for me since I'm a college student and can't always answer my phone periodically during the day.
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Best in town
Rodolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
You guys took good care of me and my car you guys are great
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
It was a positive experience and made as less of hassle as possible. Thank you.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great....
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Jime was wonderful to work with, as was Hailey. Very professional. Thank you! Getting my car back 2 days early and the daily update was awesome. I was not disappointed fof putting my trust in Prestigious to fo a great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications