Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merv M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
2nd time using your company. Very satisfied with quality of repairs and services on both times.
Kendra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
excellent aervice
Test T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Yeah,totally awesome dude l
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service and communication. Thank you
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I have to come back because they sent wrong part but otherwise good service.
Yann R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great team. Appreciated the frequent email updates. You made it all easy, and explained things well as you went aong. Thank you. y
Alexandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The staff at the Goleta location were wonderful! They put me at ease after a car accident and kept in contact with me throughout the time my car was being repaired. Lovely people!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very very pleased. Smooth convenient. Great service great repair
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great service and work. No complaints.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
ALL WHOLE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY REPAIRS ????????????????????????
Sandi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
It is so nice that my Geico agent is right there at the body shop with his own office. Everything is so easy because they bring me my rental car and I leave my car. I don’t have to find a ride. The car looked absolutely great and they fixed it perfectly. This is the second time I’ve had to be there in less than a year and I highly recommend them.
Alejandro T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I have used Prestigious several times and each time they have provided excellent work and customer service!
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everything was fantastic, the customer service was great! 5 stars they are all amazing, friendly and very helpful and attentive. The only issues I have were with my car coming out of the shop with more issues than coming in. I went in for a bumper repair which lead to more repaires which looks like they did an amazing job, but now something is wrong with my electrics, the electric mirrors do not work anymore, they worked when I dropped the car off 3 days ago, and I picked it up today and they no longer work. I am also missing an item from my trunk.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was assured my vehicle would be washed before I picked up. It was not. Disappointing to say the least.
Shaun S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The body repairs and painting came out excellent on my truck in a very timely fashion. Thanks again Prestigious!
Susanna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Only wish we did not need to point out body misalignments ourselves. Glad they got fixed in a day though.
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job! Thanks! No complaints
Camden G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The whole experience was smooth and professional, it was a great experience
Dillion M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Friendly service and easy communication
Kaverne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
A great thank you to the team at the auto body shop for fixing my car and handling my claim

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications