Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent repair work and great customer service. They kept me informed at each step and were knowledgeable about my insurance.
Lydia P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process extremely easy. Thank you to the entire team!
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Starting with the excellent customer service through to the excellent quality of work on my 2015 Honda Fit I am more than completely satisfied.
Gretchen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
The abs system was not fixed. I now have 2 different electronic messages. I wil take the car to the dealer
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Friendly, fast service, great repair
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Nice customer service. Good work.
Uriel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I haven’t had a chance to look at the repair because of a busy schedule, but your attention is awesome. Thanks to Jaime for handling this very smooth. You guys even clean my van and it looks shine. Thank you for help. Uriel
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service and keeping me informed as to status of repair. Billing and dealing with insurance was sobeasy.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Happy with the work.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service and the car looks amazing
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was fast efficient and professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this organization to any of my friends
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you for making the process so easy! I was stressed about the accident. Having the insurance adjuster, and the rental car representative available at your facility really made things convenient. I loved all the email updates on the progress. Adam is friendly, prompt and the other staff members were also very nice. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much for taking excellent care of my car.
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
You guys are awesome! It was so easy and efficient! You adapted to my schedule, gave me rides and my sweet car looks beautiful!! Thank the
Merv M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
2nd time using your company. Very satisfied with quality of repairs and services on both times.
Kendra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
excellent aervice
Test T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Yeah,totally awesome dude l
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service and communication. Thank you
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I have to come back because they sent wrong part but otherwise good service.
Yann R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great team. Appreciated the frequent email updates. You made it all easy, and explained things well as you went aong. Thank you. y
Alexandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The staff at the Goleta location were wonderful! They put me at ease after a car accident and kept in contact with me throughout the time my car was being repaired. Lovely people!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications