Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I appreciate the staff keeping me informed on progrest of the work, and the attention to detail.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The service and the customer care were absolutely first rate. I am a very focused car guy and the repaired area looked perfect - really impressive.
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Excellent service!
Fredric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Jaime is amazing at his job and those in the background that you don’t have the chance to meet also are good at what they do! I’m very satisfied!
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very thorough and conscientious. Terrific communication and professionalism. Car returned in pristine condition. Very happy with final repairs
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I had a great experience from dropping off the car to pickup. Jaime did a great job with the fix and also was very responsive. Great service great people.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Working with the staff was easy and convenient. Haleigh made the administrative portion of the process simple, clear, and concise while staying professional and friendly. Jaime was an enthusiastic employee that did a superb job as the representative of the hands-on portion with the vehicle. Although I never meet the team that did the actual repairs, they did an exemplary job. I recieved my car in a timely fashion with consistent communication through the time period they had the car and I recieved it in a condition better than I had left it. The staff and their service had me blown away. This was a top notch team dedicated to remaining efficient, reliable, professional, and customer friendly all the way through. If I ever have another problem, I already know where to go. Thank you Jaime and Haleigh for your oustanding efforts and commitment to customer satisfaction. However, I believe that you both went far beyond that and were impeccable representatives of your team.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
After three weeks you guys managed to miss a dent that needed to be fixed. Also placed my old sticker on new windshield without asking and it's in wrong spot as well as leaving some glass shards on my dash that I needed to clean off!! Now I have to bring car back in and deal with more wasted time! Not happy
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
I seriously dislike the payment policy - disallowing credit card or other electronic forms of payments. I found damage after the car was returned that wasn't corrected. I also found grease pencil marks on the opposite side of my car that weren't removed.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
Not happy with the work have to go back for damage caused by the shops repair
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent repair work and excellent service!
Lajuan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great job. Friendly staff.
Bunny F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great service!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They did a great job restoring my car back to original condition
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I didnt understand making part was from Japan until after I read supplement
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
High performance and experience , and professional painting repair auto body shop. Great jod
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent customer service, superb body work. In the incidences of a need for body work , I only come to you . You are the best! Reliable and do excellent work Thank you all Sara J
Browning A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
staff was very professional. Keep me informed and did outstanding work.
Mai M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Your team has done a great job repairing my vehicle. I am very pleased and satisfied. Thank you!!
Adriano C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/10/2017
Nice and clean job . Well done except the rear bumper looks like they set somewhere that scratched the good side that didn't need to be done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications