Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I didnt understand making part was from Japan until after I read supplement
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent customer service, superb body work. In the incidences of a need for body work , I only come to you . You are the best! Reliable and do excellent work Thank you all Sara J
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
High performance and experience , and professional painting repair auto body shop. Great jod
Browning A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
staff was very professional. Keep me informed and did outstanding work.
Mai M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Your team has done a great job repairing my vehicle. I am very pleased and satisfied. Thank you!!
Adriano C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Nice and clean job . Well done except the rear bumper looks like they set somewhere that scratched the good side that didn't need to be done.
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The customer service was super good and I picked up my car with the insides cleaned and vacuumed as well which I was not expecting. I am 100% satisfied with the service here and the whole process was very easy!
Hugo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very profesional work thanks prestigious
Everardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
They doing a very good job. As a team members.. thank you for be so nice with me.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Honestly this guys are on the ****... best experience ever and awesome customer service, my car 2014 Kia Soul looks amazing thank you
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Jamie is the best ! Professional, courteous and thorough. I'm appreciated all the updates.
Wyatt S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great customer service! Thanks again!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great customers service and quick repairs. Close to home so no hastle at all.
Lacey N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great customer service and the car looks perfect
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I am a satisfied repeat customer.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service, thank you!
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They worked around the clock to make sure I was satisfied with the repairs. There was an issue with the ignition/security system and they worked quickly and promptly to solve the issue to make sure that I would be driving my car safely. Would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you so much for being so incredibly accommodating and bending over backwards for me. I really do appreciate it!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
ive been happy with prestigious,, twice
Sigi S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for doing an excellent job with my car and going beyond when I needed a lift! With appreciation.... Sigi

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications