Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tania I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very friendly staff !
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great service! A pleasure to work with everyone. One suggestion—- a car wash would have been nice .
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Prestigious Auto Body was helpful from start to finish. After backing up into someone, I was feels my very disappointed and stressed out. When I got to the shop, paperwork was ready for me to sign, the rental car was already there, and I left and got on with my day within half an hour! My car was ready within the week. The paint job was silky smooth. My 2008 Civic looks new. I can’t say enough about the people who helped me! They were caring, efficient, and accurate about their service and when my car would be ready. Lucky me. ????
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
That was Excellent, and the comunication about the work progress great .
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
My truck was made to look new again. I am sovery happy with the work and the people.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great job and great communication as always
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Repair was flawless, the staff were friendly and knowledgeable and the and the car was ready ahead of schedule!
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
Prestigious has lost its edge over its competitors. Used to be reasonable cost and good quality. Much better choice than its competitors who went with high cost and good quality works. I had my car work done twice in past 8 yrs. But something is different now. Just had my third experience this year. And it’s losing its cost advantage with its penny pinching ways Seems like the senior management has lost its way. So sad. But all good things come to an end. Will no longer be recommending Prestigious to my colleagues at work here in Santa Barbara. No longer a value for the money spent
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful.
Tam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent job as well as customer service
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great staff excellent service. Pleasantly surprised
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Jaime was very good to work with. He answered all my questions & got the work done in a timely matter. Thank you!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Awesome as always. Extemely friendly and helpful staff!
Bobette T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent. Responsive. Professional. Perfect.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very helpful and competent staff. Thank you for everything
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Outstanding service and quality
David E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The Prestigious team was friendly, great with communication, flexible as we needed, and we’re pleased with the work. Thanks! :)
Marcia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Yeah for Jaime at Presdigious Auto Body ! He did a WONDERFUL JOB for me !! THANK YOU JAIME !!
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Always the best! Thank you
Araceli C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Best costumer service given by Jaime Alvarez, thank you. My car repair was done fast and accurate. Everything was done on time and very professional., love my clean car :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications