Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 271 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakhwinder S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very good
Adrienne E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful. Thanks!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I love you guys. Very nice. SO clean & respectful. Rene is the best. If we have any problems we will call. Things r a bit heckit right now. Sincerely Mrs. Randall L. Trent
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
There were some chips in the paint that were not taken care of. They were in the exact spot that my car was hit and they were left because whoever detailed my car, claimed they were "rock chips." There are no other chips like that anywhere else on my bumper and there were no chips before my car was hit by a tumbleweed. Isn't it possible that the stem from the large tumblewee that hit my car actually chipped off the paint? Or the tumbleweed pick up small rocks as it rolled on the ground? I take excellent care of my car and would have already touched up those "chips" if they had been there before my car had been damaged.
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
A very pleasant experience with Geico
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They kept me well informed about when the car would be done.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Always exceptional quality, and professional, knowledgeable service. Thanks so much!!
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job well done by Jaime very profesional and detail oriented. Working with him and explaining the whole repair process was very great abd smooth with his experience and knolwdge, Thank you
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Tobin was excellent and courteous throughout and answered all our inquiries.
Quinn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Jaime was very accommodating and kept me informed throughout the process. I also got my truck back a lot sooner than I expected.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
I don't know his name, but he happened to walk by when I was working with the estimator, and he said "hey, we can glue this for very little. To do it "right" could be expensive". That is exactly what I thought when I drove in. So you did exactly what I was hoping for when I left home.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fabulous world-class service. There is a bit of over-spray on an adjacent area that will have to be rubbed out. Otherwise the repair itself was very good. The shop was able to expedite the job to complete ahead of schedule, which I appreciate.
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car looks great and great service
Mycael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The customer service and autobody work was excellent.
Riki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
This was the most professional establishment that I have done business with in Santa Barbara. II would not hesitate to recommend prestigious autobody to my clients or friends. Jaime was friendly, courteous, professional and made me feel at ease. He followed through on his word and I appreciated doing business with him and his support team. Thanks to all of you!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
We had an excellent experience starting with the online appointment scheduling fhrough the estimate and frequent progress updates to the final pick up. Everyone was very pleasant to work with and it was an additional advantage to have our insurance appraiser on premesis to facilitate the payment and car rental. Best of all our car looks great! Thank you!
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fantastic customer service from Jaime and Team Prestigious. Very reassuring to know such an expert, professional, and caring organization is in business to serve us. Many Thanks! Steven and Brooke C
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The staff that I met Jaime, Robert, and Carly were professional and kind! My family had the best experience and will always recommend Prestigious. Well done local business. Bryan B
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You guys do great work. Thank you.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Jaime was very professional in all that he promised. Thank You to the **** & body repair tec's that did the work and made my 4Runner look the best it has ever been. Thanks to all the staff at Prestigious Auto Body????
Jilian H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Tobin was very gracious and worked hard to make sure my car got to where it needed to be repair wise with a few hiccups. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I love my car and I'm happy it's back to normal ;).
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Overall a great job. I did have to call in On the final day to get and update which was only a surprise since I was getting regular text messages before then. People were always very helpful and responsive.
Marten W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You guys have a great team!
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Job well done
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very informative throughout the progress. Thank you to both Bernie & Adam, and all who worked on my car! Shannon
S C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jaime was great
Kiah J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The steam cleaning and vacuuming in our car made it feel brand new!
Bella S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service!
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Job was done on time and car looks brand new again. Thank you!
Paola A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm very satisfied with your work. Thank you.
Ivonne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone did an excellent job. Thanks Wes and to the Prestigious staff for taking extra great care of my car.
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you! Box of Sees candy on the way for Christmas
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
The time for pick up of the car kept getting pushed back. I suggest not promising that a car will be ready until everyone there is sure that the given date can be kept. Not "It may be ready by Tuesday", etc. Since I am only part time in Santa Barbara the uncertainty was hugely inconvenient to me and a list of others.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Jamie was a great representative, we were very impressed with the service and speed at which we got our car back. Thank you Jamie and prestigious auto body. Sincerely, Bryan B
Della C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
This is the second time I have experienced the professionalism and excellent repair work done by Prestious Auto Body. I have recommended them to others and wouldn't like to work with any other. My car looks like new! Della C
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Jaime and his team did a awesome job! They kept me updated on my cars stutaus and returned my car back good as new!
Benjamin E..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Amazing job, the car was recoated and looks amazing! The job was done before its deadline as well.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excelente
Naoko B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I got great and fast service!
Penny K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jaime and his team provided an exceptional customer experience. Everything was well communicated, my repairs were done sooner than they had estimated and they were all so accommodating - they opened early one day for me and due to my schedule, allowed me to leave my vehicle at their shop for a few extra days at no charge. I would highly recommend Prestigious Auto to anyone in need of the services they provide. They exceeded all my expectations.
Xiaoou J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I'm really satisfied. Especially Custormer service was great! I would definitely recommend your place to my friends and family! I really want to say thank you to the person in charge of my case (sorry I forgot his name...) since he was really nice and helped me a lot!
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am extremely pleased of the job that prestigious did on my car. They did really well and if I ever have to get work done that's the shop I will be going to.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jamie was great to work with. Very professional, thorough, helpful. He provides excellent customer service. I've been in twice this summer and worked with him and each experience was great. My repairs look good too! Thank you Prestigious! Jennifer G
Jodie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excalibur service and kind thoughtful attention.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Some of the finest customer service of any kind in the Santa Barbara area!
Adebisi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was completely satisfied.
Mathew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
It was good
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great experience
Rubin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Not only was the repair done exceptionally well, the staff was very helpful, considerate and competent.
Josef S..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Jaime was excellent, he helped us through every step and was very patient and courteous. The atmosphere inside was also very nice and comfortable.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Stunningly professional, friendly and fast
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thank you for your attention to all. You made the whole process a non event.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Over and above
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was awesome
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Super service, outstanding craftsmanship and attention to detail. There is no other autobody repair shop that can exceed there service and quality of work. ????
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very wonderful and professional employees They did a wonderful job in my truck I definitely will recommend
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you it was job well done
Alisa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job. Will take our cars to you again and again. Thanks again!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you for a job well done! Everyone from the gal who first greeted me (her name escapes me) was top notch. Tobin was professional and helpful and kept me updated throughout. I was so impressed with the service and how friendly everyone was. Would recommend happily!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Correct estimate, excellent repair work, and on time delivery ... Also a great carwash !
Chloe S..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very friendly staff, had my car on time, explained all the details to me. Will definitely be coming back if I need car help!
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car looks and sounds great. Jaime Alvarez was very professional and communicative. I will highly recommend.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They also cleaned my car which was really nice.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
They have one more repair to finish as my window hasn't been fixed yet but I am confident they will order the part and help with this soon
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
What a great experience!! Every painless. Thank you I will recommend you Guy to everyone I know!!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Quick turnover, polite employees, helped me out with Toyota!! Thanks.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
Terrible work, no quality control, over sprey , molding falling off and now my car has a scratch it never had
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks to Jaime and everyone for doing such great work!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great experience. Awesome staff. Thank you
Ian K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Jaime is a legend and a saint
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jaime I did not take my copy of the rental agreement;it has the name of regionalsupervisor +info. about cAR which I need! Please Call me Mon. Thank you! Spence 689-5822
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service thank you so much
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you, my car looks awesome. You guys do great work!
Maribel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
You have an excellent team, keep the great job! My car looks great and this was a great experience. Thank you all of you! Thank you Juan for going the extra mile for your customer's satisfaction. Way to go!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The process was smooth and quick, and my car looks great!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The process was very smooth. Everyone was friendly and professional and the work done was excellent. Thanks so much!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Amazing team at Prestigious! Awesome work in a timely manner. Juan went the extra mile and my Tahoe looks great! I hope to not have to return but would happily recommend Prestigious Auto Body!
Norberto V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Muy bien todo solo no me gusta que cuando hablas por teléfono nunca te pasan con el que trataste primero eso está muy mal pero en fin es su forma de trabajar gracias de todas formas
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The whole process was smoothly done. It took longer than expected, but that was because they were extremely careful to make sure things were done correctly. Thank you!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Super friendly, courteous, and competent staff quickly and affordably fixed my car thank you. The job is perfect.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jaime was very professional and helpful. I really appreciate everything, the car looks great!
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Communicated with me really well on estimated time wait and was really helpful getting a rental. Also the amazing job on the car it look brand new like nothing was even hit. Also met me on a Saturday when they were closed to pick up my car when it was done which Shows that u guys really care for your customers and that you guys love what u do thank you so much! I am more than happy t refer everybody I know to prestigious
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Jaime was very nice and informative(we had a lot of questions). Very professional!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service!
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Please thank everyone you guys as great as you allays are. Bob
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jaime as always was amazing. He knows his stuff and pays close attention to minor and major issues. He is so kind and you can tell he loves what he does. Thanks Prestigious!!
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
We were very satisfied with all the updates and final results. Thank you. Oliver & Vivan Gour
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Work is beautiful, bar none. Jaime is the bomb.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The staff is very professional and efficient. The quality of the work was superb!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
You guys go above and beyond and my car looks better than it has in a long time. Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awesome! Best body shop in California
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They treated me very well and did a good job.
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The staff at this body shop are truly inspirational. This is exactly what customer service should feel like. Every encounter I was greeted with a smiling face and a sincere manner. On top of all that, they know their stuff and went the extra mile to reach out to me, making sure I knew exactly what all my options were, and got the job done fast! I am so thankful for the care I received after such a frightening accident.
Karin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Jaime was very nice and professional. My car looks beautiful!
Analilia L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Tobin was great.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The entire team was wonderful -- Bernie, Juan and Stephanie. They were fast and efficient (respectful of my time). They were very clear about the business transactions but also VERY NICE! Even though I hated having to repair my car, your team made the experience as painless as it possibly could be. Thank you!
Vicky J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car looks great. Thanks for the nice work on my ride. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thanks. A job well done.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
All your good work was completely undermined by your payment policy. You thank me for my trust in your company but the takeaway on your payment policy shows you don't share the same sentiment toward your customers. I cant pay w a credit card?! I cant pay w my debit card run as a credit?! I cant pay w a personal check!? Good grief - join the century - no other vendor has such c aveman policies. To have to take time during my busy workday to get 900 in cash left me completely speechless. I will never be back.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was so friendly throughout the process from inspection to the day I got my car back!! Great customer service!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent communication. Was pleased with the service we received. Even though there was a slight delay in repair time, the text updates were greatly appreciated.
Sunny J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/24/2016
I was absolutely happy before get my car back. when I got my car back, the damage I did ask to fix was not done. So I was unhappy about it. However, over all the administrative work was an excellent. People were very kind and thoughtful. Overall, I will give A for the service but not an A plus. Sincerely, Sunny J
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jaime was amazing and make the whole process very painless!!!
Genese I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You guys are just the best!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
So personable and professional!!
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanks good job
Sue U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
There was a communication issue with your staff. Your service used to be good but had gone south.
Lori Ann.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Tobin was great always informing us on the updates for our car. Thank you for doing a great job.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Absolutely outstanding service The best I've ever experienced
Sunny M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Courteous and professional support for my journey letting go of my brand new car to be repaired by Prestigious. Thank you! Sunny
Adriana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The team at Prestigious Auto Body & Painting kept me informed during the whole process. They did a great job in fixing my car in a short time with very good service from Jaime. I'm completely satisfied with the excellent service I received at Prestigious.
Jim I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Fast excellent service! Thank you!
Jocylan T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I'm very happy with the results on my Mercedes and appreciate all the hard work the team did to make it happen! Thank you Prestigious Auto Body!!
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you so much for taking such great care of me and my car!
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
This was one of the most easy and painless experiences I've had at an Autobody Shop. The staff was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I appreciate the professionalism. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Clinton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car rides rough., so there is an issue. Not aligned?
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was professional and went the extra mile to ensure every question about the process was answered. Jaime especially was very helpful in arranging a rental car and communicating every step of the way! Thanks everyone! Carol
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
This was my Yelp review: Talk about turning lemons into lemonade. Prestigious Auto Body hit it out of the park with customer service. I came in after a fender bender because they were approved by insurance. Needless to say dealing with insurance is always terrible but Jaime was my advocate. He made sure everything was done was for my convenience and to make everything as seamless as possible. I've always be intimidated by body shops because I'm a novice with these type of things but I I've never experienced such amazing customer service period! Jaime even gave me wedding advice! I will recommend Jaime and the team to anyone in need of their services.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very happy with the Experiance, everyone was so kind and professional. I was even offered a ride to work, fantastic service. Keep it up, this place Rocks!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Our car looks absolutely amazing. Everyone that worked with us throughout the entire process went above and beyond the call of duty and we could not have asked for better customer service. Thank you...thank you...thank you!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They go above and beyond your expectations.
Blanca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful. They did a great job.
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I received friendly & imformative service. My car looks great! And I really appreciate that Ptestige passed along to me unexpected saving on my deductible. THANK YOU
Ester F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very pleased w/the service, professionalism and quickness of the repair. Highly recommended.
Francesco I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
After I got my car back from Prestigious Auto Body and drove home I saw that the work wasn't finished since many scratches were still visible on the passenger side (the side where the work was supposed to done), also I had major damages on the wheels paint (plastic dip paint), and two lights were out, one was replaced at the time but the passenger headlight isn't working as before. I'll have to come back tomorrow to show it and also to talk with the manager.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Customer Service was outstanding and car looks like new! Thank You
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very efficient and very through. Followup was excellent
Lanny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Tobin was great, and the car looks terrific!
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They were timely with the repairs and very informative
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Jamie and his staff did an excellent job of taking care of us.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Your Team is GREAT!
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you Jaime!
Josefina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
My representative Jaime is an outstanding people person. He took care of me in an outstanding professional manner . He dealt with my insurance quickly & precise. I will highly recommend prestigious auto body & pain to my friends & relatives .
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
You did a great job, unfortunately it rained right after I received my beautifully repaired car so I left it in the garage to be driven after the rains so I will be calling you later this week to give you more input. But for now it looks great. Thank you and Gof bless you!
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent communication and customer service. Thanks for all your help.
Hollis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Tobin Flamm is very knowledgeable and professional.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Jaime was very professional and explained the whole repair process before any work was preformed. Thank you again.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Muy amables y confiables ,aparte q muy buen trabajo gracias
Jinshi B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
wonderful
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I really appreciated that you return the rental car for me and that you wash my car I think it took too long and I got mixed messages on the text messaging and I do feel that you are in cahoots with the insurance companies to make as much money as possible on each job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/26/2016
You guys changed the date of the pick up 4 times. You guys were rude when i went to pick up but when an american went you were polite, also your worker Jaime told me that my car was going to be ready when i would arrive but it wasn't and i had to wait more than an hour. THIS IS THE WORST PLACE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO.
Sydney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jaimie is a saint! Professional and kind! With integrity ! Goes miles!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
This is the second vehicle I have had repaired in the past year. Excellent job each time.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Love your attention to detail. Feel very safe knowing my very damaged car is back to new. Thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Superb service
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Fast and courteous service
Aecom A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very nice and Tobin new what he was doing. I really enjoyed the experience.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Everyone was so incredibly nice, it was an easy process, and my car looks fantastic!
Reymundo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
My aftermarket vinyl stripes are not done correctly .. My existing stripes don't look the same eather
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jaime and Nillie were professional, courteous and kept us informed at every step. Truly exceptional customer service in addition to our car looking even better than expected. Thank you!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I found everyone that works there to be kind, caring and informative. The communication regarding the progress of repairs was appreciated. From my first introduction to Tobin, who not only walked me through the process, he also walked me to the Enterpise Car Rental, to the text messages and calls from Nillie, I felt like I was your only customer. You score a 10 out of 10 in all areas of your business. Exceptional! Thank you!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very professional work! Thanks!!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great work They keep me updated throughout the process Friendly and knowledgeable staff and techs
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Good job. Thank you!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/22/2016
I had to wait like 6 days for a little dent on the side of my truck! And when I went to go look at the work they did... It looked nice except there was still a few scratches on the side. I didn't wanna be without my truck any longer so I took it. The people there are super nice I really appreciated that a lot. I just didn't like the wait and the job done on my truck!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Our Van was perfect - thank you !!!
Jiawen Q.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
You were by far the finest customer service experience I've had in a long time it's great to see a business go out of their way to make their customers so happy I will recommend you to everyone
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Wonderful communication, professionalism and service. Thanks to the whole team!
John/ Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Car looked like new when we received it. Tobin and Nillie were our contacts and they were great. We were sorry we didn't take the rental car that was offered as the repairs turned out to be more than could be seen until the car was internally examined.
Bickley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very professional & great communication - Thanks
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
They could not have been more courteous or efficient. Fender bender's are never much fun. They made it a lot easier.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/7/2016
When I got home I took a few seconds to look underneath the car. I noticed a fastener was missing. It's the one that secures the aluminum insulation to the bumper on the passenger side. Looking further I saw the clip for the fastener was also missing. You can't put the fastener in without the clip. So was the clip lost or forgotten and then when it came time to put the fastener in and there was nothing to attach it to, did your mechanic notice it and think I wouldn't, or not notice it at all? Either way is negligent. So now I wonder what other parts that aren't so readily visible were left off. Growing up I used to fix and flip cars, lots of them.... VWs, BMW's, Porsches etc.... If I was disassembling something, I would put all of the parts in a box and kept tabs on where they went. If I was done and there were parts left over in the box, I figured out where they went and even if I had to take things apart again, I put them all back where they came from. I did that for myself and expect the same results from a shop of your fine standard. Don't get me wrong, the car looks great, but it's not done.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I appreciated that my car had been cleaned well inside and out. Not a lot of places do that anymore. Thank you guys.
Joanie F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
My car looks great!
Alexei W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
N/a
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job,very professional and on time. Thanks Karen and Larry
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thank you all for fixing my truck and doing a great job. I love knowing that I can take my truck to you guys and trust that it will be taken care of and done right to where me and my son can get back into are truck and drive a safe fixed vehicle. Thank you prestigious crew and Jaime.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
You guys have some of the best customer service. From the moment I stepped foot in your office I felt comfortable. Jaime did an exceptional job working with me/communicating regarding the repairs. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for an autobody shop
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very exelent service and their team very professional
Delia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Paint job was not matched on my bumper, my bumper and truck where left as when I dropped it off. So disapointed on how the work on my car was supposedly done. Would not recommend.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I am glad I got to work with Tobin he was GREAT. Jaime and Robert were awesome too in helping out. I appreciate all the help. I felt comfortable and was happy with the great customer service from everyone.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone involved did a great job from the mechanic to the receptionist. !!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Jaime and the rest of the Prestigious Autobody team is superb. I felt like a family member being taking care of. Prestigious Autobody is my one and only recommendation for autobody work.
Sunny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great work and great people!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
I would recommend Prestigious to anyone down in the SB area. I've used Prestigious twice --- both times for repairs paid by another insurance company. Work is excellent. Team is very professional. Office staff is outstanding.
Chin-huang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Really great service. Thank you.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
I can't recommend the crew at Prestigious highly enough. It is truly rare to experience this kind of superior service, professionalism, and quality from start to finish. Every aspect of what they do, from the initial paperwork, coordinating my rental, explaining the estimate, keeping me updated on the progress, and delivering outstanding workmanship was handled with top-level efficiency and personable customer service. Talk about a well-oiled, smooth-flowing machine these folks have it down to an art, and I'm grateful to know this kind of business still exists in the world of auto-repair. Too bad so many others don't even come close.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
excellent service
Jeeva R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I am very happy with the way the whole process handled.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for being so communicative throughout the entire process. I was also impressed by how quickly my car was repaired and how perfect it looks! All of your staff are so friendly, thank you. Hopefully I won't ever need to return but if I ever have auto body needs I won't hesitate to call Prestigious.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thanks for keeping me up to date on everything that was happening with my car. Your service is very professional and staff is very courteous. Thanks for a job well done!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thank you so much for the perfect job on my bmw. It looks brand new!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great work! Nicely done, made the process easy and conveniently to deal with.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
It was completed ahead of schedule, and Prestigious works well with our insurance company USAA.
Dawna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The young man that help me with my car when I pick it up ... Made sure I was happy! He was very nice .. Your detail crew needs help with finding detail and the crew that fix my car ! Well it looks beautiful!!! Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Tobbin is great. As was person who checked me out. Thanks.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was great and wonderful!! 100 percent satisfaction and Jaime was beyond kind and helpful. Thank you!!!!
Tammy/ Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Incredible service and ongoing information about the progress on our repair. Thank you
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Jaime was very helpful throughout the entire process. He called me for updates and returned all my calls quickly. Jaime is an excellent representative and I couldn't be more satisfied with his work.
Lene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very professional from beginning to end. Kept me informed all the way. Absolutely fabulous and I will recommend them to friends.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Quick service
Kara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. You stay in touch, and did a fantastic job on my car. It's better than when I bought it.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
I am very satisfied with your work very professional and would recommend you with all my friends thank you .
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Fantastic service and finished work!
Araceli R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks to tge crew who workedon my truck so far still looks good. Thank you Ana for helping me out. Tobin thank you too my truck looks great and clean I hadnt cleaned the dasboard since I bought my truck. And thanks for putting in a new flare thing.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great customer service, great craftsmanship, and fast efficient delivery!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
You guys are great!!!!!!!!! Jaime is awesome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications