Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Muy buen trabajo,excelente trato que me dieron gracias por arreglar mi camioneta, excelente equipo de trabajo gracias de nuevo
Cristian G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
First of all I don’t trust your shop anymore. I will never go to your shop or recommend anyone. Your team need needs more training. Very dissatisfied
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job
Anne Hutchins.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Your employee, Jaimie, was so courteous and professional. You are fortunate to have him on your staff.
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Fantastic service. Extremely professional staff. Thank you.
Brewtus F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great work on the car and awesome customer service!!
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
It was great
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone was incredibly helpful and took fantastic care of me. Jaime made sure that I was kept up to date and really went the extra mile in tracking down the parking pass that was on my old windshield.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent service; fabulous work.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They took great care of me and my car from start and finish. I really appreciated the personal attention. I also loved the text messages updating me on the status of my car during the process. I wish my regular mechanic did that!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/19/2017
Text messaging was not accurate. Text message said vehicle was completed when it not finished on two occasions.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I appreciate the staff keeping me informed on progrest of the work, and the attention to detail.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The service and the customer care were absolutely first rate. I am a very focused car guy and the repaired area looked perfect - really impressive.
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Excellent service!
Fredric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Jaime is amazing at his job and those in the background that you don’t have the chance to meet also are good at what they do! I’m very satisfied!
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very thorough and conscientious. Terrific communication and professionalism. Car returned in pristine condition. Very happy with final repairs
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I had a great experience from dropping off the car to pickup. Jaime did a great job with the fix and also was very responsive. Great service great people.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Working with the staff was easy and convenient. Haleigh made the administrative portion of the process simple, clear, and concise while staying professional and friendly. Jaime was an enthusiastic employee that did a superb job as the representative of the hands-on portion with the vehicle. Although I never meet the team that did the actual repairs, they did an exemplary job. I recieved my car in a timely fashion with consistent communication through the time period they had the car and I recieved it in a condition better than I had left it. The staff and their service had me blown away. This was a top notch team dedicated to remaining efficient, reliable, professional, and customer friendly all the way through. If I ever have another problem, I already know where to go. Thank you Jaime and Haleigh for your oustanding efforts and commitment to customer satisfaction. However, I believe that you both went far beyond that and were impeccable representatives of your team.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
After three weeks you guys managed to miss a dent that needed to be fixed. Also placed my old sticker on new windshield without asking and it's in wrong spot as well as leaving some glass shards on my dash that I needed to clean off!! Now I have to bring car back in and deal with more wasted time! Not happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications