Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
This is our second dealing with Sprague’s and are very happy with their service.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
See you Monday about the window noise-- The car looks super. Tony
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job! Nice people to work with. Very satisfied
Ormond R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great to work with. Very fast repair!
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
I will continue to take my vehicles to Sprague’s for all my collision work. They do an exceptional job from the very beginning. The service and communication is amazing. Thank you time and time again Dean, Christina and team! Your care and compassion for what you do is amazing :)
Boykin.charlene Boykin,christopher.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2018
Would certainly come back if needed
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
After a few bad experiences in the past with other local places, I always find it hard to trust people with fixing anything on my car. I was very skeptical at first as I haven't known anyone that has dealt with Spragues collision, I am very glad I trusted them. My car looks amazing, they got it finished when promised and never made me feel like their time was more important than mine. Thank you very much.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was completely happy with everything!!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great place. Repairs completed super fast. Car looks brand new
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Very friendly. Everything done when you said it would be done. Very accommodating.
Armand M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent service and quality work. Easy to do business with !
Polarolo.anthony Polarolo,melinda.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Simple scheduling and prompt service. Being able to watch the work being preformed on the live web cams was a cool feature. the fit and finish on the parts replaced on my truck were done perfectly. Like brand new again. I will definitely recommend you and if I ever need repairs in the future I know where to go. Thanks a bunch Tony
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great Job, done in a timely manner. Customer service was A+
Debbold.maryanne Debbold,donald.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
We were very satisfied with your customer service ( Christina) & the work that was done on our vehicle! Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you also for having our car completed earlier than expected, very much appreciated! Having the rental car available without having to go elsewhere was wonderful!
Rawan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great people! You can Totally trust them with your car without a doubt
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Dean, Christina and the rest of the crew are truly the best. From the customer service, to the work. Everything was very professional and they completed my car earlier than expected. Christina handled all the insurance work and they even have there own rental cars available at the shop so I didn't have to worry about getting to the rental car company. I recommend these guys above any other! Thanks again!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Nice work from insurance issues, flexibility and like new repair. Thank you
Ashia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service. Very satisfied with the repairs. THANK YOU!!!!!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fantastic service! Both Christina and Dean were great to work with and made the whole process simple, quick, and easy. The repairs look flawless.
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very courteous, answered any questions we had, repair done in a timely manner. Very pleased. Thank you very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications