Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Was very professional and easy to work with
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
You guys did a good job.
James .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
There were bulbs in the headlights, while perhaps not directly related to the incident, could have been replaced. Nice crew.
Willard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great service CJ tool care of all my issues
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The work looks excellent and the team finished ahead of schedule.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
When I sit in the driver seat, the hood looks uneven on the driver side.
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
You have great customer service and obviously great technicians, i will recommend you for life, i give your whole team a 10, my vehicle looks like nothing even happen to it, love it thank u so much, happy holidays to all
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
CJ was great to work with!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Extremely satisfied with customer service and repair!
Rory B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
some problems with the original delivery that were immediately rectified. Then to see that the detail shop did such a great job cleaning my dash and that was totally unexpected.
Eddie And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks for your professionalism and great customer service.
Christel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was fully satisfied with my entire experience. My 2003 Mercury looked brand new when i picked it up.i was amazed !!! Thank you!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks for all the updates and info along the way to repair.
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Job well done! Thank you!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Fast, friendly, great & knowledgeable, costumer service. Great repairs...just like new. Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications