Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Communication was very concise. The email updates were an unexpected service. The work was completed very quickly, and the results were fabulous.
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful service and work!
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Personnel was very friendly and I have kept informed throughout the process of my vehicle repairs. Very satisfied with team and a job well done.
Renato O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Good job!!!
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great job even greater staff. Thanks Bill and Diane
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
car was in great condition when we picked it up
Yury U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thanks for the great job!
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great experience picking up the car. And the actual paint job seem well done!
Belle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you for your fast and professional service. You have made my horrible experience with dealing with a car accident process more bearable and pleasant.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jesse is amazing to deal with. Recommend to all. A on everything.
Burnhart L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Vey nice experience. Great work and everyone was super nice. Many thanks!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Paint looks great!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The complete repair was fantastic. A recommendation- keep contact with the customer on the progress. Text messages from one source did not match the actual time frame. A phone call to update would have been appreciated. Good job overall. Thank you, Lisa
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Beyond Satisfied! Thanks for all the updates and returning an unblemished and clean car! You all were TOPS on professionalism and I was very impressed in every way. Thank you all and Happy Holidays.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
Next time - do NOT schedule Older Person's reapir PICK UP so late - it is hard for us Older folks to drive at night!
Hsiao Ting.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
We have a wonderful experience repairing our car. Nice and efficient job done.
Huong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Jessie was great to work with
Gilbert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Loved the updates on the progress of the repair via text. Excellent way to keep me informed.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
We've had repairs done on three different vehicles at your shop and have always been more than satisfied! Your customer service is excellent, returning calls and always keeping us appraised of the progress of the work. The quality of the work is also excellent! We're always amazed at how our vehicles come back looking new! The paint always matches and you can never tell they had been damaged! Thank you!
Celia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I'm very happy with the service you had provided.. I most definitely come back again.. I will refer family and friends to you guys

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications