Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am very happy with the work done on my 2014 ford explorer.
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
When I picked up my car I had a small scratch on the rear bumper which was not there previously. I spoke with the adjuster and we reviewed the pics taken before the car was fixed. He claimed he could not determine a scratch was there previously
Rosalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Service is very fas
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
From the start to the finish...the service rep did a very professional job!
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I most definitely will recommend your company to everyone I know for a job well done.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very friendly and attentive staff. Things were well explained, and the service was very fast. My car was done in a day. Thank you!
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
My only complaint is that whoever cleaned my car after it was repaired left some black, greasy residue on the seat, console and dash. Other than that, I was completely satisfied.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I had no questions during the entire process. The communication was excellent.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Wonderful work . Thanks
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work my baby looks good and I want to thank you all for taking your time and fixing her right it was a great experience thank you once again God bless
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was fully informed of the process every step of the way. The transitions between Chesapeake Collision, Geico, and Enterprise was seamless. Very friendly staff.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent experience!
Merisa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The customer service was excellent from the day I walked through the door.Keep up the good work Christine & the entire Chesapeake Collision Team????????
Rondy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Friendly staff, good communication.
/lorretta A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Im completely satisfied and would definitely recommend Chesapeak. Thanks for good service
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
Closing at 5 is very inconvenient for those of us who can't get off from work to pick up their cars.
Alvarine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
The professionalism displayed from I entered the compound and was greeted by a worker who direct me to the front desk and was warmly greeted by the receptionist. The appraiser was awesome too and immediately addressed my concerns. Great job. My vehicle was also repaired to my satisfaction and sparkly clean. Great job but I hope we will never meet again under the same circumstances.????
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was seamless with the exception of the customer care alerts I received. The first communication from the shop I received was 4 days after my car was in the shop, at that point I was told my car was on track to be finished in another week and a half, one week more than my adjuster initially told me. I called the day I received that email and was told my car had been painted and just had to be reassembled and quality checked, and that it would be ready the next day or two and that I would be called. After no getting another call, I contacted the shop and found out that my car had been finished. I was able to pick it up the next morning. After I picked up my car, I received an email stating it was ready for pick-up. If I hadn't called, I am worried how long my car would've sat on the lot completed. For someone like myself that was paying for a rental out of pocket, these updates are extremely important to me. Other than the customer notification system needing some work, this experience has been seamless and I would most definitely be coming back for any future needs. I also extremely appreciate that the guy working the front told me I could bring my car back so they could install my front license plate onto my new bumper.
Dora V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was very pleasant! They did a good job on my repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications