Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Ed was very professional and the daily updates were very helpful.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for working with me to get the repairs done that were required for inspection. Thank you also for getting the tire marks off of the doors. That was an added plus that was unexpected and very much appreciated.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I am so pleased with my experience with Ed’s Auto. This is our second time using their services. We were really happy with the work that they did on our van. So I knew that I wanted them to handle my recent car accident. They were concerned for our family. I am very pleased with the repairs that were done. I even had extra work done. I appreciate how they communicated the progress that was made step by step.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very professional.
Maryellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
It was a pleasant experience. The job was done well, and I was kept abreast of the expected finish.
Debbie I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
They did a great job and would recommend them to others.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent work and the job was completed precisely as promised,
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Josh was amazing
Annis Lee.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great customer service! I was kept informed thru each st o
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Quick, and done to perfection...as always!! Plus the almost daily status updates. Phenomenal.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Good job
Jared V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job, reasonable price, very professional. I’ll refer others.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Well done job. I would refer them always. Thank You.
Niya M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very nice work to my car and the people there are so welcoming and friendly all around Grest service
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Truck looks amazing! Job was done with great detail, and the staff really took care of me. You guys went above and beyond. I will be letting everyone know Ed’s is the best. Thanks so much
Porsha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent service, I would highly recommend Ed’s! Great communication, very good service! Thank you very much
Maryellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
I was happy to just turn my car over and not have to worry about anything.
Selina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The car looks great and was returned better than I left it, beyond the repairs. It was an easy and stress-free process, and I would recommend this shop to anyone else. Thanks for such a great experience!
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
You guys do great work
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The service was outstanding and done efficiently. I will recommend this company to family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications