Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I had the best experience and have already told probably 20 people that they should go to Camden Body!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/29/2018
Check ur Facebook page. Left a glowing review. Keep it up! My kids are terrible drivers!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Camden Body Towson is excellent, outstanding. They have friendly employees who actually seem to enjoy their jobs. The repairs are done exactly as an owner would hope. The work is done promptly and they keep you updated on the progress of repairs. Good luck, CBT, on maintaining such high standards.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very impressed by the overall experience at your shop. Great repair work, quicker than imaginable service, and surprised to receive my truck back totally cleaned. Great job! Thank you. Dave
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Please extend my gratitude to your team for a job very well done. Take care Jeff
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
work was done well and quickly. I appreciate the friendly manner of everyone
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
your spervisor bob i believe is his name. was very direct concise on all the details and i asked him about an estimate to repair or fix my headliner. he spent a lot of time reseachingand decided it was not cost efffective. he definitely is an asset to your organization. jim gasper
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Friendly people and completed the job in a timely fashion
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car looks beautiful!!The repair work is flawless.And, thanks for washing and waxing!! Everything done in 3 days was great.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Well done because I was constantly updated on the progress of the repair. and no surprises. Also the Saturday hours were very helpful for people who work. Excellent, high quality service
Kelley E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I thought everyone from the receptionist to the mechanics were friendly, knowledgeable and professional in every way. They did an excellent job on fixing my car.
Devitta J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Your team did a wonderful job on my car. When I picked it up, it looked brand new. I plan on returning soon for some more work that I need some. Thanks again
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Was in and out quickly. Extremely professional at the front desk. Including the Enterprise rep. When I returned my car was waiting out front and again I was in and out in ten minutes. Superior customer service. I will highly recommend Camden Body to my friends and family.
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent job with very fast results. I was very pleased.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
First time dealing with an accident claim so I was not sure what to expect. When I arrive for my appointment I was greeted immediately and they were ready for me. My adjuster, Bekah, greeted me within 60 seconds of arrival and walked me out to my vehicle. Dennie Huff showed up almost out of nowhere and began assessing the damage to my vehicle taking notice of any and all damage. Within minutes I was on my way home please with the experience. I received the estimate via email and phone call the same day from Bekah and she explained everything to me. I called the next just to inquire about the progress and Bekah told me smy vehicle was in the cleaning phase and should be done soon. At 3:10 pm I received a call from Bekah. She stated my vehicle was ready for pick up. When I arrived at Camden I noticed a very nice looking vehicle on the lot that looked like my vehicle and commented to my Uber driver that it was a very nice looking truck. It wasn’t until I looked at the license plate that I discover that nice looking vehicle was my truck. Camden to the time to detail my truck to the point I didn’t recognize it at first glance. I walk in, paid my bill and was out within 3 minutes. I was so in awe at the detailing that I forgot the warranty info. The receptionist brought it out to me as I was still looking at the truck. I have been in customer service most of my life so I have a very high bar when it comes to what I expect from companies I do any business with. Camden just raised my bar. I was extremely please with the total efficiency of the entire process. Everyone at Camden and GEICO should be commended for **** an amazing Job. Very well done.
Mara S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I really appreciated that everything I needed ( insurance, car rental, repair)was in one place. Everyone was friendly and curious, thank you
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I’m satisfied with the work on my Kia Soul. Thank you!
Ambus H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
My car looks beautiful
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everything from beginning to end was handled efficiently and all were most pleasant and help ful.Each per I dealt with put me at ease. There was no time wasted; everything was on time and the work was very well done. I thank everyone who dealt with me. Mary Lou Fish
Pollie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Exceptionally nice and efficient staff; everything was done in a timely and competent manner. I would most definitely recommend this business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications