Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
Don't bother calling. This is the last time I will bring any of my GM autos to your Collision Center for repair. Staff is rude and incompetent.
Shane Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Tate and Sarah in the collision center were top notch all the way. Thank you!
James Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Joyce and trailer were very patient require proof and helpful in getting the job done I appreciate what they did thank you
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
Our vehicle was repaired & looks good when I picked it up yesterday but it took 43 days to repair(Dec 12-Jan 24)& we were lied to by Michael several times when we would call for an update & ask why it was taking so long. Michael said it was in the body shop & being repaired or painted in December & we found out it was not being worked on until the first week of January. He just needed to tell us the truth. I discussed it with Mark, the owner & he apologized & waived a fee. I appreciated the help from Joyce, Chuck & Mark. I am now satified & do not want a call from a representative. Thank you.
James Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Michael was very accommodating. I also appreciate Chris' help.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Val Mark provides world championship service to every customer
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Nice paint job
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
There are a few spots that I didn't see today because the sun was so bright once I got into the shade I could see some spots were paint was missing so those need to be touched up .
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job
Alva K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
A job well done, so happy to see my vehicle back home. Mahalo to Y'all, Al & Yasu Kaeo
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Yes
William I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
Amazing work. I cannot tell anything was damaged on my vehicle. It looks brand new! The Collision Center team did an amazing job and went above and beyond in fitting me into their schedule even with a huge backlog of hail damage repairs.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
It's bad enough when you have an accident. My whole front end was tore up by a flying trash can, and I was a nervous wreck! Walked in Walmart Collision talked with Jerry, he looked at my car explained everything wonderful. And then I got to meet Teri, she comforted me and told me not to worry about a thing she had it taken care of. As she did a wonderful person.. in four days my car is brand new all over again. Thank you Valmark Collision. And an enormous thank you to Terry Yours Truly Tamara **** and I will always recommend you .
Loraine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome service
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The lady in the collision repair front desk was very very helpful, she is a gem of gems. I had hell damage on my truck and they had a great work ethic's and my truck looks brand-new with the paint list dent repair work that they did on my truck. I am so pleased with the work.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent Service
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
I haven't been able to call yet, but I have a problem with the replacement mirror.
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service. Gary is the man.
Ismael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
It seems there was a piece (the bowtie)that we felt was part of the damage but it was not replaced.
Christie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They kept me informed throughout the repair process and did an excellent job on the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications