Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saul Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very satisfied -- Great staff always willing to help. I would definitely recommend the shop to anyone. GREAT JOB 100%
Loretta R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Johnathan was very nice and thorough
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Every one was very helpful!
Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Everything was fast did a good job I’m my car
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Staff were helpful & friendly. Very impressed with the rrsults!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
This is the crowd time I’ve taken my car to Gunn collision for repairs and the service is simply unmatched. Great communication and great customer service is something I know I can get from here! All in all this experience was stress-free and reliable.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Everyone I interacted with was very friendly.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everyone were professional and everything was timely. Thanks for returning the rental car.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Marty was my contact person and he was excellent. He called me frequently and I was always aware of the progress. My car was only 16 days old when it was hit, and it looks like new again. Thanks!
Lourdes G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very good experience overall. The staff was attentive to my needs and the process was easy and quick. I liked that the shop works well with the rental car company. It really facilitated everything.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very good service, car looks great
Shavonda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
This company was amazing. They kept me informed every step if the way. The communication was outstanding. Thank you all for doing a great job. God bless!!
Sergio T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
The shop did an amazing job repairing my vehicle and I thank them for that. The only issue is that I found out that my windshield had a small chipped and I'm still dealing with that.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The entire team was great ... great experience.
Priscilla F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Jerry was great went the extra mile n fixed my keys for me what a wonderful man thank you Jerry
Milna A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
If I had to use these services again your company will be my first choice.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/18/2018
There was confusion with the rental car. I was supposed to go to one location where they were expecting me and was taken to a different location.
Tylisha G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I love how y'all kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle. Everyone was amazing from GUNN. I love how i received my car back days earlier. I would definitely recommended you all to my friends and family. Thank You.
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
It was an extremely easy process from the start to the end. Jerry was great. He kept me updated about the progress and went over everything when I picked it up. Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications