Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sergio T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
The shop did an amazing job repairing my vehicle and I thank them for that. The only issue is that I found out that my windshield had a small chipped and I'm still dealing with that.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The entire team was great ... great experience.
Priscilla F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Jerry was great went the extra mile n fixed my keys for me what a wonderful man thank you Jerry
Milna A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
If I had to use these services again your company will be my first choice.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/18/2018
There was confusion with the rental car. I was supposed to go to one location where they were expecting me and was taken to a different location.
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
It was an extremely easy process from the start to the end. Jerry was great. He kept me updated about the progress and went over everything when I picked it up. Great service.
Takesia K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
This is the only place I will take my vehicles, as I trust everyone. They are professional and friendly. Thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle. It’s perfect.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thanks for complete and total service!
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They were on point from start to finish & very fast service! Couldnt have asked for more, very helpful staff!! Thanks to all for making my vehicle look brand new again.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great costumer Service, on time and very professional I will definitely recommend Gunn Collision to my friends??
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Better than I expected
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jonathan and the Gunn Collision team that worked with him on my car repairs did a superb job in a customer-oriented, professional and timely manner. My husband and I are very pleased with the outcome!! We give Gunn Collision 5 stars!!!!! Carl and Beverly E
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Regular updates, friendly service, everyone greeted me with a smile, and when i noticed some issues with the repair job, nobody put up a fuss or anything - they immediately agreed and provided me with options to leave the car with them or bring it back at a later date to get the issues addressed. I left the car and the very next day, it was 100% - completely beautiful and even washed again :)
Julian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The ladies in the front office are extremely nice and very welcoming. Jerry C. Did an amazing job was extremely friendly and super knowledgeable about his job. I hope to never have another reason to go see anyone there. But if i do I'm definitely going to Gunn collision. Thank you for do such a great job on my car. I really appreciate it.
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I’m a cantankerous old fart who can get on people’s nerves but every single person I dealt with was courteous,patient, communication was excellent. Car repair was to my satisfaction. Unfortunately due to accounts this is not my first encounter with Gunn but I’m never dissatisfied with their work. Especially Cindy at the front reception and Jerry in the repair department...thanks for putting up with me.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Work was excellent! Mr. Castiilleja was honest and very courteous. Cindy is delightful but very professional. I'm very pleased!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
As usual the entire experience was perfect. Everyone I met supported me throughout the process. Craftsmanship was excellent. Work is dependable and professional. Thank you!
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you Krista, Caesar and Cindy!
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Excellent customer service from front desk to adjuster Krista Evans. The text updates and meeting the completion deadline was excellent. If work is needed in the future I will use Gunn Collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications