Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
I was not told any updates on my truck until I personally had to call and even then it took days to get back to me. Had the truck for a month for front end damage that was told 7 business days to complete.
Kishore Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Clean. Looks like new again. good customer service.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
It took much longer than expected, but the repairs were done very nicely.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Everything from the arrangement of the rental car delivery and pick up to the quality of the repair and interior and exterior cleanup was excellent. Your staff was very professional and accommodating through the entire process. I would highly recommend Day Chevrolet Body shop for any body work needed.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Service is consistant from all areas or interaction, from management right down to the technicians. I've always left happy even if something wasn't quite right about the repair itself (but they do always make it right in the end). I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a quality job and top knotch service.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I am impressed with the courteous, competent and professional demeanor of your Body Shop Manager Dave Cheplic. He and his team repaired my vehicle in the time allotted, and the results are excellent. Kudos to your Body Shop!
Cratsa.karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
****-****-xxxx Thanks.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
????
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Professionally repaired and I was kept updated throughout the process. I will recommend your repair service to my family and friends.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
body shop manager Dave went way above and beyond my expectations. there was a minor hiccup in picking up the car but Dave and his whole crew made everything completely right for me. aside from the excellent job done on the hail damage, you were all helpful, courteous and professional at all times and your service was greatly appreciated.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
No comments
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I was very pleased. They did a great job on my car in a very timely manner and kept me updated. I knew my car was in good hands with Dave Cheplic!
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for another job well done ( ;
Darryle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I love the professionalism and constant communication please keep up the good work... Darryle H
Madelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Could not ask for better. Updated on the progress and cute emails about the progress. Thank you so much!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything went smoothly and the job was completed sooner than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications