Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ericka G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The car is beautiful, thanks so much!!!!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Friendly tag did a great job and delivered on time.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Vehicle really looks great. Everyone was very professional and made a great effort to ensure my satisfication. I did not have problems with any of the estimate-to-total repair process.
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great job.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Estimates were fair and work was done timely. I was informed thru the entire process.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Professional and excellent communication. Overall outstanding.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
I would recommend Joe Hudson's Collision Center for any auto/truck body repair. Meticulous, great service.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
My repairs look great. Your team did an amazing job. I would definitely use them again if I need repairs.
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Keep up the fabulous work! Well done. My family and I sincerely appreciate all your hard work and everything you’ve done for us. Thank you.
Elliot L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great job.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Customer service was excellent. Status updates were good. Repairs were completed on time. Car was returned very clean.
Jurlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I would recommend your service to everyone.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/7/2018
There is a scraping sound coming from the right front fender area when in reverse.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great Job
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very Profesional
Otis .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service and great job on the repair. Keep up the good work!!
Nanette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
A + customer servicr and repair.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
This was my first accident and I was a bit apprehensive about what I might have to deal with in order to have my vehicle repaired but your business had me so at ease. Everyone was very accommodating and professional. Thanks for a great experience!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Nick was very nice to work with and kept me informed on the progress. He also helped me with the rental car return and the rental extensions for State Farm.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you for a timely, excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications