Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Exceptional service, courteous and always willing to go the next step.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very professional and prompt. Excellent work!!
William &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Danny's auto body is the best we would never use a tone else and we tell people that all the time thanks for another great job!
William &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Love Danny's Auto Body wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else they are fantastic!
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent customer service and quality work. Kept me updated on my car's progress every day. Very friendly!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
We love Danny's would not go anywhere else thank you all my husband very happy with his truck I tell everyone you are the best appreciate the environment inside by all always polite!
Darlene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Appreciated patience in working thru issues with insurance company & truck looks great !
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Ron and the guys there are great to work with
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everything was awesome- from the quick service to the frequent updates, I was very impressed! Thanks so much again.
Jeanette &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Danny's kept me updated on the progress of my repairs and took note of other issues that were needed. I would recommend Danny's to anyone.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Very satisfied with complete repair, will recommend Dannys to my friends
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
I appreciate your honesty.I hope that God continues to bless you and your business.Merry Christmas and a Happy New year!!!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your team is a class act! Pleasant people! Let's not forget you are a very nice person but don't let your head swell up! One can tell your a person of integrity All of you enjoy the Christmas Holidays!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
job well done
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very easy to work with
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Completely satisfied with work on my Cruze.
Jill John.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great work,was done when I was told, very happy with the work. Thank you so much
John L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/5/2017
I can only applaud Liberty Mutual's decision to make your shop a preferred auto body shop. Your prompt assistance to me in getting my vehicle back on the road is greatly appreciated. The regular updates of progress, made my wait bearable, even though I had to drive that Jeep Compass in the meantime. That is a vehicle I would NEVER have purchased, although for a short term, it was serviceable.
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Still the greatest place to get your repair. Great finished product. Looks great!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Job well done!! Thank you for such timely repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications