Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Bonnet made the process easy to navigate and provided excellent service. The repairs were completed quickly and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They were excellent about keeping me updated on theon the the work they were doing. Very polite and courteous. I would never bring my car to anyone else.
Priyaranjan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good in all aspects, communication, taking ownership of the problem, and very helpful.
Czech.christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent service and friendly staff. Would return and recommend friends!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Only comments I can think of is that it was a pleasant easy experience to have you fix my brand new car which I foolishly backed into a stationery object.
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
Make sure text updates are accurate and don’t lie about when job will be done
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Along with the exceptional repair, the car delivery with great detail much appreciated
Meri J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great experience with everyone at Bonnells. Kept in touch, handled insurance, rental car. Completed job is excellent! Highly recommend!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/21/2018
There were a couple of delays. Other than that I was happy with the service.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job and great customer service. Thank you Robyn joe and team. A job well done. Susan cummins, Arlington
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great work, great staff.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Expeditious and great customer service!
Ahmad I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very friendly customer service. Although there were several hiccups (rental car was not there when I came in to drop off my car, liftgate was not adjusted properly when the car was ready) I am stools very satisfied customer. I primarily worked with **** and Len.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone I encountered at Bonnell Ford, from the concierge, to the collision center and the rental representatives, went out of their way to be helpful courteous and professional. They also did good work. Thank you, Alan J
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great !
Alexa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/3/2018
Repair required significantly longer than initially estimated. Two systems are still not functional: back-up camera and rear wind defroster. This will require additional trips back to complete.
Cosmo C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Good helpful people and great job on the car I was very happy at the final repairs. Cosmo
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Quickness
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent service and everyone was very nice 5 stars.
Jeannine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The process from beginning to end went smoothly, including the rental. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to do business with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications