Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
As always, it was a pleasant, painless experience going through Woburn Foreign for my repairs. The staff is great! -Bryan
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Everyone was amazing and helpful. Thank you
Natalia B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/3/2019
Thank you for fixing my car. You did an excellent job and your service and the time it took to get it fixed was amazing! I apologize for the scene with the mats. You cleaned my mats so well that I thought they were replaced with the new ones. Thank you! :)
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Car was repaired with great satisfaction. Looked better than before I brought it in.
Greta P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Our only frustration was the other insurance co's response time. You guys were great (as usual) !
Constantinos M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
I was very pleased with the daily photo updates!!! It put me at ease knowing the process and different stages of repairs.
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great service, friendly staff, professional work!!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
truck was done quickly. truck was cleaned inside and out before returned.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
WFAB made the entire process abpleasure. I was was kept informed throughout, and the finished product was perfect.
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thanks to everyone from the front desk to the detailer! My car was finished in record time over holidays and I Thank you all!! ;-)
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Kept up to date throughout the entire repair timeline. Everyone we interacted with demonstrated obvious pride in the professionalism and quality of the service and end work product.
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
I like the fit and finish of my Q50; and especially the fact that the project was on budget and on time.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everyone is very efficient and so nice! Thank you
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Always have the best customer service.
`dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
One of the best experiences I have ever had with a repair shop. The best part were the constant updates to my email inbox. It made it easy to keep tabs on where everything stood. Thanks
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
A perfect job.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Thank you for your services in restoring the rear bumper to origenal condition. I wil recommend to friends to yous services. Harry
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I appreciate being kept updated the entire process. Your team is very friendly and helpful. My car looks better than before. You did great work. I will definitely recommend your business to everyone I know. Hopefully I won't need you again, but if I do I won't hesitate to bring my car there. Thank you.
Dinh Thanh.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Absolutely you do very good job. I am happy with your performing and refer my friend to your shop . Thank you
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I wouldn't consider any other Auto Body Shop. Rhonda is awesome and I am always pleased with the service as well as the work that is done. They make a difficult situation a lot easier to deal with. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications