Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
I absolutely love the system that shows what stage of repair the car is in. It was also a nice surprise to see that my car was totally cleaned inside and out upon return to me. Thank you again for taking great car of my vehicle!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
you guys did a fantastic job on my car would recommend you to anyone who needs auto repair thanks again
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent work - fast and loved seeing the progress through online pictures and updates
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/7/2018
There is a chip out of the rear right light set. It's not a big deal but I guess it was missed. OTHER THAN THAT - I was absolutely delighted with your customer service and the work that was done. The pictures were a big bonus, and you made it really easy to get the repairs done. I will highly recommend you!!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Ready before the anticipated completion date. Very good!
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
You guys were great. Great communication. Very helpful to keep the repair process moving smoothly, including with the rental car. Thank you so much!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
I was very pleased with the work that the crew at After Hours did on my car. My car looks brand new!! My experience with After Hours was excellent, from the work done on my car, down to everyone that works there. I would definitely recommend After Hours to everyone I know.. Thank you staff and crew for a job well done!!!
Herman L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The service at After Hours is always great. Its a pleasure to work with Jen. She is always so professional and helpful.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on my vechicle.we will definitely recommend after hours to friends and family thank you
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Car looks great! This is the 2nd vehicle we've had repaired there and will continue to do so in the event we need to. It was a pleasure.
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/25/2018
A little sad that my car will never be the same. There’s a few spots that don’t look exactly right, including the drives side rear light that’s popping out. Not sure if it’s the repair or what -
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great service! You're admin at the service desk was wonderful! Thank you for your prompt service. Jen Lambert
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Outstanding. From start to finish!!
Courtney N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The team at After Hours is always professional, helpful and do great work. I would not go anywhere else.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you for a job well done. Highly impressed by your customer service and quick service on my car. Will be my first choice in future!
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
It was quick and painless! I would usually cringe at having go to through the process of having a car repaired, Insurance claims, etc- but this was a great experience! Thank You.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/9/2018
Afterhours Auto Body is great! Ill be coming to them for all my repair needs now!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Quick and hassle free
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was extremely satisfied! The most prodesaional and CLEANEST body shop I’ve seen throughout my 17 years of driving. FIVE STARTS hands down!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications