Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Body shop was great! Jeff was super nice,very professional and Lisa in the office is so sweet and a pleasure to work with! we got a rental car while our car was being fixed it was very clean and comfortable. The car was fixed in a timely manner and looked wonderful !We would definitely come back should the need arise.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Professional and courteous, Mike Rhea
Sidney G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Sean Sipe really did a great job of keeping me posted on how the repair of my vehicle was moving along. One part in particular was vey hard to find due to the age of my vehicle, Sean kept at it and finally was able to find and order in the part to complete the repair. I did nor meet any of the technicians in the body shop however I'd like to let them know that I appreciated their expertise in bringing my vehicle back to like new condition. I will recommend the Kent County Motors body shop to any friends that might need body or paint repair without hesitation. Thank You, Sid Williams
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Quick and friendly service.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
The staff were polite, professional and informative. I was very pleased with the service.
Clara R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/3/2018
Back wiper blades don/t work last night
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Nice job
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Our experience with Mike and Lisa at Kent County was wonderful. They were very helpful and kept us informed with the progress in repairing our grandson's car. We would definitely recommend them to our friends.
Ashlee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I feel they went above and beyond. My car was repaired timely and my car was vacuumed and left with a fresh scent. Was very happy, although I loved the rental and wanted to keep it
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Super job! Kept me informed every step of the way!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Sean did a great job taking care of me and my car. She’s never looked and I’m super pleased with the outcome. Will be returning to have my side view mirror replaced.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
they had the wrong part the first time ---But the right part the 2nd time all went well very good job thanks
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
When i dropped off my car Sean had not set up a rental car for the time my car was being repaired. The day the car was finished i received a voicemail at 3:15 stating it was ready and to come pick it up by 5:00. When i got the voicemail, i called to say that i was at work and would not be able to make arrangements that late to be there by 5:00. Sean then called me back and did not have a very nice attitude with me and acted like i was in the wrong. I asked him why i wasn’t called earlier in the day and told it would be ready and his response was, we called when it was finished. He then proceeded to tell me that he would have to call nationwide and see if they would extend the rental car but not until monday morning. When i got there to pick up the car on Monday morning, he was not very friendly to me. When i got in the car, i immediately noticed a problem. When i went back inside to tell him, he again was not friendly and seemed annoyed with me. I took him outside opened the back door of the car and showed him that the rubber strip that goes around the outside top of the door was taped with bright yellow tape to the inside of the window and that there was white dust on the inside of the car. I am extremely disappointed that nobody including Sean inspected the car thoroughly before giving it back to me to drive. And although it was not part of the repair contract, my tire pressure light was on in the control panel and i can’t believe as a dealership that nobody took two minutes to check the tire pressure and allowed me to drive the car with it on.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Communication was great
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Sean was great to work with and the shop did a nice job. I will come back if I need to again thank you.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Kent County Motors did an outstanding job . They were very professional in dealing with me and I am grateful for the job they did on my GMC Yukon.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great customer service and quality of work. Glad my insurance uses Kent
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
I just want to thank the body shop for all they did for me. I was very happy when I got my car back! Thank you!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
People were friendly and keep me informed of the progress of the repair. Car was finished when promised.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
Work was done in a timely fashion and nicely done. Only small problem was some slight overspray had to be removed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications