Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corazon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Competent and efficient.
Orgeta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for making my car like new again. Just the time frame that it took to get it fixed it was a little long but other then that everyone was great.
Yawei C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It's very good job . I am appreciate team work.
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Car looks good now thank you!!!!!!
Oscar N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Exelent job
Jin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Puente Hills Toyota staff members are extremely helpful and quick with their customer service. They provided me with frequent updates via email (requested) which noted the process of my car maintenance. I was given an initial quote as well as a final fee on paper once my car was completed. My car was repaired on a timely manner and was even given a lifetime warranty on the car part that was repaired. I give a 10/10 rating. Thank you.
Adrian E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Richard Carillo and the office staff were a delight to work with. I was also very impressed on how quickly the job was done. Excellent service and quality. Thank you so much. Adrienne Estrada
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
Rear bumper dents took 3 weeks to fix--a little too long. Otherwise happy with the work done.
Chea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Quick and good quality repairs! Great customer service. The body shop kept me updated with all repairs progress
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I am very well pleased with the work Toyota's performed on my car. It' was beyond my expectations???????????? Thank you very much Richard for the extra care????
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
if I ever need body work done I'll use you again. Thank you very much
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone I spoke to was quick to explain what was to happen and what was happening.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Good job!
Xiao-li S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
good
Alfred N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
As I told Rafael **** of the body shop "You exceeded my idea of how the car was going to come out " it was great. Thank You, Alfred N
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Amazing job. Staff was courteous and communicated effectively throughout entire process.
Ching Fa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The update feature is a good idea.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Your Estimator Mr. Rafael Ozorio was courteous, professional & answered all questions I had in details to my complete satisfaction. Your office staff Ms. Elizabeth Limon provided quick, efficient updates on the repair progress & was very friendly & courteous when I came to the office to pick up my car. Your Ms. Angelina Huang was very efficient & went out of her way to make sure I was informed on when I can pick up my car. I also want to commend the young lady who drove me home in your shuttle car on 06/27/16. She drove with extreme care, obeyed all traffic regulations & provided a very smooth & comfortable ride without any melodrama. My only regret is that I forgot to ask her name, she did mention that they alternate days when performing shuttle duty & she personal car was a '02 Tahoe. It is clear that you have a very well trained & professional staff in your office. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
We are happy for the customer service
Sermsak K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
The service on repairing on my Lexus SUV was great. We are so happy about the work. I would recommend to everyone who need a repair job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications