Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
if I ever need body work done I'll use you again. Thank you very much
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone I spoke to was quick to explain what was to happen and what was happening.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Good job!
Xiao-li S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
good
Alfred N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
As I told Rafael **** of the body shop "You exceeded my idea of how the car was going to come out " it was great. Thank You, Alfred N
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Amazing job. Staff was courteous and communicated effectively throughout entire process.
Ching Fa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The update feature is a good idea.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Your Estimator Mr. Rafael Ozorio was courteous, professional & answered all questions I had in details to my complete satisfaction. Your office staff Ms. Elizabeth Limon provided quick, efficient updates on the repair progress & was very friendly & courteous when I came to the office to pick up my car. Your Ms. Angelina Huang was very efficient & went out of her way to make sure I was informed on when I can pick up my car. I also want to commend the young lady who drove me home in your shuttle car on 06/27/16. She drove with extreme care, obeyed all traffic regulations & provided a very smooth & comfortable ride without any melodrama. My only regret is that I forgot to ask her name, she did mention that they alternate days when performing shuttle duty & she personal car was a '02 Tahoe. It is clear that you have a very well trained & professional staff in your office. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
We are happy for the customer service
Sermsak K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
The service on repairing on my Lexus SUV was great. We are so happy about the work. I would recommend to everyone who need a repair job.
Felix H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
None
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Kept me abreast on progress of the repair...courteous staff...Thank You Puente Hills Auto Body
Jaime V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone was very professional and treated us with respect
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Quede muy contenta con el trabajo y muy amables las personas que nos atendieron. Todos los das me estuvieron informada sobre el avance del trabajo a mi carro.. El Sr **** muy claro en su espllcacion sobre piesas y precio del estimado y muy amable y respetuoso quede muy contenta con el trabajo gracias.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Nice job. Car looks great.
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
estoy muy satisfecho por el trabajo realizado en mi honda
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Overall a very good job and great communication on progress. Thanks
Jhaveri R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service, courteous front desk, professional estimater, timely updates on status of my vevicle, all very impressive. Overall great experience.
Kathie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Great job, I was satisfied with the results of the repairs. Price tag was high, but that's what insurance is for and having OEM parts.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Raphael and Priscilla at the reception did an excellent job. Raphael went the extra mile to give me complete satisfaction.
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Job well done.
Vianey M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The treatment was great
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Priscilia was very kind and gave me excellent follow up!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
They were great! The truck looks great and I'm happy with the service I received. Thank you, keep up the good work!
Tseng Rong.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent job.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very well done!!!!! the paint matched perfect and everything looked Flauwless. I have a few show cars and I would take my next current car to you anytime!!
King Yen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
We were happy to have the car repaired perfectly. But just took longer then I expected .
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
The car was repaired and was ready for pick up as promised--a great way for a business to build customer trust as well as satisfaction.
Magda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Everybody who helped me were professional and helpful. The continuous update was really good. Raphael was also really helpful. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Excellent service, prompt always kept me informed
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Great service
Randolph K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
I thought that the people that helped me were very good. Kept me informed and the car came out looking very good. All the people I dealt with were very nice and efficient. A for all!
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/10/2014
Will discuss when contacted
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2014
We (my family) and myself have had to use Puente Hill Auto Body on several occasions and everytime including this past experience we have been completely satisfied with your service. Yes please pass on to the team "a job well done".
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2014
You did an excellent job keeping me informed every step of the way, answering any questions I had and doing a great repair job! My car looks wonderful! Thanks again for treating me like part of your family Paula Cosio
Armand C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2013
Raphael is really exceptional in his dealings with the customer. The receptionist also is excellent
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
Rafael was wonderful. He was more than helpful.
Ying Ying.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
Great service, great job on repairs, car came it cleaner than I have seen in a long time since they also cleaned it before returning it to me. Felt like a new car when I sat back in the drivers seat.
Phong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2013
Car was repaired nicely and was very clean. Mike even offered a rinse of the car at pick up. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.
Heidy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2013
The quality if work was Amazing. You said my car would be ready on a certain day, and it was. That was the best part of doing business with your company. Thank u for the car wash.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
Rafael was great! Thank you for your service!
Carlton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/12/2013
When I had brought my car in for repairs and did a walk through with the 2 people who over looked my car i advised them that my wife had snapped a bolt holding the driver seat in place on the rightside. Due to my wifes weight when they hit she jerked her body and the bolt snapped in half. i was told it would be replaced and when i picked up the vehicle i found that it wasnt fixed. Since its such a minor detail i didn't make a big deal about it. I had already sent my wife ahead to take the rental back and i already had a previouse engagement to go to. Other than that I was satisfied with the repairs and paint job.
Zhong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
All people are very nice. Thank you.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
muy buen trabajo hecho en la reparacion de mi carro
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications