Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kulbir J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Your adjuster was very respectful and understanding. Thank you very much. Ksj
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
Richard you the man! Love how my car came out, definitely bringing it back for the back bumper. Thanks again for working with the insurance limit. 5+ stars!
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/27/2017
MY CAR WAS NOT AT ALL READY TO BE PICKED UP. I RECEIVED MY CAR WITH ISSUES THAT WERE NOT A PROBLEM WHEN I DROPPED IT OFF. MY AIR CONDITIONER DOES NOT WORK PROPERLY AT ALL. MY SIDE VIEW MIRROR ON THE DRIVER SIDE DOESN'T GO DOWN ALL THE WAY. THE NEGLECTED TO TINT MY WINDOW TO MATCH THE OTHERS WHEN I SPECIFICALLY ASKED IF THEY COULD DO THAT BEFORE I DROPPED IT OFF. THEY HAD SAID THEY COULD AND THEY DID NOT. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great experience,
Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Puente Hills Auto Body did a very nice painting job on my Toyota Camry! Thank you very much! Jordan
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very happy with the care and professionalism
Corazon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Competent and efficient.
Orgeta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for making my car like new again. Just the time frame that it took to get it fixed it was a little long but other then that everyone was great.
Yawei C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It's very good job . I am appreciate team work.
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Car looks good now thank you!!!!!!
Oscar N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Exelent job
Jin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Puente Hills Toyota staff members are extremely helpful and quick with their customer service. They provided me with frequent updates via email (requested) which noted the process of my car maintenance. I was given an initial quote as well as a final fee on paper once my car was completed. My car was repaired on a timely manner and was even given a lifetime warranty on the car part that was repaired. I give a 10/10 rating. Thank you.
Adrian E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Richard Carillo and the office staff were a delight to work with. I was also very impressed on how quickly the job was done. Excellent service and quality. Thank you so much. Adrienne Estrada
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
Rear bumper dents took 3 weeks to fix--a little too long. Otherwise happy with the work done.
Chea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Quick and good quality repairs! Great customer service. The body shop kept me updated with all repairs progress
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I am very well pleased with the work Toyota's performed on my car. It' was beyond my expectations???????????? Thank you very much Richard for the extra care????
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
if I ever need body work done I'll use you again. Thank you very much
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone I spoke to was quick to explain what was to happen and what was happening.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Good job!
Xiao-li S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications