Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Awesome service. Prompt and very friendly. Car ready even earlier than they said.
CONNIE R.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I have been going to Puente Hills Auto Body for years. I live in Hollywood, but your detailed work and tear are the best! There are no words that can explain the great customer service and experience of Mike Larabee. Mike and the complete overall great work on my car is what keeps me coming back!!
BART L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent service
RYDELL L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Fast and good customer service.
Jianna M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great work
CONNIE R.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I will only use your body shop. Mike L. is the best, knows his job very well, so professional. You guys are the best!!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
My car looked just like new. Leo was very helpful in answering all of our questions. We would recommend Puente Hills Auto Center to all of our friends. But I must say I hope I don't have a need to visit again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BRADLEY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
Going to an Auto Body Shop after being rear-ended was something I didn't expect or was looking forward to. But Puente Hills Auto Body quickly and thoroughly fixed my truck that I had owned only for one week. The repairs were quick and look perfect. Thanks to all the staff at Puente Hills Toyota.
MICHAEL P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
The car looks beautiful and it was done ahead of schedule. Everyone was very polite and accommodating. A great experience, in spite of having an accident, overall. Thank you to the whole team!
THERESA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Great follow up skills. That is very important to me. As a plus they washed my car. I would. recommend them.
PHIL D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Great service and friendly staff!
VICKI C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/27/2019
Excellent customer service
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
beautiful job
Alejandro T.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
very happy with work they did on my car.and the staff were all great.
LAURA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Friendly & kept me in touch
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Courteous & professional. Understanding & very helpful. Experience was great.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
David was very friendly and thorough. Work done seems great
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/18/2019
Mike L. Is the best and Jennifer in the office!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
The best!
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
David, Michael & Summer were very professional and courteous. Puente Hills Auto Body kept me informed and updated throughout the repair process the repair completed on time, as promised. Many thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications