Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
In addition to fix my car, it was clean inside and outside, it looks great
Aryan.sobrab Aryan,suying.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job. Thanks
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Anthony and his team did great at repairing my car, looks good as new. My car hasn't look this good since it came off the lot when I bought it. Pleasantly surprised
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Richard Carrillo was an awesome person to deal with. He keep me updated with my vehicle.
Wu.yuzhen Tang,weisheng.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you
Djibia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Good job ! Excellent!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Ignacio communicated and kept me updated consistently. My car looks fantastic.
Dagoberto D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Anthony and the entire team did an excellent job. From the body work to the customer service, everything was a 10. Thank you.
Victorio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
What's a gray service excellent service I will recommend you any time.
Weiwei T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Smiling face
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great service by Richard and his team! Car looks amazing! Our son is so excited to have his car back! He said it looks awesome! Thank you so much Richard!!
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent Service. Very trust worthy. Will come back again when needed.
Beatriz B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was happy with the service, i felt safe leaving my car and Richard was always available to give me an update, I would bring my car again here for repairs.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2018
Customer service was good, but I was not told my car had brain damage before or after I picked up my vehicle. I found out later when I took my car for appraisal to Carmax. My car now is labeled as frame damaged. I am really upset because I was not told this before or after I picked up my vehicle. I have documentation from Carmax stating my vehicle has frame damage
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Love the fact of communication and update progress of my car. All staff attentive and respectful. Thanks.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/26/2017
Text message updates were incorrect. Repairs not totally complete.
Osarumwense O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Rich was very helpful
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service and friendly people who I dealt with
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Richard, Summer, Mario, and team were all awesome... they all provided excellent service! Thank you for all that you do! Sincerely, Mrs. Nicole A. Lee

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications