Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 165 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fidel P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you so much this is the second time I do a job with you guys and you guys do good jobs
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Diana was great !
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good work and friendly
Sebastian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great customer service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fast efficient and friendly service you have good people
Denice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I am always satisfied by the service I receive at Service King. I have been a return customer for years and have not thought about going anywhere else. Thank you for keeping some of Greg's auto staff. Familar faces are always a welcoming site. Keep making customers like me happy.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The car looks, feels and runs excellently. It is very smooth, I've gone through other accidents with my parents cars and never had a vehicle run this smoothly after getting fixed. Thank everyone who worked on the car, excellent job!
Chelsea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The customer service was great, my car was returned to me in a timely manner and the work that was done on it was very good.
Demetria J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very happy with the work service king provided for my car and my car was ready ahead of time by a few days..
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Raul did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of my car. I knew my car was in good hands as soon as I took my car in for the estimate. I would highly recommend everyone to go there.
Ronney Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great service. Great personnel. Very friendly and helpful. Loved the updates on my car. Would recommend to all friends and family
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Anthony provided excellent service. He made sure to provide updates on my vehicle and was delivered before promised. Service King was great!
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone was so helpful and explained the process in a timely manner. The staff was great! Thank you! I've used your company before and always happy.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
They did a great job at communicating with me during the process of repairing my car. Raul was patient in answering my questions and addressing my concerns.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
-I do not wish to be contacted about this
Eustorgio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Amazing job
Mel A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Comminication is key. You guys kept us informed along the and that is always appreciated.
Aileen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
Second time leaving feedback. My vehicle was repaired twice at your facility. The second time was due to damage on my door during transport to your facility. See recently submitted comments regarding my initial experience (of my first repair) with your facility. #Team Patty!!!
Aileen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Patty was so helpful throughout the entire process. She made sure that I was updated at all times. Not only was Patty professional, she demonstrated genuine concern over what caused the accident. Having experienced a freak accident where my tire suddenly came off my vehicle, Patty showed empathy by asking if my daughter and I were okay - to which I was really appreciative for. I wasn't treated as just a customer. Patty connected with me. She understands when people go through an ordeal, the best thing you can do is make yourself available and be willing to listen. I am so very thankful for Patty. She is amazing!
Benjaminandrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great experience A , car looks brand new! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications