Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very thankful to Raul for taking care of my car and repairing it in a timely manner.
Harvella P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great work
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
This is the second time I've had Service King repair my car. They have always been courteous and professional. The repair manager was Diana and she was very helpful and kept me posted along the way . My car was completed ahead of schedule and it's great to have my car back looking as good as new. Thank you for outstanding service!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I like my service . Thanks
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Good
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service my car looks new again Thank You
Karenrick Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service- double thumbs up!
Nisha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
I was disappointing with the service provided by the mercury inspector (they never were available for my appt) but the people I worked with (Manny and Karen) were very helpful and responsive. Their high level of customer service made things better.
Corina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Manny and Karen gave Excellent customer service, love the text notification on service updates
Shalanachris D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
My tint was ruined and no one wanted to initially take responsibility. Minor dents and poor quality work. I am extremely upset and UNSATISFIED.
Jessie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service king was fast and kept me updated every step of the way
Kristenanna P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent communication and service!!!
Sherrie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I love service king! They always inform you on what's going on with your car and they are so nice! I will never go to another shop. Ever!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
My battery died. I hope you got my first comments. Your staff was very cheerful and pleasant. Manny was the best. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and safe leaving my car with Service King. My car looked fantastic. I am going to tell everybody I know to bring their car to Service King. Thank you very much for doing such a great job on my car. P.S Manny deserves a big raise!!!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Very good
Charman B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
My car looks brand new. Manny kept me updated every step of repairs. I would definitely recommend service king to my friends and family
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent service and communication from start too finish. My truck looks brand new I'm completely satisfied.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everyone @ Service King were most helpful Thank you!
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I couldn't be happier! My car was returned a week ahead of schedule! In perfect condition! Manny and the whole crew took care of me from day one! They all went above and beyond to make sure the heart break of my car being in an accident! I was shuttled to a car rental place, and received texts and phone calls with updates on my car. The customer service here is royalty! Service King are Kings without a doubt. Appreciated.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
..... also, way too many text messages from you guys
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
Please Contact me asap. I dropped off My Good Working Truck and as soon as i Pick uped the truck It broke completely down from The Engine and the crash Wasnt even near the Engine so someone messed with the truck. PLEASE CONTACT ME ASAP FOR MORE DETAILS OF THE DAMAGED THAT WAS MADE TO MY TRUCK. 323 413 54 86. UNSATISFIED COSTUMER!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Being in an accident was very upsetting. The way the people at Service King treated me made me feel much better.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service
Artemio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
My experience in service king is very excellent from the start until they finished the job. The customer service at the front are very helpful, i will keep informed every day about the entire process, the two weeks they promise is less than they promise and the workmanship was very professional, i can say it's a world class service, i will give a perfect 10 when i rate your service. Excellent job!!!
Brewel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very satisfied
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Wonderful communication and service
Shanae S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service from Manning..Thanks again
Johance Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The service as well as the staff was excellent & very professional
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I thank you very much they were very nice and explained everything very good I highly recommend your company to any one
Noyal T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
As is usual your Bellflower office provided friendly professional and personal service Anthony gave me complete information on his appraisal and estimated repair time and in actual fact they completed the repairs two days early and as usual everything is fine the office staff as usual was pleasant professional rug official
Evelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Manny was awesome. He addressed all my concerns. He was very professional. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs your service in the future.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very efficient service
Sylvie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
Unfortunately, I was thrilled with the appearance until I realized I can't open the door anymore ???? Now I will have to bring it back.
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent customer service, updates on my vehicle via text. My car was ready to go when they told me it would be. My car looked brand new all over again, you guys did an awesome job fixing my back bumper from the accident. I totally recommend service king and will definitely come back for other services.
Derekita P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Loved the service an the employees are soooooooo nice
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Raul kept me informed daily, my car was fixed quickly and it looked fantastic. I also appreciated the washing and vacuuming of it upon return. I am very pleased with how professional everyone was at Service King.
Gabby D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Couldn't be any happier. My car was delivered when promised and Anthony was great. He communicated with me in a timely manner and kept me up to date. Thank you!!!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Liked the text updates!! Very professional!! Would recommend Service King to friends and family
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I liked the daily updates on the progress. I thought Raul Santos was courteous and helpful. I'd recommend service king to anybody needing repairs.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am very satisfied with the services
Anabell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Yes I am very satisfy with the professionalism and fast to repair
Cesarelizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I am so thankful that they were honest and took the time to explain to me what was really wrong with my car when McKenna wanted 1400 for absolutely nothing. Anthony **** was professional courteous and extremely helpful Thank you!!!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Yes very happy w8 quick service
Brianne R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Fast (as they can be), efficient, and great at keeping me updated daily with how my repairs were coming along. Definitely a fantastic company!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I think the transition from Gregs to SK is difficult but you guys are doing a good job with it, so there were a few hiccups but the quality of the work was great !!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Paint job was great Excellent customer service
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
There was a problem rescheduling my appointment. I called to reschedule and was given a verbal confirmation by Karen at the time of rescheduling the appointment, but when the (rescheduled) date arrived Service King did not show that I EVER rescheduled my appointment; rather, they showed me having missed the appointment (that I called in advanced to reschedule). It was very frustrating and I had to wait another week before I was personally available to drop-off my car. I believe this ordeal could have been avoided if the office assistant was more attentative and thorough.
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I had an awesome experience with Service King!! They kept in touch every step of the way. Thank You So Much Service King!!
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My family and I are returning customers. We used Gregs collision before and we're hoping for the same excellent work and customer service we experienced with them. The Service King staff have exceded our expectations. I was txt everyday about the status of my vehicle. My Service King Alex was very helpful in explaining every detail of repairs that would be done to my vehicle. Keep up the great work !!!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I love the service I get at service king, that's why I always come back.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Diana was a great help. Thanks, George
Octavia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Karen and Anthony were great. Anthony kept me up to date and in the loop. Car was finished sooner than expected.
Catalino L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
The service and accommodation are great
Dekoda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Anthony was awesome..kept me up to date about my repair and was very friendly. I would definitely refer people I know to the company. Everyone was friendly. Receptionist was awesome!
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for your constant updates and courteous attitude! I hope I don't ever have to return to you, but if I need repairs, I'll keep you on my mind!
Precilianomarissa R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very happy with the service that service king provided, they kept me updated weekly with the progress of my car! Thank you to Daniel for driving my car to me, I really appreciate you!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The car looks and performs great. I especially appreciated your update messages and the speed at which you completed the job. Thanks to the pleasant staff. Very helpful
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Manny and the team were great. My jeep is as good as new. Thanks Service King!
Leissy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
You guys went above and beyond just repairing my bumper! I really appreciate the extra TLC you guys gave my car!! Thank you sooooo much it means the world to me!!
Patricklaura G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everyone was very attentive & answered all our questions. Job was done in a timely manner. The ladies in the office Were also very professional and nice .
Renato B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service, communication, and fast, nice work!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I chose Service King because I had used Greg's Collision several years ago. I was pleased with the service and the frequent updates on the repairs.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was very pleased at the professionalism that Diane and Daniel both showed throughout the process. The repairs that were done on my car were superb, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you and God bless.
Dessirae B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Manny went above and beyond to assist me throughout the process. Excellent customer service!!!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/2/2017
My vehicle was done a week earlier than expected. Thank you. There was a bit of compound left on the area painted, but Manny took care of it. The continued updates were great. Your staff is very polite and cordial. Thank you
Cory K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Absolutely wonderful service.
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
My daughter tore the splash guard from underneath her Honda. Dealership wanted 900 to "fix it." Manny at ServiceKing bolted it back on and gave it back... no charge. Who does that anymore? I have found a rare few honest (let alone benevolent) people in the auto service business but these guys are! For any and all collision repair and body work... look theae guys up... and ask for Manny!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
It was a pleasure working with Diana. She kept me inform at all times on the progresss of the car. Very professional and sweet. Thank you
Elaineandrea L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed on progress of vehicle. Delivered as promised.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Your service is always excellent and professional. Thanks
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Yes
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great communication! Personalized service and lots of attention. Thank you Tim and Daniel????
Ping P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks. Ping
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Outstanding service, I'm cmpletly satisfied
Fatima R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
tim was such a great help ! always keeping me informed about my vehicle and willing to answer any questions
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Rate excellent in quality of service, in going extra mile, in the attention to detail, and in keeping me informed on progress of completion. Truly a nice experience that I will highly recommend to my friends and associates.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very nice job repairing the bumper on my vehicle. Thanks for cleaning the inside, outside, and tires. Service and administrative people were very pleasant and helpful. It was nice to get phone text messages of the repair progress. Easy pickup to Enterprise rent a car was also nice. Overall everything went well and turned out fine. Thank you Service King.
Wrise B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I most especially appreciated Angel Veiza's consistency and follow up.
Hakima F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great customer service. Really appreciate the text messages updating the status of my car
Keishan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your team is awesome, fast, thorough, and efficient. Your front office staff went above and beyond to communicate with my insurance company, thanks Angel and Karen!
Khevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good jobs, service is good, keep updating, and right on the promise time.
Grisel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great updates! Appreciated the home delivery !
Kiska C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Service was completed very quickly; much faster than I expected.
Arturo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Satisfied with service.
Dianejosie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone who helped out was amazingly nice.
Elidia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
I had to point out several flaws I saw on my car when I picked it up. I believe that attention to detail is critical prior to calling the client and staring that the job is complete.
Armando O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was really satisfied with your staff and services. I would definitely recommend friends and family to service king. Service king are really professional and good customer service when it comes to your needs. Definitely 100% satisfy. Thank you. Armando O
Susana Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Horrible customer service, I was not even acknowledged when I walked in and I was asked to wait for the other customer service and there was no one inside the office. It took one minute and then they pulled my car out and it had a scratch on the hood and it was there to fix the tail light and bumper. And when I got home I noticed they wiped my trunk with a dirty rag because the paint had swirls on it. I had a car fixed there before and I was satisfied, this time I am highly dissatisfactied & disappointed. I will never go again.
Joselyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job keeping me updated. Apprecited the customer service from the minute I walked into the door. My car looks great. Happy with the final product and work thus far.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome service, always updating me on my car. Thank you great job.
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great follow up and service!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The entire staff from the receptionists all the way to the repair has the greatest professionalism and was very down to earth and nice. I will be spreading the word to every one of my friends and family... Service King is the Best!
Richardo F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Awesome experience
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service and kept me informed at all times and got my cars back days earlier than expected! Yeah..
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I loved the frequent updates on the status of the repair sent to me via text messages. And the repairs were completed ahead of schedule and so far everything looks great!
Trena T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I was very satisfied with service. I will recommend them to my family and friends.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Daniel is a blessing to the team
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Angel was awesome!!! Great service
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Service was swift and we are completely satisfied with the results of the repair of our vechicle.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Karen Angela and Alex were very professional and helpful through this process I want to thank them for all their help
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Customer service was great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very nice service is very good I would come back if needed.thank you very much!
Jametta P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was nice and their customer service was amazing.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank for keeping me updated on the status of my truck
Latanya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Jeff was awesome
Jundy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Outstanding work done on my Sienna! Done 3 days ahead of achedule! Much thanks to Angel for communicating updates and status of repair!
Rosalie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great!
Louisart L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car was fixed very quickly thanks
Joanne I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
The quality of work is great. The quotes were right on. Alex and the ladies at the front desk were rock stars.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great company professional employees and experience. Courteous
Hipolito V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you very much great service thank you angel
Tears J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
The guy that helped me is a star
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Friendly and sincere service.
Theresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Perfect! From the politeness of all the workers and the consistent updates service kings was perfect! My uncle went in with me and it literally took 4 minutes to pick up my car and based on that, he is already looking into fixing one of his trucks there.
Jundy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Outstanding job completions! Will no doubt take my car there over and over again. Have used them at least 3 times in the past, were happy of the repairs and charges then and now. I will definitely recommend their service! Angel, took good care of me as a customer; is very knowledgeable and trusted felllow!
Gwenee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The Staff were both friendly and professional. The entire process was very easy and well organized. I am overall satisfied with my experience.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
The staff was truly friendly and made you feel secure through time of stress. Especially the advisor that took care of my car in let me know especially the advisor that took care of my car he let me know step by step what was going on I was satisfied 150 percent
Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Angel and the team were incredibly efficient and service oriented. I will be returning if I need collision repair again.
Mara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm very pleased with the work that was done. I only have one thing I need to bring my car back for the Gas cab it looks like it is not fasten right. But everything I Am very satisfied. Than You so much Service King.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I honestly can't imagine that it could get any better. Angel - Karen - everyone I met was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My truck looks better now than before the accident. A++++ on the quality of work. Great communication the whole time. Hopefully I won't need to use them again, but if I need collision repair in the future, my vehicles are going straight to Service King, Bellflower. Thanks for a positive experience.
Coreen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The service was wonderful. The work was done in a timely manner and they were very efficient in terms of contacting me to let me know how it was going. I am very happy with the service.
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional service, my car looks great, can't even tell it was rear-ended and had a huge spill in it. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Was very please with all the work done to my car, excellent job
Marina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Muy excelente trabajo
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Customer service is excellent...People are so helpful and i was impressedwith their work - clean and professional...will definitely recommend.
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thanks so much!
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
I picked up my car today and the air conditioner is not working. I also noticed that the windshield wiper fluid container is empty. I am very dissappointed because by the time I noticed these things, I had already returned the rental, your place was already closed and on Tuesday, September 6th, your next business day, I am scheduled to have a medical procedure in the morning. I plan to drop the car off to Service King first thing Tuesday morning and need the problem fixed the same day. I do not want to have to go through the car rental process again. My experience there is as a problem too. The first car they gave me smelled like smoke so bad, my clothes smelled like it and I had that taste in my mouth from breathing it in. My wife and daughter experienced the same thing. I had to go back and get another car.
Gerardo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Faster than expected! Great communication!
Rodolfo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
thanks for your superexcellent job. I can recommend you to all my friends.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Timely service. Keep me up to date with repair status, car looks gear. Thank you all.
Suriporn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very good service since day one til my wife's car done. We will recommend to friends for a good job and good service. Thanks so much. The vimolphandhu.
Alfreda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Angel was professional and on time with the completion. Any repairs I need, I always take my car to Graigs/Service King.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
service king awesome !!!
Violeta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Angel Veiza was very professional. He returned my phone calls within a timely manner and took the time to explain the repairs, which were done to my vehicle.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was extremely satisfied and told Allstate and several friends about you. I really appreciated your email updates about the card progress thank you Raul
Joandonald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The combined staff at Service King along with their provided services were excellent & I Thank them once again.
Adriana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Raul was excellent as well as the ladies @ the front desk. Raul emailed me allowing me to know exactly what was going on daily with my vehicle . It was so reassuring knowing what was happening instead of calling to find out. Service was excellent .
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job on my car everybody. I'm very pleased. Everyone involved did a great job in keeping me informed on the status on my car where it made me feel like I had absolutely nothing to worry about. A special thanks to Raul for all the updates and presenting me with my options in my repairs. He's a true professional. Thanks again guys.
Corey J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service King has a very professional staff. I was confident after the estimate that my vehicle would be properly taken care of. Quality work & great service!
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Angel and Leslie were great The car looks good, no it looks new
Lorenzo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
out standing service thank you
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Angel and Leslie were awesome they kept me updated on the status of my vehicle throughout the process. I really liked receiving the text updates as well.
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Staff was very friendly and my car looked great when I picked it up
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Thank you
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was amazing!!!! Best service
Pauline R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I especially appreciated the updates texted to me throughout the entire process.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great customer service everyone
Thoimas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service.
Cecil G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was informed about the progress of my repairs every step of the way
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I haven't had such an experience as this. I was completely unaware of the email update that you always use that service alone was very helpful to keep me updated as to the progress of the automobiles repairs. I was wondering in addition could you also add an picture detail of where the car is when you send updates? Overall I'm totally satisfied with the outcome. The kindest staff, full of courtesy, and how clean the car was after the job was completed, great job thank you. It was truly a blessing.
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The staff was courteous , professional and kept me posted daily on the progress of my car repair. Very satisfied with the work done on my car. Thank you!
Delores J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you Very much for fixing my car. I love that you fixed it fast and it looks great ????????
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everything was a 10. Thank you for your professionalism
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The air freshener in your lobby is way too strong: seriously gave me a headache. Ladies at the front are always kind and professional.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was impressed with the quality of the world and also the courteous and professional staff. It made the experience less stressful.
Herlinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very polite and kept me posted about my car. Everyone was very nice from the front Karen to Leslie and Angel.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They kept me up to date on step of the posses. That made me feel special. If I ever needed work again I will go to Service King. People there are great.
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone at Service King was great, I have no complaints. I was devastated when I learned of the amount of damage to my car and the length of time it would take to fix it, I thought for sure it would take even longer than the estimate, but they fixed my car on time and so far it is running great. This was a very emotional situation for me as my car was very badly damaged by a hit and run driver. I was very stressed and overwhelmed with police and insurance issues, but the staff at Service King was there to answer questions and keep me updated every step of the way in regards to my car repair and even went the extra mile to help me out with a temporary rental car. Thank you Daniel and Jeff and everyone else at Service King who worked on my car and got it back to its pre- accident condition.
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome job look better
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Interaction with everyone on site was a pleasure. I especially appreciated the daily communication with Angel and Leslie regarding the repair progress. Great job all around, I was very impressed.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very quick service. Would definitely take my car here again.
Avontei B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Customer service was 100% great. How i recieved my vehicle back wasn't. Found a piece of a glass pipe inside
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
Call me if u wanna know why.. ****-****-xxxx
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good service, great customer service
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Service King did a great job on my truck I would recommend a lot of people to go to Service King in the future I might have my car done there too
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Raul, Karen and entire staff were excellent!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great people!! Great customer service!!
Angeles M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
5/29/2016
The repair to my damages was great. However, there is some things i am unhappy about. My back seat was left very dirty and the antena wasnt screwed on to the top of my car but thrown on the back seat. My front left tire also has a nail.
Keri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Best service EVER!! From beginning to end! We'll defiantly recommend to others and if need be, I'll be a returning customer. Thank you Service King for making this situation so smooth!
Giselle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great service!!
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
friendl service, excellent work completed in a timely manner. Thank you.
Stella K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Angel communicated fabulously on the progress of the repair. The reason I went way out of my way to use this specific body shop was because of the excellent, efficient, personalized service I repeatedly receive by Jeff Magnuson. It's nice to receive the personal, professional touch from all your staff! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications