Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marisol P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I was impressed with the customer service, and my car looked So good! Also, I got my car earlier than the estimated time. Thank you!
Adriana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
I am satisfied with the work that was done on my car. I will recommend Service King to friends and family.
Mingjian Z.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
The service is great but the service time for a Tesla car is too long. It will be nice if you can work with Tesla to improve the lead time.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Team at bellflower was excellent
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Service from front desk to service advisor to technicians exceeded my expectations. Everyone was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Eric and Kyle are the best!
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone was friendly and nice.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Michael and the team were friendly and professional. Kept me in the loop via text and called me as soon as the car was ready! Great service
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I'll wait for the survey. Thank you!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything was great! Job was finished ahead of schedule!
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I like Kyle called me and was update me on what what’s going on with my car through the process very professional taking me step-by-step what was going on are you guys pick my car up brought my car back to name and then took my rental car back to the rental I really appreciate our to do it through this process that I had to go through it was a pleasure working with you guys
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staff was courteous and very professional. My service advisor Gerry is extremely professional as he is knowledgeable with his trade. He told me what needed to be done and. completed in a timely manner.
Sebastian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Helpful staff. To the point. Didn’t waste my time. Prompt help. Answered any questions I had. Very worry-free experience.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car was completed in the time frame that was estimated and at the cost that was quoted. Excellent job!
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
JC is a very polite person who’s got plenty of experience Thank you
Nuvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I'm happy with the overall performance
Jamestrudy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Every one provided very good service
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great service from the start to the end ! Jaycee did a great job in keeping me informed about everything! He was also spot on the time he said the car was going to be finished & it came out great ! Can’t wait for the next time I get hit so I can take my car back here ! Thanks
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Eric was amazing! He kept in touch with me and did everything he could to have vehicle ready by stated date. When I picked up my vehicle, he introduced me to Kyle and the two of them were extremely polite and grateful for me having my car repaired at Service King. I told them thanks so much for the great experience and that this was my second good experience with the company. I will definitely, if need be, continue to have the do my repairs! Let me add that the woman in the front office we're extremely polite and on top of their job! Thanks again! Jill S
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great experience with Bellflower Service King Extremely efficient and friendly. Michael was great
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thx for being there in My time of need

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications