Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very nice job repairing the bumper on my vehicle. Thanks for cleaning the inside, outside, and tires. Service and administrative people were very pleasant and helpful. It was nice to get phone text messages of the repair progress. Easy pickup to Enterprise rent a car was also nice. Overall everything went well and turned out fine. Thank you Service King.
Wrise B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I most especially appreciated Angel Veiza's consistency and follow up.
Hakima F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great customer service. Really appreciate the text messages updating the status of my car
Keishan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your team is awesome, fast, thorough, and efficient. Your front office staff went above and beyond to communicate with my insurance company, thanks Angel and Karen!
Khevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good jobs, service is good, keep updating, and right on the promise time.
Grisel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great updates! Appreciated the home delivery !
Kiska C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Service was completed very quickly; much faster than I expected.
Arturo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Satisfied with service.
Dianejosie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone who helped out was amazingly nice.
Elidia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
I had to point out several flaws I saw on my car when I picked it up. I believe that attention to detail is critical prior to calling the client and staring that the job is complete.
Armando O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was really satisfied with your staff and services. I would definitely recommend friends and family to service king. Service king are really professional and good customer service when it comes to your needs. Definitely 100% satisfy. Thank you. Armando O
Susana Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Horrible customer service, I was not even acknowledged when I walked in and I was asked to wait for the other customer service and there was no one inside the office. It took one minute and then they pulled my car out and it had a scratch on the hood and it was there to fix the tail light and bumper. And when I got home I noticed they wiped my trunk with a dirty rag because the paint had swirls on it. I had a car fixed there before and I was satisfied, this time I am highly dissatisfactied & disappointed. I will never go again.
Joselyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job keeping me updated. Apprecited the customer service from the minute I walked into the door. My car looks great. Happy with the final product and work thus far.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome service, always updating me on my car. Thank you great job.
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great follow up and service!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The entire staff from the receptionists all the way to the repair has the greatest professionalism and was very down to earth and nice. I will be spreading the word to every one of my friends and family... Service King is the Best!
Richardo F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Awesome experience
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service and kept me informed at all times and got my cars back days earlier than expected! Yeah..
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I loved the frequent updates on the status of the repair sent to me via text messages. And the repairs were completed ahead of schedule and so far everything looks great!
Trena T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I was very satisfied with service. I will recommend them to my family and friends.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Daniel is a blessing to the team
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Angel was awesome!!! Great service
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Service was swift and we are completely satisfied with the results of the repair of our vechicle.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Karen Angela and Alex were very professional and helpful through this process I want to thank them for all their help
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Customer service was great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very nice service is very good I would come back if needed.thank you very much!
Jametta P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was nice and their customer service was amazing.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank for keeping me updated on the status of my truck
Latanya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Jeff was awesome
Jundy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Outstanding work done on my Sienna! Done 3 days ahead of achedule! Much thanks to Angel for communicating updates and status of repair!
Rosalie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great!
Louisart L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car was fixed very quickly thanks
Joanne I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
The quality of work is great. The quotes were right on. Alex and the ladies at the front desk were rock stars.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great company professional employees and experience. Courteous
Hipolito V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you very much great service thank you angel
Tears J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
The guy that helped me is a star
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Friendly and sincere service.
Theresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Perfect! From the politeness of all the workers and the consistent updates service kings was perfect! My uncle went in with me and it literally took 4 minutes to pick up my car and based on that, he is already looking into fixing one of his trucks there.
Jundy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Outstanding job completions! Will no doubt take my car there over and over again. Have used them at least 3 times in the past, were happy of the repairs and charges then and now. I will definitely recommend their service! Angel, took good care of me as a customer; is very knowledgeable and trusted felllow!
Gwenee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The Staff were both friendly and professional. The entire process was very easy and well organized. I am overall satisfied with my experience.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
The staff was truly friendly and made you feel secure through time of stress. Especially the advisor that took care of my car in let me know especially the advisor that took care of my car he let me know step by step what was going on I was satisfied 150 percent
Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Angel and the team were incredibly efficient and service oriented. I will be returning if I need collision repair again.
Mara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm very pleased with the work that was done. I only have one thing I need to bring my car back for the Gas cab it looks like it is not fasten right. But everything I Am very satisfied. Than You so much Service King.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I honestly can't imagine that it could get any better. Angel - Karen - everyone I met was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My truck looks better now than before the accident. A++++ on the quality of work. Great communication the whole time. Hopefully I won't need to use them again, but if I need collision repair in the future, my vehicles are going straight to Service King, Bellflower. Thanks for a positive experience.
Coreen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The service was wonderful. The work was done in a timely manner and they were very efficient in terms of contacting me to let me know how it was going. I am very happy with the service.
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional service, my car looks great, can't even tell it was rear-ended and had a huge spill in it. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Was very please with all the work done to my car, excellent job
Marina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Muy excelente trabajo
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Customer service is excellent...People are so helpful and i was impressedwith their work - clean and professional...will definitely recommend.
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thanks so much!
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
I picked up my car today and the air conditioner is not working. I also noticed that the windshield wiper fluid container is empty. I am very dissappointed because by the time I noticed these things, I had already returned the rental, your place was already closed and on Tuesday, September 6th, your next business day, I am scheduled to have a medical procedure in the morning. I plan to drop the car off to Service King first thing Tuesday morning and need the problem fixed the same day. I do not want to have to go through the car rental process again. My experience there is as a problem too. The first car they gave me smelled like smoke so bad, my clothes smelled like it and I had that taste in my mouth from breathing it in. My wife and daughter experienced the same thing. I had to go back and get another car.
Gerardo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Faster than expected! Great communication!
Rodolfo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
thanks for your superexcellent job. I can recommend you to all my friends.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Timely service. Keep me up to date with repair status, car looks gear. Thank you all.
Suriporn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very good service since day one til my wife's car done. We will recommend to friends for a good job and good service. Thanks so much. The vimolphandhu.
Alfreda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Angel was professional and on time with the completion. Any repairs I need, I always take my car to Graigs/Service King.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
service king awesome !!!
Violeta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Angel Veiza was very professional. He returned my phone calls within a timely manner and took the time to explain the repairs, which were done to my vehicle.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was extremely satisfied and told Allstate and several friends about you. I really appreciated your email updates about the card progress thank you Raul
Joandonald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The combined staff at Service King along with their provided services were excellent & I Thank them once again.
Adriana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Raul was excellent as well as the ladies @ the front desk. Raul emailed me allowing me to know exactly what was going on daily with my vehicle . It was so reassuring knowing what was happening instead of calling to find out. Service was excellent .
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job on my car everybody. I'm very pleased. Everyone involved did a great job in keeping me informed on the status on my car where it made me feel like I had absolutely nothing to worry about. A special thanks to Raul for all the updates and presenting me with my options in my repairs. He's a true professional. Thanks again guys.
Corey J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Service King has a very professional staff. I was confident after the estimate that my vehicle would be properly taken care of. Quality work & great service!
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Angel and Leslie were great The car looks good, no it looks new
Lorenzo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
out standing service thank you
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Angel and Leslie were awesome they kept me updated on the status of my vehicle throughout the process. I really liked receiving the text updates as well.
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Staff was very friendly and my car looked great when I picked it up
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Thank you
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was amazing!!!! Best service
Pauline R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I especially appreciated the updates texted to me throughout the entire process.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great customer service everyone
Thoimas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service.
Cecil G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was informed about the progress of my repairs every step of the way
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I haven't had such an experience as this. I was completely unaware of the email update that you always use that service alone was very helpful to keep me updated as to the progress of the automobiles repairs. I was wondering in addition could you also add an picture detail of where the car is when you send updates? Overall I'm totally satisfied with the outcome. The kindest staff, full of courtesy, and how clean the car was after the job was completed, great job thank you. It was truly a blessing.
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The staff was courteous , professional and kept me posted daily on the progress of my car repair. Very satisfied with the work done on my car. Thank you!
Delores J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you Very much for fixing my car. I love that you fixed it fast and it looks great ????????
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everything was a 10. Thank you for your professionalism
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The air freshener in your lobby is way too strong: seriously gave me a headache. Ladies at the front are always kind and professional.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was impressed with the quality of the world and also the courteous and professional staff. It made the experience less stressful.
Herlinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very polite and kept me posted about my car. Everyone was very nice from the front Karen to Leslie and Angel.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They kept me up to date on step of the posses. That made me feel special. If I ever needed work again I will go to Service King. People there are great.
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone at Service King was great, I have no complaints. I was devastated when I learned of the amount of damage to my car and the length of time it would take to fix it, I thought for sure it would take even longer than the estimate, but they fixed my car on time and so far it is running great. This was a very emotional situation for me as my car was very badly damaged by a hit and run driver. I was very stressed and overwhelmed with police and insurance issues, but the staff at Service King was there to answer questions and keep me updated every step of the way in regards to my car repair and even went the extra mile to help me out with a temporary rental car. Thank you Daniel and Jeff and everyone else at Service King who worked on my car and got it back to its pre- accident condition.
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome job look better
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Interaction with everyone on site was a pleasure. I especially appreciated the daily communication with Angel and Leslie regarding the repair progress. Great job all around, I was very impressed.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very quick service. Would definitely take my car here again.
Avontei B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Customer service was 100% great. How i recieved my vehicle back wasn't. Found a piece of a glass pipe inside
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
Call me if u wanna know why.. ****-****-xxxx
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good service, great customer service
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Service King did a great job on my truck I would recommend a lot of people to go to Service King in the future I might have my car done there too
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Raul, Karen and entire staff were excellent!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great people!! Great customer service!!
Angeles M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
5/29/2016
The repair to my damages was great. However, there is some things i am unhappy about. My back seat was left very dirty and the antena wasnt screwed on to the top of my car but thrown on the back seat. My front left tire also has a nail.
Keri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Best service EVER!! From beginning to end! We'll defiantly recommend to others and if need be, I'll be a returning customer. Thank you Service King for making this situation so smooth!
Giselle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great service!!
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
friendl service, excellent work completed in a timely manner. Thank you.
Stella K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Angel communicated fabulously on the progress of the repair. The reason I went way out of my way to use this specific body shop was because of the excellent, efficient, personalized service I repeatedly receive by Jeff Magnuson. It's nice to receive the personal, professional touch from all your staff! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications