Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything was great! Job was finished ahead of schedule!
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I like Kyle called me and was update me on what what’s going on with my car through the process very professional taking me step-by-step what was going on are you guys pick my car up brought my car back to name and then took my rental car back to the rental I really appreciate our to do it through this process that I had to go through it was a pleasure working with you guys
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staff was courteous and very professional. My service advisor Gerry is extremely professional as he is knowledgeable with his trade. He told me what needed to be done and. completed in a timely manner.
Sebastian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Helpful staff. To the point. Didn’t waste my time. Prompt help. Answered any questions I had. Very worry-free experience.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car was completed in the time frame that was estimated and at the cost that was quoted. Excellent job!
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
JC is a very polite person who’s got plenty of experience Thank you
Nuvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I'm happy with the overall performance
Jamestrudy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Every one provided very good service
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great service from the start to the end ! Jaycee did a great job in keeping me informed about everything! He was also spot on the time he said the car was going to be finished & it came out great ! Can’t wait for the next time I get hit so I can take my car back here ! Thanks
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Eric was amazing! He kept in touch with me and did everything he could to have vehicle ready by stated date. When I picked up my vehicle, he introduced me to Kyle and the two of them were extremely polite and grateful for me having my car repaired at Service King. I told them thanks so much for the great experience and that this was my second good experience with the company. I will definitely, if need be, continue to have the do my repairs! Let me add that the woman in the front office we're extremely polite and on top of their job! Thanks again! Jill S
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great experience with Bellflower Service King Extremely efficient and friendly. Michael was great
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thx for being there in My time of need
Tiffini S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
im so pleased with the work that was done on my car I will let all my friends know Service king is number one
Qian Han.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
No car wash No returned with battery changed. You should at least tell me the car don’t have any battery
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent Service!
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Michael took very much care of me, and that is what you call very good service. Thanks Michael for making my car look good again. You're the Best!!! Anita C
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Just too a long time
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Completely and really satisfied with the service in all angles from breafing me during the whole time my car is in the service about the progress, parts ordered, received, the car in what stage in the service from body work, paint. ..etc And the personnel that I delt with including Michael who I characterize as the best person I delt with in any service that my cars had service over the years Thank you for good customer service that deserve ***** out of *****
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
My back wheel wasn’t replaced as promised, my car came back dusty as hell in the inside, they said something about a mirror needing to be sent back, and the paperwork was not ready when I picked up the vehicle. She promised to email it to me, but it’s almost 8pm and I still don’t have my paperwork! Why even call me if you weren’t really ready? I didn’t have to hurry! Also, I was told by my insurance company that your company would pick me up and drop a rental car to me. That was a lie. I had to go down to your shop and then y’all asked me if I needed a ride to ERAC. Um, hell yes I need a **** ride. How in the hell am I supposed to get there? Y’all are terrible.
Tinoah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Amazing Customer Service unlike no other!!! The team that took the time and care to repair my car did a phenomenal job!!! My car looks brand new again!!! I would definitely recommend Service King!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications