Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Service King went above and beyond expectations. My car repair looks great. Workmanship outstanding. I was able to track my repair status through their website and received daily text messages keeping me updated every step of the way. Eric was very courteous and professional. He even called me to keep me informed. Definitely trust Service King. Great job everyone! Thank you so much!
Marisol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great job! Thank you Alan for everything :)
Jenniferanthony P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Your staff were professional and knowledgeable. From the office staff to Erik (who coordinated service for my car), all were amazing. Thank you! Excellent customer service.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Kyle was very professional and kept me in the loop at all times with updates on my vehicle. I'm am very happy with the customer service given here. I wish all establishments were like this in today's times. The young lady at the front desk was also awsome to work with and helped me with the process from start to finish. Thanks guys
James R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Kyle was professional and kept me updated throughout the process,
Kou L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Love it
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Repair was quick and looks great like new!
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Kyle was helpful & kept me updated on my trucks status. The entire staff is furst rate!
Rosalinda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for sending texts frequently, in regards of how the status the repairs were coming along and the approximate date the repairs would be completed. I was extremely happy when the car was ready a week before the estimated time. Thank you again for your excellent service and great staff.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service King you guys are awesome
Samuelu V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fabulously Uranus
Cesar L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
You guys the best service
Eris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Just keep doing the good work!
Lorna M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Marchesa wasn't able to be repaired. However, I received excellent service in the process of determining if it was a total loss. I thank all of you for taking care of us
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Leo was very helpful and professional.
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very good job! Looks like nothing ever happened.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The service king team did an excellent job with the communication and the quality finish on my car.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Hector was a great service representative and helped me get the repair done fast! 10/10 rating !
Pollyjoshua Pollyirene.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Leo is so nice.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I’m so pleased with Leobardo’s service! Thank you everyone at Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications