Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Estimate was lower than actual cost but the service was great throughout
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I’m very satisfied with the work and paint was awsome and the customer service Robert was great thanks ????????
Ron Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Convenient and on time
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Service was great and the repairs like new.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I am satisfied with the look of my car . It looks like Brand new. Thank you also that you kept me informed Step by step during repairmen time. I appreciate so much. Thank you Kyle, thank you to the ladies who attended me. Thanks, Berta Herrera
Marcos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
excelente job
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/12/2019
3rd time dealing with Service King and each time gets worse
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Thanks , Alex did everything perfect ????
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
I'm greatly apreciative to both Alex'es from from service king. Alex Acevedo, he got my truck admitted sooner than I thought and had my truck ready for me when he said it would be. Also thank you to the body shop technician, great work on my truck. I'm very happy with the customer service and overall service of the shop.
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I appreciated the text messages giving me an update on my vehicle. My car came back to fixed and cleaner than I had it!!!
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service as always
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good work Thank you
Anitapeter D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/6/2019
Alex was great. My issue was that my vehicle was quite dusty on the inside after I picked it up. I didn’t notice at first, but as I was reloading items into my car at home, I realized how dusty it was, with what appeared to be dust from the sanding process. It was light dust, but it was everywhere. There were also numerous hand prints and foot prints on the seats and carpeting. I know I could have called Alex and he would have had it cleaned for me. But honestly, I did not have the time. For this reason alone, I have to give four stars out of five stars. I am so far satisfied with the repair, but only time will tell on that that.
Ericka G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
All is great my car runs better than it did before the accident
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Good job for fixing my driver door. It looks like nothing ever happened to it. thank you so much.
Sebastian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Exceeded my expectations! Quick & friendly service 10/10 experience
Ramona L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I like the txt messaging regarding the progress of my car Alex did a great job giving me updates. The receptionist they are great. Over all excellent customer service. Everyone are very accommodating ????????????????????
Marisol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
My service advisor Kyle was AMAZING!! So professional and kept me informed of everything every step of the way!!
Wameng M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am greatly appreciate the service with you guys especially Alex
Maira R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Erik and Alex were both great. They answered my questions, and I really appreciated the communication and all of the updates. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications