Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The service king team did an excellent job with the communication and the quality finish on my car.
Pollyjoshua Pollyirene.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Leo is so nice.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I’m so pleased with Leobardo’s service! Thank you everyone at Service King!
Romanokathleen Dunbar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Our experience from the start to finish was excellent. We love the valet service and the texts giving us updated status of our repair. We will be sure to use you if we need repairs in the future and not hesitate to recommend you to out friends.
Claudiaalan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job and great service thank you
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you guys for making this easy
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Kyle was a great customer rep. Kept me informed.
Delmy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great customer service.
Yaneth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/4/2018
The front bumper is not completely put in its place . There’s also a flashing light when speedometer reaches 20 mph and that it never used to do it.
Lashana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
My service agent Kyle was outstanding. He kept me in the loop everyday!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend the. To my friends and family
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
We felt confident in our first experience with Service King. So, we expected nothing less than professional service, and we were not disappointed. Thank you Service King.
Kyra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone that worked there was amazing very friendly. They were on top of everything and helped me out with everything i needed.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Estimated time of repair was off by four days which I wouldn't have minded if I was updated before hand instead of calling after the estimated day and time for pick up. When I called the first time I was told that I should've been updated that a part was missing and it would be ready at another estimated time. Second time I called for pick up after estimated time I was told again it was not ready and that I would get a call for a full report and better estimated pick up time later in the day. Did not get a call. Third time the following day I called and asked for estimated day was told the worker with the report was at lunch and would call me back. Three and a half hours later I finally get the update text that it's committee and someone would call for pickup but I didn't take the chance and went to pick it up because either that was a long lunch or the update calls were never going to be made. This made it difficult for renting a car due to the uncertainty of the completion date. Other than that the work was well done and the receptionists were very helpful.
Rory V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service and professional
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great experience
Irma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Communication was excellent & service was very satisfying
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I was impressed with the level of customers service provided to me. Went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied. Would have no reservations about taking my car there in the future.
Ernie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Excellent service all around. Valet made it convenient and personnel were all friendly and courteous. Daily updates were helpful and was as promised. Car repair looks great.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
I am going to call you later Because right side bumper and plastic cover not even,but I am satisfied your job thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications