Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Your service was excellent
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
3rd or fourth time there. Beautiful work!
Marion Page.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Your customer service was awesome! We received timely updates to our cell phones & messages from the mechanic daily. The completed work with a guarantee was excellent. Thank you for making this experience as smooth as possible.
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I really like that they kept me informed on a daily basis.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
My experience was very great. Service King assisted the entire process to make me feel very welcomed and to have an easy transition into and out of my rental vehical. My car looked like new when returned,and I think it was even a little polished inside and out. Thank you service King!
Robinsteffani W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I loved getting updates on the progress of my repair! I loved how friendly and helpful everyone was! I loved that I was able to watch some good TV while I waited ???? Thanks a million!
Destinee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Everyone was very helpful and understanding about the situation very nice and I really appriaciate everything they did for me service king has the best customer service and if anything ever would happen again I would definitely go here.
Alicia U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I received great fast service
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Excellent service very painless process thank you fir treating my vehicle like it was yours
Pattrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
I was totally satisfied with the whole process,it was exactly the same feeling I had when it was Gregs collision. Didn't realize the shop had been sold since the last repair I had had done there before. Will continue using your shop for any other auto needs I have in the future. I will continue to recommend your services to my friends. Thanks again, jib well done!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
great customer service they always kept me inform on the progress of my vehicle
Catalino L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
I’m very satisfied the way it was done for the repair of my car hopefully when I test drive it tomorrow everything is in perfect condition. Thank for the time and for the expediting the completion of my car in very professional work done by your team. Many thanks and happy holiday for Service King Staff.......
Aida J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was absolutely nice, the customer service was excellent. The text updates was an amazing way to stay updated. Although, I wish I hadn’t meet these people under the circumstances they all made it easy, & pleasant. Thanks again.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Since the insurance agent suggested to use one of their shops I went straight to King Shop. There I was assisted immediately Then I was informed of the progress of the job. I am thanksful for picking me up when the car was ready!
Manuel I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great Service very quick and professional.
Derrick L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
Bondo dust in trunk, and in engine bay...
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
You guys are awesome as always!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The Anthony **** he was very good take care my car I'm so appreciate , also the front desk lady has a very good manners , I'm very satisfied . ***** 5 Star
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I've had repairs eith Service King in the past. My experience with the staff and repairs in the past and most present has exceeded my expectation. Good job Service King.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
They delivered an excellent job and on timely delivery than expected time.0

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications