Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leigh .
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Beautiful work in a timely matter. Rate 10
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Anthony was excellent. My car looks great.
Lorenzodeann E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I appreciated the daily updates on my vehicle. I was very satisfied with the services. Also the urgency to get it started & finished in a timely manner
Freddie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Car came out great. Customer service was excellent and kept me up to date on a daily basis. Will definitely return as a customer and recommend you to others
Jaqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Awesome Job. Great Friendly Staff. Would Definitely Go Back
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Fast service and professional staff.
Nelson O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Exceptional service.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Erik was very profesional and helpful with any questions
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I completely satisfied!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very helpful and honest
April W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
my car was ready a day early I dealt with two people Karen Vindas and Anthony ****. both of these wonderful people were kind courteous efficient and gracious a credit to your team and thank you my car looks brand new. I couldn't be more pleased
Rogeliosonia O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The service was great, the car was fixed before the date that I was given and the costumer service was excellent. I really recommend Sevice King to any one looking for a collision repair center. I'm a satisfied costumer, keep up the good work!
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
You guys did a very good job on everything
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
The car was still out of alignment. When I told the service advisor he re-checked it and told me that his technician said it was correct and that it was my rack and Pinion that was no good. I was uncomfortable with that decision so I went to the Honda dealership and had them do an alignment and sure enough the vehicle was completely off alignment and Rack and Pinion was fine. Furthermore the seals around the car door on the back driver side door is already coming off I'm not sure about the front I'm gonna check it as well and see if that's also an issue.
Janea A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
I brought my car in for damage due to a rear end collision. One I got home Saturday my family informed me the brake light was out. I then noticed the X5 emblem is missing. I now have to contact the place and make arrangements to get these issues resolved which is a big hassle since I have already returned my rental.
Edina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I have to return the truck tomorrow because there is a cable Hanging in the back of my truck.
Charlineedward L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I know that you are not a detailing company. But the customer is supposed to be satisfied. I pick my truck and realized that my truck wasn't clean enough to my satisfaction. I saw places where the water should have rinse off dirt. So I am in unhappy client.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Good work thanks
John Tony.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I should be the one thanking you for excellent service not just on the car but customer service great communication with me through out the entire process. I hope I never need you again but if something happens you will be my first call
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Completely satisfied. The woman who handled my car at Service King in Bellflower was professional, courteous, and I lacked for nothing repairing my Ford Flex. Thank You.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications