Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Great work once again second time Service King has worked on one of my viechles would recommend to all of my friends
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Very good job and done in short time
Dallas B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Very easy to work with when it came to my repair.
Samnang U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Perfect! My car looks brand new again
Kimai H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very professional, thorough staff. Appreciate the step-by-step updates. Great job! Thank you.
Minjay K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very satisfied
Tau M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you ???? so very much for your excellent customer service in your office and professional attitude from your people ! And fine repair works on a timely manner!! Mahalo and god Speed! ????????
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Yes...Diego was great...I'd recommend you guys in the future...
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/26/2019
My engine area and the interior of my vehicle has paint dust throughout those location. The paint dust even made it into the air vents. A little more care for the interriors of my vehicle would have been nice.
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great service. Excellent repair. Very professional employees, especially Leo.
Garrett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great job Diego and team.
Jene J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I was impressed how fast my car was repaired which saved me from the car rentals. I also appreciate the consistent updates by text. I definitely recommend this place.
Soledad P.
Vehicle Make : Genesis
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Diego was a pleasure and very professional and I appreciated very much the weekly updates. Also another one of your employees that was there with Diego when we picked up the car was a pleasure. He helped with some last minute, minor touch ups on the car. Thank you both!!!!
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Thank you for the quick repairs
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
I really appreciate that my car was finished way before the expected date. Thank you for everything, your staff is very polite and courteous.
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great communication with stays update and the workers were very kind and helpful.
Pejmon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Kyle was very helpful and transparent about all issues regarding my car and answered any questions I had. I was updated on my vehicles status daily as well.
Balinda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/18/2019
Service was good overall, but I think there should be a QC person or Mgr to approve the vehicles before the customer is called to ensure the right parts were ordered and put on amd that no scratches are done on installation. This happened in my case and I was rushed for no reason because the wrong part was put on and with scratches. After it was fixed 4 days later it looked great.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Robert was great, and kept me completely updated the entire time!
Lowela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Mr. Leo Duran his Exellent and the service is excellent too very satisfied for this service king and thank you very much,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications