Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Thank you for doing such a nice job on my Acadia. It looks beautiful.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Seamless service.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
We had a phenomenal experience. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Our car looks better than the day we drove it home from the dealership brand new. The Customer Service we received was right on point. Thank you so much for taking great care of our car and for helping us turn a negative situation into a positive one.
Wyatt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/8/2019
When vehicle was done I came to pick it up. When I looked over the car the right front corner of the vehicle none of the panels lined up correctly with uneven gaps and non flush fitting panels. The pin stripe that had to be replaced did not match the original and shop refused to make it match on both sides. The Manager lied to me about my vehicle being repainted before as an excuse. And to top things off there was a scrape down my drivers side that was not there when I dropped the car off. Overall I am deeply disappointed in the poor craftsmanship and customer service provided by the technicians and management. Will never thrust this location with another vehicle of mine again.
Peter I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everything was handled from the store. Rental car, pickup, and drop off. Easy peasy!
Nadine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
My second repair from this shop. Very professional and responsive to communication.
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent work, and fast turn around. Would highly recommend for any repair Work!!
Clifton J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
My truck looked new when I got it and sounded terrific.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
My vehicle was returned to me looking as if no damage had been done to it. It was also beautifully cleaned up.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/20/2019
It took too long. Otherwise, they. were very good.
Tessa Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very satisfied with the way Service King in Lusby MD handled my vehicle.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Awsome Team!!!!
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Always great service at the Lusby location. From start to finish!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
My car has been hit 3 times in 2019 and Service King has done a great job all 3 times.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Professional Well done repair. Estimate of time spot on.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
I’ve had a good experience and would highly recommend to anyone who needs work done, thanks again to the whole staff.....Mrs.Estep
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Thrilled! Looks like it did when I bought it 3 years ago!!! Thank you!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Excellent job, everything looks good so far!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Picked my car up and repair job looked amazing. Staff was professional and friendly. They kept me updated on when car would be ready. Thanks!
Larry I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Great job Fast service done right Competent friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications