Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 193 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job thanks.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent customer service from Ryan Abate. All repaired surfaces look good. Thanks to body shop. Mark Wall
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fast, courteous and excellentservice
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone be was amazing! Making the process very stress free! Service king has a great team and it's been a pleasure to work with all of you! Thank you for everything!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
i appreciate the fact that they cleaned the interior and exterior of my car, it made me feel a lot better about the experience and i will definitely recomend this place to anyone and will for sure be a customer again if i need repairs. Couldn't have had a better repair experience.
Letitia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Being informed when my vehicle was complete took away the guesswork and the runaround of having to check. I was also provided good information as far as what was happening with parts and expected completion date. The customer service was also friendly and welcoming.
Mary Constance.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Everyone who assisted me was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable and kept me well-informed. The new bumper on my car looks great, so kudos As well to the folks who prepped, painted, and installed it on my car!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service and very fast!
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent service
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I'm super super satisfied with the way my car was handled. I will be recommending them to all my friends and colleagues for any work they need done.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Workers were helpful and quick, car looked great.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
A week ahead of schedule & car looks great. What more could you ask!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I am very happy with the work that was done on my camaro. The work was completed in a timely manner, and I will certainly use them again
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Wonderful Customer Service. My car looked amazing after the accident.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great job in a timely manner with friendly and knowledgeable staff. So excited they even vacuumed the inside of my car for me!!
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Glad to have meet the staff there they were so nice and helpful to me will always remember that thank you all so much if anyone ask me were to take get good work done I will gladly give them your phone number Andre
Allen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent job
Celestine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
' yes
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
My experience with Service King and with Ryan Abate could not have been better. From the initial contact, to the completion of work on my car, I was continuously updated on the progress. I am very happy with the final results and will highly recommend Service King of Lusby to anyone finding themselves in need of auto body repair work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Customer service always replied to phone calls enthusiastically and promptly! The car was done beautifully and so appreciated by being cleaned as well! Thank you so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications