Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
This was my first experience with Service King and I have to say " it was also the first time I have ever dealt with anyone in the automotive industry that didn't try to blow smoke up my **** about what I need " They did a really great job on my and got me back on the road ahead of schedule. Personally I wouldn't use any other shop !
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Stephanie was the epitome of professionalism. Great job and many thanks.
Marques A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Stephanie was EXCELLENT! Great service.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
They did a very good job.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I am beyond blessed to have such a great team at my local service king. It was my first time having to deal with repairs through insurance and they all truly we're patient and so kind. They have won my future business!! The staff gave the best customer service I have ever received!
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
I called numerous times and was told they would give me a call back on the status of my vehicle. I never received calls unless I called back. Customer service wasn't the best and it took a good while longer than expected to finish my car
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
All the Service King staff was friendly, efficient and was a great team all working together to make my experience very smooth and enjoyable. My car looks amazing!! Thanks Service King!!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I appreciate the wonderful and friendly service I received. My car was completed before schedule. It was very clean upon return. The staff kept me update on my vehicle’s progress. Thanks for the great work!
Caleb K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
I brought in a working truck with a dented bumper and when it was done I had to get my truck towed to a mechanic because the car wouldn’t start even though I have never had an issue with it in the past. When I got my estimate I was told it would take ****-2 days. It took over 3 weeks! Which created other issues for me. Overall I am just frustrated and wish I never would have brought my truck in.
Colton P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
Lack of communication made the whole process very frustrating. Would like to have been updated weekly but one month and was called 3 times.
Antoine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
The repairs look good and it didn't take as long that I had thought it was gonna take.
Megan Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Ryan was super helpful!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
They worked around my time for pick up I really appreciated that they did that
Gerrard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Took a little longer but the people were great and the work was done well.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/20/2017
The truck was not repaired and finished and I was told someone would call me and it's. ow almost 8 o'clock in the evening and still no call
Lynda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very professional thorough beautiful work! On time and contact was great I will pass them on ????
Les S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job thanks
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Our total experience at Service King was outstanding, from the scheduling to the text messaging! Ryan was a pleasure to work with, he showed great customer service and went above and beyond to help me schedule a rental. And the work done on my daughter's car was beautiful...we couldn't be more pleased!
Eniye I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
Ryan Abate was very inappropriate and unprofessional and lacked basic fundamental skills of customer services. He was inappropriate in his comments to me on the phone and in person. Moreover, as if it couldnt get any worse--I was perplexed as to why he found it appropriate but he reviewed his own performance himself without bothering to ask for my input/feedback and was arrogant enough to provide me with a copy of the review he did on himself of my satisfaction of the services he provided to me. I've never known anyone merchant who completes their own reviews on behalf of their customers. Ryan's conduct is so dishonest and despicable. Lastly, as a side note and word of advice..I highly recommend that you (Ryan) stick to your expertise and reframe from turning customers away with your know it all arrogance and loud mouth. Overall, the service and customer recieved at service king was pispor and unsatisfying.
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Will recommend all my friends to Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications