Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great experience! Thank you so much!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Quick service and well done! Thanks!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good work, got it done earlier than expected.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks for the updates and keeping us in the loop.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great customer service and the service was fast and easy! My car looks brand new, thank you guys so much!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
SERVICE KING ROCKS!!! Great service, Great work!
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Service King went above and beyond to ensure the job was done right.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service good people, recommend to anyone I kno
Carletha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very professional, kept me updated and got my vehicle back earlier.. Also the work you guys did on my vehicle doesn't even look like it was in an accident..You guys are awesome.. Thank you again!
Dorisa .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Above and beyond satisfaction
Randell N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The Staff was very attentive and kept me in the loop about where my repairs were. Thank you!
Sandi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
It looks amazing! They did a great job! Recommend them to anyone!
Sherwood J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I was a pleasure working with Ryan.
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job thanks.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent customer service from Ryan Abate. All repaired surfaces look good. Thanks to body shop. Mark Wall
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fast, courteous and excellentservice
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone be was amazing! Making the process very stress free! Service king has a great team and it's been a pleasure to work with all of you! Thank you for everything!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
i appreciate the fact that they cleaned the interior and exterior of my car, it made me feel a lot better about the experience and i will definitely recomend this place to anyone and will for sure be a customer again if i need repairs. Couldn't have had a better repair experience.
Letitia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Being informed when my vehicle was complete took away the guesswork and the runaround of having to check. I was also provided good information as far as what was happening with parts and expected completion date. The customer service was also friendly and welcoming.
Mary Constance.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Everyone who assisted me was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable and kept me well-informed. The new bumper on my car looks great, so kudos As well to the folks who prepped, painted, and installed it on my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications