Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great and quick service. Service King and USAA made the entire experience seamless, straightforward, and simple.
April F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great experience!
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
They did great thank you
Leanne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everything is great and what a surprise that the interior was cleaned!! I almost didn't recognize it.
Francine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Was very pleased! Thank you and your staff so much!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Friendly staff and outstanding repair service.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
I've said all I need to say about the service which was rendered by Service King and I would appreciate it if you did not contact me regarding this business
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very Helpful and easy to work with. Second experience with this company and would highly recommend them to others.
Tercel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Service King did an excellent job on my paint job. They also finished my car in a timely manner as they promised.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Absolutely amazing people! Thank you for taking such great care of my car.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The communications, service, and work quality were all EXCELLENT at our local Service King in Lusby, Maryland. I will recommend them to my friends and certainly go there for my own future car needs. Col. and Mrs. James Test
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car was cleaner than it's been in years! Thank you!
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everyone very nice and car looked great.
Cora E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I really appreciated the friendly customer service an keeping me updated on the progress. Would definitely recommend to family an friends. Awesome Job!!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
The shop was really professional and all questions were answered. They received the truck and were quick to get it done. The **** did excellent work you cant even tell it was in a collision.
Narciso M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
I think parking is a small ossue. If all the spots for parking are full, I did not see a sign for additional parking.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Customer service was amazing. Vehicle turned out amazing. ServiceKing even cleaned the inside of the vehicle while it was in their possession 10 out of 10
Destiny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Y’all the bomb.com !! Thank you :)
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Vehicle was ready well before promised date and looks good as new. Would definitely recommend to others.
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I was very please with the work done on the mirror, I thought the repair would have taken longer. Everything was done quickly and very efficiently. A job well done to you and your team. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications