Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chantel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Alex was wonderful. I’m only sad my insurance company did t have Service King on the authorized list. I had to come after my repair was very shoddy! Thanks to Service King my car is beautiful again. Alex, Lexi and Brian are all great at the Lusby location.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent work and on time delivery as promised.
Roslyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
picked car up check engine light and my suspension made noise I came back they said take it to ford it was fine when u left 2 mins prior worst shop ever filming a complaint with bbb and insurance
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
Customer service from receptionist was lacking. Her demeanor was rather rude in person and on the phone.
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Once the confusion was over with the insurance company, I received messages regularly about the progress of my vehicle and everyone was very polite and helpful and friendly.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the service that I have had with Service King. I wish that this service shop was used in the past. The personnel there are nice very respectful and very cordial also thank you very much for a pleasant experience and a very painless experience thank you for your service and customer service in that behalf greatly appreciated; MSgt's Gwathmey.
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
worked with me to bring the price down to my budget and still made my car look somewhat brand new
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/3/2018
I was disappointed that they told me it would be 2 to 3 days for the repair and buy insurance company said it would be one day parts were not ordered till I brought the truck in for repairs and therefore causing that delay they did however finish my truck by the promised day allowing me to leave for my destination on time
Carletha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
You guys had my vehicle for a second time and I always got it back earlier than expected which is great.. You guys are awesome... Great customer service.. Thank you again!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/30/2018
There was some over spray on the top bed trim from painting where they wiped it off.
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Derrick Jones did a great job on fixing my truck. The staff throughout was great to deal with.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Nice job completed on time people there are very nice to deal with.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Exellent and very helpful service.
Danilo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Stephanie and the rest of the staff at Service King provided a total professional experience. I was extremely pleased to get text messages with constant updates and updates to when the repair was to be completed. Also, the vehicle was cleaned inside and out and all the administrative details were explained to my satisfaction. Definitely a number 10 and extremely satified service received.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Stephanie Haynes was wonderful.. She made sure I completely understood everything that going to happen..
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone there was very friendly. I got my car back 5 days sooner than what I was expecting and it looks great!
April F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Very satisfied with the service I experienced. Work was done efficiently and staff was extremely friendly and accommodating!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
great job
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
If it werent for chris and alex, i dont know what i would have done. Thanks to them soo much!!!
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The repairs look good as new; great job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications