Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very professional thorough beautiful work! On time and contact was great I will pass them on ????
Les S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job thanks
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Our total experience at Service King was outstanding, from the scheduling to the text messaging! Ryan was a pleasure to work with, he showed great customer service and went above and beyond to help me schedule a rental. And the work done on my daughter's car was beautiful...we couldn't be more pleased!
Eniye I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
Ryan Abate was very inappropriate and unprofessional and lacked basic fundamental skills of customer services. He was inappropriate in his comments to me on the phone and in person. Moreover, as if it couldnt get any worse--I was perplexed as to why he found it appropriate but he reviewed his own performance himself without bothering to ask for my input/feedback and was arrogant enough to provide me with a copy of the review he did on himself of my satisfaction of the services he provided to me. I've never known anyone merchant who completes their own reviews on behalf of their customers. Ryan's conduct is so dishonest and despicable. Lastly, as a side note and word of advice..I highly recommend that you (Ryan) stick to your expertise and reframe from turning customers away with your know it all arrogance and loud mouth. Overall, the service and customer recieved at service king was pispor and unsatisfying.
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Will recommend all my friends to Service King
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
The body work was beautifully done. You would never know there was any prior issues or any body work done to fix the contamination issues I had on my aluminum tailgate. The paint looks just like glass, so smooth with no imperfections. I like the daily updates. Very convenient. I would recommend you all to a friend. GREAT JOB!!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
AWESOME job and got it done when agreed.
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The folks at Service King couldn't have been any nicer. And the work was done so quickly! My car looks great!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you for the quick and friendly service. Great job!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Anything above the initial estimate was verified with me before completing services...first class service from the service advisor to the the service techs...just to make sure someone is reading this what color was my GMC.Yukon....
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great experience! Thank you so much!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Quick service and well done! Thanks!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good work, got it done earlier than expected.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks for the updates and keeping us in the loop.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great customer service and the service was fast and easy! My car looks brand new, thank you guys so much!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
SERVICE KING ROCKS!!! Great service, Great work!
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Service King went above and beyond to ensure the job was done right.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service good people, recommend to anyone I kno
Dorisa .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Above and beyond satisfaction
Carletha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very professional, kept me updated and got my vehicle back earlier.. Also the work you guys did on my vehicle doesn't even look like it was in an accident..You guys are awesome.. Thank you again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications