Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
have to bring vehicle back. we will see what happen next.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Service was top notch. I especially appreciate the messages keeping me updated on the repair.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
You were excellent in the repair process on my Genisis even though there were several blocks in the way. I am pleased with results. Curt ****
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Customer service was good, just took a longer then expected, however not the fault of service king. They also help with the extended rental fee, greatly appreciated. Would recommend to other people.
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Second time. Great job
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very satisfied
Nadine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional and courteous
Karin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very good...and highly recommended!!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Dealt with service king before always happy with the service, the communication and the pleasant people that work there. Thank you
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car looked great.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Outstanding job, would use again! Great customer service.
Pierre T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
They did a great job and I especially appreciate how my car looks like it was just detailed.
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good communications and what appears to be a quality job
Catrina J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I love the text feature that sends me updates! It's great to keep me informed of my vehicles status! Wonderful customer service all the way around! Thank you!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Ryan is wonderful and so helpful. He deserves a raise LOL
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great customer service! Awesome experience! Very satisfied!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very happy with the whole experience. Loved the text updates.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very friendly customer service and consistent updates on the progress for repairs!!! Highly recommended !!!
Ethan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Not ready when promised
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
The service was great and Ryan was very helpful and patient with my entire process from making sure I had a rental to following up with me on all my questions and concerns. Towards the end it was tricky because I would get text messages telling me my car was ready but it was ALMOST ready. My recommendations are that when the customer calls and speaks with an employee they need to write down in the customers file what was said that way when we call back the employees aren't telling you something that was already discussed and/or agreed upon especially when your speaking with the same person and then you speak to another employee and they tell you two different things but overall It was all resolved smoothly and I'm really satisfied with the customer service and the work they did on my car and I will recommend your company to others! I did have a scratch on my door but Ryan looked at it and said I could come by and he would buff it out so that really make me happy! Great employees and great service thank you so much for all your help I remain a loyal Wentworths / service King customer !!!! Thank you again !!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Quick and friendly.Great customer service.
Chamecia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The staff was very courteous. They kept me updated onthe status of my car. Abother satisfied customer recommended them and I would definitely recommend them.
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
High quality results, friendly professional staff, quick turnaround
Samual F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great, speedy service! Highly recommended!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Friendly people, professional
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I'm happy thar the insurance adjuster works for the rear facility.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
The team did an excellent job on my passenger door. I can't tell that there was ever a scratch there. The paint job is just fantastic. The blending is perfect. The ladies at the service desk were very helpful and happy to help. I'll definitely bring my car back to this shop.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone very helpful. Really appreciate the update texts on progress of repair of car. Runs great. Vicky Sandvig
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They were quick & thorough. Did an excellent job!! Even detailed my truck...looked beautiful... And that took work!! It's a work truck. I am very pleased with them & would recommend them to my friends
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car looked new and the service was pano be and beyond great. I will be using them in the future
Ambur M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very friendly and efficient!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Friendly fast service informative and a good outcome on the work performed
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
As before experience was rated 10 customer service and repair to the Jeep. Will recommend my service experience to all my friends to come to you all.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Super awesome service. You guys were great. Kept me informed and took great care of me and my car. Thank you
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service, love the communication
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very nice job done, best part I got my car back within a few days...
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very pleased with local Service King team. However, not very impressed with computer generated text messages that weren't correct.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
The service was top notch. I have told family members about my experience. I will definitely be using you guys again in the future.The employees were really friendly.I'm glad I choose you guy's to repair my vehicle.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Well done. Looks like new.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Wentworth collision's James and Ben were very accommodating and did a fine job very quickly
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The entire office staff is AMAZING! Customer service exceeded my expectations from the time I dropped my car off until the time I picked it up. Truly a wonderful group of people working at your Lusby location. My car looks amazing! I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you all.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very fast excellent job
Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I really liked the daily updates. And the staff was very friendly.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great experience! Love the text messages! Love the work done on my vehicle! Great people! Really nice job, thank you!
April W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Amazing job
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Wentworths came recommended by a family memeber. Im so glad i listened. They were professional, courteous and did a phenomenal job on my repair. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. I would definitely use them again in the future. Hopefully I wont have to. ???? Awesome job guys.
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They have always done a great job this is the third time I have used Wentworth's.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
They were great. They had my car fixed in no time. Easy to deal with and kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend them!
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I have already recommended this repair facility to my neighbor and he is taking his vehicle there.
Jimmie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
Missed estimated completion times twice. Quality of work and friendly service was good.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
The scratch on my drivers side door that I was told was taken care of is still there. Also the rubber piece that covers where the hitch would be on my bumper is torn up from whatever reason. I guess then you had to take the bed of my truck off.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
James and Matt were super helpful and did a great job. My car looks like new inside and out.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job-efficient, with professional communication. Will use again next repair. Thank you.
Rita I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very good job , really appreciate the texts with the process status Thank you
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very pleased always
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Hello this is a second vehicle I'll head down to you all I'm very pleased with the first one and very pleased with the second one and yes I would recommend you to anybody else that I know that needs body work and repair thank you for your participation and let me know of what was going on with the vehicle I'm very pleased and thank you very much have a safe enjoyable day
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
James was extremely nice and answered any and every question I had so I could understand
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/21/2015
Your shop does excellent collision repair and I am totally satisfied with the work that was completed. The only negative aspect of my experience at your shop involves the customer representative, Mr. Matt Lusk. Ill explain: I brought in my truck after having a collision with a deer. The incident resulted in damage to the left front end. During the initial estimate process I showed Mr. Lusk the damage from the deer. I additionally pointed out some prior unrelated damage on the right side of the truck bed and rear bumper that I requested be repaired also. He stated that the non-insurance claim repairs to the right side could be completed concurrently with the left front repairs. After several days in the shop I received a phone call stating that the truck was 'ready' for pickup. Upon arrival to your shop I immediately noticed that no repair action had been taken on the right side. Mr. Lusk apologized, stating that he 'forgot'. He also promised that if I scheduled a later appt. he'd complete the work in 3 days. I brought the truck back for the 2nd time and I rented a car using my own funds. The work was ultimately completed in 4 days. The extra day wasn't an issue to me as I was more concerned with having the work done correctly. Mr. Lusk then called again, stating that the truck was ready. When I arrived at your shop I immediately noticed that no work had been performed to repair a scratch on the right rear bumper. When I mentioned it he immediately became defensive, stating that the repair wasnt included on the initial estimate. After checking I found this to be a correct statement - the scratch was not listed on the original estimate. My issue lies with the fact that I expressed my desire to have the scratch fixed during the initial estimate, but apparently he either forgot to include it on the estimate or just didnt care to. So now, after having over 4,000 of repairs done by your shop I still have a glaring scratch on my right rear bumper. As I mentioned earlier I have no issues with your shops quality of work, but Im left with a less than positive experience due to Mr. Lusks lack of attention to detail and his confrontational attitude.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job. Thanks.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very pleasant experience.. thou apart of my hood isn't lined up..everything else is amazing
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Quick work and under the estimated quote. Gotta like that.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everything was great
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Awesome job!!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
We have used Wentworths several times and are always satisfied. The guys there are great!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Wentworth's has a good team they work together quality control they done a nice job
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thanks so much for always doing great work
Chesapeake Bay.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent job, as always...
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Well done and timely also
Jessika B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
My car looks amazing i feel like this company went above and beyond to make sure i was happy with their service :).they kept in contact the entire time helping me to know when my car was ready. Wrote a wonderful review and i will be recommending
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
It looks like nothing happened! Great Job!
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great service and friendly staff
Jana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
They did a great job making the repairs. They were also very polite and professional. I brought my car there because they give back to the community thru supporting events and programs. I was not disappointed with Wentworth's in any way and I will highly recommend them if anyone would ask me.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great customer service.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent work...I would definitely return and recommend to friends.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
job well done no complaints keep up the good work I will recommend
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very professional.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
SUV looks great and the customer service was great. I would return to your business.
Chanel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great job
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thank you SO much for fixing the dent in my car! You all were VERY professional. I can't believe how great my car looks. Your daily txts are very helpful and I really like that. I will highly recommend your company to anyone who needs car repairs! I've heard so many great things about your shop, and now I can totally see what they meant. Again, thank you for everything! You guys are amazing!!!!
Kara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Liked the text message updates. Very happy with the outcome. Would definitely recommend to others.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The total experience and daily updates on progress were great. I can't even tell that there was any damage. Great job.
Aa Willie.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
I am very pleased with every update I received (via convenient text message) about progress on my vehicle repair. It allowed me to plan accordingly. The workmanship was fabulous. I was very pleased with the repairs to my vehicle and I truly appreciate the extra mile your staff went through to clean my car better than it was when I dropped it off. It looked like the day I got it from the showroom floor. Overall, the professionalism, workmanship, courtesy and timeliness of my repair was amazing. Thank you so much Wentworth COlli sion Works. I will recommend your shop to anyone in need.
Andres F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
The work is outstanding - you guys did a great job! You stuck to your estimate and completed everything on schedule. Your were also very accommodating of my custom requirements and worked around my schedule. Getting me all of those pix was a great added bonus! I appreciate you giving me the time to eyeball the striping scheme and letting me change my mind once I saw how everything would look like when it came together. It really makes a difference and your recommendations were spot on. I love the way it looks without the striping! You are right - it really accentuates the clean lines! And I also want to personally thank you and your detailer for cleaning her up and detailing the interior. I wasn't expecting that at all. Its that kind of service that goes above and beyond. Your shop's service was outstanding and I hope your boss / owner recognizes all of your team's efforts. You will definitely be seeing me again when I am ready for my next project! If you ever need a recommendation or reference for any customer - I'd be happy to sing your praises. Many thanks! Andres
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I was very pleased with the quality job and competency in the staff
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Good work on time
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very please of the job. And customer service is always good.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great! Very fast :)
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Thank you to Matthew and James for the smooth process and being so friendly and helpful!!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Thanks customer service was great
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Giid work.
Nidia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Y'all are very polite and very helpful and very caring. Very lucky to meet them.
Chadley Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Best collision center I have ever dealt with. Communication was excellent, repair was flawless, and completed expeditiously.
Warren Edward.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great communication and everything done makes car look new. Thanks
Dominion Resources.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very organized and pleasant
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Thanks for taking care of my car
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Everyone there are always polite and very helpful and honest and they do a great job. Our family has had quite a few cars repaired there and we wouldn't go anywhere else
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
excellent service and professional crew. good job
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The young man that took care of my claim was fantastic..I was very very satisfied and will recommend you to others...a job well done and Thank You again so much for getting this done for me so fast,I was only in your shop 20 mins
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
This was the fifth time that Wentworth ' s has performed repairs on our vehicles, the fourth repair on my truck. The paint work is outstanding and they are the only ones i will allow to touch my truck.
Kitty B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Fast, reasonably priced, curtious, true to the time frame. I also love the texting with updates. You guys rock :)
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/10/2015
Car seems fine but it smells like cigarettes. I am a non smoker and not happy
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Thank you for the beautiful work you did on my Jeep! You can't even tell it was in an accident! I would recommend you guys to anyone : )
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
James was great!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very pleasant, helpful folks who are responsive and got the job done in the time frame I needed.
F L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Your commitment to excellence and courtesy is deeply appreciated.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Appreciated the delivery of my vehicle to my home. Thanks again!!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Excellent job with the repairs and the staff was terrific!! Very happy with my service!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
This is the second car we had repaired here. The first went so well it was an easy choice using Wentworth again. They went above and beyond what was required for this job. My truck looks great. Nice work guys. If I ever need body work on another car I'll think of you first. I would recommend these guys if you need autobody work. Thanks. Mike K.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Thank you so much. My car looks great!
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
My car looks like new!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I was completely satisfied with my service from start to finish. I liked receiving the text updates throughout the time my car was in for service.
Leilani E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/6/2015
Awesome customer service. Stayed open and warmed up our Jeep for us in winter storm Thor.
Shawn V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Estimate was spot on. Work done quickly A
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Fantastic team. Fantastic Costumer Service. Fantastic Job. Will defo use again. What more can you say?
Derek I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/25/2015
They have mt business for life
Sheena N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/23/2015
Wentworth's went above and beyond. My car looks brand-new could not be happier with repair and over all experience!
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Thanks, my car looks great.
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Very good work and felt well informed. Thank you!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
So thankful to have my car back in pristine condition! You guys are wonderful.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very timely and great quality and came in under their estimate.
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
You guys were very Professional and I would recommend you guys Anytime
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great work! Will recommend to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle. Thanks!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Wentworth went above & beyond our expectations of customer satisfaction. Our "baby" is gorgeous,,,,restored to better than brand new and kept us fully informed along the way with email updates. The team down there is amazing! Five star highest rating. Thank you so much!
Kathy U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Thank you!
Eloise E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Great great and staff outstanding
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Great job, repairs were completed on time.
Lawaun T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Very good job!I would highly recommend Wentworth to someone else. Job well done.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
I appreciated the text updates. The staff are professional. The work completed was explained to me. The work appears to be well done. Thanks!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
I could not have asked for better service. Excellent customer service skills from the front office personnel that i had the pleasure of working with. They took the stress out of a stressful situation. I will recommend this shop to all.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
As always - exceptional service, professionalism and the best work in the Tri-county area. Matt Williams USAA Member
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
The service and quality of work at Wentworth collision was very good.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
James was great to work with and the work looks great Thank you
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Car looks amazing. The team was very professional and knowledgeable. I have had work done previously and as always, I am completely satisfied and will continue bringing all work to you. Thank You, Kathy R
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Did a great job as far as I can tell and were very friendly, knowledgable, and curtious. Thank you.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Timely. Quality work.kept me up to date with progress. Nice coodination with hire car too.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
The car looks like new and thank you for how clean it is. ...Great job!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Car was in better condition than when we bought it! Nice job!
Carrie J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2014
Excellent communication throughout process. Helpful and knowledgeable team. Would highly recommend services to others.
Ada M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
They did a great job and the customer service is outstanding.
Macdonald L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Great work and excellent customer service. Thank you.
Drew E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Thank you my car looks great
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2014
We've had multiple repairs done here, and have never had an issue. Staff have excellent customer service. Repairs are done in a timely manner.
Jeffry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Great job thanks
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2014
DONE IN TIMELY MANNER WELL
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
James did a nice job explaining the process. The work was done on time and done well too!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Excellent work and completed faster than expected! Thank you!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Great work and a very friendly staff. Will always have my car repairs done by Wentworths.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2014
Matthew is the best.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/26/2014
Told it would take 7 days, took 15 days. Called me once during the entire time. Many excuses, didn't order parts, parts not available, just needs to go on the paint boot - 3 days in a row, Then the big one, never repaired the mirror. Hello, didn't notice the mirror was broken? Not happy.
Leo D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/19/2014
Excellent except I believe the paint should have matched better. Needs to be discussed further.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2014
Good ****!
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2014
The work performed on my vehicle was exceptional. Much appreciate you taking time to deliver my vehicle to my home as requested. Thanks again!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
Great customer service, quick repair time and outstanding results. I will look to them in the future for my vehicle repair needs.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Great job! Timely , and the vacuuming and washing of the truck was wonderful! Thank you!
Clifford A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/7/2014
I was completely Satisfied with the work I felt like had just bought a new car . Well above and beyond what I hope for I would lilt to say thank you for your fine work and detail it my Volkswagen I plan to enjoy looking at your fine work for years to come and hope that in the future I can do a custom job done from you thanks again Cliff
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
I was very pleased with my experience with Collision Works both with the quality of the work and timeliness of the repair - the car was completed as promised. Thank you very much.
Dimitrios P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2014
Good as always.
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
This is our third time using your services and each time has been a great experience. Thank you
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/29/2014
You guys were great! It might be nice to get a status update when things change (like the vehicle is over at Mr Tire getting checked out, etc)...great service, though.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2014
All work done exceeds expectations great job all around from the work done to the office experience thanks
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
My car looks fabulous!! Outside and in!! Plus the tire light is off!! Thank you for all your communication along the way by text, I loved this! Thanks for taking care of my baby!!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
Outstanding job. Excellent timing - very quick service.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
always have excellent service at wentworths and this time was no different - thank you1
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2014
The repair and overall appearance of car was great
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
The staff was helpful and kind!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
Thank so much! My car looks new. I did not expect you to vacuum the interior of the car. I will recommend Wentworth's to any one needing body work.
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/3/2014
Never received one phone call or update to let us know when the car would be ready.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/3/2014
The only thing i was disappointed with was the lack of communication from the shop. I recieved one text message the day I dropped off, and 1 text msg the day i picked it up 3 weeks later. I had to call the shop 4 times for updates. 3 of those times the truck was not ready as told in previous communication. The work was great, the truck looks great, the office personnel were friendly and apolegetic.
Angie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Ronnie rocks! Everyone was great to deal with from the estimate to getting my van fixed to picking it up today. Thanks so much!
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Would recommend your business.
Camry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Thank you guys!! I appreciate everything that you did to my baby (car). -Camry♡
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Very courteous and efficient staff
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
2/12/2014
Date promised was not fulfilled
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2014
My go-to shop each year.
Leeza W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2014
Great work!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
My car looks great. Thank you. Happy New year!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
Excellent service and work, highly recommended.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Love that you cleaned the inside of our car! Such a great surprise! Thank you! I requested rush service on the car, and I got it back before the weekend. Really appreciate it!
Kenny G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/23/2013
I was told it would take a week and it took two. I set the date up for the work 1 month ahead of time. The work looked very good and clean up looked great. Thanks Kenny
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Thank you so much. You are so easy to o work with. The car looks GREAT!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Thank you for making it very smooth experience. I will advertise your name to everyone to get their car repaired at wentworth's.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2013
We have had our Ford Escape there at least 3 times and have allways been pleased with the friendly service and quality work. Thanks James. Would recommend you guys to anyone.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
As always, your team did an outstanding jobin fixing my sonata. Your professionalism is above reproach. Thank you again for your expertise and great work.
Kendra L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Thanks for good work. You've done work on our vehicles before and the work has always been super.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
Quick and courteous. Thank you.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
Great job. Very professional!
Cwo Leslie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Thanks. Professional service and workmanship. r/Les Taylor
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2013
The work was done quickly and it looks great. Thanks to your staff of professionals.
Alonzo E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2013
Thank you wentworths!! You did a awesome job. My car looks beautiful.
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/23/2013
Everything was perfect beautiful job I only wished my trim was placed back on my car.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Great work, quick service allowing us to get back to normal.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Thank you for fixing my car, I'll be back!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2013
Great job. Thanks.
Ikea T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Thank You for your hardwork and taking on my complicated problem
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2013
Fantastic customer service with great status updates as work progressed to complete repairs. And the results were outstanding, high quality, and totally satisfying. Thanks.
Maile B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
Great communication, service was excellent and completed in a very timely manner! Will gladly recommend your service to others.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
Best autobody shop, I have ever been too. They really cae about customers and even cleaned my car. They are the best
Commander James.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
I really appreciate the updates on the repair status of the car. I also appreciate the fact that you took the car and put it inside since the front window was broken.
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
Excellent job great customer service thanks
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
Everyone was so nice and and accomodating
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications