Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The work was of high quality, on time and at the estimated cost. I was always kept in the loop on progress. The staff was very professional.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Updates on my repairs were often and appreciated!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service and work.
David Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent customer service!!!!
Derek U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Awesome job folks
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent work and service.
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Good job
Sharde Hampton.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you all, the car looks pretty good.
Doreen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was treated professionally and kept up to date on the progress of my auto repair.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thanks for taking great care of “Molly” during her plastic surgery! We will definitely be recommending y’all!
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very happy with the service and the people who work there!
Jaimee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
My car was ready at a timely matter. And they also cleaned my interior so well!!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Exceptional service, text updates were very beneficial to keep me informed on the status. Would highly recommend there service too all.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Worked with our time expectations to complete all repairs while out of town so we did not have to rent a car. Communication was very good and worked with our insurance company.
Keaton L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
They did everything they can to be able to help
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
The repairs done on my 2011 Toyota Tacoma were absolutely top notch! Done in a very reasonable amount of time and the work was flawless. Looks like a brand new vehicle! Thank you for the superior work and your customer service was impeccable at the Lusby, MD location! Thank you
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great and quick service. Service King and USAA made the entire experience seamless, straightforward, and simple.
April F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great experience!
Collette B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great. Timely sevice
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
They did great thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications