Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rainer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly staff! Vern was great. My car looks great and it was cleaned inside and out
E C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The employees were welcoming, respectful, and very accommodating!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great job
Leilani V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did such a great job! They even detailed my car when they were finished! My car looked amazing inside and out!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Caliber collision in Poway did and excellent job on my car. They came in on price and a day early. Vern and his staff go the extra distance to ensure that you are happy and understand the process. They even offered to pick me up so that I could pickup my car.
Long V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Outstanding job I would definitely recommend you to fellow service members.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you so much for your help. Great and fast job. Very professional and easy to deal with. I would definitely come back to Caliber Collision in poway.
J. K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The sales rep and manager were absolute professionals, honest, and a pleasure to work with. This location will definitely have my business in the future.
Ram S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This has been my best ever experience with my vehicle repair. Mr. Verne Brow and his team took care of all the details and coordination and completed the work ahead of schedule. My hats off to Caliber Collision at this new site.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Vern did an awesome job from the beginning until the end. I would definitely recommend callibar to friends and family just because of the customer service Vern displayed. Thanks Vern!
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car senors still not working. Brought my car back 2 times already. Still need to go back
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
This is the first time in 60 years of driving I have needed to involve myself with collision repairs. I expected it to be a hassle and was so pleasantly surprised with my interaction with my insurance company and with Caliber. My Honda Fit (Miss Fit to me) looks better than when I bought her and I was also delighted to find the inside detailed. It was a pleasure dealing with a company where the employees seem happy and helpful. Fran
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The repair was done perfect and on time. More than anyrhing the customer service was exeptional. I will recomend your shope to everybody
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Caliber did a great job on my repairs and exceeded my expectations!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications