Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work. Excellent communication. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
We had an excellent experience except for the rental from Enterprise. It was a gas-guzzler and we drove 40 miles and had to put 7 in the tank. So, poor choice by Enterprise but very happy with Caliber.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone kept me up to date and were kind. When I picked up my vehicle not only was it repaired it was clean, inside and out.
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Fantastic work, super communications with Mike. And the delivery was so helpful to us that day. My only suggestion would be for the workers to use some sort of mat on the floor board. My driver's mat took a lot of scrubbing to clean up. Thanks for the super work. I'll be back if any auto repair is needed again. Gene
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
great service. loved the texts keeping me updated on the progress of the car.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looked clean and shiny inside and out!!
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great experience and service. I will be coming back again. Thank you!
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thanks for the excellent work and assistance getting my daughter's car back in service! Pat Norris
Tana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Amazing job great service, would highly recommend you Thank you!!!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The front end looks so good, I didn't realize how finger up the back half really is! Now I'll have to save to get the while thing painted! Great job shop crew! Charles "Chuck" Rowe
Kenton W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great customer service and professionalism. My car was ready sooner than expected. I am very happy with the results.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Wonderful prompt and courteous service !! Very happy
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Representatives were curteous and explained everything in detail.Not to mention the fact that I was periodically given status of the work through e-mail. Only one word to explain my opinion of the service---OUTSTANDING.
Michael Shawn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
It was a very easy, smooth, and professional experience. I would absolutely use Caliber again. 10/10.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Awesome service. Awesome communication. My car looks brand new! Staff was fantastic!!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent communication and customer service. Very pleasant and courteous staff! Huge thanks to Vern!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Vern was great! The shop got my truck done two days early! Thanks!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
On top of the beautiful job you did on my truck (now the right side is jealous of the left!) the customer service I received was top notch! Every person I encountered was friendly, helpful and accommodating. You're clearly business that values its customers and takes a lot of pride in your work. Even Enterprise sang your praises (2 different employees). Thank you for such a perfect customer experience. I will be passing it along to USAA since they were the ones who recommended you. Best regards, Brad B
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
When I picked up my truck from Caliber Colision today there was damage to the drivers door that was not there previously. The manager and everybody was very supportive and are planning to get it fixed next week but it is quite inconvenient to have to drop my truck off for additional repairs after I have already been without it for 9 days. I believe that it will all be repaired it is unfortunate because all of my previous experiences with Caliber Colision have been excellent.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Everything done as Vern Brow ( estimator) said.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications