Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blaine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great experience. Wonderful service
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
You guys did an amazing job fixing my car and had incredible service!
Elaine J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Workmanship is done in a professional manner ... cars looks new again! Vern very helpful and I appreciated being kept informed of the progress. Elaine J
Stennett R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The service was top notch. The repair was outstanding! The staff went above and beyond.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very impressed all around that Caliber could get the repair done in one day.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work. Excellent communication. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
We had an excellent experience except for the rental from Enterprise. It was a gas-guzzler and we drove 40 miles and had to put 7 in the tank. So, poor choice by Enterprise but very happy with Caliber.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone kept me up to date and were kind. When I picked up my vehicle not only was it repaired it was clean, inside and out.
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Fantastic work, super communications with Mike. And the delivery was so helpful to us that day. My only suggestion would be for the workers to use some sort of mat on the floor board. My driver's mat took a lot of scrubbing to clean up. Thanks for the super work. I'll be back if any auto repair is needed again. Gene
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
great service. loved the texts keeping me updated on the progress of the car.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looked clean and shiny inside and out!!
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great experience and service. I will be coming back again. Thank you!
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thanks for the excellent work and assistance getting my daughter's car back in service! Pat Norris
Tana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Amazing job great service, would highly recommend you Thank you!!!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The front end looks so good, I didn't realize how finger up the back half really is! Now I'll have to save to get the while thing painted! Great job shop crew! Charles "Chuck" Rowe
Kenton W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great customer service and professionalism. My car was ready sooner than expected. I am very happy with the results.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Wonderful prompt and courteous service !! Very happy
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Representatives were curteous and explained everything in detail.Not to mention the fact that I was periodically given status of the work through e-mail. Only one word to explain my opinion of the service---OUTSTANDING.
Michael Shawn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
It was a very easy, smooth, and professional experience. I would absolutely use Caliber again. 10/10.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Awesome service. Awesome communication. My car looks brand new! Staff was fantastic!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications