Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The front end looks so good, I didn't realize how finger up the back half really is! Now I'll have to save to get the while thing painted! Great job shop crew! Charles "Chuck" Rowe
Kenton W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great customer service and professionalism. My car was ready sooner than expected. I am very happy with the results.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Wonderful prompt and courteous service !! Very happy
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Representatives were curteous and explained everything in detail.Not to mention the fact that I was periodically given status of the work through e-mail. Only one word to explain my opinion of the service---OUTSTANDING.
Michael Shawn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
It was a very easy, smooth, and professional experience. I would absolutely use Caliber again. 10/10.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Awesome service. Awesome communication. My car looks brand new! Staff was fantastic!!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent communication and customer service. Very pleasant and courteous staff! Huge thanks to Vern!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Vern was great! The shop got my truck done two days early! Thanks!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
On top of the beautiful job you did on my truck (now the right side is jealous of the left!) the customer service I received was top notch! Every person I encountered was friendly, helpful and accommodating. You're clearly business that values its customers and takes a lot of pride in your work. Even Enterprise sang your praises (2 different employees). Thank you for such a perfect customer experience. I will be passing it along to USAA since they were the ones who recommended you. Best regards, Brad B
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
When I picked up my truck from Caliber Colision today there was damage to the drivers door that was not there previously. The manager and everybody was very supportive and are planning to get it fixed next week but it is quite inconvenient to have to drop my truck off for additional repairs after I have already been without it for 9 days. I believe that it will all be repaired it is unfortunate because all of my previous experiences with Caliber Colision have been excellent.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Everything done as Vern Brow ( estimator) said.
Hussam J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Matt was great to work with. Excellent customer service and very timely work and communication
Milton R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Awesome work and a fast return on getting my car back!!! Thank U Caliber for your awesome work and customer service!!! Thank U VERN and Brianna!!!
Gabrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very nice people. Verne was very professional and cared about my needs.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
lack of communications...I was told too many conflicting stories between your staff and the ins adjuster.. left message .. no call back, was told my vechicle was done 5 days earliers but since they didnt have final payment they didnt call me.. I work next drivey over. I am very DISAPPOINTED on how my case was handled by both parties
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Verne was great and kept me informed about the repair and the work was perfect. I can't remember the receptionist's name, but she was awesome and kind.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone is so friendly!! Great customer service and great workmanship!!
Foshay Electric.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very Polite and great customer service! My car looks perfect again!
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I greatly appreciated the service from caliber collision. The whole staff is very friendly and provides wonderful service in a timely manner. Thank you so much for taking care of my baby! (My baby is my car lol)
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Car looks great and it was done 2 days early
Mahesh N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent service!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Vern kept me informed and updated every day. The repair is flawless. I'm very pleased, and appreciate the great service from Vern and Brianna.
Grant D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Vern was great. Just got the car back today need to see how it runs and holds up but my experience was very positive
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
My car is beautiful again. Looks great. Thank you!
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I liked having regular updates, knowing that you were doing your best to stay on schedule and repair the car as it should be repaired.
Dana Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
The little things count--like going to the dealer to get the license plate holder so it could be attached before I left. The facility is also top notch; compared with others I visited to get estimates, it is a pleasure to be able to park and a comfortable place to wait.
Rainer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly staff! Vern was great. My car looks great and it was cleaned inside and out
E C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The employees were welcoming, respectful, and very accommodating!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great job
Leilani V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did such a great job! They even detailed my car when they were finished! My car looked amazing inside and out!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Caliber collision in Poway did and excellent job on my car. They came in on price and a day early. Vern and his staff go the extra distance to ensure that you are happy and understand the process. They even offered to pick me up so that I could pickup my car.
Long V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Outstanding job I would definitely recommend you to fellow service members.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you so much for your help. Great and fast job. Very professional and easy to deal with. I would definitely come back to Caliber Collision in poway.
J. K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The sales rep and manager were absolute professionals, honest, and a pleasure to work with. This location will definitely have my business in the future.
Ram S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This has been my best ever experience with my vehicle repair. Mr. Verne Brow and his team took care of all the details and coordination and completed the work ahead of schedule. My hats off to Caliber Collision at this new site.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Vern did an awesome job from the beginning until the end. I would definitely recommend callibar to friends and family just because of the customer service Vern displayed. Thanks Vern!
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car senors still not working. Brought my car back 2 times already. Still need to go back
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
This is the first time in 60 years of driving I have needed to involve myself with collision repairs. I expected it to be a hassle and was so pleasantly surprised with my interaction with my insurance company and with Caliber. My Honda Fit (Miss Fit to me) looks better than when I bought her and I was also delighted to find the inside detailed. It was a pleasure dealing with a company where the employees seem happy and helpful. Fran
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The repair was done perfect and on time. More than anyrhing the customer service was exeptional. I will recomend your shope to everybody
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Caliber did a great job on my repairs and exceeded my expectations!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications