Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 213 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great service. Wonderful customer service!
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Chris was fantastic and went above and beyond to keep me updated on the progress of our car repair. We were leaving on vacation at the end of the week and he helped ensure the repair was completed on time!
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very thorough and helpful, I would recommendations highlly
Audra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Scott provided excellent customer service.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Done a great job!
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great customer service. It was awesome to be updated about the process. Convinent to have everything that I needed on-site.
Martin .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Scott was there for us throughout the entire process, answering any questions we had AND keeping us updated each and every day. The job was very well done. I also love the fact that the exterior and the interior were detaile cleaned. This is not a standard in the industry. I've had a car returned from body work where the part repaired was immaculate, but the rest of the exterior was dirty making for a rough delivery process. With Caliber, the whole car was washed giving my family a proper delivery. You exceeded expectations with the interior cleaning. Thanks to all of you for a job well done. I also appreciate the managers coordinating watch bands. Cheers.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
From the beginning to the ending fantastic job. Love the One Stop Shop Rental Car and repair all under one building. Great customer service kept you informed daily.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
There's an outstanding issue but can be repaired under warranty. Very good experience overall.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am very happy with their service provided to repair my car.
Myra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything went so effortlessl! I am completely satisfied with my experience.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
The vehicle updates via text were a nice touch. It eliminates time spent on the phone or waiting for someone to return your call. The repair was completed 8 days sooner than estimated which was great. The Customer Service Representative (Jason) was very courtesy and informative, he put my mind at ease. An overall great experience and I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who's in need of a car repair.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very good rep Appreciate The daily updates
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The best customer service I have ever had. Had two cars repaired there this week. The experience could not have been better. Just awesome! Paul H
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Scott and staff did a great job.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Scott was very pleasant as well as very professional.
Lucinda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I would say Caliber is the cream of the crop for collision repair. Thanks for all especially Scott who kept us informed all the way.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/6/2017
The communication was good, process was smooth, but the workmanship isn't great. The front headlight doesn't line up with the front fender at the bottom. It's sticking out about .25 inches. The car should never have been returned to me in this condition. You need to improve your quality control.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I m impressed for the good service provided. Quality and timming. Gerri Obert as Geico adjuster and Chris Morgan as Service sdvisor with Caliber Collision. The car was repaired good and returned washed. The Entreprise Svs for the rental for theday was very good as well. Good team! Thank you to all
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very trustworthy , accomodating, and great end result!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications