Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
All I can say is wow. Customer service was top notch, Jason Manus was great and got me turned around quickly. Ya'll were night and day compared to my last shop experience with another shop in Monroe.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great customer service, made me feel very welcome and comfortable with the process. Work was fast and appreciated being kept up to date on the progress l. I would recommend to anyone.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Friendly quick service would recommend to anyone
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Yall did good. Keep up the good work
Jenniffer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
There's too much to put in this space.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Chris was great! Awesome customer service and my car looks as good as new!
Sally J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent communication and repair work
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I had great service and was so pleased with the time it took to repair my vehicle. Patrick was very personable and knowledgeable. I will refer Caliber to all of my friends and family!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
No issues with update info along with caliber working with ins co
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Best customer service I've ever experienced. Professional and got me in and out very quickly. Thank you!!
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My van looks great and was faster than I expected.
Tiny C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great communication from start to finish. Everyone extremely nice and helpful throut the experience. I would recommend to anyone needing car repairs. Definitely will use in the future
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
Caliber Collision was super awesome in there performance and responsiveness. But the whole experience was a little shunted by my experience with Enterprise car rental. It is disturbing to receive a vehicle that is not mechanically sound which has to be returned after one day. It is also frustrating to deal with multiple agents throughout the term of the repair. As a customer I prefer to deal with one person throughout my entire experience in a situation like an auto repair. Having one agent sign out the car one agent exchange the car and the third agent return the car is not a very good customer experience. Also the agents for Enterprise were not identified as an Enterprise agent other than the verbal expression of such. No name badge or other identifying apearl. While all agents were very helpful and friendly. It was like having to start over every time I came in. Overall a good experience just distracting having the Enterprise issues.
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very nice staff, Helped with everything, got things moving fast and did a great job all around
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks to all involved with my repair. I most definitely will recommend your business to anyone that will listen. Thanks Again!
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very fast, and friendly service!! Polite staff and the facility was clean and very inviting
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
So impressed with how easy the process of getting my car repaired
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Zac did a fantastic job of keeping me informed about my car and providing excellent customer service! Any delays in my car being ready, were due to his thorough attention to details. I was completely satisfied with Caliber Collision!
Ashley Caroline.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Ben and Chris went a naive and beyond!!!! Great sevice!!!!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communication and timely updates. My Dodge ram was returned in show room condition as much as I hope to never have need to have collision or damage done to any of my vehicles I will always be a returning customer. I definitely will be recommending Caliber Collison to anyone I know who needs work done on there vehicle.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The serice was easy quick and professional thank you so much
Ronald Paul.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This has been an extraordinary experience. The staff was professional and helpful to get my car scheduled and the communication is outstanding. My technician both texted and called me regularly, the office staff is pleasant and helpful, and the Enterprise office there was great to get me in a rental car. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Every thing was very convenient and everyone was friendly. Great communication. Very impressed.
Narendra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Though the initial commitment for delivery was not honored regular status updates is amazing. Your Customer focus is very nice. Quality of work is excellent
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very well managed. Good communication. Excellent customer care in a day when that is a dying art.
Maya A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was so kind and thoughtful. They were quick but cared about giving me great service. I would recommend Calibur to friends and family.
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
best customer service i have received in a long time! the constant updates were subtle, but always let me know where they were in the process of repairing vehicle!
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent job
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It looks great! Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Extremely friendly staff. Great service.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I am truly satisfied with all the results. They were always updating me about my truck. I am a hapoy customer .
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent work and great communication.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Zac was helpful and answered all of my questions. He helped me make the best decision for my situation and seemed like he was working in my best interest.
Ayesha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You guys exceeded my expectations! Excellent service.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Completely satisfied. You made me feel very comfortable. Every one on staff was friendly and competent. It was a scary time for me. My very first accident (in 75 years of driving) Thank you
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Jason was great to work with. Very courteous and detailed in work to be done. Good follow through and work was completed unbelievably quick. Repair work is excellent. Will definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Phanthavong M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You guys were awesome throughout the whole process. You kept my updated every day via text or phone. Thanks
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent customer service and loved the car detail!
Dario U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I have no complaints at all. I was kept up to date on my repair at all times and all employees were very polite and helpful. Thank you very much for your service.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I highly recommend Callaba collision.They were very attentive and very professional.I would definetly do business with them again in the future.Thank you Callaba collision I give them a ten
Bette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent customer service.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Quality customer service, fair price, excellent workmanship and great communication. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Easy process.
Tyler Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I will recommend everyone I know, Everyone had great customer service and the repairs was great. If I ever need my car repaired again I will be comment back
Monika W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great job, I love it .Thank you so much
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chris, Jerry, and Brittany were a great team. It has been 8 weeks since our accident and it was disappointing to discover that the other repair shop didn't finish the job and to have issues with some of the repairs they did do. I greatly appreciate Jerry and Chris listening to my concerns, addressing all of them, and getting the job done quickly. Brittany was a big help with providing the rental car.
Konni M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was very impressed with everyone. Keep up the good work! I will definitely tell everyone about my experience !
Gwen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Gerry, Chris & Brittany were all professional, friendly & curteous. I am quite impressed with Geico & Caliber despite the reason for being there in the first place! Gwen
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was pleased with the way this company kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle repair. I also appreciate the professional quality way the service representatives conducted themselves. Thanks
Alek S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team that worked with my vehicle and in the front office were very respectful and patient with me. I was updated throughout the entire process in a timely manner and all of my concerns were addressed. The repair/replacement of my door and the condition of my vehicle were perfect and if I find myself in a similar situation I will be using Caliber Collision -Alek S
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service
Tyler Madison.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Patrick and his team are absolutely top notch! Although my repair took longer than originally expected, I was kept fully informed along the way. The reason for it taking a little while longer was solely due to Patrick and his team ensuring they returned my car to me in perfect condition and therefore I had no problem at all with waiting and truly appreciated them taking the extra time to get things perfect the first time! I will also add that I used the Geico Auto Repair Xpress which I cannot say enough great things about how easy they made the entire process from start to finish. Gerri with Geico is as good as it gets in terms of truly caring about the customer and working on behalf of the customer. I cannot say enough good things about her level of professionalism and customer service!
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fantastic service! My car looks brand new again. I've never had a better experience in any body shop before. Chris Morgan, a service advisor, went above and beyond. He's a great asset for the company. Keep up the good work, guys!
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Exceptional service, professional staff, beyond expectations in quality repair. I would highly endorse and recommend Caliber Collision.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The service was prompt and met my satisfaction
Maxine G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Outstanding Job. I am soooooooo very very happy with the high quality work.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
So far, so good.
Clevon P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Exvellum
Dominika F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks for doing an awesome job matching my paint and get it done quickly.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This was an excellent repair and was completed in a timely manner. Patrick and his team provide a great customer service.
Bernetta Fran.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
First experience with Caliber Collision was positive
Tonya E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great service!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent service!
Luba K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My car looked super great! Loved the service and the follow ups!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
All the Caliber staff did an excellent job. My only complaint is with the Geico website booking. I selected express repair & reserved a mid sized car. When I got there, I was booked for an estimate and NO mid size car available. Enterprise did the best they could, but I got stuck with a an atrocious gas guzzling Jeep
Christoopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Chris and his team did an excellent job repairing the damages to my car. They even went above and beyond by reducing a prior damage done to my vehicle.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for making my car look new again.
Jigar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys were on top of everything and made this process very seamless. Excellent service as well.
Valda V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for the prompt service!
Gustavo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable and quick.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
I am very impressed with the whole process, the service and treatment that I received at Caliber Collision! Chris Morgan could not have done any better, nor could the Geico Rep, Gerri Obert! I have already began recommending Caliber (and Geico) to others! It's nice to see integrity is still alive!
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
They did a great job on the work that needed to be done. But then when I got there to pick it up they above and beyond by not only washing the car and cleaning the interior as well. Great job guys you were awesome and I'd recommend you to everyone I know and don't know.
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Zac was an incredible help with my vehicle !
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was very happy how they kepte informed.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Amazing service!!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I thought your staff were very good and your facility exceptional I will recommend you in the future
Mary Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
What an easy, wonderful experience!
Valda V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates and quick turnaround time. Thanks again!
Jessicah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job, I am so satisfied.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very good service.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service and very fast!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Associates went out of their way to make me feel comfortable with what I would be getting with the service of my car. Quick work and responsive communication kept me in the know the whole time. Well done.
Norma N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I will recommend you to everyone.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The car looks great...I'm very satisfied with your service...Thank you!!!! And the speed of service was great also....
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great communications during the whole process! My car looks like new!
Kentreal Demaris.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They did an excellent job on my 2013 Honda Accord!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Caliber Collision's excellent customer service is second to none. They kept me in the loop every step of the way and also did an awesome job with the repairs to my vehicle. I highly recommend them!
Donnie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Patric was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely go back to him for repair service very pleased thanks
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you for doing an amazing job fixing our car. We will recommend you to our friends.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
none, Thanks.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The staff was extremely nice and got my car fixed right on schedule! It looked great! Thank you guys so much!
Kathryn Scott.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very polite, thorough, and quick customer service in the office, lots of attention to detail and communication. Thank you!
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was on the ****!! Kudos for a job well done, it was a pleasant surprise that there was no stress !!!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
All employees at the Indian trail location were great
Timothy Mark.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very good job by all. A good experience from start to finish
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very Professional and very well done. I've never had such a good experience. And the job is excellent. Thank you so much for keeping my wife and myself well informed on the progress .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications