Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Penny .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I loved the professionalism of the staff. Fred kept me updated about the progress of my car and seemed to really care. Thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great process great communication throughout everything! Felt like a valued customer all the way thank you!
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
You guys did a great job with my car.
Tri N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Finished in a timely manner. Kept in contact with me the while time. Great work and will do business again.
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very pleased ,kept me informed during whole process and work was exceptional
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Patience M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Scott did an awesome job. He was very professional and helpful
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everything was great they did a good job
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Scott great thanks
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Scott was great
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very fast, great service!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome job
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everthing was handled very professionally and to my satisfaction.
Reggie Mae.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Job well done! I will be sure to recommend this to anyone I know!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Scott was extremely helpful and kept me very up to date with the progress of my car! He even took an extra step and helped me moved my carseats from the rental back to my car! Very pleased and will recommend caliber collision to anyone!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Scott was fantastic. He gave me frequent updates and even stayed late so I could pick up my car after work.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Outstanding customer service. Great work. Could not of been more satisfied
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
The phone number they had on file was in correct despite the fact I left it with the paperwork at the Taylors sc site (the auto was towed to Charlotte facility) I had to hunt down the status in order to see when I could expect my truck to be finished. Since I dropped of my truck with Taylor's sc they told me it would be towed to a charlotte facility for work. My insurance pays for 30 days of rental. So, the truck was not actually sent up to charlotte until the following week and then was delayed due to the fact that they delayed work and were awaiting parts. This is perceived as gaming the system and knowing that the customer has 30 days of insurance rental, why rush. I intend to bring this up with my adjuster as poor business practice , if not illegal. Also, when I dropped my truck off at Taylor's there was expectations by the staff when we did the walk around that the truck would not look new when I got it back and there was significant back and forth about a couple dents that may or may have not been hail. I quickly called my adjuster in front of the Caliber collision employee (who was trying to get me to pay them out of pocket rather than filing a supplemental) and said it would be covered. Honestly felt like I was being extorted for extra money and was very close to leaving and going somewhere else. I'll have more feedback after I inspect the work performed and get my truck back tomorrow or the next day (30 days after dropping it off)
Rene N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
They were awesome from the start. They keep you updated throughout the process and I highly recommend them to anyone. They they do work.
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Bumper and fender look great. Didn't know I would have to reset my radio but I had my code so no big deal. Overall smooth and enjoyable experience. Special thanks to Scott for keeping me updated and supervising a job well done. Kudos

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications