Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mandy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Liz is awesome... very attentive to detail and always kept me informed
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Ramzey Rojas is awesome! He work relentlessly to get my car repaired and back to me after dealing with a cheap **** insurance company such as the general. Thanks Ramzey again for your due diligence.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I'm thankful for all their hard work in fixing my car and giving me back a finished project I feel safe in. I really appreciate it!
Esmeralda Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Real with the job thank u
Casandra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Outstanding service.... flawless repairs.... wonderful staff... I'd recommend Caliber Collision to ANYONE in need of auto repairs
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Sean was very friendly. Great customer service.
Ronna T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Ramzey was amazing! Very helpful throughout the whole process!
Esmeralda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Happy with the repair looked brand new
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
You all are the greatest you do excellent work that's why we only bring our cars to you. Special thanks to Seth and the entire team Derek Caliber Collision!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great communication and providing estimated timeframe for completion of repairs
Chelsy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Overall great experience, Sean was great with us and answered all of our questions. Would definitely come back. Thank you Sean.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
First, there were no appointments available for two weeks. After dropping my car off on Friday May 19, I was told ot would be finished by the middle of the followng week. The work was not completes until June 2. I would have thought the parts would be ordered during the two weeks before my appointment. It was a great inconvienance to my family and I will not return to your company for any future auto body repair. Also, it appeared as though your employees used my vehicle, as both front seats were moved all the way back from. I am unsure why someone would be sitting in any of the passenger seats or why the front passenger seat would need to be adjusted for a repair of the rear bumper.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Seth went above and beyond, that is true customer service. I am extremely satisfied with all he did and will refer anyone in need of quality service his way. Thanks.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
overall experience 10 out of 10...receptionists were very helpful and friendly, repair advisor Seth was off the charts, he completely understood what my needs were and worked with me to accomplish my goals. also, he needed to work with an outside vendor and was extremely timely on communicating the situation. repair personnel did a fantastic job!..my truck came back in "like new" condition" and on schedule. I couldn't be happier with your service. I will recommend your service to anyone I know that needs repair at a reasonable price and excellent quality of workmanship. thanks again for a job well done!!!
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you guys very much
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
The service was fast once they were able to get me scheduled, I did have to wait 2 weeks before they had the time. But, they finished it before the date they had originally promised. It is also nice that Enterprise is in the same building.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
N/A
Febelen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Seth was very professional and friendly. I was thankful for the communication and genuinely kind service. Seth and the team at Caliber Collision finished 2 weeks before the quoted time. It's people like Seth and the rest of the team that will encourage me to recommend Caliber Collision to others and give my repeat business. Seth Rocks! Thanks for doing such a great job on my car Rory, the RAV4!
Marybeth W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
It was done quickly and I am assuming it is done well. Only had the car for three hours.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications