Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you guys very much
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
The service was fast once they were able to get me scheduled, I did have to wait 2 weeks before they had the time. But, they finished it before the date they had originally promised. It is also nice that Enterprise is in the same building.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
N/A
Febelen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Seth was very professional and friendly. I was thankful for the communication and genuinely kind service. Seth and the team at Caliber Collision finished 2 weeks before the quoted time. It's people like Seth and the rest of the team that will encourage me to recommend Caliber Collision to others and give my repeat business. Seth Rocks! Thanks for doing such a great job on my car Rory, the RAV4!
Marybeth W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
It was done quickly and I am assuming it is done well. Only had the car for three hours.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Seth was outstanding from a customer service and business perspective. His quote was dead on - no surprises. And he was always following-up, and true to his word. He was out washing my car to make sure I didn't wait long after I showed up early to pick up my car. My brand new car was damaged, but Seth made the process simple and smooth. If anything happens in the future to any car I have, I know where I'm going, and who I'm working with.
Dejunae S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great customer service! I would highly recommend caliber collision !! Big shout out to Ramsay & Monique!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I am thankful and excited to get my car back with excellent repair work done.. Seth and everyone who worked on my car and with me, we truly appreciate it..
Brenna B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Despite the offer from the at-fault insurance company to use their network, I specifically decided to stay with AAA so I could use Caliber again because I trust the work they do and know that Ramsey takes excellent care of his customers.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
RI was satisfied with my repairs, although they did not replace my license plates in the rear. I would like them to replace it. Thank you.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Efficient and reliable services!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Staff are friendly, organized, work was well done and completed earlier than quoted!
Mireya H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Sean, Ramzey, and the lady in the front (Melanie??Sorry) were very friendly and willing to help. It made my experience with my first fender bender less stressful. Thank you all!
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
The process was faster than initially quoted. We were pleased with that.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
If I ever have collision repair again I will most definitely go to Calibers!!!
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very professional
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great service
Ian V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
They did a great job replacing the broken rear view mirror. Seth was very friendly and polite. They even cleaned my car.
Devin Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Caliber Collision did an excellent job fixing my car. Stayed truly professional, kept in contact with me. Great business, friendly staff. I highly recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
Overall the car looks fine, i noticed very fine scratches, where the car was hit. Not sure if the paint didnt cover, but going to take car back tomorrow morning to have the Rep look at that. Also, missing two hooks in trunk where my cargo net hooks on to.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Seth and the team did everything they said they would it was nice to see and be informed as it was being worked on you were recommended by someone who had work done and I will do the same thankyou
Cathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Ramsey was great. I give him an A! I love that they detailed my car Too.
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very fast and helpful workers even with my rental. Kept me updated on everything and detail about what was happening with my car. Very friendly and nice environment.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Car looks great and was completely quicker than expected
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/28/2017
Ramzey was beyond fantastic. He was actively communicative about the progress of my vehicle. He immediately put me at ease during our first meeting where I felt heard and that I was going to be taken car of. There was an issue with the fuel door cover and he did his absolute best and had the situation remedied. The previously damaged portion of my vehicle looks wonderful and I would absolutely return here for services.
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The young lady was very helpful and kept me in the loop the whole repair. My car came back looking like new. Thank you great job.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great customer service. My car looks like new and the repairs were on time. I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks to Seth Bird . He did his job extremely well.
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Wonderful staff, everything went smooth at drop off and pickup. Thank you very much for your hard work and finishing everything as soon as possible. Also the text notifications were awesome!
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was very pleased with the low pressure and customer service oriented environment. My contact (Seth?) Was very professional and curteous, and kept me in the loop during the repair process. I will be back and i will recommend all my family and friends to Caliber.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Ramsey was a joy to work with. He helped in every way he could and made sure the job was done right.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Ramsey was excellent to work with
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was very kind and made my first auto body experience a very smooth one.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everyone was easy to deal with and the car looks great. Very satisfied.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
I appreciate all that Ramsey did to help me get my truck back on the road
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Ramsey was awesome!! He kept me well informed of the progress of my car. I was very satisfied with my car. He was very kind and respectful. I'm glad that I brought my car here. Monique was also very sweet and efficient. She took care of our rental car. I'm glad I was able to work with her as well as Ramzey.
Lena E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent customer service from the front desk receptionist, Issac was very knowledgeable and has great customer service skills. I would give the team 5 stars and refer family and friends to you. Great teamwork Thank you, Lena
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Timely and accurate
Daisy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service!
Kiren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience. I was kept up to date with the repair of my car and all questions I had were answered. Issac was very nice and very imformative. Great job!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
outstanding teamwork team leader excellent
Ismael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Liz Von Bibber did an excellent job of keeping me update on progress via text messages. That was perfect! She was great to work with.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for repairing my Toyota Matrix! The body work was remarkable. Your work was fabulous! Sincerely, Joel L. **** Jr.
Jagjeet G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The repair was completely quickly and efficiently. The staff was extremely kind and welcoming. The only problem we had was with the inside of the car having mud tracks left behind by the mechanic. Thankfully it's only mid and can be removed easily. Caliber collision staff offered to clean the interior mess but we were able to clean it ourselves. Would definitely recommend this location for its wonderful service.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great people working for u guys. Make u feel like family from the time u walk in. I love the way they send u updates on your vehicle.
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Overall service was very good. Ramsey was awesome, always keeping me updated on what was going on with my car
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very professional from the time I walked in, everything was perfectly explained. I received my car when promised!! The staff was awesome!! I highly recommend Caliber Collision!!
Rodrigo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job. My truck looks like it never went through an accident. Liz did a great job handling my claim and was prompt with all updates. Awesome job guys!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everything looks awesome, thank you all for helping to get our car back in time to leave town. However, we do need to bring the car back in as the passenger air bag light keeps flashing.
Yvett M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
David was very professional and friendly. I had not concerns. The entire time while my car was being repaired he provided me with updates.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
David maintained contact with me from the time my call was dropped off to the time it was picked up. Turnaround time was within a week. At first glance quality looks great. Thank you to David and staff for a pain free experience. Thank you
Horace L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Service Advisor Dave Dudek was awesome. He kept me appraised of the repairs, was both cordial and knowledgeable.
Josie J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Communication of the status of the work being done was great. Isaac was my contact person and he was phenomenal! He knows his job and takes pride in it. The level of confidence he had is what allowed me to trust and truly believe my car was in good hands!
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Everything went well and repairs were fast
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Isaac is awesome. Thank you for the wonderful job.
Ramona C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My experience with Seth and Dave was outstanding... I think Dave was his name?
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
David had excellent customer service throughout the entire time. Thank you for helping with my repairs and staying on top of things and letting me know how progress was going. Much appreciated!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
My tail lights on the left side are not working.
Gurvinderjit B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job done
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great work! The staff were helpful and took care of everything. The body work on the car was top notch. I would recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
The overall experience was great when my car needed more time to be spend in the shop to be repaired I was notified and I hear countless times apologies for the delayed which was more of a compliment that they valued my time not having my car but the end result was worth it was my car looks better than before and I could not be anymore happy having my car
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Estimate and check in went well. Received regular updates. I called on the day it was suppose to be done and was being told I had to pay for the repairs, that it is below my deductible. I stated that it was under the insurance of the person that hit me. They couldn't find any information regarding that but when I checked in the guy covered everything and confirmed I had no deductible. Liz calls me to say it'll be ready after 4:30 today. She states the repair amount and I told her about the prior conversation with the guy and she said it's not in the system. She asked for the adjusters name, number and claim #. Provided and Liz calls back saying she got the information and I owe nothing. When I go to pick up my car the same issue about them saying I owe. People should notate and do their job!! Ridiculous to go through the hassle 3 times! Liz seemed bothered when she had to check out my car to me. Will not be referring or recommending to others!!!
Ysmael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
We enjoyed your humoristic day to day updates on the status of the repairs to our vehicle.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
The repairs have not yet been completed!
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
On the way home from picking up my car the warning light for the transaxle control system light was on. I checked the owners manual because I had never seen this warning light previously. It essentially says, "danger do not drive the vehicle with this light on" where upon I contacted your office, they were to get back to me, I waited an hour, and called them back. I had to leave town and could not drive my car, so I made arrangements to contact your office first thing in the morning. Hopefully, we can get this resolved immediately. Rita A
Rajinder K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Yes , I'm satisfied u r sarvices .. And I'm happy ???? Thnxs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications