Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
We' were really satisfied by the way you let us know the progress of are Truck and any changes that were made. thanks very much Manuel Garcia.
Ramandeep K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
It was a great experience. My car was fixed before due date. Very friendly staff.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
There was damage to a newly painted spot causing a delay in getting the car back when promised.
Celeste G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great staff!
Shavinder K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent customer service, updated me daily and on time completion
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Really happy how everything turned out. Thanks Liz for all your help.
Debbra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
My truck looks new & it's not new. Having Enterprise at the same location is beyond helpful.
Dewayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was courteous and helpful. Thank you all!
Eulalia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I'm 80 years old and handicapped. Your staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. They ensured I was satisfied with all their service. My car definitely looked brand new when I received it back. Thank you to your wonderful staff.
Marcy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
100% satisfied! Ramsey was great to work with and repairs are great and on time!
Carisa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Friendly service and Sean kept us informed by email on a regular basis.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very little communication. Was told my vehicle would be done on a certain date and wasn't. Technician would say one thing and the manager would say another thing. I'm just disappointed in the service.
Jose Rolando.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Your office staff was very helpful.
Kento R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everyone at Caliber was extremely helpful and provided me with constant updates on the progress of my vehicle while it was getting fixed, I would highly recommend them to everyone I know.
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Bianca always kept me informed on how my car was going. She was so nice and always attended me with a smile. When I picked up my car it was washed and very clean in the inside. I left very happy driving my cat to my house. I felt like I was driving a new car. Thank you!!!!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very pleased with the repair, staff, professionalism, and prompt communication . I would highly recommend caliber collision . Fantastic job all around .
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
First I would love to say thank you to Melanie she was the one who really did everything for me calls to the adjuster and all the above. Thank you so much for all the time and effort put in for my kids taxi. (That's what my kiddos call it) the only thing I can say is all thumbs down to the auto detailing. I found cat hair still in the van and in my personal opinion I could have rented a rug doctor with the attachments and had one of my kids due a better job for around $30 But $400 for just shampooing the carpet (it has leather seats) and didn't even touch the outside was a bit going overboard.
Mandy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Liz is awesome... very attentive to detail and always kept me informed
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Ramzey Rojas is awesome! He work relentlessly to get my car repaired and back to me after dealing with a cheap **** insurance company such as the general. Thanks Ramzey again for your due diligence.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
I'm thankful for all their hard work in fixing my car and giving me back a finished project I feel safe in. I really appreciate it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications