Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 289 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dongfang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you very much for Caliber to take care of my car repair. I really appreciate your efforts and efficiency to make my car as new and pretty as possible.
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Really happy with service and job done
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
A very good job and experiance
Qian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I am very satisfied with the work done by the Caliber Collision. All the worker are friendly, considerate and professional. Many thanks.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Referred by our adjuster at a Wawanesa . From the beginning of my first call I was welcomed by the sweet & professional receptionist. She scheduled me immediately next day and calmed my worries. As We walked into the front door smiles and warm greetings. No wait time at all!! Our service writer Elizabeth " Liz" was wonderful from beginning to end. She calmed my nerves . So professional and down to earth. She made it simple and had Enterprise car rental pick us up. Now let's talk about the work... Once upon a time my x husband & I had our own detail (spray) company. I know how different it is to match white. If you are off by a shade, the car looks ridiculous. The body work and paint is absolutely " PERFECT "!!! This is a 2015 car my 18 year old daughter's first car she bought on her own. Being involved in s hit & run was terrifying for her! The Artist restored it back to new!!! It's absolutely beautiful:-) Your company process is very organized. In any business that is major goal. You have selected staff that actually care about people, which I know starts at the top. As a owner, your staff represents you in an outstanding manner. Thank you everyone from the bottom of my heart. We are so grateful for Wawanesa and the referral to your location. We wish you all many blessings!! Respectfully...Michelle A
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was very happy with the job that you did repairing my car. Everyone was e!xtremely helpful and friendly. The job was done perfectly in exactly the time predicted. Thank you for a job well done
Suzanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone did an amazing job! I am extremely happy with my repair.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everything from start to finish was amazing!
Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was very impressed with the service and the friendliness of the staff. Adrian texted us daily for the update of the car which was nice. The quality of the repair was great--- looks brand new. Thank you for the excellent service! My husband and I had a wonderful experince with your company.
Matthias V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Elizabeth and her manager were just the best, thoughtful, always timely and transparent in their information, I couldn't have been a better experience! What a team!
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Liz was an awesome service advisor. She made the whole process seamless and enjoyable.
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/4/2017
I found my vehicle super filthy from the inside
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone there was friendly, helpful, and professional. I was pleased with the level of service and the quality of the work. The car was back to us within the estimated time frame, and the paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. I would definitely come back again.
Eleanor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great! Finished ahead of time, car cleaned and shiny. Friendly staff and did little extras.
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you all so much! I truly appreciate everything your team did to get my car done in time in order to help us get my car turned back in to Kia before our move to Hawaii. Liz and every one at the front desk were absolutely amazing at constantly reassuring me that things would work out and keeping me updated.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I appreciated the text updates and the fast service! I am very satisfied and would use you all again!
Lubomila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
Caliber Collision told me to drop ogf my car on Wednesday since theu have received the bumper that had to be replacex. Appears they ordered the wrong part so as a result I had to pay rental car for 3 additional days, including weekend. Then they texted me that my car will be ready on Monday 4 pm, it wasn't. I was planning to have my back bumper repaired but I'll be looking for another repair place
Huan T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Adrian was very helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly to the beat of his abilities, the front desk was also very friendly and greeted everyone with a smile (:
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Liz was very thorough with investigating the type of damage to my car, provided a descriptive estimate, dealt with the insurance company appropriately, organized a rental car for me, etc. Everyone at Caliber did a great job getting me back to my normal routine with little disruption. Quality of work was very good and done in a timely manner.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
White glove service from start to finish!
Wen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
na
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Liz and Susana were really helpful and friendly which made my experience a lot more stress free. I also really appreciate the wash my Jeep got inside and out. Thanks so much!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was professional, engaging and knowledgeable. Service was efficient, timely and well done.
Judie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service. Fast and easy.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Outstanding service.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Our service coordinator was awesome! And the checkin staff was super helpful. The Capri Suns were a big hit with my kids. Thank you!
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Super easy, car looks as good as new!
Elena B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Lo v u guys
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Caliber Collision provided the best service I've ever had with my car. They exceeded my expectations and provided quality work with a quick turn around.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
The process was easy and the customer service was great. The only complaint was the amount of time it took for the repairs to be completed. After delays it took over two weeks to complete.
Gisele M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very professional and friendly service by everyone In office and repairs.
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
your service from starting at the front desk thru the completed repairs was great as usual - honestly I expect nothing less from you all as this is the second company car you have taken care and I was so impressed I had you take care of my personal car as well Keep up the Great work and customer service
Sriprachandr C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The car looks very good. Can not tell in was in an accident. The turnaround time was exactly also. The communication from our Rep. Liz was outstanding. Job well done, thanks again for bringing my car back to its original look.
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great progress reports
Ching-li Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Liz was very responsive and supportive. All the employees were quite friendly and helpful. I was happy with the repair quality. The overall experience was pleasant, comforting, and wonderful.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Vgood jobj
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you
Vivek M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
I have not received any call form center that my car is ready to pickup , at the end I make call then came to know that car is ready.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Service outstanding. Staff knowledgeable and customer focused. Quality of work excellent. Attention to detail excellent and text updates on progress outstanding
Betty U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was friendly and the lobby was clean and comfortable. Car looks great! Thanks so much!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone there did such a great job! Very friendly and kept us up to date thru the whole process!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I would recommend caliber collision every time they did such an amazing job especially Liz who kept me well informed of what was going on every step of the way. There needs to be a Liz at every caliber collision.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
We appreciate your response and follow through with our repair. Abd thanks for keeping us informed as it progressed.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great staff at calaber
Nieysha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everything was easy for me. My car was repaired quickly and it looks perfect. I was was kept updated on every step of the process
Celimel B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Job well done
Haritha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Liz has been fantastic. She updated the progress to us constantly. Although, the delivery got delayed by a week, I'm still satisfied that she kept us in the loop and answered all our questions patiently.
Vesna D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
It was an easy and fast process to get my car fixed.
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Completely satisfied of your work
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
A huge thank you for washing and detailing my car. You are the best. Great friendly staff as well. Communicated status efficiently.
Jun M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very professional!
Kannan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you very much for fixing my car that was terribly damaged. You have done a superb job restoring it to pristine condition.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Overall super great experience. Car looked better than it did before the accident. In particular Liz was fantastic!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
It was great!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Job well done and in a timely manner. 3 days
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thanks Liz, totally badass.
Leif O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The personell were friendly and professional. Service was fast and well coordinated. Liked the fact that they cleaned the car on the inside.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Liz Washburn was awesome. She was very attentive to my needs and your staff did a beautiful job with the repair.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Adrian was very professional and helpful
Kshitij L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great customer service!! I also like the service updates and progress through email.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Liz was absolutely wonderful! My car was with Caliber for over a month, with about a week of that being delays. But Liz kept me posted on everything that was going on, and was very apologetic whenever she had to call with bad news. Obviously delays are never great, but Liz definitely made it as easy as it could be.
Ronen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
The gas was less than it should have been I had more gas
Jassica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Liz was very helpful during the whole process.
Aleksandar J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Amazing costumer service. Highly professional and on time!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent customer service and quality repair work!
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Adrian was great at updating me on repair status and explaining what would be done to my car. Completion was right on time. I would not change a thing at this Caliber Collision site.
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Tech and reps were very courtious. The whole process was hassle free and freindly enviroment.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was very pleased and impressed with the awesome work you guys did on my truck, thank you so much!!
Keping W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service and repair!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was easy to work with.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The constant updates via text was great
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very accomodating and quick.
Vishnu N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service; good communication (regular e-mail status); no-hassle service
Leah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great service.
Chanpheng S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
Job very well done. The timeliness, daily status update,overall professional in office visits and accurate estimated delivery date was great. An late but not least, the car looked like it had never been in an accident. I will refer my friends to your company. Thanks again on a job well done. Best Regards, Chanpheng
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything went perfect and on time i am very satisifed with the quality of work the professionalism of the staff
Arnee C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Awesome customer service! Job will done! I have been using calliber collision for all my vehicle.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Bill was very professional and did an outstanding job ,keeping me informed through the repair process. Car repairs excellent!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional and done on time
Ihuoma U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Completely satisfied
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very professional in everything that you do. I really like the email updates on how the car is coming along. Thank you very much!
Millard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
From the first time I walked through the door, the service has been excellent. The ladies at the front desk are courteous, helpful and very personable and friendly. Jason and Adrian are extremely professional and knowledgeable--everything they did from the day I took my car in and they gave me the estimate was efficient and to the point. The car repairs were done when they said it would be done and they did a beautiful job. Thank you so much for turning this horrible thing that happened to my car into a wonderful experience in your well-run business. Keep up the good work!
Daisy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and kept me in the know with my vehicle. It looks great!
Hilario B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
adrian padilla jr is very helpful, made the whole situation seems easy, updated me multiple times a day up to the minute when my truck was completed. Outstanding job, veru well done
Willa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job...very detailed! My car looks brand new when I picked it up. Thank you.
Weizhi Vida.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very good!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fast and friendly service. Great communication with text updates. Top knotch!
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Easiest process and great people to make this as smooth as possible. I will definitely recommend this business to friends. Thank you to Adrian for his excellent customer service, the repair staff and the front desk girl for a great job!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am extremely pleased by the professional staff and updates. I have never experienced and would be very happy to recommend Calliber Collision and Geico. Many thanks.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional group. Job was completed earlier than promised and looks perfect. Great job.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I didnt get a call when my car was ready like I was told. I had to call as I noticed the office would be closed in an hour from when I made the call, so that was the only minor thing I would say needs improvement. Staff was excellent! Very friendly, professional, and attentive. My car looks great. Im very satisfied with the repairs done. My car was given to me washed and interior was cleaned to which was great. You guys are awesome! I will definitely recommend you guys to family and friends. Great job calliber!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I loved the way my truck looked when it was ready. Thank you for the awesome work!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
From The minute I called for an appointment ... to be in welcomed by the receptionist and assigned to work with Billy the service of advisor, I was in all. I was kept informed of all stages of the process of my car, called three or four times from Billy advising me of changes or from willingness to continue to offer my car would be ready in five days and right down to the wire everything went smoothly and my car looks fabulous. I want to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart for restoring my beautiful red Camaro. I will definitely be back... I have a few more items I want fixed on the car and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Thank you Caliber ... I'll see you soon! Robin R
Shravan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for the prompt service
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
It was totally radical just kidding it was very Nice????
Iris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent in overall!! Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job.
Reynalda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very good service...
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Overall I am happy that the car looks great. I am a little disappointed that the car took so long. On s brighter note Liz was great. She kept me up to date on the process. I just believe that the car should have taken less than a month.
Cristina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Everyone was incredibly professional and I was impressed how seamless the entire process was. My car came back better than I imagined. I would highly recommend this company.
Christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Job well done, from the second I walked in to when I drove away with my repaired car. Thank you
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service! Especially appreciate the fact that they brought my car to me when I couldn't get away from a busy day at work. Hope to not need your services anytime soon, but I would highly recommend you to friends!
Arnold V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service
Lizbeth F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service on all aspects.
Breann P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly. It was great working with Liz. My car looks great! I would definitely recommend this location.
Xueshi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great service! Thank you so much!
Nagasesha Reddy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I really appreciate the kind of support that they provided to me during the repair and delivered my car three days even before actual delivery date.
Alisia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
excellent customer service from everyone! Adrian was especially helpful. great job!
Lillbeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
First impression? Nice people , very accommodating with a welcoming smile. I'm very satisfied about my car. It was completed the way they promised. Sending update is making me feel comfortable that my car is in a good place. Thank you Caliber Collidion.
Mohankunar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Nice
Gerardo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
None
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service, friendly staff, satisfied with repair, they completed the repair very quick.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
door lock malfunctioning.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good customer service and the car looks great! I am happy about the warranty on my car and ability to bring it in if I experience any issues.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Work looks excellent. Car was washed and cleaned. Also, extra time was spent to refresh the faded black plastic trim all around car and made to look new. Car looks better than when I brought it in and was delivered ahead of time. Great job.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent in all phases
Ashly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Adrian was great. He kept me updated all along the way and my car was fixed ahead of schedule. He was very nice and able to answer all of my questions.
Geofry O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done - you guys are easy to work with. Thanks
Mouine A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Really easy and good experience from the moment I walked in. Adrian was awesome and so was Jason. Thanks
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great work and very professional services. Adrian was very helpful to fix the issue with the electrical system and took care of it right away. Thanks!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Liz was fantastic and made the experience much more pleasant. Dealing with insurance is always a hassle, but she dealt with everything professionally and always kept me in the loop. Repairs were taken care of extremely quickly and I was back on the road within 2 days.
Ali R..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Acting proficionally and in timely manner,your receptionist very polite and face us with smile .we are happy with your service. Thanks Ali and Mahvash Ziaee
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good job!
Samer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Friendly staff, great service, completed within allocated time
Jovito Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you for all the great customer service give into me very satisfied with the service and return of the vehicle
Lan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Repairs were completed as estimated and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Billie was such an amazing help. He made me feel as though the work was done thouroughly and as quickly as possible. I would come back.
Leeann H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very pleased with bully c. I will recommend to people I know Thank you again
Cory A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Exceptional work! My car looks brand new.
Rainier S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
All the staff I spoke with were all friendly and helpful. Any question I asked an answer was provided. If they didn't have an answer they took the necessary steps so they could provide an answer. I spoke with Adam, Andy and Chris. All other staff were helpful as well, they asked if I'd been helped.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great !!!
Ileana E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service, communicative and prompt. Thank you.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was very happy with the whole process. I like that it's simplified with everything in one place - the inspection, the repairs, and the rental car. It made it very easy and stress free. Thank you.
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
They did a great job and was very friendly. Very surprise to get my at back so quickly.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Would have also appreciated a car wash like I have experienced at other collision repair locations. I appreciated the repair work done.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Adrian and team did a great job with this fix. By far beat expectations. From Geico to Enterprise to Caliber Collision, everyone did a fantastic job and Caliber went above and beyond required repairs. I was concerned about the initial quote on duration, because of upcoming vacation, but Adrian and team fixed it before quoted. Thank you! Matt
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everyone I worked with was very kind and quick to assist me. The car has been restored to its original condition. I'll always recommend you guys to anyone in need of your company's expertise.
Violeta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
JOB WELL DONE !!!
Geralyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Elizabeth was prompt & made me aware of the progress of the work on my car! She did everything to accommodate me in s timely manner . I wasn't satisfied with the matte grate on my car but she assured me that she would check on getting the correct part for replacement . Good quality customer service overall!
Efren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very satisfied with the service from caliber collision employees,like to refer them to all my friend in the neighborhood,and thank again.
Rodrigo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Clean up after they work in the car. I had a ton of white spots/stains all over my car. It looked like white/paint or dust all over the backseat with handprints everywhere
Conan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/19/2016
II am obligated to return to the repair facility because a piece of trim from the internal part of my vehicle was left on the floorboard. Unable to do determine its proper location, I am obliged to make the trip back to the repair facility.
Argelia M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Liz was very helpful and everything was really good. Customer Service was excellent and repair in my car are as expected.
Amirah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very friendly environment and professional employees and representative. I was informed regularly of the statis of repairs. This could have been a very desparing and frustrating experience for me, but the staff made it very normal even fun event. I was told the guarantee their work, so Ni worries about future and whether the work was done properly or not AND my car looks grrat!
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service. Good communication throughout. Timely repairs.
Duan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Liz is amazing!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional and accommodating. Will be back
Bryce J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
The overall body repair looks awesome and am happy with the experience, unfortunately I recently got my windows tinted here in Murrieta before the accident, and when I received my car back there was damage to the driver side window tint, and also driver side passenger window tint... before work was done I communicated with employee tint was brand new and to be extra careful... I hope this small issue can be resolved.. thanks again for your over the top customer service and great repair...
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Employees were all a pleasure to work with
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Jenny and Liz were excellent from the beginning to the end.
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Adrian was awesome!
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fast, courteous service!
Tavian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Good job and completed on time
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Thank you, for your professionalism and outstanding workmanship. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to Caliber Collision in Mira Mesa.
Joji A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
No comments
Jenica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very personal, took time with each individual. Very kind. Great customer service!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was impressed with all of the partnership right on site. This makes it so much easier when you have work done to your vehicle.
Bienvenido C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everybody did an excellent job from scheduling to finishing up the actual repair. Thanks for your expertise.
Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Good job on the repairs. Can't tell there was ever damage.
Eddie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone who helped me was so Kind and went out of their way to give me a good, stress free experience. Repairs were done faster than I thought and I was kept in the loop every step of the way
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress and under promising and over delivering on the completion date.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
It is very upsetting to be in an accident. When I went to Caliber Collison I knew I was in the right place. They let me know exactly what they will be doing with my car. They were true to the time they promise my car would be ready. I enjoyed the cute texts they sent to me to let me know of their progress.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Friendly staff,..timely and my car looks beautiful
Revant G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Caliber Collision went above and beyond on the repair of my car.
Edmund G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Liz was wonderful and really did a great job taking care of me.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I felt my car was in the best of hands with Liz over seeing the repairs that was performed.I feel She is a major asset to your company and I will happily recommend any all my friend's to your location as long as Liz is there to help them in the professional manor she did me... Bill B
Dora C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Friendly staff
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
After they returned the truck to me (uncleaned) the window did not close completely. Now I have to bring it back tomorrow.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
You made it as convenient for me as possible to have my car repaired and provide me with a rental. Everyone was nice and the process was handled professionally and in minimal time, which I appreciate. The emailed updates were helpful also.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everything was completed promptly. And it looks great. I appreciated how well they cleaned my car.
Russel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent coordination by GEICO, Fix Auto, and Enterprise Rent a Car. A potentially painful experience was ameliorated by your caring teamwork.
Suman M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
My car is still with fix auto after 33 days, went 3 times to pick up my car after I received a text my car is ready for pick up 1st visit to pickup my car: bumper n frame colors are complete contrast, up on my request to match up the color, body shop accepted and took another day to fix it. 2nd visit: bumper and frame color was matching on left side only, back side n right side of the back bumper didn't matched the frame color, my request to match the whole bumper n frame was accepted which took one more day. 3rd visit: it was decided they couldn't match up both frame n bumper color, I was like whatever today I will drive home my car, HERE COMES THE REAL ISSUE, I didn't even drive out of parking lot and I hear a lot of noise from back wheel of my car, which I showed it to the experts who worked on my car, initially they were not able to figure it out n I left the car at at the body shop and went home...later I got a call that the shock absorber was broken.. My question here is when I was able to hear the sound from rear wheel after driving 10 seconds, why not technicians heard the crackling sound and why was the broken shock absorber not identified initially, what kind of analysis or detailed inspection was done on a damaged car?? Ok it was not identified initially but it should be identified at least while test driving the car after fixing and before delivery and now I am really not confident on the diagnosis done by technicians on an accident car or work done there, God knows how many things are are broken inside because of the accident one more important thing seats, dashboard and total inside of the car was all dirty n dusty, probably car doors were kept open all these days while the technicians are fixing the car, it's a minimum courtesy to clean inside after they are done working on the car... After all I was totally dissatisfied and disappointed for dropping my car to fix it at fix auto miramar, Initially I wanted to get it fixed at Infinity but based on assurance and confidence given by GEICO I decided to drop it at fix auto miramar that's my huge mistake...
Dante D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good customer service all around. Good quality job. Car was finished two dats before the deadline. Will recommend to friends.
Arsenio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job!
Celestino S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job! Very professional.
Ikuo Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you!
Guangbin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for being fast and efficient and for the quality work.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very good work and customer service. I was treated wtih the upmost respect and I appreciate the time spent!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Nice workmanship. Thank you.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good service, Very Professional and Friendly
Ting Rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very good experience with Fix auto
Yasmin J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job and very friendly staff.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Giving daily / continuous status updates about the car is invaluable and should be maintained and continued. Doing what you say is also very important. Kudos to all.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great customer service, thanks
Marco D..
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fix Auto went out of there way to fix our Fiat. The team was honest and when the time frame for repairs took a little longer, they were always in communication with updates. I strongly recommend them.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great job and friendly staff. Thanks!
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything on my car looked very good and well-done. There were just a few minor details such as a small gap between my headlight and bumper and a few bumps in the paint, but overall I was happy with the repairs that were done.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Door lock not installed correctly back. At first I was afraid I could not get back in my car after work. Then the stem just fell off.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I had a wonderful experience with FixAuto. Fernando went above and beyond to made sure I understood the process and what each next step was. To top it off, Jenny, his assistant was a honest to god joy to work with. These two along with the whole staff there provide the sort of old school service I didnt expect during this process but am infinitely grateful for. Thank you so much!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Repair was great, car looks like new again and was done in just a few short days. Thank you for the fast and easy experience.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
It was a job perfect thank
Ildiko G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Was the most convenient and painless experience with a car repair I have ever had. Hope it won't happen again but I would definetly recommend Auto Fix.
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
A great experience. Crystal was wonderful!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Fix Auto Miramar did an incredible job on my truck and had amazing customer servie. Great all around experience with the repairs and the staff!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Awesome job! Everyone I dealt with there was very professional and courteous and welcoming. Thank you for all the hard work. My car looks fabulous again!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with the great job that was performed on my car, and very impressed with their profecionalism, special thanks to Fernando, and Jenny.
Nimish K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Courteous and helpful staff. Keep up the good work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications