Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blake K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Extremely satisfied with the quality of work. Thank you to Adrian and the rest of the team!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Elizabeth W. (Liz) is an excellent representative of Caliber Collision. She was knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. Caliber Collision did a beautiful job on my car, it's perfect!
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional service. Timely.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Thank you to everyone at the Mira Mesa store in California for their outstanding service. They made the whole process smooth and put my mind at ease during a situation that was stressful enough as it was. My car looks great! The customer service was excellent!
Khue T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
I loved that Liz let me know what was going on throughout the repair process, and appreciated her attitude and forwardness. The detailing and additional car wash (as well as the obvious respect for what items I left in my car) were surprises that I was very thankful for and truly appreciated.THANK YOU LIZ!
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Just a bumper repair, but the whole car looked new.
Marlon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone I spoke with at Caliber was friendly and professional. I received updates regarding my vehicle everyday. On the expected completion date, I was notified that the paint job didn't meet their expectations so it was redone no questions asked. I didn't expect the inside of my vehicle to be cleaned, but upon picking it up, it was spotless. Definitely will recommend Caliber to anyone in need of a body shop.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Stellar job and the car was returned cleaner than it has been in years!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Rear taillight missing bulbs.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Car looks great, only issue i have is that they pushed my pick up date back twice and it took two weeks to complete. I get that it happens though, just wish the estimated time was more accurate. Good experience otherwise as they updated me consistently with emails and called to fill me in on major details.
Jonah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Service was quick and efficient and the staff are very friendly! Your vehicle is in good hands with Caliber Collision.
Ismaail G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
The final touches weren't completed at the time of picking up.
Reynaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very good service from front to end customer services. You guys were easy to work with.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
They did a wonderful job and had great customer service! Very friendly!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you for the Great Job
Daisy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The damage to the car was very well repaired and the people working there were very friendly and helpful!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I like the updates by email and phone I knew exactly what was going on the entire time
Shadi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The customer service was beyond my expectation. All the staff were super courteous, friendly, and caring.
Romer F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent customer service especially from Elizabeth Washburn and Ruby....
Robert X.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The car was cleaned inside and out - nice touch. Well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications