Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 312 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Fast professional. Thorough . Great Job.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Every one was great and very customer service oriented
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Can I just give you guys kudos for your amazing service?! Not only was I impressed by getting dropped off to work but it was nice that you guys were able to drop off my car at my work when the repair was done. It was an awesome surprise to walk out to my car as not only was it fixed but it got a really nice wash and dressed tires! Top it off with the excellent customer service I got from everybody including you! Thank you so much! Please pass this along to your management as I think they deserve to know what an awesome job you and your team does! Service done the right way! Thanks again! (Lianna is the best )
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
I was very pleased with our rep, Liz, who made sure my vehicle was repaired completely. She even took the time to clean the exterior of my cars headlights that had yellowed over time. Thank you Liz.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Extremely satisfied the way Elisabeth handled my insurance claim for damage repairs. She insured that the work would be completed in a timely fashion and it was.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent customer service and very professional. Updates were much appreciated.
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great friendly service.
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent customer service from the friendly articulate staff! Thank you!!!!
Kai C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The whole process is very efficient, and the combination of services (rental, etc) is streamlined. Caliber associates are very pleasant and courteous, and inform customers in the most timely manner.
Yang L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Nice staffs, quick repair, and ongoing updates. Perfect experience.
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff was very nice and accommodated. The place was clean and easy to get to it. The repair was done quickly and well.
Selasi S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thanks for being so responsive, Adrian. The young lady at the front desk was also fantastic.
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Satisfied
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My car looked like new. It looks like it was never in an accident. Also, it was a pleasure working with Lianna and the young lady at the front desk.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My car looks perfect and Caliber kept me informed during the entire process.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The repair was well done and the car was very clean when it was returned
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did an excellent job in repairing my car , I'm a very happy customer , thanks to all the staff. Patricia D
Kuei Chen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The staffs in Caliber Collision were very professional. They helped me to deliver my car one day early because I really need my car on Wednesday. The repair and service were great. The whole experience in Caliber Collision is outstanding.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
The entire process was seamless and efficient. The staff was very nice and helpful we have already recommended your facility to other family members. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent customer service. Work done well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications