Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 223 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ihuoma U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Completely satisfied
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very professional in everything that you do. I really like the email updates on how the car is coming along. Thank you very much!
Millard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
From the first time I walked through the door, the service has been excellent. The ladies at the front desk are courteous, helpful and very personable and friendly. Jason and Adrian are extremely professional and knowledgeable--everything they did from the day I took my car in and they gave me the estimate was efficient and to the point. The car repairs were done when they said it would be done and they did a beautiful job. Thank you so much for turning this horrible thing that happened to my car into a wonderful experience in your well-run business. Keep up the good work!
Daisy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and kept me in the know with my vehicle. It looks great!
Hilario B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
adrian padilla jr is very helpful, made the whole situation seems easy, updated me multiple times a day up to the minute when my truck was completed. Outstanding job, veru well done
Willa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job...very detailed! My car looks brand new when I picked it up. Thank you.
Weizhi Vida.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very good!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fast and friendly service. Great communication with text updates. Top knotch!
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Easiest process and great people to make this as smooth as possible. I will definitely recommend this business to friends. Thank you to Adrian for his excellent customer service, the repair staff and the front desk girl for a great job!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am extremely pleased by the professional staff and updates. I have never experienced and would be very happy to recommend Calliber Collision and Geico. Many thanks.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional group. Job was completed earlier than promised and looks perfect. Great job.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I didnt get a call when my car was ready like I was told. I had to call as I noticed the office would be closed in an hour from when I made the call, so that was the only minor thing I would say needs improvement. Staff was excellent! Very friendly, professional, and attentive. My car looks great. Im very satisfied with the repairs done. My car was given to me washed and interior was cleaned to which was great. You guys are awesome! I will definitely recommend you guys to family and friends. Great job calliber!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I loved the way my truck looked when it was ready. Thank you for the awesome work!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
From The minute I called for an appointment ... to be in welcomed by the receptionist and assigned to work with Billy the service of advisor, I was in all. I was kept informed of all stages of the process of my car, called three or four times from Billy advising me of changes or from willingness to continue to offer my car would be ready in five days and right down to the wire everything went smoothly and my car looks fabulous. I want to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart for restoring my beautiful red Camaro. I will definitely be back... I have a few more items I want fixed on the car and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Thank you Caliber ... I'll see you soon! Robin R
Shravan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for the prompt service
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
It was totally radical just kidding it was very Nice????
Iris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent in overall!! Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job.
Reynalda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very good service...
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Overall I am happy that the car looks great. I am a little disappointed that the car took so long. On s brighter note Liz was great. She kept me up to date on the process. I just believe that the car should have taken less than a month.
Cristina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Everyone was incredibly professional and I was impressed how seamless the entire process was. My car came back better than I imagined. I would highly recommend this company.
Christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Job well done, from the second I walked in to when I drove away with my repaired car. Thank you
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service! Especially appreciate the fact that they brought my car to me when I couldn't get away from a busy day at work. Hope to not need your services anytime soon, but I would highly recommend you to friends!
Arnold V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service
Lizbeth F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service on all aspects.
Breann P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly. It was great working with Liz. My car looks great! I would definitely recommend this location.
Xueshi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great service! Thank you so much!
Nagasesha Reddy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I really appreciate the kind of support that they provided to me during the repair and delivered my car three days even before actual delivery date.
Alisia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
excellent customer service from everyone! Adrian was especially helpful. great job!
Lillbeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
First impression? Nice people , very accommodating with a welcoming smile. I'm very satisfied about my car. It was completed the way they promised. Sending update is making me feel comfortable that my car is in a good place. Thank you Caliber Collidion.
Mohankunar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Nice
Gerardo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
None
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service, friendly staff, satisfied with repair, they completed the repair very quick.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
door lock malfunctioning.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good customer service and the car looks great! I am happy about the warranty on my car and ability to bring it in if I experience any issues.
Russell N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Work looks excellent. Car was washed and cleaned. Also, extra time was spent to refresh the faded black plastic trim all around car and made to look new. Car looks better than when I brought it in and was delivered ahead of time. Great job.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent in all phases
Ashly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Adrian was great. He kept me updated all along the way and my car was fixed ahead of schedule. He was very nice and able to answer all of my questions.
Geofry O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done - you guys are easy to work with. Thanks
Mouine A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Really easy and good experience from the moment I walked in. Adrian was awesome and so was Jason. Thanks
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great work and very professional services. Adrian was very helpful to fix the issue with the electrical system and took care of it right away. Thanks!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Liz was fantastic and made the experience much more pleasant. Dealing with insurance is always a hassle, but she dealt with everything professionally and always kept me in the loop. Repairs were taken care of extremely quickly and I was back on the road within 2 days.
Ali R..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Acting proficionally and in timely manner,your receptionist very polite and face us with smile .we are happy with your service. Thanks Ali and Mahvash Ziaee
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good job!
Samer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Friendly staff, great service, completed within allocated time
Jovito Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you for all the great customer service give into me very satisfied with the service and return of the vehicle
Lan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Repairs were completed as estimated and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Billie was such an amazing help. He made me feel as though the work was done thouroughly and as quickly as possible. I would come back.
Leeann H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very pleased with bully c. I will recommend to people I know Thank you again
Cory A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Exceptional work! My car looks brand new.
Rainier S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
All the staff I spoke with were all friendly and helpful. Any question I asked an answer was provided. If they didn't have an answer they took the necessary steps so they could provide an answer. I spoke with Adam, Andy and Chris. All other staff were helpful as well, they asked if I'd been helped.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great !!!
Ileana E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service, communicative and prompt. Thank you.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was very happy with the whole process. I like that it's simplified with everything in one place - the inspection, the repairs, and the rental car. It made it very easy and stress free. Thank you.
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
They did a great job and was very friendly. Very surprise to get my at back so quickly.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Would have also appreciated a car wash like I have experienced at other collision repair locations. I appreciated the repair work done.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Adrian and team did a great job with this fix. By far beat expectations. From Geico to Enterprise to Caliber Collision, everyone did a fantastic job and Caliber went above and beyond required repairs. I was concerned about the initial quote on duration, because of upcoming vacation, but Adrian and team fixed it before quoted. Thank you! Matt
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everyone I worked with was very kind and quick to assist me. The car has been restored to its original condition. I'll always recommend you guys to anyone in need of your company's expertise.
Violeta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
JOB WELL DONE !!!
Geralyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Elizabeth was prompt & made me aware of the progress of the work on my car! She did everything to accommodate me in s timely manner . I wasn't satisfied with the matte grate on my car but she assured me that she would check on getting the correct part for replacement . Good quality customer service overall!
Efren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very satisfied with the service from caliber collision employees,like to refer them to all my friend in the neighborhood,and thank again.
Rodrigo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Clean up after they work in the car. I had a ton of white spots/stains all over my car. It looked like white/paint or dust all over the backseat with handprints everywhere
Conan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/19/2016
II am obligated to return to the repair facility because a piece of trim from the internal part of my vehicle was left on the floorboard. Unable to do determine its proper location, I am obliged to make the trip back to the repair facility.
Argelia M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Liz was very helpful and everything was really good. Customer Service was excellent and repair in my car are as expected.
Amirah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very friendly environment and professional employees and representative. I was informed regularly of the statis of repairs. This could have been a very desparing and frustrating experience for me, but the staff made it very normal even fun event. I was told the guarantee their work, so Ni worries about future and whether the work was done properly or not AND my car looks grrat!
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service. Good communication throughout. Timely repairs.
Duan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Liz is amazing!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional and accommodating. Will be back
Bryce J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
The overall body repair looks awesome and am happy with the experience, unfortunately I recently got my windows tinted here in Murrieta before the accident, and when I received my car back there was damage to the driver side window tint, and also driver side passenger window tint... before work was done I communicated with employee tint was brand new and to be extra careful... I hope this small issue can be resolved.. thanks again for your over the top customer service and great repair...
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Employees were all a pleasure to work with
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Jenny and Liz were excellent from the beginning to the end.
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Adrian was awesome!
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fast, courteous service!
Tavian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Good job and completed on time
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Thank you, for your professionalism and outstanding workmanship. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to Caliber Collision in Mira Mesa.
Joji A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
No comments
Jenica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very personal, took time with each individual. Very kind. Great customer service!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was impressed with all of the partnership right on site. This makes it so much easier when you have work done to your vehicle.
Bienvenido C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everybody did an excellent job from scheduling to finishing up the actual repair. Thanks for your expertise.
Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Good job on the repairs. Can't tell there was ever damage.
Eddie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone who helped me was so Kind and went out of their way to give me a good, stress free experience. Repairs were done faster than I thought and I was kept in the loop every step of the way
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress and under promising and over delivering on the completion date.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
It is very upsetting to be in an accident. When I went to Caliber Collison I knew I was in the right place. They let me know exactly what they will be doing with my car. They were true to the time they promise my car would be ready. I enjoyed the cute texts they sent to me to let me know of their progress.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Friendly staff,..timely and my car looks beautiful
Revant G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Caliber Collision went above and beyond on the repair of my car.
Edmund G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Liz was wonderful and really did a great job taking care of me.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I felt my car was in the best of hands with Liz over seeing the repairs that was performed.I feel She is a major asset to your company and I will happily recommend any all my friend's to your location as long as Liz is there to help them in the professional manor she did me... Bill B
Dora C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Friendly staff
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
After they returned the truck to me (uncleaned) the window did not close completely. Now I have to bring it back tomorrow.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
You made it as convenient for me as possible to have my car repaired and provide me with a rental. Everyone was nice and the process was handled professionally and in minimal time, which I appreciate. The emailed updates were helpful also.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everything was completed promptly. And it looks great. I appreciated how well they cleaned my car.
Russel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent coordination by GEICO, Fix Auto, and Enterprise Rent a Car. A potentially painful experience was ameliorated by your caring teamwork.
Suman M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
My car is still with fix auto after 33 days, went 3 times to pick up my car after I received a text my car is ready for pick up 1st visit to pickup my car: bumper n frame colors are complete contrast, up on my request to match up the color, body shop accepted and took another day to fix it. 2nd visit: bumper and frame color was matching on left side only, back side n right side of the back bumper didn't matched the frame color, my request to match the whole bumper n frame was accepted which took one more day. 3rd visit: it was decided they couldn't match up both frame n bumper color, I was like whatever today I will drive home my car, HERE COMES THE REAL ISSUE, I didn't even drive out of parking lot and I hear a lot of noise from back wheel of my car, which I showed it to the experts who worked on my car, initially they were not able to figure it out n I left the car at at the body shop and went home...later I got a call that the shock absorber was broken.. My question here is when I was able to hear the sound from rear wheel after driving 10 seconds, why not technicians heard the crackling sound and why was the broken shock absorber not identified initially, what kind of analysis or detailed inspection was done on a damaged car?? Ok it was not identified initially but it should be identified at least while test driving the car after fixing and before delivery and now I am really not confident on the diagnosis done by technicians on an accident car or work done there, God knows how many things are are broken inside because of the accident one more important thing seats, dashboard and total inside of the car was all dirty n dusty, probably car doors were kept open all these days while the technicians are fixing the car, it's a minimum courtesy to clean inside after they are done working on the car... After all I was totally dissatisfied and disappointed for dropping my car to fix it at fix auto miramar, Initially I wanted to get it fixed at Infinity but based on assurance and confidence given by GEICO I decided to drop it at fix auto miramar that's my huge mistake...
Dante D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good customer service all around. Good quality job. Car was finished two dats before the deadline. Will recommend to friends.
Arsenio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job!
Celestino S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job! Very professional.
Ikuo Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you!
Guangbin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for being fast and efficient and for the quality work.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very good work and customer service. I was treated wtih the upmost respect and I appreciate the time spent!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Nice workmanship. Thank you.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good service, Very Professional and Friendly
Ting Rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very good experience with Fix auto
Yasmin J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job and very friendly staff.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Giving daily / continuous status updates about the car is invaluable and should be maintained and continued. Doing what you say is also very important. Kudos to all.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great customer service, thanks
Marco D..
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fix Auto went out of there way to fix our Fiat. The team was honest and when the time frame for repairs took a little longer, they were always in communication with updates. I strongly recommend them.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great job and friendly staff. Thanks!
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything on my car looked very good and well-done. There were just a few minor details such as a small gap between my headlight and bumper and a few bumps in the paint, but overall I was happy with the repairs that were done.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Door lock not installed correctly back. At first I was afraid I could not get back in my car after work. Then the stem just fell off.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I had a wonderful experience with FixAuto. Fernando went above and beyond to made sure I understood the process and what each next step was. To top it off, Jenny, his assistant was a honest to god joy to work with. These two along with the whole staff there provide the sort of old school service I didnt expect during this process but am infinitely grateful for. Thank you so much!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Repair was great, car looks like new again and was done in just a few short days. Thank you for the fast and easy experience.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
It was a job perfect thank
Ildiko G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Was the most convenient and painless experience with a car repair I have ever had. Hope it won't happen again but I would definetly recommend Auto Fix.
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
A great experience. Crystal was wonderful!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Fix Auto Miramar did an incredible job on my truck and had amazing customer servie. Great all around experience with the repairs and the staff!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Awesome job! Everyone I dealt with there was very professional and courteous and welcoming. Thank you for all the hard work. My car looks fabulous again!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with the great job that was performed on my car, and very impressed with their profecionalism, special thanks to Fernando, and Jenny.
Nimish K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Courteous and helpful staff. Keep up the good work!
Laranisha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
Car was dirty and I had to wait over an hour once I got there to get my car when they told me it would be ready 3:00 the day before. Window wasn't working and was told it was fine. Looked online to see if I had the one click option on my window and I did. Guy finally took to the back to fix. There was still glass in the window had to tell them to vacuum it out. Window still a little slow to go up and down.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
My vehicle was very dirty inside. No effort was made to clean it up. Had the paper floor mats in the car, covered in dirt and mud.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Outstanding service and staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. A top notch business
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
No one likes being in an accident but I must say, the teamwork, communication, respect and quality of work that Fix Auto Miramar does on a daily basis is amazing! I'm very happy and will highly recommend this location to all my friends and family! Thank you Fix Auto for amazing work and making this process very easy and relaxing.
Cheng J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Worked extra miles to complete the job.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent service and everything is under one roof. Insurance co, rental car co, and repair shop. Thanks for making this easy.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Work was done right and on time. Thanks
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great customer service. Everyone was super friendly and they kept me updated the whole time. They also finished the job 4 days early which was really awesome! Everything on the car was perfect.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Efficient!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Restored my truck to new. Excellent service, and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone. This is a role model for all auto shops. Their busy,but they do it right. Fernando, excellent customer service. Kept me informed step by step. Do not loose this asset. WOW...
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
thank you
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Outstanding experience all around. Friendly people, great service, car looks beautiful. Thank you and Happy New Year!
Vinhhoa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
We are not fully satisfied with the repair because the back bumper does not repair properly and we have told with Adrian about this issue this afternoon. He asked us to bring our car back on Monday (Jan 4th) for redo.
Megha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thank you for the great service!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
Left temp probe unhooked
Athena L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great craftsmanship! I can't even tell that the scrape happened! One suggestion: please have the rental car available before the customer arrives, I was there over an hour before I had mine. Thank you!
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The service was excellent. My truck was fixed surprisingly and pleasantly fast.
Zhong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job repairing our car! The work was done on time as promised and the car looks better than it was before! Thank you!
Wei M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great service and reasonable price! Can't be more satisfied. Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very professional and work done on time
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Awesome job on my Chevy Cruze, Thanks fix auto crew ????
Michele Lynne.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I have used your firm before. It is always done professionally and at the time promised
Jogendra V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Amazing people! They even washed and clean my car! Thank you guys! I am really impressed! Well done!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you. You were wonderful to work with. Also thank you for washing my car. :)
Kwang P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Good service for all the works!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Adrian was a rock star. You got a recomendation from me to anyone that I know that needs restoration, thank you, for great service
Romualdo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everybody gave great service from beginning to end. I've only had a few hours with my repaired vehicle, and so far it's doing well.
Dominic L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Vito and Adrian gave outstanding customer service to my husband and I. Giving the fact the we brought our vehicle the day before Thanksgiving Day, there was no guarantee that our vehicle would be done the same day we brought it in. However Vito kept us updated from start to finish. Surprisingly our vehicle was completed that same day! You don't know how satisfied we were! Being that both my husband and I have customer service backgrounds, makes a companies reputation noticeable. This comes from the greetings we recirved the minute we entered the door from the receptionist to other employees noticing us while we waited what would be done to our vehicle. Outstanding customer service and for cleaning in and out of our vehicle. We thank you and will definitely recommend your service they word of mouth. We give your company five stars out of FIVE stars! High FIVE to all! ????
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Fast and looks like New!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Very nice people and quality work Thank you, Ken Hall
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
You guys are fukn rockstars thx fernando your awesome and great customer service
Jen-yi Jenny.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Quick work. Great job
Zheng H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Good job!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Bumper is not aligned properly. Paint has pits and bubbled. Misrepresented availability of bumper as Tesla said it was always available in 2-3 days. Order never placed. So repair will have to be redone at another facility at GEICOs cost.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Your courtesy, efficiency and speed are very much appreciated
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Excellent attention to customer. Polite and courteous staff and great interaction with management.
Elissa A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Jenny and Fernando made my experience with Fix Auto amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. Right when I got there Jenny made sure that I got a rental car from Hertz even though the girl who worked for hertz was being difficult and kind of rude. She handled the situation in a very professional way! Then Fernando gave me updates about what exactly was happening with my car whenever I had a question. He was very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Then Jenny stayed late for me to pick up my car because I was coming from class and got caught in traffic. They were both incredible and totally surpassed my expectations! I cannot thank them and everyone else who helped me enough! Thanks for the incredible customer service and for fixing my car!
Fazlullahsalar K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Nice clean job guys! Thank you.
Albino L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good work guys........
Ban Sami.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thank you for exlant job u did for our car thanks agen
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was treated very good by all at Fix Auto. I couldn't ask for more. They were on time, professional and did excellent work. I would certainly recommend them to anyone
Pam X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great service and communication when work would be complete.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Everyone who took care of me were courteous, and honest about the repairs, time it took to repair, and the quality of work was superb.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Fernando was just great. Really loved his energy and appreciated being kept well informed every step of the way. Hope I don't ever have to come back but if I do I know I will be well taken care of. Jenny was also very helpful.
Daniela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The people that work there are very nice and the car is like brand new. The service was fast and we appreciate being informed all the time about the status. Completely satisfied !
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
All the personnel are great!
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great friendly and effective service!
Nisah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Fast and easy and very friendly customer service
Hung T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Nice job on my vehicle. Great communication.
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Customer service was excellent from Fernando Esquer and his staff at Fix Auto Miramar. Geico's adjuster Vito Adamo great job in explaining the procedures of repair on my Honda. Enterprise rep Kevin Valente very accommodating to my needs on a certain vehicle. Most of all the outstanding job the behind the scenes mechanics do! Out-of-this world "teamwork". Thank you everyone!!
Anurag S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
quality, timely and good customer service, really love it, give five starts
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Excellent experience from greeting by receptionist to pick up of repaired vehicle. It was effortless and everyone went out of their way to make my experience a very pleasant, over the top, and satisfying. I would highly recommend FIx to anyone in my situation based on these factors
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Excellent work and very quick.
Khang P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thank you for taking care of me such a timely manner. I look forward worrying a positive yelp review for you and your wonderful team.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
The experience was great from start to finish. The car was repaired 3 days earlier than originally estimated, which was great. Also, Fernando was really responsive and provided updates throughout the process. Would definitely recommend you guys to anyone I know!
Van N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Thank you for doing such an amazing job and completing my car 2 days early! You guys rock!!!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Worked quickly, did a great job and were very easy and communicative.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent work. Very pleased.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
Unsatisfactory admin/booking delays. Tape residue not removed from vehicle.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I'm a very satisfied with the work u guys did on my truck Toyota Tundra 2015, u guys are very very professional providing us the best service, and thanks to Mr Fernando Esquer very professional and friendly!!! Thanks so much!!
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/25/2015
The repair shop did a great job however I thought the close to 5K bill was on the high side especially for a Toyota
Shole A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everyone here is so awesome. Thank you Above and beyond great customer service. ????
Alina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
The whole process was unbelievably quick and painless and the staff was amazing. Thank you!
Aljean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
I like the updates through texts. So even if I was unable to answer my phone, I was still able to know what's going on with my vehicle! Great job!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Surpassed expectations. Very pleased with the service.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
They did a great job in a timely fashion
Isaac O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
The friendliest staff in the whole wide world!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great communication. Like the text alerts. Liked that Fix, geico, and enterprise were all in same location.
Pepipa Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
They did a great job and made the process very easy.
Sunggil H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
They were great!
Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
Only issue were some paint chips I don't recall being there before. Adrian was super professional and great to work with.
Elisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Thank you for your prompt and courteous service.
Jonathon K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Very quick and very easy process! They kept me up to date and very informed with every step that was taken with my car, which I greatly appreciate! Best customer service, from the moment I walked in to the minute I picked up my car. No complaints!
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The staff did a great job not only in the end result but, the whole process. They kept me informed and delivered on time. Thank you for a job well done.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everyone on staff was magnificent. Customer service follow up and expedient replies were valuable support. Loved Fernando....such an expert with tremendous attitude. Felt like family. Thank you to entire team....car looks like brand new!!
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/26/2015
When we got the car back we noticed paint chipped off from a power wash that they did.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
From reception to adjuster to repair to completion 2 days early none the less everything was great. Your services were impeccable will be happy to recommend your services many times over. Thank You!!
Jody H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
They were so awesome and did a fantastic job.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2015
The repaired part looks fine, but my license plate frame is broken, orange marker/paint on rear bumper (that wasn't worked on) and new scratches on my hood.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications