Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominika F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great customer service, updates via email. The car was ready as promised Meka inspected my car and got me an estimate within 20 min. She was very profesional, called me with updates, gave me a ride home . I had small dent on the side of the door. They fixed it perfectly!! Cant notice there was ever dent. I am a very happy customer and will recommend them to friends.
Jacaronda B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone was very professional, pleasant and kept me informed during the entire process.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Nice people. Clean facility. Excellent service.
Beth Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent except I had to wait an hour for enterprise car. Great service. Thank you.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
From Beginning To The End, The Service Was Excellenct, I Cant Say Any More !!!!!
Ondol P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everything is the best at CAB
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
yuri is excellent
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thank you so much for everything, I'll never go to another shop again!!! :)
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Communication was a bit unreliable, but the work was great
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very helpful staff. They repairs my car quickly and provided updates. Great overall experience
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very professional and prompt service.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I wouldn't change anything your Staff was Awesome and very Helpful.
Shayna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Yuri was great! Very serviceable and friendly.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2017
I received a call that my car repairs were complete on 9/27. Once I arrived I noticed a dent in my new bumper with the wrong paint color touch up, scratches in the paint under the headlight as well the bumper not fully snapped on. I received a rental for two days for those issues to be fixed. When I arrived on Saturday 9/30 to pick up my car, I noticed there were still scratches in under the headlight. It was made right but it should have been correct the first time around. Also, while driving today, I noticed there is no windshield wiper fluid in my car. Overall, although the staff is nice, the job was poor.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
very professional , fast and efficient .i would recommend carolina auto body to anyone who wants peace of mind and updates on their repairs. A plus service.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
We are 100% satisfied with the work done on our car. Mario was great and very professional. We will recommend your company to family and friends.
Sebastian E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Mario was extremely helpful! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was very aware of what was happening at all times. Great Updates
Rabelkys C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
All who attended me are very friendly and my car did a good job
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Extremely happy with results.. Looks good as new...You matched the paint right on, which I was a bit worried about with an older car. You guys did a great job and look forward to doing business with you in the near future. Thank you for the excellent service at Carolina's auto-body shop. The staff and all concerned were very professional and engaging. Job well done! Brenda M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications