Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Looks like new!
LOUISE E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Nicole was very helpful and did a great job keeping me informed!
Emmet S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
1 out of 5
10/24/2019
The car was not ready wen I arrived to pick it up, the alignment of the trunk and bumper are still off, and the exhaust is rattling
Syam S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The experiance was very positive
Lavar W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The Stafford Collision Team, Laura & Nicole was AWESOME! HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL WITH EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND EXPERTISE. THE BEST IN THE STATE OF VIRGINIA! LaVar
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
1 out of 5
10/2/2019
We were really pleased with everything right up until the final week. All the way through the communication had been that we could pick up the car on the 23rd, but we didn't hear anything until we chased up and were told that a lamp was broken and needed to be ordered. That last week seemed to suffer from really poor communication. We were really disappointed as the delay meant that we ended up going over the limit for the courtesy car and incurring further costs.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Excellent customer service, timely updates, job well done.
Andrey F.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Awful work, I was not satisfied with the work that this team did !!!! They did it for a very long time, changed non-broken parts! I will never deal with them again!
Nureen S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Very good and efficient service.This is my second experience with them they did awesome job.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Excellent service. You took great care of me and my car.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
8/30/2019
Lousy communication. Inadequate costumer service
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
8/29/2019
My car took an additional 6 business days to complete. While I understood the reason behind 5 of them, the reason for the dissatisfaction is because no one called me back with updates even though they said they'd call. I had to call over half a dozen times to figure out when my car was actually going to be ready. Often no one answered your phone. I started emailing because that got a better response, but again, I had to follow up to get my updates. When my car was done and I picked it up no one went over the repairs with me. I was told to wander the parking lot, hitting my key fob, to find my car. Apparently it was more important for the 5 staff members to chat in the office and later on their cell phone than help me at the end of a business day. I've never had such terrible service with a geico xpress center and I will never be back.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
8/20/2019
My repairs were extensive. And the mechanics were executed well with no further repairs. However, one panel is not flush with the adjacent panel in the bottom rear area.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
I was very happy excited to get my car back. It was done very professionally, customer service, clean work and %100 satisfied.
SIEGLINDE H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
My rep. that I had from your collision center was supper he keep't me informed and keep his word keep up the good work
JACKIE M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
This was my second repair and the were a pleasure to work with.
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Satisfied with my experience thus far.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
7/20/2019
I received my car back with the A/C not working and dents all over my bumper. I went in for a repair of my passenger door. I’m not very happy about it
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Kept me informed. Finished repair on time as promised
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Excellent customer service and craftsmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications