Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The customer service was above and beyond great. I dealt primarily with Ruben, but everybody went out of their way to be helpful. My car was new when I got hit, I was heartbroken. You guys made it look brand-new again, I would never know anything that happened. I feel great about the entire experience. Jessup took something stressful and made it easy.... recommend highly. thank you
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very pleased with the customer service. Excellent updating by the body shop employees. Reuben has The best customer treatment.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service.
John W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
My first visit. Everyone I had contact with was professional, competent, personable and friendly. The service work was top notch. Those glossy Lexus, Infinity, European, etc. waiting and service areas are so snooty, almost fake. You're dealership is genuine service oriented.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
The molding strip still had tape on the inside so it wasn’t sticking to the truck. I removed it and stock the molding to the door. There was something stuck in the window seal and when I rolled my window down it scathed the window tint. There’s also some ruff paint that I think just needs to be buffed out.
Shepard K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You did a beautiful job on my Gold 2008 Cadillac Shepard K
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Ruben Guzman was professional & courteous. The body shop technicians did an excellent job of repairing the XLR paint chips.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Expert customer service and repairs made in a timely manner
Solinda N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
They were very professional and helpful. The secretary Was super nice and helped out:)
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Wonderful job. Honest and proficient
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Great customer service. Meet timelines. Everything amazing!!! Thanks!!!
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
WORKING WITH LEONARD WAS A PLEASURE. FANTASTIC JOB, THANK YOU.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications