Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Vicky was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.Hopefully I will never need your services again, but if the need arises, I will only trust my car to ZJ's.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Vicky **** did a great job keepIng me updated on my repairs. The timelines was perfect and I'm overall excited I chose ZJs for my repairs.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
you guys were incredible
Jennica J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
My Expedition looks awesome!!! Your employees have kept us in the loop from day one, and finished ahead of schedule! You made workin with my insurance company easy, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you!
Lana Higgins.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Vicki was great. Car looks great. Nice to have it back
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My car looks great and it was finished 2 days early. Thanks for a great experience.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional staff. Great communication.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for the frequent phone calls and texts to let me know where you were with the repairs to my car. Great service!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very professional in all aspects. I would recommend ZJ's to any of my friends in need of your services. I thank you for a very good experience!
Lonna /.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent and responsive personnel. Extrodernary craftsmanship. Thanks gary
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Having txt messaging updates was helpful
Mohan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great customer service... Car looks great thank you
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I have never had such terrific customer service!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I was greatly surprised and impressed with the quality of service I received at ZJ's Auto Body. From the excellent customer service, consistent updates, and finished repair of my vehicle, my experience surpassed all expectations. I will recommend this shop in the future.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
On time, courteous and excellent body and paint work.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Good communication and service
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
That they kept me informed along the way.
Mouathai M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Fast, efficient and professional
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Shop did a great job. Rod is awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications