Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional staff. Great communication.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for the frequent phone calls and texts to let me know where you were with the repairs to my car. Great service!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very professional in all aspects. I would recommend ZJ's to any of my friends in need of your services. I thank you for a very good experience!
Lonna /.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent and responsive personnel. Extrodernary craftsmanship. Thanks gary
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Having txt messaging updates was helpful
Mohan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great customer service... Car looks great thank you
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I have never had such terrific customer service!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I was greatly surprised and impressed with the quality of service I received at ZJ's Auto Body. From the excellent customer service, consistent updates, and finished repair of my vehicle, my experience surpassed all expectations. I will recommend this shop in the future.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
On time, courteous and excellent body and paint work.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Good communication and service
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
That they kept me informed along the way.
Mouathai M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Fast, efficient and professional
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Shop did a great job. Rod is awesome.
Md R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Awesome!!!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Thank you so much for your work on my car! This was a great experience! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I liked the text message to update the repairs. When I got my car back yesterday I was pleasantly surprised to see my whole car was clean! I would Definately come back to your shop. Thank you again.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Zj's is awesome! Thank you so much for giving my car back! It looks fantastic!
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
I'm really impressed with how nice everyone was! Also they fixed something on my car that I didn't ask them to fix!! Made my day!! Very professional team! I would recommend them to everyone I know! Great experience!!
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Great people great service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
I liked being informed of the progress of the repair and the short time it took to finalize repair.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/27/2013
The staff is amazing so friendly and helpful. The experience u receive here is outstanding. I unfortunately have had to use them a few times but would not go anywhere else I have referred and and will continue to refer to anyone who needs a body shop. They not only fixed my car but they wash vacuum I felt like I had a new car. Thank u staff of Zj's you guys are amazing people and do outstanding work . :)
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
Friendly and made transition easy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications