Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
The Work seems to be excellent...it took much longer than I was led to believe
Rafel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Awesome customer service , getting those texting almost everyday tells you everything..
Klaryssa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I loved the texts I would receive telling me where along in the process my car was! Everything was fast and easy! I know whenever I need anything repaired there’s no question I come here knowing I’m picking the best place and I completely trust my car here!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job needs a little work on detailing, but overall great workmanship only small amount of paint needs to be redone or sanded and buffed not to noticable can be corrected easily
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thanks for getting my car done a day early!
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for getting my car repaired so quickly!! You're all the BEST!!!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very courtesy personal and work was completed in a timely manner very satisfied. Would recommend to friends and family.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job Service was great
Edith L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great customer service and quick service
Freddy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was very professional from the time I dropped off my car to when I picked it up, they explained what they were going to do and the timeline was on point. I’m extremely pleased with the work and I would recommend Tucker’s Auto body.
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very professional staff and experience. Hopefully will not need them again but in the event I do, definitely will use them again.
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The entire process went very smoothly and I was very happy with the service. I appreciate the constant communication and keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. Thank you!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The staff was totally efficient, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I was kept informed on the status of repairs regularly. I would highly recommend this company.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Good job! I was extremely satisfied with your communication and professionalism during the repair process.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
IM VERY HAPPY. And GOOD WORK and fast. Thank you
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Complete my truck on time and gave me updates along the way. Good job. Thanks.
Rosalind S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Tucker kept me posted on the status of my car and I really appreciated that. I was very happy with the service from beginning to end. They coordinated well with my insurance, too. I would recommend Tucker Auto in a heart beat.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great customer service!!!!!!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Amazing service and customer relations! Thank you so very much for everything .. you are the best in the Imperial Valley..
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Abraham worked on my vehicle. He did an amazing job. I will recommend Tucker auto body to anyone looking for work to be done. And if I ever need it I will return there. Thanks for the great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications