Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MICHELLE C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Nice job Everything was in great conditions
Rebecca/Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
Tucker Auto Body is well known here in the valley. This was my first time actually taking my car to them and I couldn’t be more happier with the work they have done. You can’t even tell that their was any issues with the car in the first place. I would definitely take my car back to them and highly recommend them to anybody looking to get their car fixed. Thank you Tucker Auto Body.
MANUEL M.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Good job !!!
CYNTHIA W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
I was very pleased with the quality work you did on my truck. I also appreciated receiving regular updates on progress. Thank you again.
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Awesome customer service and my car is back to Normal ... Thank You Tucker Auto Body, i’m a very Happy Customer. **** Family
MELISSA L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Good job
JOSE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Good job on repairs n outstanding customer care. Thank you Tuckers Auto Body.
RHONDA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Very professional and kept me informed through out the process.
NORMA A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Thank you so much for repairing ny car in not only a timely manner but to almost perfection. I really appreciate all the updates and continuous check ins.
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Service was great I really liked that I was updated on the status Of my car - thanks for a great job.
Amish L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
8/27/2019
If you say, cat is fixed completely, than why few small things are missing? I can see big gap in passenger side door. If they say they remove and install those pieces, it should be done by them.
LORENA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
I truly appreciate the effort and time Tucker's Auto Body took on my car. I sincerely recommend them to ALL STATE FARM CUSTOMERS!!! Thank you.????
CLAUDIA D.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Tucker Auto Body did a great job repairing our vehicle and the service was excellent. We really appreciate the daily calls and updates on the car status.
PAULA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Very professional quality work completed. Staff are very friendly and my service was completed in a timely manner. Thank you Tucker’s I would only trust my vehicle with you. Jarid you and your team rock.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
You did a wonderful job. I want to thank you for keeping me informed about what was going on with my car
TIM C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
7/18/2019
They do it right!
YVONNE L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
Great fast service and very pleased with results.
GERMAN C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/26/2019
It was a very bad experience once i arrived to pick up my car. Only willing to speak to Jared Tucker.
ERNESTO Q.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Service was great and the repair of the car.. even better
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Wonderful staff and kept me informed every step of the way. The repairs look great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications