Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 84 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
We are completely satisfied with the work done on our vehicle we also appreciate that it was completed in a timely manner.
Mariano V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent quality! Got my car 2 days later then the initial turn in date, but besides that awesome job guys!
Sebastian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
None
Noemi E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Disapointed! During my first encounter with the gentleman, I wanted to my front and back pumpers to be touched up with paint. He said no problem, we will fix your damage and also do some touch ups. I was so excited....I picked up my car on Wednesday and they just handed me the keys. No one went outside to review the work or to inspect the vehicle with me. By then I had already turned in my rental and couldn't even complain or say anything. Disapointed with the customer service and what promised to me. 2013 white Hyundai Sonata.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The repairs are excellent! The team completed the job two days early. You must be well organized. We will recommend your quality work to our Insurance Co. and to our friends. Thank you for a job well done! Richard and Jane Bailey
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
????????
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great work, and professional staff
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Xcellent service and xcellent work done to my vehicle. Highly recommend Tucker Auto Body,they even helped me with the car rental through my insurance company. Very professional company.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
When I got in the accident I wanted Tucker Auto body to repair my vehicle because I know they do amazing work and safety is there number 1 priority. When my vehicle took a little longer because of parts they put my family in an SUV once we exhausted our 1500 rental through our insurance. The staff and the owner are very friendly. After receiving my vehicle I am amazed at how well they fixed my vehicle. I would highly recommend Tucker Auto Body to anyone who needs repairs or has been in accident. Thanks again Tucker Auto Body.
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
By far the best experience I have had with an auto body shop. They advised me what the process would be from the day I dropped my car off and sent me texts once a week to notify me of the process of my vehicle repair. I even received a phone call during the process to ask me if I would like to receive more updates weekly. This was above and beyond what most auto body shops do. Usually you have to call the shop to get an update and hope to get a phone call back after leaving a message with someone. A customer service all the way! The quality of work on my vehicle was also A. Hopefully I don't need to go to an auto body shop anytime soon but if I do it will definitely be with Tucker Auto Body.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Body and paint great job. Front office excellent . Only comment is vehicle was not washed for better presentation.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Looks like new
Patrcia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great overall! Highly recommend!
Richie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service. Attentive
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
job well done thanks
Yelitza R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job!
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great work, thank you.
Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Your team has great customer service and makes me feel as if I am your only customer. Thank you
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications