Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The work is quality and they washed my entire car which was a plus
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Friendliest body shop I’ve ever been in (love the dog) the estimate was fast, thorough and accurate. The work performed was first grade and finished on time. Cannot find one thing to complain about.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I'm very happy the way my car turned out, like brand new.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great customer service! Always notified me when something changed or the progress on my car. Very happy with my experience there.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very happy with the repair on my Kia soul. Looks like new. Thanks! And keep up the good work.
Rigoberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Amazeing Customer Service Rapid Responce updates completely satisfied with a job fantasticly done thank you
Cristian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Raúl made me have a great experience. Everyone I your team are great and my car looks amazing even better than before. Thank you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
Truck completion date was pushed back and they had to mix black paint and paint different spots three times before it would be done and then on my inspection at pick up a scratch was rebuilding the inside of the tailgate which required the third painting the Tellgate is still at your shop Silver truck or the job is not done Sorry for miss spelling I use the microphone
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
AWESOME EXELENCE SUPER PERFECTION The best option for tha Juarez Family Thanks again Tucker Auto Body of Imperial Valley CA.;
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Thank you for the text updates!
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
excellent.
Stefan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great experience! Kept us up to date and informed of status.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great service and work
Fransisco M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very very satisfied. You guys did an awesome job. From secretaries to mechanics. 5 stars. Will recommend any time. Thanks
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Awesome job!! As if nothing ever happened. Thanks!
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Extremely satisfied with the work done to my car. I definitely recommend their service to anybody who's searching for a professional job and on time delivery for any vehicle.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/17/2018
I will reserve comment as abraham said he will take care of my concerns
Dolores D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I really liked the customer service and repair of my vehicle.
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
I had a great experience with Tucker, the staff was very helpful and available if I had any questions, I was always updated by text on my car’s progress. Abraham called me and explained what the process was as and also listened to my concerns on the damages & how I felt my car after the accident, he called back & advised me on the findings. Jennika was extremely helpful and friendly and turned over the car to me with no issues, my car felt clean and the repair looked great I also felt the difference when I drove it. Thank You Tucker Auto Body Staff I will definitely recommend to my friends & family & if ever needed I will return, they are very professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications