Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great service and work
Fransisco M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very very satisfied. You guys did an awesome job. From secretaries to mechanics. 5 stars. Will recommend any time. Thanks
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Awesome job!! As if nothing ever happened. Thanks!
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Extremely satisfied with the work done to my car. I definitely recommend their service to anybody who's searching for a professional job and on time delivery for any vehicle.
Dolores D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I really liked the customer service and repair of my vehicle.
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
I had a great experience with Tucker, the staff was very helpful and available if I had any questions, I was always updated by text on my car’s progress. Abraham called me and explained what the process was as and also listened to my concerns on the damages & how I felt my car after the accident, he called back & advised me on the findings. Jennika was extremely helpful and friendly and turned over the car to me with no issues, my car felt clean and the repair looked great I also felt the difference when I drove it. Thank You Tucker Auto Body Staff I will definitely recommend to my friends & family & if ever needed I will return, they are very professional!
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome
Sal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great customer service, friendly and knowledgable
Juliette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Loved the car wash :)
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/10/2018
We were satisfied but the vehicle could have been cleaned a bit more. Somehow the passenger and the driver's side were a bit dirty. Thanks anyway!
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Car looks great, paint seems to match very well we are very pleased with your service. Thank you for great attention and great service. We will use you in the future if needed. Would also recommend you to our Friends and Family.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/4/2018
I was okay waiting 2 months to get my Van back, honestly I told you guys take your time do it right. When I came to pick it up today, after being told it was finished. It definitely was not. There were runs in the paint and the fender did not line up with the door. After telling you about the issue, the paint was buffed out but the door was bent to match the fender and looks pretty darn bad. Sorry to say but I’m disappointed in the work
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent service and job well done ????.
Erick A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Gracias por todo muy buen servicio y muy rapidos
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent Customer Service Update via text appreciated Work completed before promised date Car detailed inside and out
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
As always job well done
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The daily updates and phone calls were much appreciated. It felt good to know the status of the car every step of the way. The staff was very curtious and informative. The car looks great. Thank u
Carmel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
The Work seems to be excellent...it took much longer than I was led to believe
Rafel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Awesome customer service , getting those texting almost everyday tells you everything..
Klaryssa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I loved the texts I would receive telling me where along in the process my car was! Everything was fast and easy! I know whenever I need anything repaired there’s no question I come here knowing I’m picking the best place and I completely trust my car here!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications