Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone was helpful and kept me inform about my status great work
Cythia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent work, thank's
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job on my car .. I recommend Tucker to my friends
Carrol G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Superior work and people perfect a10++++ on any standard could not be any more satisfied thank you very much
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you for your professionalism, efficiency, and care. The staff was friendly, helpful, and made you feel like a friend vs just a customer. They took excellent care of me and went above and beyond to make sure my car was working properly before I received it. They were fast and had my car repaired before the original quoted date. Thank you so much for your care and kindness.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/11/2017
I wish I had picked up my car! Today it's 39 days that it's been in your shop and still getting repaired! August 10, 2017
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent customer service
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent customer service! I like the text updates during the whole repair process. The repairs were also great.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent service was constantly advised of what was going on with repairs. I admire your professionalism. Thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Truck looked like new. I appreciate how clean it was inside and out.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
We are completely satisfied with the work done on our vehicle we also appreciate that it was completed in a timely manner.
Mariano V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent quality! Got my car 2 days later then the initial turn in date, but besides that awesome job guys!
Sebastian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
None
Noemi E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
Disapointed! During my first encounter with the gentleman, I wanted to my front and back pumpers to be touched up with paint. He said no problem, we will fix your damage and also do some touch ups. I was so excited....I picked up my car on Wednesday and they just handed me the keys. No one went outside to review the work or to inspect the vehicle with me. By then I had already turned in my rental and couldn't even complain or say anything. Disapointed with the customer service and what promised to me.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The repairs are excellent! The team completed the job two days early. You must be well organized. We will recommend your quality work to our Insurance Co. and to our friends. Thank you for a job well done! Richard and Jane Bailey
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
????????
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great work, and professional staff
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Xcellent service and xcellent work done to my vehicle. Highly recommend Tucker Auto Body,they even helped me with the car rental through my insurance company. Very professional company.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
When I got in the accident I wanted Tucker Auto body to repair my vehicle because I know they do amazing work and safety is there number **** priority. When my vehicle took a little longer because of parts they put my family in an SUV once we exhausted our 1500 rental through our insurance. The staff and the owner are very friendly. After receiving my vehicle I am amazed at how well they fixed my vehicle. I would highly recommend Tucker Auto Body to anyone who needs repairs or has been in accident. Thanks again Tucker Auto Body.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications