Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Awesome job...thank you
Orval O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
Took a long time. A/C Parts didn’t work and had to reorder. But they did a good job.
Deandra Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Great communication and customer service! Thanks Again!
Arleen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
I was highly recommended to u by Gerardo Godinez, and i am glad that i took my car in with you guys, u guys did an awesome job thank you keep up the good work
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Excellent service. It was quick and staff was very nice. Thank you.
Sofia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Like how you guys fiz my car nice job
Arthur N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
Work came out perfectly and in good timing, did not take alot of time thank you very much.
Hank K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Repairs were perfect and the staff member’s are the best
Soveiea J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Very satisfied with the work done in my jaguar so far very c????
Bradford S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Awesome staff and even better repairs! I’ve taken my vehicle there for all my repairs. Every single time they’re welcoming, polite, and keep me updated on my vehicle’s status. Highly recommend!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2020
Have great day
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/24/2020
Started out good but ended bad. I needed to get my personal items from the car before it left the lot. I specifically told the Tuckers I needed to come get my items, I was out of town and told them I would be here in the morning. When I came to get my items they had already moved the car. very unprofessional, Im already dealing a lot with this accident, all this extra stuff I have to deal with now is really not necessary because someone in your office can’t follow simple directions.
Cj B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Nothing else, always great service!
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Keep up the good service
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Great service great job
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/18/2020
No quality control
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Communication - important and you guys - a great job. Quality of work is also very important. Thank you
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
You guys are the best
Joselito V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
The Lincoln was beautifully detailed when we got it. Thank you!
Marco J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2020
Very professional work and customer service. I recommend Tucker Auto Body and Towing, INC. to anybody that needs body work and/or Towing service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications