Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Complete my truck on time and gave me updates along the way. Good job. Thanks.
Rosalind S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Tucker kept me posted on the status of my car and I really appreciated that. I was very happy with the service from beginning to end. They coordinated well with my insurance, too. I would recommend Tucker Auto in a heart beat.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great customer service!!!!!!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Amazing service and customer relations! Thank you so very much for everything .. you are the best in the Imperial Valley..
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Abraham worked on my vehicle. He did an amazing job. I will recommend Tucker auto body to anyone looking for work to be done. And if I ever need it I will return there. Thanks for the great work.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
My car was fixed real fast
Mariaelena G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Gracias!!!!
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
My car looks better than what it was before.... & it was topped off by having it all nicely washed & cleaned inside with shiny tires
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The entire process from start to finish went very smoothly. I liked receiving text messages periodically with updates. I would definitely recommend Tucker Auto Body. The quality of work and service can’t be beat.
Josefina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Omg!!! I am so thankful for everything! Staff was amazing I was treated wells will definitely be recommending them to all my friends.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very professional service and repair.pleaently surprised at the short amount of time my car was in the shop.would recommend Tucker auto to my friends and family.thank you
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent, fast, and friendly service. They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle thru text messages. Super convenient. I'll definitely recommend them to anyone needing autobody service.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
The text updates and online repair estimate were really helpful! Thank you for the clean car and full tank of gas!
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great work on my vehicle it looks as if I got a brand new car.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job all around.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
They got it out on time and the quality of work was perfect!
Rhoda H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Everything turn out awesome Get job on my car. Staff was very friendly and heart warming
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very professional and finished earlier than expected
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent job. Everyone very polite and helpful .
Phillip Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great Service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications