Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great work, thank you.
Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Your team has great customer service and makes me feel as if I am your only customer. Thank you
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great work and punctual
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent work, wonderful courtesy, will recommend Tucker Auto Body. Thank you so much.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
As usual Tucker's did a great job I don't trust anyone else with my car and I'm so happy to learn they do alignments too!!
Vanessa U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Looks great very friendly staff and a very clean looking car inside and out Thank you
Armando J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/10/2016
Car had allot of little problems that did not get done correctly. It appears no one is doing quality control and inspecting final product to assure everything is operational or safe to drive.
Mark Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Service was done very quickly and at a reasonable price. Shop local!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Your team did an excellent job! Thank you.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job guys!
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you very much to your group, I really appreciate the effort and work that takes to have it on time, even one day earlier. I'm very pleased with the result on my car it looks like brand new again and I see that every detail was taken care off. Thank you Carlos E
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job in a timely manner
William A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job
Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I would recommend to improve your communication with the expected delivery date of the car. I was told that the repair of my car was going to be completed on 7/25 and it was completed on 7/26.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very professional and was done on time as promised
April R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Super friendly, professional staff.
Araceli C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job guys my car looks pretty good.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Staff was very professional. Jordan was detailed in his explanation of the repairs and duration my vehicle would be repaired. It was a seamless process. Thank you!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
JORDON WAS SPOT ON WITH MY ENTIRE EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU
Galen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job, and wasnt too expensive!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks so much very pleased with outcome
Steve U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
You guys are great.
Odessa C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Staff was very Cordial any helpful. Process was a pleasant experience.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Work is great, super professional and excellent customer service!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
the best service ever !!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent customer service!
Nayma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
The car had the same paint as I had before and it was in excellent conditions.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Beautiful repairs Thank you
Paola C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very professional. Very satisfied
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very professional, kept promise when vehicle was going to be delivered. Very satisfied customer, thank you very much
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I particularly enjoyed the text updates on the status of the car repair. It saved me the time to make contact calls to check on the car. I will recommend Tucker Auto Body to my friends and associates. Doug D
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I think that was a excelllent service
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Quick, friendly and professional.
Patrica F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Beautiful environment to have to wait for repairs, pleasant people to work with and was able to get me in and out before the end of the day on Friday without an appointment. Work is great and let me know recommendation of wornout parts. Price was comparable to other quotes. Thank you and God Bless!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service and the job done. Thank you very much the car looks new!
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service, excellent work, thanks!
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Quick and great final product.
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Tucker Auto Body did a fantastic job on my Buick. They worked with me on any issues I had and always kept me updated. I will recommend Tucker Auto Body to others!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Beautiful job. Outstanding staff. Great overall experience.
Skarena E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The work on my car looks great! The staff I came in contact with were all very helpful and friendly. You guys made what could have been a nightmare of a situation into a surprisingly pleasant experience. The cherry on top was my car being washed and cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Great service!
Damian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job on the workmanship and I am very satisfied with the end product.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Awesome staff. My vehicle took a little longer than estimated but my car looks brand new and I'm so glad to have it back! Beautiful job and I think it's the cleanest it's been in years!! Thank so much for the fantastic repair!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Work was done as promised . employees were very helpful knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend Tuckers to others
Alba S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
The work was done on time and we were very satisfied with the work and the customer service was great. Thank you
Liz L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Not too much to tell, the car was delivered ahead of schedule and meet expectations. Great experience
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
My car looks beautiful! Excellent work! But even more I really appreciate the friendly service and the kindness shown to me. Jordan and team made me feel like family when I'm going through a tough time. You'll never know how much I appreciate that understanding and compassion. That makes all the difference! That's why I gave Tucker's a 10 and highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Susan D
Alejandro B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks Alot Very happy with my Vehicle the only thing I did Noticed my Antena was Missing. But it's OK I can always replace that lol. Thanks again.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Service was great
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I know now where to take my car in El Centro to have it worked on
Roberto N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
John is very good and the staff was very friendly. The front of the car looks brand new!
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Yes, I'm very satisfied with the car repair, they made a very much profesional work in my car thank you Tucker Auto Body.
Joey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Awesome job!
Guarang P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Way to go Tucker Auto Body. It was the best experience ever!!!
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I am very pleased with your professional staff.
Lenin V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
At the beginning I was disappointed for the slow process to have my car accepted at the shop for repair, no follow up, I was the one calling all the time, in other words my car could've been ready two weeks ago. At the end, at least my car is now in perfect conditions. I'm completely satisfied by the work done by the bodyshop crew. Thank you!
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very happy with not only the great service but also the way I was treated and of course the end results with my car
Ozetta M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Professional, prompt and properly completed. Good job. Would recommend you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Nice job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great.
Francisco Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Job well done!!!
Lilly S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Tuckers is and will be the place to take my vehicles. Every visit has always been great. They are courteous, professional and I have never had to return with issues after they have worked on my vehicles. Tuckers was and is by far the best place to go!!
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very good professional service. Excellent.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Good work good prices good customer service. No complaints. :)
Gracie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Everyone was so professional & polite. I had scheduled to take my car in several times. I was unable to make it in due to my work schedule., yet John & the nice lady kept trying to get me in. They totally understood and never judged me :) I got my car in perfect condition. They even washed it and cleaned my tires!! Thank you so much!!! Gracie Dagdagan
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Great service and quick......A
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
I left with out paying I owe u guys 40
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The staff was excellent..Never in my mind did I think that my car would be looking good as new..I'm very happy and satisfied with their work.I highly recommend them..
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thank you so much to all of you. My Mercedes looks more beautiful than new. Great job! You are the best! Paula
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
I brought my trunk for a much needed wheel alignment. I was greeted by Ashley, whom asked me to wait as she attended to a customer that was ahead of me. Ashley demonstrated the utmost professionalism and compassion to that customer. The customer was distraught due to a recent loss in her immediate family, and had more recently been in a collision which had totaled her vehicle. After witnessing Ashley's poised and kind demeanor, and her thoroughly clear and concise instructions regarding the service of my vehicle, I had no doubt about the quality of workmanship my vehicle was going to receive. Hats off to all of you at Tucker's! I'll definitely recommend your many services to people that I know.
Rocke R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
thanks
Leonor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent service
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you Tuckers!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Good work, Jordan was helpful, & so was the young lady at the front desk, definitely will be spreading the good word about Tucker Auto Body!
Manuel I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
From the minute you call to ask questions, these guys and gals are eager to help, professional, and most of all they make having body work done as easy as possible. They did an amazing job on my 2015 Chrysler. Excellent work and customer service that keep you updated on your vehicles progress. Thanks!!
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Good communication
Gracie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/13/2015
Make it less expensive
Marci S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Thank you Tucker!!!. You guys rock
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Everyone was very nice, professional. I would return and refer my friends and family.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2013
Great job thank you!! :)
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
A true caring team, treating each auto like it was your own. Quick, accurate, and keep each customer informed on a daily basis by texting their progress. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Herlinda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
Excellent service
Hilda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2013
But Ford is another issue!
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
Very good communication, keep it up, thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications