Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2023
We were very pleased with your service and the way you communicated regularly about the progress of the work on our car. Thank you
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2023
Thanks for your help.
Alberto B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2023
Everything was good. From the professionalism of the staff, to the txt message updates.
Melody A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2023
The whole process was very smooth and timely. Everyone was friendly and professional
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2023
Thank you for the timely updates on the status of the car throughout the whole process.
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/5/2023
THANK EVERY ONE FOR MAKING A DIFFICULT TIME MUCH EASIER FOR ME. SENDING LOVE & PRAYERS TO ALL, DEE WRIGHT
Froylan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2023
Very professional service from the office, my car was total loos, but they helped me with all the process, thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/27/2023
It took far too long.
Arturo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2023
Everything they fix in my truck was done correctly and they did a good job
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2022
Buenas tardes, todo estuvo muy bien con mi carro y la chica en la oficina muy amable contestó todas mis preguntas que yo tenía acerca de mi carro.. Muchas Gracias Definitivamente Volvería Con Ustedes y Los Recomendaría a mis Amigos y Familiares!!! Buen Día ????????????????
Marco Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2022
I Just want to thaank the whole tucker team for the great job
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2022
Tucker’s did a great job as always! Luis did a great job of making sure my vehicle was taking care of!
Lourdes J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2022
. The person who directly refoiled with me was cuts, reported in detail the questions about the situation that I had to solve at the time.
Farah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2022
Great staff and repairs were completed as expected. Even with a little hiccup in repairs process, communication was all that was needed to complete everything correctly.
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2022
Excellent workmanship; loved getting updates even though finish date kept getting moved back.
Elda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2022
Ok good should have ask if I want the other headlight put in so the will look the same at was my only disappointment
Violeta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2022
Good so far
Esmeralda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2022
Excellent gob and excellent service! Thank you!
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2022
Good customer service. I love fact that I would get updates on the process on my vehicles work.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
Great work Tucker Santa

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications