Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Superb quality and friendly staff.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
As I mentioned in my previous email you did the best on my car and I recommend others to use your excellent service.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The repair process was timely and gave me peace of mind with the daily update via text messages. Kind service members made me feel welcome, I would highly recommend them to family and friends!
Adelina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
we have been using Tony’s Body shop for many years and they always been both professional and excellent—we will be back with them whenever needed
Ariston P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for the good and nice job on my vehicle.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Secretive I spoke to was personable and friendly. Text updates are awesome. Estimates were turned around quickly and as promised
Joanna U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
My whole experience with Tony’s Body Shop was very positive. I was treated with professional people, and their communication with me was current and specific. Tony’s came very highly recommended to me, and when I walked into their office I could understand why. Now I will recommend Tony’s to anyone who needs body work.
Alfredo O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent job guys
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
We've always been greatly satisfied by the service at tonys
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I was always treated with courtesy and respect.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I must say, even though I was saddened that someone had hit my new car, and the amount of stress I felt just having to decide where to take my car to get repaired. I am very glad that I chose Tony’s body shop! The entire experience was so great! And very professional! From the front desk who welcomed me and checked me in to Christian who really took care of me and kept me informed of my vehicle every step of the way. I will be referring anyone and everyone who needs a repair to Tony’s body shop! Thank you everyone who was involved in the repair!
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you for everything, I would highly recommend friends and family to go toTony’s, all staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcomed, and highly understood our needs, thank you once again!!!
Jill V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Always do a great job!
Candido B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/26/2018
No Isieron bien el trabajo
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone was super friendly and amazing !
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
I will always take my vehicles to your shop it is the best in the county
Johnny U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service and I'm telling my friends if they need a body shop take it to Tonys.Your shop is 10 in my book.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Wonderful customer service
Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
All employees were super helpful answered every question and even though I was upset with the whole situation Tony's body shop made it a good experience.
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/6/2018
Only problem was car was to be ready on January 2nd after being with you for 10 days, but wheel did not come in until January 4th. Was it not sent out soon enough?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications