Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2022
We like customer service
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
They were excellent in their professionalism. Will recommend to everyone.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Did a great job and delivered on time
Johnny V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2022
Excellent service from all team members thank you guys so much
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Excellent work. I recommend them highly.
Leonel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2022
Very happy eith the service from all the staff at Tony's Bodyshop.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2022
Tony’s body shop provided excellent customer service. Highly recommend them for all your body shop needs.
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2022
Through the years we’ve had a few occasions to have our vehicles repaired due to accidents. It’s never a happy experience to have to realize you’re in that situation but knowing Tony’s Repair Shop is there to walk us through it sure helps. Delilah is such a blessing and so helpful. We know our vehicles will return to us as good as before our sad accident. Tony’s is the only place I think of for repairs. Tony’s is the only place I’d recommend.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2021
Second time customer. Great work and service both times. All employees go above and beyond to provide best experience possible. Thank you and hope you all have great holidays
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2021
Excellent customer svc. Thank you for everything.
Ardis Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2021
I had a pleasant experience with everyone at Tony’s. Thank you for your kindness and professional service.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2021
They do awesome work They can be proud of themselves
Dominador /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2021
Michael is very much cooperative whenever we have a problem with our car.He explained everything to us about the situation where the damage can be fix without spending too much money on our car and will be finish on this certain time.He takes care everything including the insurance report on how much the damage cost us and everything else.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2021
Great job
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/20/2021
I’ve been taking my cars here since 2008, amazing customer service , everyone that I’ve seen over the years has been pleasant . Every claim I’ve had has been a week or less . Still my go to auto shop
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2021
My car looks beautiful, Thank you
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/1/2021
Once again, the whole staff has shown us their desire and commitment to making sure everything is perfect. The experience has put me at ease in a time of stress, your staff is so nice, caring, and professional. Can't even imagine having a better experience. Tony's Body Shop is one of those things in life you cherrish.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
You guys do excellent work and you guys are you go above and beyond for your customers
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/16/2021
Hit the wrong button. I am completely satisfied with the work done on my truck. Sal was very professional yet friendly and kept me updated on the progress. I will recommend you to anyone I know who needs body work. Thank you!!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2021
TBS is friendly, well run, and professional. The staff is experienced and take pride in their service. I will always use TBS and will highly recommend them to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications