Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melva V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
Good job and I’d recommend Tony’s to anyone with car body issues.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Superb work....
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Omg my car looked great. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Love the text and calls letting me know the progress of the repair. I have gone to this body shop for all my repairs. I will highly recommend Tonys Body shop. Best customer service ever. Thanks again to the front desk gals and to Christian for making the whole process easy.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The were very helpful. The repairs took a while so they kindly paid for my excess rental days. Thank you!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was Treated with the up most respect, I was treated like family , Welcomed ,and worried free , Thank You All for your, Help , It was Nice meeting everyone of you Rosie , Ill always remember You , Thank You ,Lisa
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everything was fine. Good Job
Mac R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
From the moment I spoke to Rosie I knew I was in good hands. We are repeat customers and will not go anywhere else for work on our cars. The work is outstanding, Rosie kept me up to date on the progress of my car, and the car was finished ahead of schedule. If you ever need an endorsement or recommendation please do not hesitate to contact me. Mac R
Delaney F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
So quick and easy!!! Everyone is kind and beyond helpful. The only place I'll ever trust with my car! Thanks Tony's!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
The bedtservicr by far
Hermann T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You have caring and efficient staff. They keep you apprised of situation at all times. The work is always top notch. Thank you
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, excellent communication with everyone there. Excellent job on our truck, fast and efficient! Thanks to Rosie! Very very happy with the customer service and overall experience from beginning to the end!! Truck is just like new. Thanks for all! Mike and Lynda Fitzhugh
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was very satisfied with there service. Customer service and timing was awesome. Couldn't have asked for anything better!
Laurel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great customer service. Time frame was a little too long.
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Complete confidence on a job being done correctly!!
Isidro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/23/2017
I'm not happy with the job you did because the door is to hard t close
Edward Mutia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
tony's body shop did an excellent job..!
Daksha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
The service was great; everyone was very nice and professional. My car got fixed within a reasonable amount of time. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very competent- kept me informed through whole process
Ramona A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Every one was so sweet and friendly and informative

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications