Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2021
Thank you so much for all the work that was done on my car. It was a brand new car and Tony's body shop made it look new again. EXCELLENT QUALITY SERVICE.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2021
Everyone I spoke to treated me great, you are amazing great job
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
I have had previous experience with Tony’s and it is definitely my shop of preference. They do first class work and customer service is excellent. Troy
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Great place to have your car repaired.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Perfect never knew it had been damaged I've been going to Tony's for years and have been pleased with outcome. Thanks W.Jay S
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
I have been a customer for many years and have always been impressed with your customer service it takes all the stress out of having to have to deal with your situation already and thank you so much for making it a pleasure to come to Tony’s body sho!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2020
The repair took longer than expected and we had to bring the car back for attention to a loose interior panel, but the job was otherwise done correctly. Personnel were always friendly and professional.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2020
Tony's does a great job. You can not see were the repairs are. Put your trust and car with Tony's. They work hand in hand with your insurance company.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2020
Always take of the customer needs! Tony’s Auto Repair service right on target!! Do a wonderful job! I would never, ever take my car elsewhere!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2020
Could not have had a better experience! I can't thank you guys enough.
Toni Rene.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/28/2020
The work that you did was GREAT! I only wish I had inquired as to having the other side of the car painted too.
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
All the service was wonderful, from the beginning to the end your shop is doing the right thing no complaints at all, but if you can please put us on your Calendar list, my husband loves your calendars. Thank you again Helen F
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Best in auto repair! Always!
Drexel S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
I live the service and the work Tony’s Body shop provides. I was surprised and disappointed to learn Tony’s was no longer on State Farm’s preferred repair list. This caused a delay in servicing my car. However I recommend Tony’s body shop to all my family and friends. They stand by their work.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Thanks for your help. Very professional people
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
thanks
George N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2020
I am new to Ventura and in all my years of driving I've been fortunate to only have been involved in three accidents. All that to say I have never before experienced the high caliber treatment that I received at Tony's before anywhere. I was met within minutes of my arrival. All details were thoroughly explained by Fernando - there really wasn't much left for me to do but drop my car off and in a few very short days pick it up. Quality work as well. Some would say the work is the most important piece and on some level I would agree, but quote unquote "surprise" delays, lack of communication, ...can add unnecessary frustration to an already inconvenient situation. Thanks Tony's Body Shop, you're doing it right. Best, George N
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
The car looks beautiful. My neighbors, friends and family were impressed with the results of your workmanship, since they saw my car when it was damaged. It drives well. The service was wonderful. It helped to have a ride to and from your establishment. Also, I am happy that I listened to my auto insurance claim adjuster from AAA about your good reputation.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
Repairs are great. The only issue was a malfunctioning gas gauge and Ford service department took their sweet time in fixing that problem. No fault of Tony's though. My previous experience with Ford service has not been good.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2020
My Toyota pick up literally looks brand new. We couldn’t be happier. Your staff is exceptional. Ardean ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications