Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Gracias que todo el tiempo fueron muy amables
Raquel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Tony’s Body Shop was great! I appreciate the quickiness of getting my car repair. Also, the process was very smooth and easy. Thank you for so much to Kim and Christian!
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent workmanship and regular progress reports.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/11/2019
I am still working with Tony's Body Shop as my car has complications from the fix. :( Chris is wonderful at helping me - but it is still unresolved.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Surpassed expectations. Great service and excellent work.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Thank You Tony’s Body Shop, I’m very happy with the truck repair you guys did. You all were very professional and do a amazing job as always.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
You guys were great thank you
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great job
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank You all for great service you provided. Received my car within a few days and a happy customer.
Hedilberto S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job!! Very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend TONY'S body shop to friends and colleagues.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very good customer communication. Job on time and good professional work thank you
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
9/11/2018
I’m completely satisfied with the repair, but I spent a lot of unnecessary time at car rental and Tony’s because my car wasn’t ready on Friday like I was told. I returned the rental, waited for a ride to tony’s , then when I got my car and we were looking it over, my trunk would not open and it had been prior to being rear ended. So they kept my car, took me back to rental place, I got another rental which was both time consuming and irritating. I have my car now after waiting 30 minutes when picking up the second time . I love the repair but I wasted a lot of valuable time and energy.
Frances V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everyone was so courteous and kind. They did a wonderful job fixing the car and doing it quickly.
Francine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Every single person I encountered was professional and friendly. They constantly kept me updated during the whole process. My insurance didn’t want to pay for a tire alignment and out of courtesy Chris took care of that! Great customer service! My car was ready early and the repair looked amazing. I will definitely recommend your shop to all my friends. Thank you for a job well done.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great customer service. Everyone was very professional. I love how my car looks!!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Repairs were lengthy but quality & professionalism more important.through & prideful work.
Lulu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
No comments.
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent work and customer care
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
Automated tracking report system is ineffectual since it has no relationship to reality.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Superb quality and friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications