Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pablo G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/18/2021
Experience was great. From the first day till the day I received the car. Excellent service and staff. From driver to front office personnel. Car was done on time and in great condition. Even after a small mistake from my insurance the shop was able to correct the issue. Thank you all will be recommended in my books.
Jeffrey L..
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
Beautiful job on my RAM truck, it looks great. Thanks guys. Jeff
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
Paul is an excellent “go between. He kept me informed every step and was very helpful answer questions
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2021
Tony’s Autobody is our place to go for repairs. We have been customers for years! Staff is super friendly and we love the gifts!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/25/2021
You got ripped off. A scape in the front door of the Terrain cost almost $4000. For some reason they did **** to the headlights and front fender that weren’t even touched. And you guys paid for it. Initial estimate of $2500 would have been over paying too, since the only thing these **** did was buy a used door for $500…and you guys paid $3000 for what? I’m obviously in the wrong business. Somebody show me where to sign up to become a body shop… Susan G
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2021
So satisfied like my last experience and that’s why I went back . I got in my car it was clean they even vacuum and clean the carpets it was like sitting in a new car I was like so excited and I blown away. You guys are great satisfaction totally. They even drove my car to my house talk about Customer Service five star thank you guys are great!!!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2021
WOW! EXCEPTIONAL & EXCELLENT! I experienced a Hit & Run incident and felt totally left with holding the unknown and astronomical auto body repair bill. I contacted Tony’s Body Shop and from the time they answered my call to the end when taking final delivery of my vehicle, they assisted me the entire time with professionalism, courtesy, and most excellent work from a body shop I’ve ever experienced. I never had to pick up the phone to check on a status because they assigned Paul to my case who was very proactive at keeping me updated. I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND TONY’S BODY SHOP!
Hernan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2021
I am very happy with the service I receive from your business.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Tony’s is a class act. Every step of the way I was treated with courtesy, professionalism and personal attention.
German C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/28/2021
Everyone is super helpful,
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2021
Thank you to Jayson for his remarkable patience and expertise! My car looks like new!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
7/16/2021
The sweetened peanuts were delicious
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2021
We have been taking our vehicles to Tony’s for years. Always have had great service and friendly staff.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2021
Once again your shop exceeded expectations. I had total confidence in Jacob and rest of staff. They didn’t disappoint.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2021
Amazing quality and stellar customer service!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2021
Loved that you guys kept me in the loop every step of the way and the car looks like new too!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2021
Not only was I completely satisfied with the work that was completed on my car, I’ve been very pleased with the under promise and over deliver Customer Service. From everyone involved including Delilah at the front desk, Michael my representative, and my driver carefully delivered me to enterprise car rental in Ventura. My driver was very personable and made me feel comfortable with engaging conversation to my destinations. Michael looked over every detail and make sure that I understood all of my options and was not afraid of sharing his opinion of which I asked to help me make a better decision. Even my wife who has not been involved at any point through this process is amazed at all of the after service follow up to make sure that we are satisfied. That is a big plus in both of our minds. Not only would we be happy to use Tony’s Body Shop again in the future, I would not hesitate to refer them to my friends and family. Because I know that they will treat them well with their best interests in mind.
Benedict Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/13/2021
Good job
Greggery E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/11/2021
I won't hesitate to recommend your shop to friends and customers.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/1/2021
Repairs where done great, but the way they released my vehicle was extremely poor; it was released to me many days after the job was completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications