Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great experience! Beautiful work!
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
I am waiting for my headlight to be replaced. I am home now. Thanks, Joann
Baruska K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The whole team was friendly and professional. I would recommend Tony's without qualification.
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
Repair was top notch! Detailing was not very thorough; for 200, I expected the car to be a lot cleaner. I know it was dirty; that's why I bough the detail. I was unable to afford the time for them to re-detail it, though it was offered by the nice gentleman who checked us out.
Taide D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You guys did a great job.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was cheerfully greeted as the process to restore my car began. I was given guality service through out. I was very happy to see the finished product. Many thanks Linda????
Teri A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Best customer service I've had in a loooooong time! Thank you. Work looks great, can't tell there was ever any damage. I am very impressed with your entire team and feel confident enough to refer your company to other people. Thank you
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent work, I was completely satisfied with the repairs,I give customer service and A+ thank you Sincerely Shirley L
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Muy buen servicio rapido y de calidad gracias
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great experience..office was very professional and courteous.. Extremely happy. Thank you.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Start of process to finish! The best service of any business anywhere.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
You were fast, accurate, compassionate, and the car is the best it has ever been.
Mina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
First of all, the customer service was outstanding and the frequent updates were also very helpful. Good communication is what made the experience great and trust-worthy. The repairs were also excellent. I would definitely recommend Tony's to friends and family. Thank you so much!
Rony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Really helpful and professional. I didn't have to worry about anything. They helped me from start to finish. The only thing I would change is the my deductible was waved, however I am unsure if there was a communication error but I was asked for my deductible several times.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner and I was kept informed on everything. You were even able to accommodate my work schedule to have the work done for me.
Guillerma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Very Good
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Without a doubt, if I have the unfortunate circumstance of needing a autobody repair shop, I will be back.
Abel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I Was A Little Hesitant On Taking My Car To Tony's But I Greatly Appreciated The Texts I'm The Process Of Getting My Car Fixed A Job Well Done And I Would Recommend It To Friends.Keep UpThe Good Work!!!
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you for taking care of my baby (BMW). Awesome job!
Baudelio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Nice job keep up the amazing work ???????? thank you .
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I had an excellent experience. Thank you so much for your fast work and great communication throughout the process. I am very pleased with everything.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Always near factory perfect. That's why I keep coming back to Tony's.
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Completely satisfied with the professionalism and efficient service provided!
Rogelio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was greeted at the door the moment I step into Tony's The service was courteous and professional. I was kept inform every step during the process. It was wonderful to have my rental car arranged for me and was there at the precise moment I was ready. When I picked up my car the work performed was thoroughly explained to me. I would definitely recommend them to others
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
you did excellent work.
Toshiko P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great workmanship. And great people.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your constant update in the process was a new experience & appreciated.It's easy to know customer service is a top priority for you. I truly appreciate Rosie's personal handling when I picked up my car as well as her attention to a few small concerns I had. What a surprise & a delight to also be thanked with the nuts from Somis Nut House. Thank you
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone is very informative and I really like how they keep you updated on the different stages as to when your car will be ready. I would definitely recommend Tony's Body Shop to family and friends
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Always a returning customer
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great customer service! Very friendly and helpful with any question I had. I was 100 percent satisfied with the job they did on my car, a 10 out of 10. I will definitely recommend Tony's Body Shop to a friend.
Israel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Todo muy perfecto y r¡pido estoy muy satisfecho
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The car looks great - you worked w our insurance agent and made everything easy - thank you
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Always efficient, thorough, and pleasant to work with
Leonora Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Ok
Business I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Rosie was helpful resolving my one concern.
Vacilio A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Service at Tony's was above and beyond. The ladies at the front counter make you feel like you belong and Rosie explained everything very thoroughly. The texting system worked out very well. I never had to call because I waited for my updates and they were on time. The shop personnel did a couple small touch ups for me and I really appreciated their efforts. My process was very smooth. Thank you to everyone at Tony's body shop. Jino Amparan 2011 Scion tC
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Service is super good . Customer service is at a 100% Thank you so much
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job to all departments at Tony's!!! Truck looks great and if the need arises I'd definatly come back to Tony's body shop, and special thanks to Rosie and her excellent customer service!!!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The work was well done and you guys were extremely considerate of the time frame I gave. I really appreciate the text messages and calls I got that informed me of the progress done on my car. Overall I would recommend Tony's to friends and family, and I would definitely get work done with you guys in the future. Thank you so much!
Tamala B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Customer service and quality of work is the best around!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Adrian and the rest are the best in the biz
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
My cousin told me about how you guys are the best and after getting my car back, he was right. My uncle said it as well when he asked where I took my car. The service was overall totally awesome. Everyone there were very polite and very professional. Keep up the great work and continue to be the best. Tony's Body Shop is #1 in my book.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everyone is very polite and professional. You don't get that many places anymore.
Shawna J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Wonderful service. Great work. Would highly recommend.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Fast efficient service with great customer service definitely will return in future if I need an additional work done
Lorenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Well done job, true commitment and time effective deadlines completed as promised. Very impressed with you're operation. Thank you!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thank you for your service.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great work...looks brand new...good communication kept me up to date during repair process..
Ramona A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I was very happy with the done on the truck and Rosie and Paul were very helpful. The office girls were just awesome!Thank you!
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
i loved that you guys would send me email updates regarding my vehicle! :)
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
You did a great job of keeping me up to date via text. Thank you!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/12/2015
4 days late from original date. Messages said contact again at specific time, not contacted at that time. The quality of the level 2 detail was not worth 50 bucks.
Abraham M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The finishing was very good. In the future if I ever need another repair I would definitely go back and I would definitely recommend to others.
Alicia Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everything was excellent, thank you!
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The car looks great. Thanks!!!
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I've been bring my vehicles to Tony's for the past 15 years, and have always received exceptional service from your staff.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great staff. Excellent service. Quick turnaround. Very satisfied Thanks. I am a repeated customer for three other vehicles in my household.
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The staff is great from the moment you walk in until after vehicle return.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Pleasant experience. Effecient, friendly, and professional.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Every team member I had contact with went above and beyond to assist during the process. Friendly, quick, and patient.
Lynda F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Polite, helpful, informative, supportive, knowledgeable, expedient, great communication, made the whole process easy...,great jingle in your TV ads ????????
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Glad my car was fixed, looked like nothing ever happened to it.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Please call me rose is my rep ****-****-xxxx
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Treated very nice, good service, and the job is good. Still evaluating the interior work but looks profesional. Rosie attentive and polite.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent service and experience. Very professional and clean from start to finish. I will recommend Tony's Body Shop to friends.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/2/2015
The best sevice in town bar non
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and they put me at ease right away by answering all my questions.
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
I really enjoyed knowing what was going on with my car. I appreciated the updates on the status by email. The staff was super friendly. The final outcome of the car was great.
Rebbeca Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/3/2014
To a point, I was happy. BUT, I have been driving VERY slowly and concentrating on being in the center of the lane- all paranoid, since the accident.. Twice when I was getting UP to speed, there was a noise to my right- like a rattling of some time which scared me, so I slowed down.. I called Insurance man and he said I should take it back in, BUT I am going thru much stress as a result of the accident, injuries, etc.. SO haven't taken it back in- so it's not YOUR FAULT I haven't gotten it taken care of.. I will as soon as possible. Having mri on knee tomorrow. thank you..
Alfonso S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Tony's Body Shop has excellent customer service. Their work on my car was excellent!
Guadalupe Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Great Service! Thank you are all your help
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
they did an excellent job on my car. Im very happy with it. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thank you.
Rogelio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
es lo Maximo gracias
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
The staff is very friendly and professional. Tonys body shop is the best body shop in Ventura county. Thank you for you're great service.
Jovencio A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/8/2014
I'm satisfied.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
I greatly appreciate the world class service I received from Adrian & Rosa. I would highly recommend Tony's Autobody to all my family, friends and co-workers. All their employees are very kind, friendly and polite Laura P
Nguyen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
I am completely satisfied with your repair. Thank you very much
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
This was the 5th repair on one of my vehicles by your shop. As always, I'm more than satisfied. Carl R
Melva V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/13/2014
Will be back on Monday with my car to have the bumper reprinted. It does not match the car.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2014
I absolutely loved the way my car turned out! I had barely purchased my car so it was the biggest heartbreak ever when they crashed it but thanks to Tonys they left it just like before :) ! I loved loved LOVED their job! Thank you so much!!
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Great job!,
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Very nice and if I ever need service I would come back.
Jose Guadalupe.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Job well done Thank you
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/8/2014
Still waiting for the running rails to be installed tank you
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
Thanks for doing a great job We"ll recommend you.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2013
Thank you so much!
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
I love Tony body shop, they did the job reallygood, my car look totally awesome aftaftert is repair. Specially that they alway try to finish a car asap with the highest quality.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
I was impressed with the professionalism of the employees we dealt with. The car was ready ahead of time. Service was top notch! It was a pleaseure dealing with you. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications