Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 83 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mac R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
From the moment I spoke to Rosie I knew I was in good hands. We are repeat customers and will not go anywhere else for work on our cars. The work is outstanding, Rosie kept me up to date on the progress of my car, and the car was finished ahead of schedule. If you ever need an endorsement or recommendation please do not hesitate to contact me. Mac R
Delaney F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
So quick and easy!!! Everyone is kind and beyond helpful. The only place I'll ever trust with my car! Thanks Tony's!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
The bedtservicr by far
Hermann T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You have caring and efficient staff. They keep you apprised of situation at all times. The work is always top notch. Thank you
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, excellent communication with everyone there. Excellent job on our truck, fast and efficient! Thanks to Rosie! Very very happy with the customer service and overall experience from beginning to the end!! Truck is just like new. Thanks for all! Mike and Lynda Fitzhugh
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was very satisfied with there service. Customer service and timing was awesome. Couldn't have asked for anything better!
Laurel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great customer service. Time frame was a little too long.
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Complete confidence on a job being done correctly!!
Isidro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/23/2017
I'm not happy with the job you did because the door is to hard t close
Edward Mutia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
tony's body shop did an excellent job..!
Daksha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
The service was great; everyone was very nice and professional. My car got fixed within a reasonable amount of time. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very competent- kept me informed through whole process
Ramona A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Every one was so sweet and friendly and informative
Julio C..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great Job
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great experience! Beautiful work!
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
I am waiting for my headlight to be replaced. I am home now. Thanks, Joann
Baruska K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The whole team was friendly and professional. I would recommend Tony's without qualification.
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
Repair was top notch! Detailing was not very thorough; for 200, I expected the car to be a lot cleaner. I know it was dirty; that's why I bough the detail. I was unable to afford the time for them to re-detail it, though it was offered by the nice gentleman who checked us out.
Taide D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You guys did a great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications