Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Thanks for your help. Very professional people
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
thanks
George N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2020
I am new to Ventura and in all my years of driving I've been fortunate to only have been involved in three accidents. All that to say I have never before experienced the high caliber treatment that I received at Tony's before anywhere. I was met within minutes of my arrival. All details were thoroughly explained by Fernando - there really wasn't much left for me to do but drop my car off and in a few very short days pick it up. Quality work as well. Some would say the work is the most important piece and on some level I would agree, but quote unquote "surprise" delays, lack of communication, ...can add unnecessary frustration to an already inconvenient situation. Thanks Tony's Body Shop, you're doing it right. Best, George N
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
The car looks beautiful. My neighbors, friends and family were impressed with the results of your workmanship, since they saw my car when it was damaged. It drives well. The service was wonderful. It helped to have a ride to and from your establishment. Also, I am happy that I listened to my auto insurance claim adjuster from AAA about your good reputation.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
Repairs are great. The only issue was a malfunctioning gas gauge and Ford service department took their sweet time in fixing that problem. No fault of Tony's though. My previous experience with Ford service has not been good.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2020
My Toyota pick up literally looks brand new. We couldn’t be happier. Your staff is exceptional. Ardean ****
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
I want to thank all of you for not just doing a great job on my car, but how you handle business. Working in the business myself and knowing a lot of you is a pleasure.All of you are very personable and that makes it nice to deal with all of you. I hope your staff working with my staff here at Team Nissan has the same feeling. Say hi to Jay for me. Thanks again!
Estelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Always very professional. Service is great. I wish my car didnt have to be totaled.
Lidia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Great job and great customer service
Marcia Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
I was worried about being able to match the paint but it turned out great . Body panel fit and alignment were perfect. Overall a very pleasant experience. Will recommend Tonys to all my friends
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Tony’s Body Shop wins hands down every time! On all of the occasions I have had to use your services I have been completely satisfied. The staff, service and the workmanship is unparalleled. Thank you again for the recent repairs you made.
Sondra B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
I really appreciated your staff’s help in getting everything out of my car even though it took a couple visits because of the Tesla technology. They were courteous and kind.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Service and work were excellent
Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2020
I,M VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR JOB THANKS
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Your repairs are always excellent
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2020
Everyone at Tony's Body Shop was very helpful and courteous. The work on my SUV was done within a few days and it looks amazing. Thank you.
Piedad A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
Thanks to Paul and Fernando for the great service! Appreciate the text updates as well. Thank you to the techs who fixed my car and returned it to me BRAND NEW (and squeaky clean). Tony's has always gone above and beyond for our family repairs and did so again! Very pleased!
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Thanks for everything The car looks very good
Bettina P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2020
The people were great to deal with and very helpful. They made the process very easy for me. thank you
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
5/15/2020
Trusty and friendly enviroment since the moment you arrive!! Good customer service ( Paul & Fernando) Very quick response when you have any question regarding the repairs Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications