Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Almir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Friendly and helpful customer service!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Your staff was wonderful in assisting me with my claim and warm heart felt hospitality that was given to me when I came in.I really appreciate Chris May helping me with the analysis and recommendations for my car. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Worapoj I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent
Lileen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Excellent, professional, and courteous.
Etienne F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you
Luan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Job well done, excellent service...
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Excellent customer service from start to finish-and in-between. I appreciated the updates, attention to detail, and friendly staff. Very satisfied with the work completed. Thank you!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Repairs were dune in a timely manner. I was informed of the process as it went. Staff were friendly and professional.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/3/2018
I did not appreciate feeling rushed about picking up my vehicle. I know I was given an estimate as to when my vehicle was to be in the shop, so I planned accordingly, especially for a ride to and from shop. When I was told my vehicle was ready the day after it was brought it, I said I could not pick it up right away. The earliest I could pick it up was Thursday, November ****. I was told I could leave my vehicle until then but it was strongly recommended that I pay the $500 deductible so the shop could close out the books with that paid due to month end. I’m sorry but I did not like being told that. The work on the car was fine, but that part of the customer service experience I truly did not appreciate. I don’t want to be contacted about this, as there’s nothing you could do to change what happened to me. Just chalk it up to customer service that could’ve been handled a lot better. Again, please do not contact me:
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
You guys are great!! I am 100% satisfy.
Leonard O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Nice and quick service
Malani S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent Customer service.I got my van in 4 days,which is really unexpected.....Thank You very much for the wonderful service.(Thank U very much Jeff Herman )
Walid N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very good and very professional
Huong T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I'm a middle school teacher and luckily had a lunch and prep period back to back. I was able to come in during that small window, drop off my car, get all the paperwork done, and in a rental to make it back to work. It was fast and I wasn't waiting too long. Everyone was nice
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service, great job, work completed before the expected finish .
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
I didn't pick the car up on 9-28-18. The door that was repaired (driver's side) didn't close correctly. As a comparison test; passenger door (no repair needed) closed without jamming - perfect OEM alignment. The car to be re-examined and fixed by assigned technician. Still using rental provided by GEICO.
Jeannette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
This is an excellent shop Jeff was amazing as well as all of the employees there. So refreshing to work with hardworking professionals. Kudos to them and will refer my friends & family! 10 out of 10 in my book!!!!
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The best thing that I like is receiving messages on what’s going on with my car. The expected time and date it will be done. Also the life time guarantee.
Erlinda T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jeff and his crew did an excellent job on getting my car done way before the expected date that they gave me. Thanks to everybody at G&C
Muluwork T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They’re excellent customer service and job doen I really appreciate Thankyou for ur service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications