Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/25/2020
So I noticed today that there is glass all over my dash board. Not cool
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
I was happy when I saw my car and that the damages was repaired, but most of all when my driver side door handle was fixed - I was so excited, they fixed my handle - I called the office to tell them thank you - I can open my door without letting the window down - I really appreciated it - thank you again
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2020
I was kept informed of all repairs and progress. All staff were professional and friendky.
Reggie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2020
Yes, and I enjoyed the time it took for your guys to repair the damage
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
I think one post visit survey was enough, unsure why this one was necessary? The team did great, but I am unsure if the survey instrument is capturing the data you want or retaining employees?
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Your team was very responsive, professional, efficient and friendly. Job well done!
J.p. H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/10/2020
I've unfortunately been a customer 4 times since 2018, and the bodywork and paint has been impeccable. The only minor issue was that twice there were fasteners not reinstalled; they were quickly located and reinstalled.
Cary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Great experience.
Rod L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/11/2020
They missed the scratch and always promised to fix it every Friday and it’s been 3 Friday and yet they re scheduled again next Friday so I decided not to fix it cause. **** or two promised is enough
Rodesindo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Great communication and awesome service
Joycelynn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Thank you G&C Auto Body for great work and even better customer service. I will return.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
10/10
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Everyone at G&C who I had contact with was very polite and friendly, the establishment was clean, and the work was done quickly and I am completely satisfied. I will highly recommend C & G to family and friends. Gary
Tamera C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Service was excellent also the employees were Very good in helping I would recommend to other peoples I know. Tamera
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Thank you
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Erik and the rest of the group went above and beyond my expectations for a quality repair experience. Everyone at G & C Auto Body in Vallejo is very friendly, courteous, professional and finish a job by the promised deadline. I will definitely go back to G & C if I have future repair needs and will also refer others due to my recent quality experience with the shop. Gary Schmitt
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Eric was my service provider and he great during the entire process. He kept me update throughout and was pleasant to work with.
Ronnie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
G & C did a great job on my 2020 Honda civic, looks brand new like nothing happen. Great service and great communication. Highly recommend to fix your car body problems.
Almir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Friendly and helpful customer service!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Your staff was wonderful in assisting me with my claim and warm heart felt hospitality that was given to me when I came in.I really appreciate Chris May helping me with the analysis and recommendations for my car. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications