Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keanna R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Everyone was exceptionally nice & friendly!! They also got my vehicle repaired on time as promised!! I’d highly recommend, Thank you so much, Ms. Keanna R
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
12/28/2019
Vehicle has a bad smell like something was spilled in it, lacquer or some type of paint thinner possibly. Some of the windows are smearing and fogging up and the dome light won’t come on.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Very professional. Kept me posted on repair progress & looked perfect when it was finished.
CHRISTINE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Every one was very kind,and my car looks brand new!..Thank you so much!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
The repair job looked excellent and the service all along was superb!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/12/2019
My car was hit by a deer and needed front end repairs and some mechanical parts as well. CDE repaired the damage completely within the time frame they said, and the repair- including paint- is completely seamless. The car looks better than before the accident! Great job!
Robyn G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Great service, very nice and helpful. My car looks fantastic!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Job well done...
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/7/2019
The trunk does not latch nearly as easily as it did before. It takes at least a couple of rather hard attempts to shut it.
TERRI W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Very friendly and efficient service.
Trinidad A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Accidents are bad, cde is good to deal with, and quality repairs. Thank you for your Help.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very friendly. Made you feel welcome. Did excellent work.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Work was done quickly and quite well. Looks almost brand new.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The service was excellent and the car was clean and looked stunning! Thank you!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
You kept me advised daily and you completed the job when you said you were going to.
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
C.D.E. did an amazing job on my challenger. Paint matches perfect and everything was put together properly. Don’t think anybody could have done a better job. Thank you guys my car looks great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great job, thank-you!
CONNIE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Kevin takes excellant care of my repair needs. I have no hesitation in referring friends to C.D.E. !! A big thank you for making my car beautiful again!
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from CDE. My vehicle looks brand new on the inside and out side. The staff is friendly and kept me informed. I would definitely use this service again (hopefully won’t have to). And will tell friends and family how pleased I was with the service
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Entire group was very nice , very informative, and was quick in repairing my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications