Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very friendly. Made you feel welcome. Did excellent work.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Work was done quickly and quite well. Looks almost brand new.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The service was excellent and the car was clean and looked stunning! Thank you!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
You kept me advised daily and you completed the job when you said you were going to.
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
C.D.E. did an amazing job on my challenger. Paint matches perfect and everything was put together properly. Don’t think anybody could have done a better job. Thank you guys my car looks great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great job, thank-you!
CONNIE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Kevin takes excellant care of my repair needs. I have no hesitation in referring friends to C.D.E. !! A big thank you for making my car beautiful again!
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from CDE. My vehicle looks brand new on the inside and out side. The staff is friendly and kept me informed. I would definitely use this service again (hopefully won’t have to). And will tell friends and family how pleased I was with the service
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Entire group was very nice , very informative, and was quick in repairing my vehicle.
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
You guys did an amazing job. I'm glad you cleaned my car too I wasnt espacting that because you were just repairing my backwindshild. I thought you did a really good job with everything and taking care of my car. I cant say this about a lot of places, but 10/10 for you guys. Thank you!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job on the repair and daily updates on repair progress. Kevin and Diane in the office were friendly .
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everything was great except when I went to pick my car up. The lady couldn’t find my key at first. It was left in the door of my car. Then she comes back to the reception room to tell me she can’t get the key into the ignition. She asked me to come try. I followed her. After 3-4 tries I got it in, but that worried me. She called another gentleman to come take a look. He looked at it for a while and did something and said it’s all set. I get in the car and it still won’t take the key. He informed me that I have to put my key in at an upward angle. I asked why it was like that. He said that he didn’t know, and I’d have to take it to a ford dealership. So, I backed my car out of the garage myself and left pretty upset. Yes, the damage that was supposed to be repaired was. Yes, they kept me updated every step. Now I have to take it somewhere else for this new ignition problem that has never happened before being at your facility.
Agnes N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
They were very professional and the work was excellent. They exceeded my expectations.
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everything was great and they did excallent job
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great job, I really appreciate the fact that you washed my car!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
My satisfaction with CDE & Enterprise made a fender bender almost fun. Thanks.
Tucker P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Great customer service and communication. My car was done ahead of the scheduled time and I was notified right away,enabling to get my car a day early. Everything was straight forward and open. They even cleaned the inside and outside of my car and it was so great to get it back looking so good. Would definitely recommend.
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Every one was so helpful and you all made this little repair super easy. Thank you for cleaning my sons truck you truly went above and beyond.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
You are truly experts in every sense of the word I am very pleased with the work that you didn't car looks better than the day I bought it.THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/17/2019
Extremely quick & easy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications