Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
my situation was almost unbelievable! My car had 3 major claims that required a lot of time and work. Working with Keith and Karen at Grey and Wells was nothing but professional as well as them feeling compassionate towards me. I was without my auto for a very long length of time. There were problems with the sensors and they were in consent contact with me, letting me know exactly what the situation was. I only met "the guys in the back" once who were actually doing the repairs. I was very impressed with the dedication of each of them. I had about $5 worth of quarters in a compartment in the door. They collected all of them, putting them in a cup for me and made sure my other valuables were put in a safe place. I'm sure these employees don't get enough praise!! Thanks to each of Grey and Wells employees. I wish I could express to each of them how much I appreciate each and everyone! Tomorrow I am dropping off cookies to show my appreciation. I wish I could do more. Dealing with Keith, the adjustor and Karen, at the front desk, was wonderful. They treated me like family. Hats off to all of them. Thank you so much. My car looks like it came off showroom. Inside and out. Thank you Grey and Wells.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
I just want to say thank you, Gray And Wells replaced both of the motors in my front windows which had been taped up they took the time to clean all the sticky tape up , washed my car & I really appreciate it! Thank you!
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Attention to detail, fast professional service would use again and again.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The staff is very courteous and willing to help. Very professional.
Christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent work and customer service.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I am happy with the experience and will suggest Gray & Wells to anyone that needs their vehicle repaired. Thanks for the great work.
Shelara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone is very friendly and the company kept me posted on the progress of my car.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everybody there was very helpful and professional and kept me posted on what was going on through text. My Mazda looks wonderful. Thank you.
Abdallah E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very excellent thanks a lot may god bless you always all of you
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Loved the service. The messaging really kept me informed. Highly recommend!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I loved the text updates! Everyone was so nice and the work donde on my car was amazing. I will never go anywhere else and will recommend Gray and wells in Jeffersonville to everyone!
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Extremely friendly staff, got my car fixed in no time, and did a great job! Will definitely recommend to others.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very good job! Thank You, Paul
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Grey and Wells is a caring business and always works to ensure customer satisfaction.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Liked how they made it easy and Hassel free
Jess F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent facility car was repaired back to its original looks prior to incident, would highly recommended them to anyone
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job,Looks good.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great job.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
They killed my car battery; so after the repair they gave me the keys back and it didn't start. I was nearly late because I had to trust that it would have been taken care of and at least tested to see if it worked before giving me the keys. 3/5 stars the bumper/headlight replacement I should have done myself.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I am very happy with the repairs on my car and glad that the work is guaranteed. The staff was very friendly and the process was as painless as an accident can be. ;)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications