Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The whole experience from start to the "pick up it's ready call was a very good experience. I really wasn't sure what I was supposed to do or how the whole thing worked. I was extremely satisfied with the service there. Thank you for making everything easier for me. My car looked great!
Minda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Good job
Jahangir A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
There was money missing from my car when I got it back.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great customer service
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Once again, you guys did fabulous work and customers service is awesome!!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
your good taking my car.thank you so much.In case I don't have rent car at that time.If you have chance,please ask befer set up rent.Last day I was waiting for 3hours for rent car,finally I used my credit card.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Professional & prompt.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Shannon was very nice and helped us with anything we needed. I appreciated being informed every couple of days on the progress of my car.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I received frequent updates and the staff was very friendly and professional . All in all it was a helpful experience.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
You guys are the absolute best, period!
Fabiola H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car was so well repaired that it seems like the damage never happened. Also Mako predicted that my car would be ready by Friday and it was. Thank you Honda body shop.
Ramon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/26/2018
Employee need good customer service attitude
Margie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
They’re incredibly nice and professional. They offered me something to drink while I was there too. They even washed my car and tire. While it was also probably to check for any damage camouflaged by the dirt, it was still really nice.
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job! Thank you. Very professional
Galin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Good service. My car very clean. Thanks.
Paraluman B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Im very satisfied with the service and Mr . Mako is really a very nice perso and thorough with explanations of the works that was done on ny car
Terrance F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone was great, especially the woman @ the front desk & Mako
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was done fast.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You guys are always AWESOME!!
Ofelia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Mako, will make sure you are completely satisfied with the repairs before you drive away. Honda Service Center and their team makes the entire process very easy and pleasurable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications