Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 68 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pine.terry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very nice experience I liked the daily text updates and I found one little thing that wasn't perfect and it was fixed on the spot while I waited great customer service
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everything was great.
Shaylene S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
This has been my third time using North Ranch (all not my fault!) and fast and courteous service
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Matt was extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable and prompt in response time. Couldn't have had a smoother experience. Would recommend North Ranch Bodycraft to all my friends and family.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They were very professional and my car was ready on time.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Came back clean and looks great
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service !!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I can't thank you enough for the smooth, quick repair of my car. I was worried we wouldn't have it back in time for our vacation, and you guys delivered with a smile! Thank you Matt, thank you Nicole, thank you North Ranch Bodycraft!!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They did a great job, and finished ahead of schedule
Navid P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I found staff to be very accommodating and friendly.
Lily W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Good hospitality and my repairs were finished on time.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Your shop has worked on several of me cars. The work and quality is always top notch. Color always matches perfect.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Im so glad I decided to bring my car to you guys! Geat service, timely updates, and even with more work than expected I still got my car back on the earliest estimated date. Super nice!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Our rep was quick, thorough and professional. The repairs on our vehicle were completed quickly and fully to our satisfaction.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Matt was efficient estimating damages, careful making repairs, and always a pleasure to work with. Nicole is responsive and always ready to make customers feel at home. The email update system made the process very smooth. Thank you all! Kay
Deena D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very great service! Thank you all so much
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/28/2016
My only suggestion is, when an automobile is significantly damaged, any body shop should probably test common electronics--dome lights and such--to see if a fuse has been blown. Also, light bulbs near the point of impact--in my case near the package compartment in back--should be checked in case the impact simply broke the filament.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent communications: always knew the status of my car. Excellent finish work!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Looks brand new. Makes the rest of the car look shabby. On schedule. What more could I ask for. Great job.
Ramirez.joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The team did a great job. Very courteous and professional. I had a minor problem when I received the car back and the shop immediately fixed it with no questions asked. Thanks so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications