Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
From the moment I walked in I felt like I was in good hands. Thank you for caring about my concerns and treating me like a friend not just another customer.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
This was the best experience I ever had with a body shop. Clean lobby with free snacks and coffee, friendly staff who knew what they were doing, quality work done when promised.No hassles, just great service. One of the best run businesses I have seen in a long time! You guys have this down!!Thank you and I will highly recommend.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Fast and reliable. THey were wonderful to deal with
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Nicole was great, very thorough and punctual!! Pleasure to work with her. Thank you Frank
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Fast and efficient service.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Took longer than expected but it was worth the wait to see my car looking new again.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service. Also, helped dealing with our insurance. Thank you. Sincerely, Glenn and Sherry
Janette J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Job completed well and on time as promised.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
MATT WAS EXCELLENT, VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Marietta L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Matt and his staff were incredible! They kept me well informed and the quality of work was amazing!
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
professional, good work and on time! THANKS
Earley.susanne Schieffer,kathleen.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Nicole (front desk) and Matt provided excelled service.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Completed in a timely manner and everyone we came in contact with was extremely helpful, especially Barbara. Car looks great and we are very pleased with their work!
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent service and communication. Most importantly the car looks great!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for the great work!
Ross E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
I appreciate the hardwork and the repairs came out wondefully. Dropping off my car was easy and quick, and the same can be said of the pick up! Thank you!
Horner &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The job was done to perfection and even a day early whichef saved me! So impressed with the organization. Particular thanks to Matt.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very professional staff. Vehicle work is beautiful.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Matt Aronson gave me an excellent experience. I am a second time customer and i only trust Matt to take care of my car while its in the shop because he walked me through a smooth process and updated me on the progress while my car was being repaired. Altogether I am very satisfied with the repair job on my car.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Matt always does a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications