Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I love how well Shanahan’s did a great job on my truck. I also like the fact that they kept me updated on the progress of my truck and they also helped me save some money. Thank you again for this great experience and doing a great job.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
My car looks better than it did when i bought it. Thank you so much!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Appreciate the great customer service. Repair was done right and my vehicle is back to pre-accident condition.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service
Soraya L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank youso much for your job well done! We are satisfied with the services that you gave us and customer service was excellent.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything looks great!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
The car repair was done well. It was not done on time but I understand that parts are not always shipped as scheduled.
Leon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The work was excellent & my vehicle ooks asgood as new.
Zasha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Best Service Ever!!! They made the process painless and less stressful...very professional and accommodating!!!! Flawless customer service!!!!
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great communication and great job. A clean car was also a nice surprise. Thank you!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for a job well done!
Rubilouann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I was well informed and updated during the whole proces. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I have more work I need to get done and I will be having Shanahans do the work. I will also highly recommend this service to anyone who should need it.
Sintia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/20/2018
I was very pleased with Aarons updates and how they worked to get me my car sooner than scheduled. All the staff was very nice and professional and they were nice enough to call the rental for me to pick me up and take the rental when my car was ready.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Will come back in due to many flaws / imperfections
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I have had work done at Shannahans before and they always do excellent work. The staff is friendly and kept me informed all through the process. Very satisfied.
Loraine C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Would recommend to anyone needing body repairs or a paint job.
Cameron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Aaron was extremely professional and ensured I knew how the repair process worked from the start to the finish. He reviewed the estimate with me so I knew what each line item was. I was very impressed with the complete process. Vehicle was completed early. Great staff! Thank you.
Shantae R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
I really love bring my vehicle here. Everyone who works here is very friendly and they always go above and beyond to keep you updated on the progress. They go way out of there way to assist with all questions and concerns and always return calls and request in a timely manner. I've only trusted my vehicle with them and will continue to do so in the future
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I really appreciate your patience and your e-mail notifications which keep me in the loop as to all update status on the repairs to my vehicle.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
They were timely and kept us informed. Yhey did good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications