Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amna Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
You guys have all done an amazing job.
Andree L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I would definitely recommend shanahans I was very pleased with my car
Leslee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service! Aaron was very thorough with the inspection and called right away to let me know when my car would be ready.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car was returned to me much better than I left it! I would definitely recommend Shanahans to others. One critique - my insurance company booked me with Hertz rental car because the location was on the same street as Shanahans. For whatever reason, someone from a location across town came to get me. I wasn't anticipating spending that much time driving to the location and would have wanted to be advised if the change before it happened. I would have preferred to change to enterprise or somewhere closer if the Hertz location near there wasn't answering their phone.
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Victor was very informative and explained the work to be done. He also kept me up to date on the progress. The team at the front desk was very courteous at all times.
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job, thanks.
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you so much for everything. My car is in brand new condition after being serviced through you guys. Everything was done when expected and I really appreciated the updates through emails. Once again, thank you.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service!! Next day pick was awesome. Joe's service is top notch! Recommend to everyone we know. Thank you again!
Leonardo E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I would like to thank Joe for his help and patience Thank you Joe ! ????
Ayse W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
As always you have been great. My husband had endless confidance in you. He was right Thank you
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great work thank you all .
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent service. Joe was very professional and friendly. My car looks brand new as if nothing was ever damaged. Thank you!
Charissa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Steve and staff did an amazing job on my vehicle. It looks perfect, there was great communication, and it was done on time.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job on the repair!!
Sheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/7/2017
My car rattles. The emergency brake would not engage. The driver window motor is not like it was; it is very loud. This morning the engine wouldn't start at all. You have taken my car back, and I assume all of this will be taken care of and that I will be happy with the work. However, you asked me now and this is what is happening now. :-/
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was nice, helpful and I have no complaints.
Tye C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
The guys and gals at Shanahan's were great throughout the process of repairing my 2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5 from being T-boned in an intersection on the driver side. I have done business before on one of my wife's vehicles. They are always great to work with and stand behind their work for a long long time. As far as the insurance company goes, that was an entirely different and horrible experience . Enough said on that because it's not Shanahan's problem what the insurance tries to screw with people. Thanks again for the repair.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Looks great!
Naomoi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/24/2017
Lots of delays, liked the text messages but there were no reasons indicated on messages. That would've been informative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications