Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
They were timely and kept us informed. Yhey did good work.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Wonderful wirk!!! It looks like its new!! Thank you soo much! I am tellibg everyone about your business. Suzanne
Dannetta F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
The service you did on my Masada was impeccable there are no regrets at all. Sorry I did not understand the no check or American Express policy. Maybe posting it even in you text messages will be helpful especially after you may have told us as a reminder. I just pray that If I have to do this again I will remember. Thank you so very much for taking care of our Babi.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Just one problem I had with them is that my car was held for a couple extra days due to a minor paint issue. But other than that I was in and out and they did a fantastic job.
Harjit L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I am completely satisfied. Their customer relations are outstanding, communication was spot on...I was never left wondering, complete professionals. I will recommend them to my friends and family. Well done!
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Will mail in your Customer Service Survey soon.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
My car looks great!! Thank you to you and your staff that worked on my Kia. Happy Thanksgiving
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Aaron, Victor, Katie, Ashley, and Matt were all excellent--thorough, knowledgeable, and polite! I would recommend Shanahan's to everyone--had an experience with California Auto Body (on Franklin Blvd. about 20 years ago), and found this experience with Shanahan's to be far superior.
Eden C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I greatly appreciate the daily update of the progress of the repair of my car. You did a great job fixing it in a timely manner, I love the way you take time to call and email me with concerns and progress. The employees are very helpful and respectful. I will definitely recommend your shop to my family and friends.
Karina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
The person working on my car texted me consecutively 5 days in a row telling me my car would be done the “next day”. It was a nuisance and seemed extremely unorganized. I even received a voicemail stating that my car was ready in between these 5 days for a car that didn’t belong to me. I was threatened by the insurance company that they would begin charging me for my rental car because my fix approached 3 weeks. I experienced a lack of organization my last encounter with you last month, as well. They told me my car was finished, when I came to pick it up the person working on my car told me that there was another piece he needed to put on and I needed to come back another day. Working with this company is a hassle.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
I trust you. Mahalo nui!
Nichole A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I absolutely loved the service!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great and knowledgeable customer service Kate Lee! Job well done!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Which service that was provided at your paint and body shop was outstanding.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everything is amazing I couldn't be happier
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Always will go here.. second time and very good service
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Job well done! Very professional service and care for my vehicle!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very efficient and organized. One of the front desk / telephone people is a little abrupt...this is a small quibble. Overall very nice. I'll be back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications