Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RODNEY E.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Great customer service great communication awesome workmanship great job all the way around don’t change a thing!!!
SUZANNE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/16/2019
My car has been at Shannahns for repairs at least 4 times in the past 2 yrs for repairs after 3 accidents and after it was stolen out of my driveway. You guys do a fantastic job and I would never release it to any another repair shop . Thank you for always taking such good car of me and my car
MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Had good communication with Joe, helped and explained to me what my car had to be repaired. I want to give thanks to Joe, the Parts Manager, Body Tech, **** and Detailers for putting their dedicated time and hard work into my vehicle. My car looks better again. I really appreciate it. Can never go wrong with this team!
FRANCISCO G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
7/4/2019
Well it was hot out 90s I had my 2 year old daughter in my arms and I was completely ignored while going over my vehicle outside the business there was another customer maybe a regular is what it seemed like he got all the attention while I was asked to wait even though I was there first
MIRIAM P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
My car looks like brand new , awesome customer service
COREEN J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
I'm extremely happy with the work they have done at how professional that they are I've dealt with them twice and I'm been satisfied each time I will recommend them to anybody thank you for being so great you made it easy for me
MICHELLE B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Thank you for the excellent service!
WILLIAM K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
Work performed appears to be excellent. Victor provided a truly exceptional pre and post delivery experience. Kudos, it does not get any better than this! Victor and Shanahan's are Highly Recommended! WILLIAM K
ANGIE C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Very professional and kept in touch during the process! Everything was done timely.
Abigayl F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
It’s our second time bringing our car there and we think you do a wonderful job. Kind. Excellent customer service. Staff that listens and understands
Rosemarie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My family and I have used your services in the past and have had excellent service.
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My experience at shanahans auto body was amazing. Ibrought my car in withbad front end damage, worse then what i origanilly thought and you guys compleated it faster then the original time line. on top of that victor gave us the bes coustomer support ive had in a while. he kept us updated and let us know all of our options every step of the way
Andrea/ C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Russ is AWESOME! He took exceptional care of me! ???? He’s wonderful and deserves HUGE KUDOS! Thank you Russ!! Andrea Cripe
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Your appraiser and secretary were very friendly and explained the work. The car looked like new.
Felicitas G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I really appreciate the updates and friend people that work there. They did such a great job on my SUV really satisfied .would recommend them to everyone I know
Luan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The whole process of repair was quick and simple. I love receiving updates along the way. Victor Lee was kind and helpful from the moment I dropped off my vehicle to when I picked it up. Should I need any future repairs, I will definitely come back.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Job well done
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Victor and the receptionist Katie were awesome. They were professional, courteous, organized, and thorough. Danny my driver was delightful. I was kept informed all along the way. My car looks brand new even though it is 18 years old. I am happy with the service I received and the work that was done to my car.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated the great customer support staff. Joe kept me well informed regarding the progress of my vehicle. It was a good experience despite the unfortunate circumstance for which I needed your services
Sintia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Did a great job however I find it inconvenient to have to come back to the shop after picking up my car for a last min thing. It is really hard for me to leave my work early to do this and having to do it multiple times is not the convenient at all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications