Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
???? Satisfied recommend you to everyone
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was very nice and thorough. My son was very pleased with how my car looked when he picked it up today. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Summer P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for the great work!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Aaron was great, he communicated with my on a regular basis and provided excellent customer service.
Sherman L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone that works there are very nice, knowledgeable and does a great job. Thank you for all the years you all have taken care of our fleet here at Sherman L
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
Im taking it back because the paint didnt natch the car
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Work looks great. We’ll see if it stands the test of time! The progress texts were very helpful.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Not only was the job completed to my total satisfaction but interaction with your personnel was great. Aaron kept me informed of the work progress regularly. An issue occurred with the insurance company. Aaron advised me of the problem and made phone calls to the insurance company. The problem was resolved. He stayed calm and kept me calm. Thank you Shanahan’s. Workmanship 5 out of 5 stars Personnel off the charts
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was told that Shanahan’s advocated for me at the dealership And kept them on task. They also paid for my rental car. Thanks
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I love how well Shanahan’s did a great job on my truck. I also like the fact that they kept me updated on the progress of my truck and they also helped me save some money. Thank you again for this great experience and doing a great job.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
My car looks better than it did when i bought it. Thank you so much!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Appreciate the great customer service. Repair was done right and my vehicle is back to pre-accident condition.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service
Soraya L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank youso much for your job well done! We are satisfied with the services that you gave us and customer service was excellent.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything looks great!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
The car repair was done well. It was not done on time but I understand that parts are not always shipped as scheduled.
Leon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The work was excellent & my vehicle ooks asgood as new.
Zasha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Best Service Ever!!! They made the process painless and less stressful...very professional and accommodating!!!! Flawless customer service!!!!
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great communication and great job. A clean car was also a nice surprise. Thank you!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications