Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Israel D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Good job
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Amazing communication
Bisla Development.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I would highly recommend Shanahan for any type of Any Body and Repair Service, very professional in Workmanship and Service Victor was an outstanding in the progress and on a timely manner! A Big 10
Gabriela A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great people. Very classy and loved the texts. I will Send all my friends and any car issues I have there. Very prompt service, and talented workers!!!!! Great Job! Thanks so much! Gabriela A
Leslee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Repeat customer! Repairs are always completed on time, great customer service.
Tanisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent customer service I really like the text message updates. My car looks completely brand new and am so happy. Very fast service thanks for everything
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very trustful and an excellent company, but their still a little problem with my left driverside window . I sent the car back to the shop to repair again. George C
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was friendly and yet taking care of business effecently. I was impressed, and pleased with the device I got...keep up the good work!!!????
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/7/2017
I have been bringing my cars and referring people to Shanahan's for many years. You are definately my body shop of choice. Usually I am completely satisfied. I brought my car in for a driver door repair. The repair is beautiful. I am a little disappointed that the edge of the door was not touched up with paint. I realize that it was not on the estimate, but since the entire door was painted, including the door handle which was not on the estimate, the edge of the door which is about 2" from the handle, could have been touched up. Other than that, thank you for making my car beautiful again.
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Amazing job as always! Only place I'll take a vehicle for body work!!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for the detailing work in addition to the repair
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Excellent service, kept my informed on the status of my vehicle and actually gave me back my truck my cleaner that what I left it. Would definitely recommend.
Laurel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
My car looks great!!! Thank you!
Ahmed E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I can always trust that the quality of service and the customer services are always impeccable.
Nulie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Good job
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
You guys did a fantastic job all the way through! From the very first phone call to see if you could get my car in until the time we picked up the keys your customer service was a cut above. And then the cherry on top was the AMAZING job you did on my car! Could not be more pleased with you guys.
Reta V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
You guys did a fantastic job I will make sure to tell everyone that you guys did an amazing job
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My wife's car looks really nice. Not only on the outside but the inside as well. Great communication. Thank you!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent
Dharminder B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent job.Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications