Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PON P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Thank you!
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
First time I’ve had to get work done and a vehicle and the process was smooth.
ISAAC J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Great job with my truck
JENNIFER S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
12/14/2019
We are already dealing with someone. Thank you.
SHARON E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Javier was amazing in keeping me informed about the progress of my truck repairs. The office staff was courteous and friendly too. Thanks
JOSEPH P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/7/2019
Took way to long. Almost 3 weeks past due.
JAVONDA C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
The work is amazing!! The customer service is just as amazing.
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/28/2019
Just perfect!
ESHA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/27/2019
Joe is amazing. He called me with all the moves he was doing. Answered all my questions. Reassured my anxiety. I called him a few time and it was all smooth calls. He is awesome keep give him a raise.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job, looks great.
JANIE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Thank you for your excellent care and exceptional work. JANIE M
CINDY Q.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
They communicated every detail of the process to me as it happened and were a model for all other businesses when if come to customer service. They gave a very accurate estimate with only minor adjustments for unseen damage that was revealed once body components were removed. The vehicle looks exactly how it looked before my car was damaged. Highly recommended?
JOSHUA K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
They did a great job repairing my car. Customer service was excellent.
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Amazing experience! Thank you Joe for everything!
ANGELA F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Always great Service
AN T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
Thank you for the professional experience for getting the car done and also using OEM parts on the car not aftermarket and had the car all washed up and look like new car again.
David L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Victor Lee and the staff were really great. Very informative, kept me up to date on my vehicle repairs and were more than helpful with the whole process. Thanks again! I will be coming back to this place in the future.
HELEN D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Victor Lee has overseen repairs on my car on 3 separate occasions. He kept me informed through every phase of the work. He was very respectful and explained what repairs were needed.
KIMBERLY C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Nobody likes to deal with all the little things that come up after an accident. It's nice to know Shanahan's is there to take the worry out of the repair! Victor was polite and very thorough in his explanations of the entire process from start to finish. I felt confident that my car was in good hands, and it was. I give my thanks to Victor and the Shanahan's team. Shanahan's was recommended to me, and I will definitely recommend Shanahan's to anyone in need of auto body repair.
JOAN T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
I'm so impressed with your company. I have never been taken care of so well. I will recommend you to everyone I know. T j.g bank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications