Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemarie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My family and I have used your services in the past and have had excellent service.
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My experience at shanahans auto body was amazing. Ibrought my car in withbad front end damage, worse then what i origanilly thought and you guys compleated it faster then the original time line. on top of that victor gave us the bes coustomer support ive had in a while. he kept us updated and let us know all of our options every step of the way
Andrea/ C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Russ is AWESOME! He took exceptional care of me! ???? He’s wonderful and deserves HUGE KUDOS! Thank you Russ!! Andrea Cripe
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Your appraiser and secretary were very friendly and explained the work. The car looked like new.
Felicitas G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I really appreciate the updates and friend people that work there. They did such a great job on my SUV really satisfied .would recommend them to everyone I know
Luan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The whole process of repair was quick and simple. I love receiving updates along the way. Victor Lee was kind and helpful from the moment I dropped off my vehicle to when I picked it up. Should I need any future repairs, I will definitely come back.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Job well done
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Victor and the receptionist Katie were awesome. They were professional, courteous, organized, and thorough. Danny my driver was delightful. I was kept informed all along the way. My car looks brand new even though it is 18 years old. I am happy with the service I received and the work that was done to my car.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated the great customer support staff. Joe kept me well informed regarding the progress of my vehicle. It was a good experience despite the unfortunate circumstance for which I needed your services
Sintia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Did a great job however I find it inconvenient to have to come back to the shop after picking up my car for a last min thing. It is really hard for me to leave my work early to do this and having to do it multiple times is not the convenient at all.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you for the service you provide. I recommend you to all my friends.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
So far I think your shop handle everything right. Thanks
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Very nice
Rhonda N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
Because when i left your facility, my car was pulling to the left really bad. I called back and told them what was going on, they told me to bring it back i was only half a mile down the street and turned around to go back. The mechanic took my car in the back and then returned back accusing me of running something over saying the new bumper had scratches underneath. That did not make me feel good accusing me a damaging my own car. The work was good but the customer service needs work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Shanahan’s customer service was excellent, and the quality of work on our car was outstanding!
Rwanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great work on my car, I will recommend this company to my family and friends.
Hashim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
The car looks great almost like brand new. The only problem I have is I had been notified that the job would be completed much earlier but then I kept getting notified of various delays. These delays in turn led to me having to pay out of pocket for my rental car for a week due to exceeding how long the insurance company pays. There was extensive damage done to my vehicle with the accident and once again you guys did great work. One other thing, while driving home my car smelled like the clutch was burning (I have a manual transmission).
Latanya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer service was excellent and Russell was very good and helpful at explaining things to me regarding payment and what was done with the car. He made sure I understood what not to do regarding the paint. The service was fast and very good , I truly appreciate the team doing a wonderful job
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you! Great job on vehicle, great customer service!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
The damage to my vehicle was repaired in a timely and complete manner. I was happy to see the repairs done so quickly and the car practically like new again. Aaron was great to work with and The shop even gave my car a good cleaning inside and out as a courtesy. While I was satisfied with the level of quality service done to repair the damage, I noticed that once my car was returned to me my electrical computer settings were completely reset, my clock was now inoperative and an alert for my tail lights was now showing and would not go off. When I phoned the shop And explained to the person answering how new electrical alerts were showing immediately after driving the car from the shop And as a result of the repair, I was told that this would be ”diagnosed and checked to see if it was even related to the repair.” While I was told I could bring the car in as soon as possible, I was a bit frustrated by the implication and the overall lack of thoroughness in ensuring that the car was returned in the same working state. The interesting thing was that once my car was returned to me in broad daylight, all my driving lights were manually turned on and computer settings showing as needing resets. My guess is that someone did not take the time to finish the process. My boyfriend and I sat with the car manual that night and reset everything. He is good with cars, so he was able to remove my tail light from the trunk area and inspect and reconnect everything. Overall, I am happy with the body work repair, but I wasn’t satisfied with the service overall due to the electrical snafu and the response when I called. I suppose my expectation would have been a more thorough check when returning the car back to me and/or to hear when I called, “mam we are sorry to hear about the inconvenience. Please know we will get that fixed for you right away.”

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications