Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
Because when i left your facility, my car was pulling to the left really bad. I called back and told them what was going on, they told me to bring it back i was only half a mile down the street and turned around to go back. The mechanic took my car in the back and then returned back accusing me of running something over saying the new bumper had scratches underneath. That did not make me feel good accusing me a damaging my own car. The work was good but the customer service needs work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Shanahan’s customer service was excellent, and the quality of work on our car was outstanding!
Rwanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great work on my car, I will recommend this company to my family and friends.
Hashim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
The car looks great almost like brand new. The only problem I have is I had been notified that the job would be completed much earlier but then I kept getting notified of various delays. These delays in turn led to me having to pay out of pocket for my rental car for a week due to exceeding how long the insurance company pays. There was extensive damage done to my vehicle with the accident and once again you guys did great work. One other thing, while driving home my car smelled like the clutch was burning (I have a manual transmission).
Latanya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer service was excellent and Russell was very good and helpful at explaining things to me regarding payment and what was done with the car. He made sure I understood what not to do regarding the paint. The service was fast and very good , I truly appreciate the team doing a wonderful job
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you! Great job on vehicle, great customer service!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
The damage to my vehicle was repaired in a timely and complete manner. I was happy to see the repairs done so quickly and the car practically like new again. Aaron was great to work with and The shop even gave my car a good cleaning inside and out as a courtesy. While I was satisfied with the level of quality service done to repair the damage, I noticed that once my car was returned to me my electrical computer settings were completely reset, my clock was now inoperative and an alert for my tail lights was now showing and would not go off. When I phoned the shop And explained to the person answering how new electrical alerts were showing immediately after driving the car from the shop And as a result of the repair, I was told that this would be ”diagnosed and checked to see if it was even related to the repair.” While I was told I could bring the car in as soon as possible, I was a bit frustrated by the implication and the overall lack of thoroughness in ensuring that the car was returned in the same working state. The interesting thing was that once my car was returned to me in broad daylight, all my driving lights were manually turned on and computer settings showing as needing resets. My guess is that someone did not take the time to finish the process. My boyfriend and I sat with the car manual that night and reset everything. He is good with cars, so he was able to remove my tail light from the trunk area and inspect and reconnect everything. Overall, I am happy with the body work repair, but I wasn’t satisfied with the service overall due to the electrical snafu and the response when I called. I suppose my expectation would have been a more thorough check when returning the car back to me and/or to hear when I called, “mam we are sorry to hear about the inconvenience. Please know we will get that fixed for you right away.”
Charmaine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
It is my first time going here and so far I have received excellent customer service. I like to support local family owned business,
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Service was outstanding; beyond great. It was quick and easy.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Over all great job excellent service and will always choose shanahan’s auto body for any other services
Jannett D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
I am extremely pleased with the repair job done to my vehicle by the staff at Shannahan's. Staff continues to be courteous, professional with great communication of progress.
Jenise T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
While there was a delay, they were communcative during updates and any concerns.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
???? Satisfied recommend you to everyone
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was very nice and thorough. My son was very pleased with how my car looked when he picked it up today. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Summer P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for the great work!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Aaron was great, he communicated with my on a regular basis and provided excellent customer service.
Sherman L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone that works there are very nice, knowledgeable and does a great job. Thank you for all the years you all have taken care of our fleet here at Sherman L
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
Im taking it back because the paint didnt natch the car
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Work looks great. We’ll see if it stands the test of time! The progress texts were very helpful.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Not only was the job completed to my total satisfaction but interaction with your personnel was great. Aaron kept me informed of the work progress regularly. An issue occurred with the insurance company. Aaron advised me of the problem and made phone calls to the insurance company. The problem was resolved. He stayed calm and kept me calm. Thank you Shanahan’s. Workmanship 5 out of 5 stars Personnel off the charts

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications