Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything looks great!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
The car repair was done well. It was not done on time but I understand that parts are not always shipped as scheduled.
Leon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The work was excellent & my vehicle ooks asgood as new.
Zasha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Best Service Ever!!! They made the process painless and less stressful...very professional and accommodating!!!! Flawless customer service!!!!
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great communication and great job. A clean car was also a nice surprise. Thank you!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for a job well done!
Rubilouann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I was well informed and updated during the whole proces. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I have more work I need to get done and I will be having Shanahans do the work. I will also highly recommend this service to anyone who should need it.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Will come back in due to many flaws / imperfections
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I have had work done at Shannahans before and they always do excellent work. The staff is friendly and kept me informed all through the process. Very satisfied.
Loraine C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Would recommend to anyone needing body repairs or a paint job.
Cameron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Aaron was extremely professional and ensured I knew how the repair process worked from the start to the finish. He reviewed the estimate with me so I knew what each line item was. I was very impressed with the complete process. Vehicle was completed early. Great staff! Thank you.
Shantae R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
I really love bring my vehicle here. Everyone who works here is very friendly and they always go above and beyond to keep you updated on the progress. They go way out of there way to assist with all questions and concerns and always return calls and request in a timely manner. I've only trusted my vehicle with them and will continue to do so in the future
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I really appreciate your patience and your e-mail notifications which keep me in the loop as to all update status on the repairs to my vehicle.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
They were timely and kept us informed. Yhey did good work.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Wonderful wirk!!! It looks like its new!! Thank you soo much! I am tellibg everyone about your business. Suzanne
Dannetta F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
The service you did on my Masada was impeccable there are no regrets at all. Sorry I did not understand the no check or American Express policy. Maybe posting it even in you text messages will be helpful especially after you may have told us as a reminder. I just pray that If I have to do this again I will remember. Thank you so very much for taking care of our Babi.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Just one problem I had with them is that my car was held for a couple extra days due to a minor paint issue. But other than that I was in and out and they did a fantastic job.
Harjit L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I am completely satisfied. Their customer relations are outstanding, communication was spot on...I was never left wondering, complete professionals. I will recommend them to my friends and family. Well done!
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Will mail in your Customer Service Survey soon.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications