Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Aaron, Victor, Katie, Ashley, and Matt were all excellent--thorough, knowledgeable, and polite! I would recommend Shanahan's to everyone--had an experience with California Auto Body (on Franklin Blvd. about 20 years ago), and found this experience with Shanahan's to be far superior.
Eden C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I greatly appreciate the daily update of the progress of the repair of my car. You did a great job fixing it in a timely manner, I love the way you take time to call and email me with concerns and progress. The employees are very helpful and respectful. I will definitely recommend your shop to my family and friends.
Karina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
The person working on my car texted me consecutively 5 days in a row telling me my car would be done the “next day”. It was a nuisance and seemed extremely unorganized. I even received a voicemail stating that my car was ready in between these 5 days for a car that didn’t belong to me. I was threatened by the insurance company that they would begin charging me for my rental car because my fix approached 3 weeks. I experienced a lack of organization my last encounter with you last month, as well. They told me my car was finished, when I came to pick it up the person working on my car told me that there was another piece he needed to put on and I needed to come back another day. Working with this company is a hassle.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
I trust you. Mahalo nui!
Nichole A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I absolutely loved the service!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great and knowledgeable customer service Kate Lee! Job well done!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Which service that was provided at your paint and body shop was outstanding.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everything is amazing I couldn't be happier
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Always will go here.. second time and very good service
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Job well done! Very professional service and care for my vehicle!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very efficient and organized. One of the front desk / telephone people is a little abrupt...this is a small quibble. Overall very nice. I'll be back.
Israel D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Good job
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Amazing communication
Bisla Development.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I would highly recommend Shanahan for any type of Any Body and Repair Service, very professional in Workmanship and Service Victor was an outstanding in the progress and on a timely manner! A Big 10
Gabriela A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great people. Very classy and loved the texts. I will Send all my friends and any car issues I have there. Very prompt service, and talented workers!!!!! Great Job! Thanks so much! Gabriela A
Leslee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Repeat customer! Repairs are always completed on time, great customer service.
Tanisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent customer service I really like the text message updates. My car looks completely brand new and am so happy. Very fast service thanks for everything
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very trustful and an excellent company, but their still a little problem with my left driverside window . I sent the car back to the shop to repair again. George C
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was friendly and yet taking care of business effecently. I was impressed, and pleased with the device I got...keep up the good work!!!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications