Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for the detailing work in addition to the repair
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Excellent service, kept my informed on the status of my vehicle and actually gave me back my truck my cleaner that what I left it. Would definitely recommend.
Laurel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
My car looks great!!! Thank you!
Ahmed E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I can always trust that the quality of service and the customer services are always impeccable.
Nulie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Good job
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
You guys did a fantastic job all the way through! From the very first phone call to see if you could get my car in until the time we picked up the keys your customer service was a cut above. And then the cherry on top was the AMAZING job you did on my car! Could not be more pleased with you guys.
Reta V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
You guys did a fantastic job I will make sure to tell everyone that you guys did an amazing job
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My wife's car looks really nice. Not only on the outside but the inside as well. Great communication. Thank you!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent
Dharminder B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent job.Thanks
Amna Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
You guys have all done an amazing job.
Andree L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I would definitely recommend shanahans I was very pleased with my car
Leslee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service! Aaron was very thorough with the inspection and called right away to let me know when my car would be ready.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car was returned to me much better than I left it! I would definitely recommend Shanahans to others. One critique - my insurance company booked me with Hertz rental car because the location was on the same street as Shanahans. For whatever reason, someone from a location across town came to get me. I wasn't anticipating spending that much time driving to the location and would have wanted to be advised if the change before it happened. I would have preferred to change to enterprise or somewhere closer if the Hertz location near there wasn't answering their phone.
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Victor was very informative and explained the work to be done. He also kept me up to date on the progress. The team at the front desk was very courteous at all times.
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job, thanks.
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you so much for everything. My car is in brand new condition after being serviced through you guys. Everything was done when expected and I really appreciated the updates through emails. Once again, thank you.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service!! Next day pick was awesome. Joe's service is top notch! Recommend to everyone we know. Thank you again!
Leonardo E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I would like to thank Joe for his help and patience Thank you Joe ! ????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications