Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xee X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My car was finished on time. Thank you for updating me via text messages about the process of my car while it was being repaired at the shop. Fix Auto has excellent customer services.
Harlan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
At first inspection, I found work to be of excellent quality. Work was done in a timely manner as well. I highly recommend Fix Auto for body work/repair.
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was done in two difrent times bevause something was missed the first time but I'm very happy with the work done
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you
Hope M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
great work I was very pleased.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service upon getting my vehicle back and explaining what was done and how to follow up for any problems that might occurs.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Customer service and timeline was great! They did everyone possible to make sure I left a happy customer. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their vehicles.
J'jae E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fix It Auto was very professional got it done in a timely manner and did a wonderful job I would trust him with any repairs in the future
Yanall B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service and customer relations
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
You put the silver emblem on instead of the gold one.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Mark and his team are the best in town!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great Job!!
Kaela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fast and very nice. Cleaned my car and! :)
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fast and high quality. Need I say more?
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They are GREAT!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks for the service.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service. Great attention to detail. Done in a very timely way. Thank-you.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Were you guys buff the car there are some scratches you have to pay attention to c them n I'm missing the light bolt out of the truck
Margie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Don't know what to say except the car feels and deives great again Thanks so much Margie R
Tomas Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/17/2014
Im not to happy about that my truck was only painted too the creas just so that u guys wouldnt have to take off the metal thats part of the bed roll out cover!!..i want my truck painted complitley up pass the creas..i can see a diss coloration between the creas and what was painted..ill be returning sometime next week too get the rest painted...i always trusted you guys too do a good job please fix this so that i will return in the future for any auto repairs??..THANK YOU
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications