Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you for so quickly fixing the car! Greatly appreciated
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Good service, job came out great!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I appreciate the extra attention that was taken when repairing my car.
Xee X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My car was finished on time. Thank you for updating me via text messages about the process of my car while it was being repaired at the shop. Fix Auto has excellent customer services.
Harlan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
At first inspection, I found work to be of excellent quality. Work was done in a timely manner as well. I highly recommend Fix Auto for body work/repair.
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was done in two difrent times bevause something was missed the first time but I'm very happy with the work done
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you
Hope M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
great work I was very pleased.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service upon getting my vehicle back and explaining what was done and how to follow up for any problems that might occurs.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Customer service and timeline was great! They did everyone possible to make sure I left a happy customer. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their vehicles.
J'jae E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fix It Auto was very professional got it done in a timely manner and did a wonderful job I would trust him with any repairs in the future
Yanall B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service and customer relations
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
You put the silver emblem on instead of the gold one.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Mark and his team are the best in town!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great Job!!
Kaela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fast and very nice. Cleaned my car and! :)
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fast and high quality. Need I say more?
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They are GREAT!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks for the service.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service. Great attention to detail. Done in a very timely way. Thank-you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications