Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was done in two difrent times bevause something was missed the first time but I'm very happy with the work done
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you
Hope M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
great work I was very pleased.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service upon getting my vehicle back and explaining what was done and how to follow up for any problems that might occurs.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Customer service and timeline was great! They did everyone possible to make sure I left a happy customer. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their vehicles.
J'jae E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fix It Auto was very professional got it done in a timely manner and did a wonderful job I would trust him with any repairs in the future
Yanall B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service and customer relations
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
You put the silver emblem on instead of the gold one.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Mark and his team are the best in town!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great Job!!
Kaela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fast and very nice. Cleaned my car and! :)
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fast and high quality. Need I say more?
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They are GREAT!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks for the service.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service. Great attention to detail. Done in a very timely way. Thank-you.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Were you guys buff the car there are some scratches you have to pay attention to c them n I'm missing the light bolt out of the truck
Margie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Don't know what to say except the car feels and deives great again Thanks so much Margie R
Tomas Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/17/2014
Im not to happy about that my truck was only painted too the creas just so that u guys wouldnt have to take off the metal thats part of the bed roll out cover!!..i want my truck painted complitley up pass the creas..i can see a diss coloration between the creas and what was painted..ill be returning sometime next week too get the rest painted...i always trusted you guys too do a good job please fix this so that i will return in the future for any auto repairs??..THANK YOU
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Quality work and great customer service!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Mark was very professional and helpful at getting all of my needs and He even went beyond my expectation. By far Chico collision center is an awesome place, they fixed my truck in 2 days, I was very impressed and thankful. Laura is a nice staff inside who made me feel comfortable and at home while waiting for finishing touches on my truck. Great experience overall.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
Perfect
Aric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
Chico Collision did an outstanding job on fixing our car! They are the only collision center we will take our vehicles to when repairs are needed. Their workmanship is outstanding and personnel are exceptional as well!! Thank you Mr. Page for a job well done!! Aric & Dorothy Cook
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2013
They receive the car done a great job fast
Walt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Friendly, welcoming staff. Car looks great.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
From the first phone call from Sharon letting me know you had received my claim from Farmers to picking up my car when the repairs were completed all of your staff were friendly, professional, and kind. Accidents can be upsetting and I appreciate the daily updates and the efficiency in which Chico Collision Center handled the damages, it was a great end to a bad situation. Thank you all so very much! Hopefully I'll never need your services due to an accident, but I will certainly refer others to you!
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2013
They were great fast work too. Thank you .Christine K
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications