Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work, only negative comment is the automated text message system it's confusing.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The quality of work was excellent. The communication keeping me informed of the progress was very important.
Shaunna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/1/2018
The staff is rude
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent job! Honest people that just give you the facts. Frequent communication let us know exactly where we were in the process. Best in Chico! Highly recommended.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very thorough during inspection. Appreciated their forthrightness about what potential could be an issue. Gave me updates every day, and stayed within budget. The car was detailed when I picked it up. Would recommend this place to anyone!
Arlington P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Thanks for taking care of us! Your employees are true ambassadors of your business. It **** when your car is damaged, but you guys made a bit easier to handle. Thanks sgain.
Natashya A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Done in a timely manner and looks great!
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They did an excellent job and were great at keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Much appreciated
Hal B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thanks for professional service. The repair looks great!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Communicates throughout the process very well
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Perfect
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you for so quickly fixing the car! Greatly appreciated
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Good service, job came out great!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I appreciate the extra attention that was taken when repairing my car.
Xee X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My car was finished on time. Thank you for updating me via text messages about the process of my car while it was being repaired at the shop. Fix Auto has excellent customer services.
Harlan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
At first inspection, I found work to be of excellent quality. Work was done in a timely manner as well. I highly recommend Fix Auto for body work/repair.
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was done in two difrent times bevause something was missed the first time but I'm very happy with the work done
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you
Hope M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
great work I was very pleased.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service upon getting my vehicle back and explaining what was done and how to follow up for any problems that might occurs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications