Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Perfect
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Fix auto was a great experience fast,friendly,and was kept well informed about progress I would recommend them to anyone
America G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/19/2019
On time and on budget. Workmanship looks good so far. Appreciate the owner driving me to the car rental place since they took too long to pick me up. Helped me out! Thank you.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Good communication friendly office staff
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great Customer Service: -Timely and honest communication - Worked around my busy work schedule to provide service - Asssited with on site inspection providing details on how and length of time to complete the service - Picked up and dropped off my vehicle to accommodate my busy work schedule - Exceeded my service and product expectations - Even detailed my vehicle upon completion of service!
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The staffhere are very friendly and they did a great job on our car. They kept us informed about theprogress through the whole job. They also worked very well with our insurance, USAA.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent service and communication throughout - did excellent work on the car. Very satisfied!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Beautiful repair with the greatest of care. The truck looks brand new and the paint job is just perfect! Top notch customer service as well. Thank you so much for everything!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Quality of your work was exceptional. Cindy and I are quite pleased.
Kristopher T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Awesome
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work, only negative comment is the automated text message system it's confusing.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The quality of work was excellent. The communication keeping me informed of the progress was very important.
Shaunna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/1/2018
The staff is rude
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent job! Honest people that just give you the facts. Frequent communication let us know exactly where we were in the process. Best in Chico! Highly recommended.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very thorough during inspection. Appreciated their forthrightness about what potential could be an issue. Gave me updates every day, and stayed within budget. The car was detailed when I picked it up. Would recommend this place to anyone!
Arlington P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Thanks for taking care of us! Your employees are true ambassadors of your business. It **** when your car is damaged, but you guys made a bit easier to handle. Thanks sgain.
Natashya A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Done in a timely manner and looks great!
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They did an excellent job and were great at keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Much appreciated
Hal B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thanks for professional service. The repair looks great!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Communicates throughout the process very well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications