Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciated the team going the extra mile to ensure my bumper was completely repaired and added buffing out my head lights.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Sun Collision Center, was prompt and effecient while handeling my accident repairs. Personel was very courteous and friendly
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job! Jose was very nice. Your center made the process easy from start to finish and It was such a nice surprise to get my car back clean & vacuumed. Thank you!!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great customer service. The ladies up front are awesome and helpful. Steve our service rep is professional, helpful and very knowledgeable. This is our fourth dealings with sun collision and every time working with the staff and especially Steve was an extremely great experience. Keep up the awesome customer care. Your the top of my list in my book. Thank you. Stacey Pappi
Alisa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and everything went very smoothly. Thank you
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
They scheduled my first thing Monday morning along with a lot of other customers very busy should space out appointments
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thank you
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Kind friendly and quick service
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Very smooth handling of the insurance claim and quick turnaround. Thank you.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Bad situation being in a car accident but what GREAT service. They kept me informed during the process. Great work and the best customer service!!!!
Christyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/13/2015
Our truck came out good but for what was wrong with it and being promised 3 weeks and it took over 5 weeks we were very disappointed. We had to pay 291.00 for a rental car that we didn't have that money. We are happy you picked up the 20.00 after my insurance coverage was up but wish you picked up all since it was your center taken so long on our truck.
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Everyone was very professional and we are very pleased with the results. Thank you for the amazing work.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/6/2015
Manager was very rude and car was not completed in a timely matter.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
My car looks beautiful again. Ty Sun Collision. Sharon M
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Everyone I came in contact with at Sun Collision was very nice and very helpful. The staff was nice enough to call and give me updates on my car. It made me feel good to know that someone cared about my car. I would recommend Sun Collision to everyone I know. Thank you Sun Collision for doing such a great job!! I am very happy!!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
great communication and updates
David K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Very easy to deal with and good job done
Evans.kris A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
The car looks as good as new.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/8/2014
Got my car back exactly when I was told it would be ready,
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications